pgscripts (PostgreSQL 9.0) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (163 entries)

en: 
    By default, a database with the same name as the current user is created.
zh_CN: 
    默认情况下, 以当前用户的用户名创建数据库.

en: 
    Connection options:
zh_CN: 
    联接选项:

en: 
    Options:
zh_CN: 
    选项:

en: 
    Read the description of the SQL command CLUSTER for details.
zh_CN: 
    阅读 SQL 命令 CLUSTER 的描述信息, 以便获得更详细的信息.

en: 
    Read the description of the SQL command REINDEX for details.
zh_CN: 
    阅读SQL命令REINDEX的描述信息, 以便获得更详细的信息.

en: 
    Read the description of the SQL command VACUUM for details.
zh_CN: 
    阅读 SQL 命令 VACUUM 的描述信息, 以便获得更详细的信息.

en: 
    Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh_CN: 
    臭虫报告至 <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.

en:       --lc-collate=LOCALE      LC_COLLATE setting for the database
zh_CN:       --lc-collate=LOCALE      数据库的LC_COLLATE设置

en:       --lc-ctype=LOCALE        LC_CTYPE setting for the database
zh_CN:       --lc-ctype=LOCALE        数据库的LC_CTYPE设置

en:   %s [OPTION]... DBNAME
zh_CN:   %s [选项]... 数据库名

en:   %s [OPTION]... LANGNAME [DBNAME]
zh_CN:   %s [选项]... 语言名称 [数据库名]

en:   %s [OPTION]... [DBNAME]
zh_CN:   %s [选项]... [数据库名]

en:   %s [OPTION]... [DBNAME] [DESCRIPTION]
zh_CN:   %s [选项]... [数据库名称] [描述]

en:   %s [OPTION]... [ROLENAME]
zh_CN:   %s [选项]... [用户名]

en:   --if-exists               don't report error if database doesn't exist
zh_CN:   --if-exists               如果数据库不存在则不报告错误

en:   --if-exists               don't report error if user doesn't exist
zh_CN:   --if-exists              用户名不存在时则不报告错误

en:   --interactive             prompt for missing role name and attributes rather
                                than using defaults
zh_CN:   --interactive             提示缺少角色名及其属性
                                而不是使用默认值

en:   --maintenance-db=DBNAME      alternate maintenance database
zh_CN:   --maintenance-db=DBNAME      更改维护数据库

en:   --maintenance-db=DBNAME   alternate maintenance database
zh_CN:   --maintenance-db=DBNAME   更改维护数据库

en:   --no-replication          role cannot initiate replication
zh_CN:   --no-replication          角色不能启动复制

en:   --replication             role can initiate replication
zh_CN:   --replication             角色能启动复制

en:   -?, --help                      show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help                      显示此帮助信息, 然后退出

en:   -?, --help                   show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help                   显示此帮助, 然后退出

en:   -?, --help                show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help                显示此帮助, 然后退出

en:   -D, --no-createdb         role cannot create databases (default)
zh_CN:   -D, --no-createdb         此角色不可以创建新数据库(默认)

en:   -D, --tablespace=TABLESPACE  default tablespace for the database
zh_CN:   -D, --tablespace=TABLESPACE  数据库默认表空间

en:   -E, --encoding=ENCODING      encoding for the database
zh_CN:   -E, --encoding=ENCODING      数据库编码

en:   -E, --encrypted           encrypt stored password
zh_CN:   -E, --encrypted           口令加密存储

en:   -F, --freeze                    freeze row transaction information
zh_CN:   -F, --freeze                    冻结记录的事务信息

en:   -I, --no-inherit          role does not inherit privileges
zh_CN:   -I, --no-inherit          角色不继承权限

en:   -L, --no-login            role cannot login
zh_CN:   -L, --no-login            角色不能登录

en:   -N, --unencrypted         do not encrypt stored password
zh_CN:   -N, --unencrypted         口令不加密存储

en:   -O, --owner=OWNER            database user to own the new database
zh_CN:   -O, --owner=OWNER            新数据库的所属用户

en:   -P, --pwprompt            assign a password to new role
zh_CN:   -P, --pwprompt            给新角色指定口令

en:   -R, --no-createrole       role cannot create roles (default)
zh_CN:   -R, --no-createrole       这个角色没有创建其它角色的权限(默认)

en:   -S, --no-superuser        role will not be superuser (default)
zh_CN:   -S, --no-superuser       角色不能是超级用户(默认)

en:   -T, --template=TEMPLATE      template database to copy
zh_CN:   -T, --template=TEMPLATE      要拷贝的数据库模板

en:   -U, --username=USERNAME      user name to connect as
zh_CN:   -U, --username=USERNAME      联接的用户名

en:   -U, --username=USERNAME   user name to connect as
zh_CN:   -U, --username=USERNAME   联接的用户名

en:   -U, --username=USERNAME   user name to connect as (not the one to create)
zh_CN:   -U, --username=USERNAME   联接用户 (不是要创建的用户名)

en:   -U, --username=USERNAME   user name to connect as (not the one to drop)
zh_CN:   -U, --username=USERNAME   联接用户 (不是要删除的用户名)

en:   -V, --version                   output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version                   输出版本信息, 然后退出

en:   -V, --version                output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version                输出版本信息, 然后退出

en:   -V, --version             output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version             输出版本信息, 然后退出

en:   -W, --password               force password prompt
zh_CN:   -W, --password              强制提示输入口令

en:   -W, --password            force password prompt
zh_CN:   -W, --password            强制提示输入口令

en:   -Z, --analyze-only              only update optimizer statistics
zh_CN:   -z, --analyze-only               只更新优化器的统计信息

en:   -a, --all                       vacuum all databases
zh_CN:   -a, --all                       清理所有的数据库

en:   -a, --all                 cluster all databases
zh_CN:   -a, --all                 对所有数据库建簇

en:   -a, --all                 reindex all databases
zh_CN:   -a, --all                 对所有数据库进行重建索引操作

en:   -c, --connection-limit=N  connection limit for role (default: no limit)
zh_CN:   -c, --connection-limit=N  角色的连接限制(缺省: 没有限制)

en:   -d, --createdb            role can create new databases
zh_CN:   -d, --createdb            此角色可以创建新数据库

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME             database to vacuum
zh_CN:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME             清理数据库 DBNAME

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME       database from which to remove the language
zh_CN:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME       要删除语言的数据库

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME       database to cluster
zh_CN:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME       对数据库 DBNAME 建簇

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME       database to install language in
zh_CN:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME       要安装语言的数据库

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME       database to reindex
zh_CN:   -d, --dbname=数据库名称       对数据库中的索引进行重建

en:   -e, --echo                      show the commands being sent to the server
zh_CN:   -e, --echo                      显示发送到服务端的命令

en:   -e, --echo                   show the commands being sent to the server
zh_CN:   -e, --echo                   显示发送到服务端的命令

en:   -e, --echo                show the commands being sent to the server
zh_CN:   -e, --echo                显示发送到服务端的命令

en:   -f, --full                      do full vacuuming
zh_CN:   -f, --full                      完全清理

en:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME          database server host or socket directory
zh_CN:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME          数据库服务器所在机器的主机名或套接字目录

en:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME       database server host or socket directory
zh_CN:   -h, --host=HOSTNAM        数据库服务器所在机器的主机名或套接字目录

en:   -i, --index=INDEX         recreate specific index only
zh_CN:   -I, --index=索引名称       仅重新创建指定的索引

en:   -i, --inherit             role inherits privileges of roles it is a
                                member of (default)
zh_CN:   -i, --inherit            角色能够继承它所属角色的权限
                       （这是缺省情况)

en:   -i, --interactive         prompt before deleting anything
zh_CN:   -i, --interactive         删除任何东西之前给予提示

en:   -i, --interactive         prompt before deleting anything, and prompt for
                                role name if not specified
zh_CN:   -i, --interactive         删除任何东西之前给予提示, 如果没有指定
                                角色名也给予提示

en:   -l, --list                show a list of currently installed languages
zh_CN:   -l, --list                显示当前已经安装了的语言列表

en:   -l, --locale=LOCALE          locale settings for the database
zh_CN:   -O, --owner=OWNER            新数据库的所属用户

en:   -l, --login               role can login (default)
zh_CN:   -l, --login              角色能够登录(这是缺省情况)

en:   -p, --port=PORT              database server port
zh_CN:   -p, --port=PORT              数据库服务器端口号

en:   -p, --port=PORT           database server port
zh_CN:   -p, --port=PORT           数据库服务器端口号

en:   -q, --quiet                     don't write any messages
zh_CN:   -q, --quiet                     不写任何信息

en:   -q, --quiet               don't write any messages
zh_CN:   -q, --quiet               不写任何信息

en:   -r, --createrole          role can create new roles
zh_CN:   -r, --createrole        这个角色可以创建新的角色

en:   -s, --superuser           role will be superuser
zh_CN:   -s, --superuser          角色将是超级用户

en:   -s, --system              reindex system catalogs
zh_CN:   -s, --system              对系统视图重新创建索引

en:   -t, --table='TABLE[(COLUMNS)]'  vacuum specific table only
zh_CN:   -t, --table='TABLE[(COLUMNS)]'  只清理指定的表 TABLE

en:   -t, --table=TABLE         cluster specific table only
zh_CN:   -t, --table=TABLE         只对指定的表 TABLE 建簇

en:   -t, --table=TABLE         reindex specific table only
zh_CN:   -t, --table=表名        只对指定的表TABLE重新创建索引

en:   -v, --verbose                   write a lot of output
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose                   写大量的输出

en:   -v, --verbose             write a lot of output
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose                   写大量的输出

en:   -w, --no-password            never prompt for password
zh_CN:   -w, --no-password           永远不提示输入口令

en:   -w, --no-password         never prompt for password
zh_CN:   -w, -no-password         永远不提示输入口令

en:   -z, --analyze                   update optimizer statistics
zh_CN:   -z, --anaylze                   更新优化器的统计信息

en: %s cleans and analyzes a PostgreSQL database.
zh_CN: %s 清理并且优化一个 PostgreSQL 数据库.

en: %s clusters all previously clustered tables in a database.
zh_CN: %s 对一个数据库中先前已经建过簇的表进行建簇.

en: %s creates a PostgreSQL database.
zh_CN: %s 创建一个 PostgreSQL 数据库.

en: %s creates a new PostgreSQL role.
zh_CN: %s 创建一个新的 PostgreSQL 用户.

en: %s installs a procedural language into a PostgreSQL database.
zh_CN: %s 安装一个过程语言进 PostgreSQL 数据库.

en: %s reindexes a PostgreSQL database.
zh_CN: %s  对一个PostgreSQL 数据库重新创建索引.

en: %s removes a PostgreSQL database.
zh_CN: %s 删除一个 PostgreSQL 数据库.

en: %s removes a PostgreSQL role.
zh_CN: %s 删除一个 PostgreSQL 用户.

en: %s removes a procedural language from a database.
zh_CN: %s 从数据库中删除一个过程语言.

en: %s: "%s" is not a valid encoding name
zh_CN: %s: "%s" 不是一个有效的编码名称

en: %s: cannot cluster a specific table in all databases
zh_CN: %s: 无法在所有数据库中对一个指定的表进行建簇

en: %s: cannot cluster all databases and a specific one at the same time
zh_CN: %s: 无法对所有数据库和一个指定的数据库同时建簇

en: %s: cannot reindex a specific index and system catalogs at the same time
zh_CN: %s: 无法对一个指定索引和系统视图同时进行索引重建操作

en: %s: cannot reindex a specific index in all databases
zh_CN: %s: 无法在所有数据库中对一个指定的索引进行重建

en: %s: cannot reindex a specific table and system catalogs at the same time
zh_CN: %s: 无法对一张指定的表和系统视图同时进行索引重建操作

en: %s: cannot reindex a specific table in all databases
zh_CN: %s: 无法在所有数据库中对一张指定表上的索引进行重建

en: %s: cannot reindex all databases and a specific one at the same time
zh_CN: %s: 无法对所有数据库和一个指定的索引同时进行索引重建操作

en: %s: cannot reindex all databases and system catalogs at the same time
zh_CN: %s: 无法对所有数据库和系统目录同时进行索引重建操作

en: %s: cannot use the "freeze" option when performing only analyze
zh_CN: %s: 当只执行分析的时候，无法使用选项"freeze"

en: %s: cannot use the "full" option when performing only analyze
zh_CN: %s: 在只执行分析的时候，无法使用选项"full"

en: %s: cannot vacuum a specific table in all databases
zh_CN: %s: 无法在所有数据库中对一个指定的表进行清理

en: %s: cannot vacuum all databases and a specific one at the same time
zh_CN: %s: 无法对所有数据库和一个指定的数据库同时清理

en: %s: clustering database "%s"
zh_CN: %s: 对数据库 "%s" 进行建簇

en: %s: clustering of database "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: %s: 数据库 "%s" 建簇失败: %s

en: %s: clustering of table "%s" in database "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: %1$s: 在数据库 "%3$s" 中的表 "%2$s" 建簇失败: %4$s

en: %s: comment creation failed (database was created): %s
zh_CN: %s: 创建注释失败 (数据库已创建): %s

en: %s: could not connect to database %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法联接到数据库 %s

en: %s: could not connect to database %s: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法联接到数据库 %s: %s

en: %s: could not get current user name: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法获取当前用户名称: %s

en: %s: could not obtain information about current user: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法获得当前用户的信息: %s

en: %s: creation of new role failed: %s
zh_CN: %s: 创建新用户失败: %s

en: %s: database creation failed: %s
zh_CN: %s: 创建数据库失败: %s

en: %s: database removal failed: %s
zh_CN: %s: 数据库删除失败: %s

en: %s: language "%s" is already installed in database "%s"
zh_CN: %1$s: 数据库 "%3$s" 中已经安装了语言 "%2$s"

en: %s: language "%s" is not installed in database "%s"
zh_CN: %1$s: 数据库 "%3$s" 中, 没有安装语言 "%2$s"

en: %s: language installation failed: %s
zh_CN: %s: 语言安装失败: %s

en: %s: language removal failed: %s
zh_CN: %s: 语言删除失败: %s

en: %s: missing required argument database name
zh_CN: %s: 缺少需要的数据库名参数

en: %s: missing required argument language name
zh_CN: %s: 缺少要求的语言名称参数

en: %s: missing required argument role name
zh_CN: %s: 缺少需要的参数角色名

en: %s: only one of --locale and --lc-collate can be specified
zh_CN: %s: 只能指定--locale和--lc-collate这两个选项之一

en: %s: only one of --locale and --lc-ctype can be specified
zh_CN: %s: 只能指定--locale和--lc-ctype这两个选项之一

en: %s: out of memory
zh_CN: %s: 内存溢出

en: %s: query failed: %s
zh_CN: %s: 查询失败: %s

en: %s: query was: %s
zh_CN: %s: 查询是: %s

en: %s: reindexing database "%s"
zh_CN: %s: 对数据库 "%s" 重新创建索引

en: %s: reindexing of database "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: %s: 在数据库"%s"上重新创建索引失败: %s

en: %s: reindexing of index "%s" in database "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: %1$s: 在数据库"%3$s"中对索引"%2$s"重新创建失败: %4$s

en: %s: reindexing of system catalogs failed: %s
zh_CN: %s: 对目录视图重新创建索引失败: %s

en: %s: reindexing of table "%s" in database "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: %1$s: 在数据库"%3$s"中对表"%2$s"上的索引重新创建失败: %4$s

en: %s: removal of role "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: %s: 删除用户 "%s" 失败: %s

en: %s: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_CN: %s: 太多的命令行参数 (第一个是 "%s")

en: %s: vacuuming database "%s"
zh_CN: %s: 清理数据库 "%s"

en: %s: vacuuming of database "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: %s: 数据库 "%s" 清理失败: %s

en: %s: vacuuming of table "%s" in database "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: %1$s: 在数据库 "%3$s" 中的表 "%2$s" 清理失败: %4$s

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗? (y/n)

en: Cancel request sent
zh_CN: 取消发送的请求

en: Could not send cancel request: %s
zh_CN: 无法发送取消请求: %s

en: Database "%s" will be permanently removed.
zh_CN: 数据库 "%s" 将被永久的删除.

en: Enter it again:
zh_CN: 再输入一遍:

en: Enter name of role to add:
zh_CN: 输入要增加的角色名称:

en: Enter name of role to drop:
zh_CN: 输入要删除的用户名:

en: Enter password for new role:
zh_CN: 为新角色输入的口令:

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Password encryption failed.
zh_CN: 密码加密失败.

en: Password:
zh_CN: 口令:

en: Passwords didn't match.
zh_CN: 口令不匹配.

en: Please answer "%s" or "%s".
zh_CN: 请回答"%s"或"%s".

en: Procedural Languages
zh_CN: 过程语言

en: Role "%s" will be permanently removed.
zh_CN: 用户 "%s" 将被永久删除.

en: Shall the new role be a superuser?
zh_CN: 新的角色是否是超级用户?

en: Shall the new role be allowed to create databases?
zh_CN: 新的角色允许创建数据库吗?

en: Shall the new role be allowed to create more new roles?
zh_CN: 新角色允许创建其它新的角色吗?

en: Trusted?
zh_CN: 是否信任?

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 请用 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 使用方法:

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存溢出

en: pg_strdup: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh_CN: pg_strdup: 无法复制空指针 (内部错误)
