fedora-initscripts - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (140 entries)

en:   OK
zh_TW:   確定

en:  done.
zh_TW:  已完成。

en:  failed.
zh_TW:  失敗。

en:  failed; no link present.  Check cable?
zh_TW:  失敗；連結不存在。請檢查網路線。

en: $0: Usage: daemon [+/-nicelevel] {program}
zh_TW: $0：用法：daemon [+/-nicelevel] {program}

en: $0: configuration for ${1} not found.
zh_TW: $0：找不到 ${1} 的組態設定。

en: $alias device ${DEVICE} does not seem to be present, delaying initialization.
zh_TW: $alias 裝置 ${DEVICE} 並不存在，正在延遲初始化。

en: $base shutdown
zh_TW: $base 關閉

en: $base startup
zh_TW: $base 啟動

en: ${base} (pid $pid) is running...
zh_TW: ${base} (pid $pid) 正在執行...

en: ${base} dead but pid file exists
zh_TW: ${base} 已停止執行但 pid 檔案仍在

en: ${base} dead but subsys locked
zh_TW: ${base} 已停止執行但 subsys 被鎖定

en: ${base} is stopped
zh_TW: ${base} 已停止

en: ${base} status unknown due to insufficient privileges.
zh_TW: 因為權利不足而未知 ${base} 狀態。

en: 'No route to host' adding route '$networkipv6' via gateway '$gatewayipv6' through device '$device'
zh_TW: 「No route to host」藉由裝置「$device」透過閘道器「$gatewayipv6」增加路徑「$networkipv6」

en: *** /etc/selinux/config indicates you want to manually fix labeling
zh_TW: *** /etc/selinux/config 指示您想手動修正標籤

en: *** Relabeling could take a very long time, depending on file
zh_TW: *** 重新標籤可能花上很長時間，視乎檔案而定

en: *** Warning -- SELinux ${SELINUXTYPE} policy relabel is required.
zh_TW: *** 警告 -- 需要重新標籤 SELinux ${SELINUXTYPE} 方針。

en: *** Warning -- SELinux ${SELINUXTYPE} policy relabel is required.
zh_TW: *** 警告 -- 需要重新標籤 SELinux ${SELINUXTYPE} 方針。

en: *** problems. Dropping you to a shell; the system will reboot
zh_TW: *** 發生問題。系統將帶您進入 shell 模式; 然後重新開機

en: *** system size and speed of hard drives.
zh_TW: *** 系統大小及硬碟速度。

en: *** when you leave the shell.
zh_TW: *** 當您離開 shell 時。

en: /etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/chat-${DEVNAME} does not exist
zh_TW: /etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/chat-${DEVNAME} 不存在

en: /etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/chat-${DEVNAME} does not exist for ${DEVICE}
zh_TW: ${DEVICE} 的 /etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/chat-${DEVNAME} 不存在

en: 6to4 configuration is not valid
zh_TW: 6to4 組態設定無效

en: Argument 1 is empty but should contain interface name - skip IPv6to4 initialization
zh_TW: 第 1 個引數沒有內容，但其應該包含介面名稱 - 忽略 IPv6to4 初始化

en: Bridge support not available: brctl not found
zh_TW: 不支援橋接：找不到 brctl

en: Bringing up interface $i:
zh_TW: 正在啟動 $i 介面：

en: Bringing up loopback interface:
zh_TW: 正在啟動 loopback 介面：

en: Cannot add IPv6 address '$address' on dev '$device'
zh_TW: 無法將 IPv6 位址「$address」加入「$device」裝置上

en: Cannot enable IPv6 privacy method '$IPV6_PRIVACY', not supported by kernel
zh_TW: 無法啟用 IPv6 隱私方法「$IPV6_PRIVACY」，核心不支援

en: Configured devices:
zh_TW: 設定好的裝置：

en: Currently active devices:
zh_TW: 目前作用中的裝置：

en: DEBUG
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Determining IP information for ${DEVICE}...
zh_TW: 正在決定 ${DEVICE} 裝置的 IP 資訊...

en: Device ${DEVICE} does not seem to be present, delaying initialization.
zh_TW: 裝置 ${DEVICE}並不存在，延遲初始化。

en: Device ${DEVICE} has MAC address ${FOUNDMACADDR}, instead of configured address ${HWADDR}. Ignoring.
zh_TW: 裝置 ${DEVICE} 的 MAC 位址是 ${FOUNDMACADDR}，而非設定的位址 ${HWADDR}。忽略。

en: Device ${DEVICE} has different MAC address than expected, ignoring.
zh_TW: ${DEVICE} 裝置的 MAC 位址與預期的不同，忽略。

en: Device '$DEVICE' is already up, please shutdown first
zh_TW: 「$DEVICE」裝置已經啟動，請先關閉

en: Device '$DEVICE' isn't supported as a valid GRE device name.
zh_TW: 「$DEVICE」裝置並非受到支援的有效 GRE 裝置名稱。

en: Device '$DEVICE' isn't supported here, use IPV6_AUTOTUNNEL setting and restart (IPv6) networking
zh_TW: 「$DEVICE」裝置在此不被支援，使用 IPV6_AUTOTUNNEL 設定並且重新啟動 (IPv6) 網路

en: Device '$device' doesn't exist
zh_TW: 裝置「$device」不存在

en: Device '$device' enabling didn't work
zh_TW: 無法啟用「$device」裝置

en: Device 'tun6to4' (from '$DEVICE') is already up, shutdown first
zh_TW: 「tun6to4」裝置 (來自「$DEVICE」) 已執行，先關閉它

en: Disabling netconsole
zh_TW: 正在停用 netconsole

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: ERROR: could not add vlan ${VID} as ${DEVICE} on dev ${PHYSDEV}
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法在 dev ${PHYSDEV} 中新增 vlan ${VID} 為 ${DEVICE}

en: Error occurred while calculating the IPv6to4 prefix
zh_TW: 計算 IPv6to4 前綴字元時發生錯誤

en: Error, some other host already uses address ${IPADDR}.
zh_TW: 錯誤，其它主機已經使用了 ${IPADDR} 位址。

en: FAILED
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed to bring up ${DEVICE}.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 ${DEVICE}。

en: Given IPv4 address '$ipv4addr' is not globally usable
zh_TW: 所給的 IPv4 位址「$ipv4addr」無法全域使用

en: Given IPv6 MTU '$ipv6_mtu' is out of range
zh_TW: 所給予的 IPv6 MTU「$ipv6_mtu」已超出範圍

en: Given IPv6 default device '$device' doesn't exist or isn't up
zh_TW: 所給定的 IPv6 預設裝置「$device」不存在或並未啟動

en: Given IPv6 default device '$device' requires an explicit nexthop
zh_TW: 給定的 IPv6 預設裝置「$device」需要明確的 nexthop

en: Given IPv6 default gateway '$address' has scope '$device_scope' defined, given default gateway device '$device' will be not used
zh_TW: 如果 IPv6 的預設閘道器「$address」已經定義了「$device_scope」範圍，那麼就不會使用「$device」的預設閘道器。

en: Given IPv6 default gateway '$address' is link-local, but no scope or gateway device is specified
zh_TW: 提供的 IPv6 預設閘道器「$address」為連接 - 本地位址 (link-local)，但未指定範圍或閘道器

en: Given IPv6 default gateway '$address' is not in proper format
zh_TW: 所給予的 IPv6 預設閘道器「$address」格式不正確

en: Given address '$addr' is not a global IPv4 one (arg 1)
zh_TW: 所給的位址「$addr」不是一個全域的 IPv4 位址 (arg 1)

en: Given address '$addr' is not a valid IPv4 one (arg 1)
zh_TW: 所給的位址「$addr」不是有效的 IPv4 位址 (arg 1)

en: Given device '$device' is not supported (arg 1)
zh_TW: 不支援提供的「$device」(arg 1) 裝置

en: Given pidfile '$pidfile' doesn't exist, cannot send trigger to radvd
zh_TW: 所給予的 pid 檔案「$pidfile」不存在，無法傳送觸發給 radvd

en: Given remote address '$addressipv4tunnel' on tunnel device '$device' is already configured on device '$devnew'
zh_TW: 在通道裝置「$device」上的遠端位址「$addressipv4tunnel」已經被設定在「$devnew」裝置上

en: Global IPv6 forwarding is disabled in configuration, but not currently disabled in kernel
zh_TW: 全域的 IPv6 傳遞在組態設定上已停用，但目前在核心上並沒有被停用

en: Global IPv6 forwarding is enabled in configuration, but not currently enabled in kernel
zh_TW: 全域的 IPv6 傳遞在組態設定中已啟動，但在目前的核心中沒有被啟動。

en: IPv6to4 configuration needs an IPv4 address on related interface or otherwise specified
zh_TW: IPv6to4 組態設定需要在相關的介面上指定一個 IPv4 位址，或者已另外指定

en: Initializing netconsole
zh_TW: 正在初始化 netconsole

en: Invalid tunnel type $TYPE
zh_TW: 無效的通道類型 $TYPE

en: Missing config file $PARENTCONFIG.
zh_TW: 找不到設定檔 $PARENTCONFIG。

en: Missing parameter 'IPv4 address' (arg 1)
zh_TW: 缺少參數「IPv4 address」(arg 1)

en: Missing parameter 'IPv4-tunnel address' (arg 2)
zh_TW: 缺少參數「IPv4-tunnel address」(arg 2)

en: Missing parameter 'IPv6 MTU' (arg 2)
zh_TW: 缺少參數「IPv6 MTU」(arg 2)

en: Missing parameter 'IPv6-address' (arg 2)
zh_TW: 缺少參數「IPv6-address」(arg 2)

en: Missing parameter 'IPv6-gateway' (arg 2)
zh_TW: 缺少參數「IPv6-gateway」(arg 2)

en: Missing parameter 'IPv6-network' (arg 1)
zh_TW: 缺少參數「IPv6-network」(arg 1)

en: Missing parameter 'address' (arg 1)
zh_TW: 缺少參數「address」(arg 1)

en: Missing parameter 'device' (arg 1)
zh_TW: 缺少參數「device」(arg 1)

en: Missing parameter 'global IPv4 address' (arg 2)
zh_TW: 缺少參數「global IPv4 address」(arg 2)

en: Missing parameter 'local IPv4 address' (arg 2)
zh_TW: 缺少參數「local IPv4 address」(arg 2)

en: Missing parameter 'selection' (arg 2)
zh_TW: 缺少參數「selection」(arg 2)

en: Missing remote IPv4 address of tunnel, configuration is not valid
zh_TW: 缺少通道的遠端 IPv4 位址，組態設定無效

en: No 802.1Q VLAN support available in kernel for device ${DEVICE}
zh_TW: 核心中不含裝置 ${DEVICE} 的 802.1Q VLAN 支援

en: No 802.1Q VLAN support available in kernel.
zh_TW: 核心中不含 802.1Q VLAN 支援。

en: No parameters given to setup a default route
zh_TW: 未給予參數以設定預設路由

en: No reason given for sending trigger to radvd
zh_TW: 將啟動訊息送到 radvd 時，沒有提供理由

en: PASSED
zh_TW: 通過

en: PHYSDEV should be set for device ${DEVICE}
zh_TW: 應該為 ${DEVICE} 設定 PHYSDEV

en: Pidfile '$pidfile' is empty, cannot send trigger to radvd
zh_TW: pid 檔案「$pidfile」是空白的，無法傳送觸發給 radvd

en: Please restart network with '/sbin/service network restart'
zh_TW: 請使用「/sbin/service network restart」來重新啟動網路

en: Resetting hostname ${HOSTNAME}:
zh_TW: 正在重設主機名稱 ${HOSTNAME}：

en: Server address not specified in /etc/sysconfig/netconsole
zh_TW: 伺服器位址尚未指定於 /etc/sysconfig/netconsole 中

en: Setting up a new ${PEERCONF} config file
zh_TW: 正在設定新的 ${PEERCONF} 設定檔

en: Shutting down interface $i:
zh_TW: 正在停用 $i 介面：

en: Shutting down loopback interface:
zh_TW: 正在停用 loopback 介面：

en: Tunnel device '$device' bringing up didn't work
zh_TW: 無法啟動通道裝置「$device」

en: Tunnel device '$device' creation didn't work
zh_TW: 建立通道裝置「$device」不成功

en: Tunnel device 'sit0' enabling didn't work
zh_TW: 啟用通道裝置「sit0」不成功

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Unsupported mechanism '$mechanism' for sending trigger to radvd
zh_TW: 發送啟動訊息到 radvd 時，不支援「$mechanism」機制

en: Unsupported reason '$reason' for sending trigger to radvd
zh_TW: 發送啟動訊息到 radvd 時，不支援「$reason」原因

en: Unsupported selection '$selection' specified (arg 2)
zh_TW: 指定了不支援的選擇「$selection」(arg 2)

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|reload|restart|showsysctl}
zh_TW: 用法：$0 {start|stop|reload|restart|showsysctl}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart}
zh_TW: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload|force-reload}
zh_TW: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload|force-reload}

en: Usage: ifup <configuration>
zh_TW: 用法：ifup <裝置名稱>

en: Usage: killproc [-p pidfile] [ -d delay] {program} [-signal]
zh_TW: 用法：killproc [-p pidfile] [ -d delay] {program} [-signal]

en: Usage: pidfileofproc {program}
zh_TW: 用法：pidfileofproc {program}

en: Usage: pidofproc [-p pidfile] {program}
zh_TW: 用法：pidofproc [-p pidfile] {program}

en: Usage: status [-p pidfile] {program}
zh_TW: 用法：status [-p pidfile] {program}

en: Usage: sys-unconfig
zh_TW: 用法：sys-unconfig

en: Users cannot control this device.
zh_TW: 使用者無法控制這個裝置。

en: Using 6to4 and RADVD IPv6 forwarding usually should be enabled, but it isn't
zh_TW: 使用 6to4 與 RADVD IPv6 傳遞通常應被啟用，不過它們並未被啟用

en: WARN
zh_TW: 警告

en: WARNING
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning: configured MTU '$IPV6TO4_MTU' for 6to4 exceeds maximum limit of '$tunnelmtu', ignored
zh_TW: 警告：為 6to4 設定的 MTU '$IPV6TO4_MTU' 超過 '$tunnelmtu' 最大限制，已忽略

en: Warning: interface 'tun6to4' does not support 'IPV6_DEFAULTGW', ignored
zh_TW: 警告：「tun6to4」介面不支援「IPV6_DEFAULTGW」，已略過

en: Warning: ipppd (kernel 2.4.x and below) doesn't support IPv6 using encapsulation 'syncppp'
zh_TW: 警告：ipppd (核心 2.4.x 以下) 不支援 IPv6 使用「syncppp」封裝

en: Warning: link doesn't support IPv6 using encapsulation 'rawip'
zh_TW: 警告：連結不支援使用「rawip」封裝的 IPv6

en: adsl-start does not exist or is not executable for ${DEVICE}
zh_TW: adsl-start 不存在或無法為 ${DEVICE} 執行

en: error in $FILE: IPADDR_START and IPADDR_END don't agree
zh_TW: $FILE 有錯誤：IPADDR_START 與 IPADDR_END 不相符

en: error in $FILE: IPADDR_START greater than IPADDR_END
zh_TW: $FILE 錯誤：IPADDR_START 大於 IPADDR_END

en: error in $FILE: already seen device $parent_device:$DEVNUM in $devseen
zh_TW: $FILE 有錯誤：在 $devseen 已有 $parent_device:$DEVNUM 裝置

en: error in $FILE: already seen ipaddr $IPADDR in $ipseen
zh_TW: $FILE 檔案發生錯誤：在 $ipseen 已有 ipaddr $IPADDR

en: error in $FILE: didn't specify device or ipaddr
zh_TW: $FILE 有錯誤：沒有指定裝置或 ipaddr

en: error in $FILE: invalid alias number
zh_TW: $FILE 中發生錯誤：不合於規定的別名數字

en: error in ifcfg-${parent_device}: files
zh_TW: ifcfg-${parent_device}：檔案有錯誤

en: ifup-ppp for ${DEVICE} exiting
zh_TW: ${DEVICE} 的 ifup-ppp 正在關閉

en: ifup-ppp for ${DEVNAME} exiting
zh_TW: ${DEVNAME} 的 ifup-ppp 正在關閉

en: netconsole module loaded
zh_TW: netconsole 模組已載入

en: netconsole module not loaded
zh_TW: 未載入 netconsole 模組

en: netconsole: can't resolve MAC address of $SYSLOGADDR
zh_TW: netconsole：無法解析 $SYSLOGADDR 的 MAC 位址

en: pppd does not exist or is not executable
zh_TW: pppd 不存在或無法執行

en: pppd does not exist or is not executable for ${DEVICE}
zh_TW: pppd 不存在或 ${DEVICE} 無法執行

en: pppd started for ${DEVNAME} on ${MODEMPORT} at ${LINESPEED}
zh_TW: pppd 已於 ${DEVNAME} 裝置的 ${MODEMPORT} 連接埠上以 ${LINESPEED} 的速度啟動

en: radvd control enabled, but config is not complete
zh_TW: radvd 控制已啟動，但設定不完整

en: radvd not (properly) installed, triggering failed
zh_TW: radvd 未安裝 (或安裝不正確)，啟動失敗

en: usage: $0 <net-device>
zh_TW: 用法：$0 <net-device>

en: usage: ifdown <configuration>
zh_TW: 用法：ifdown <裝置名稱>

en: usage: ifup-aliases <net-device> [<parent-config>]
zh_TW: 用法：ifup-aliases <net-device> [<parent-config>]

en: usage: ifup-routes <net-device> [<nickname>]
zh_TW: 用法：ifup-routes <net-device> [<nickname>]
