PostgreSQL 9.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (157 entries)

en: 
    By default, a database with the same name as the current user is created.
zh_TW: 
    預設會建立與使用者同名的資料庫。

en: 
    Connection options:
zh_TW: 
    連線選項:

en: 
    If one of -d, -D, -r, -R, -s, -S, and ROLENAME is not specified, you will
    be prompted interactively.
zh_TW: 
    如果沒有指定 -d、-D、-r、-R、-s、-S 或身份，系統會
    以互動方式提示您輸入。

en: 
    Options:
zh_TW: 
    選項:

en: 
    Read the description of the SQL command CLUSTER for details.
zh_TW: 
    請參考 SQL 命令 CLUSTER 的說明。

en: 
    Read the description of the SQL command REINDEX for details.
zh_TW: 
    請閱讀 SQL 指令 REINDEX 的描述以取得詳細資訊。

en: 
    Read the description of the SQL command VACUUM for details.
zh_TW: 
    請參考 SQL 命令 VACUUM 的說明。

en: 
    Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh_TW: 
    回報錯誤至 <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>。

en:       --lc-collate=LOCALE      LC_COLLATE setting for the database
zh_TW:       --lc-collate=區域      資料庫的 LC_COLLATE 設定

en:       --lc-ctype=LOCALE        LC_CTYPE setting for the database
zh_TW:       --lc-ctype=區域        資料庫的 LC_CTYPE 設定

en:   %s [OPTION]... DBNAME
zh_TW:   %s [選項]... 資料庫名稱

en:   %s [OPTION]... LANGNAME [DBNAME]
zh_TW:   %s [選項]... 語言 [資料庫名稱]

en:   %s [OPTION]... [DBNAME]
zh_TW:   %s [選項]... [資料庫]

en:   %s [OPTION]... [DBNAME] [DESCRIPTION]
zh_TW:   %s [選項]... [資料庫名稱] [說明]

en:   %s [OPTION]... [ROLENAME]
zh_TW:   %s [選項]...[身份

en:   --help                          show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   --help                          顯示這份說明然後結束

en:   --help                       show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   --help                       顯示說明然後結束

en:   --help                    show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   --help                    顯示說明然後結束

en:   --version                       output version information, then exit
zh_TW:   --version                       顯示版本資訊然後結束

en:   --version                    output version information, then exit
zh_TW:   --version                    顯示版本資訊然後結束

en:   --version                 output version information, then exit
zh_TW:   --version                 顯示版本資訊然後結束

en:   -D, --no-createdb         role cannot create databases
zh_TW:   -D, --no-createdb         身份無法建立資料庫

en:   -D, --tablespace=TABLESPACE  default tablespace for the database
zh_TW:   -D, --tablespace=TABLESPACE  資料庫預設表空間

en:   -E, --encoding=ENCODING      encoding for the database
zh_TW:   -E, --encoding=編碼名稱      指定資料庫的編碼

en:   -E, --encrypted           encrypt stored password
zh_TW:   -E, --encrypted           加密儲存的密碼

en:   -F, --freeze                    freeze row transaction information
zh_TW:   -F, --freeze                    凍結資料列交易資訊

en:   -I, --no-inherit          role does not inherit privileges
zh_TW:   -I, --no-inherit          身份不會繼承權限

en:   -L, --no-login            role cannot login
zh_TW:   -L, --no-login            身份不能登入

en:   -N, --unencrypted         do not encrypt stored password
zh_TW:   -N, --unencrypted         不加密儲存的密碼

en:   -O, --owner=OWNER            database user to own the new database
zh_TW:   -O, --owner=擁有者           指定新資料庫的擁有者

en:   -P, --pwprompt            assign a password to new role
zh_TW:   -P, --pwprompt            指派密碼給新身份

en:   -R, --no-createrole       role cannot create roles
zh_TW:   -R, --no-createrole       身份不能建立身份

en:   -S, --no-superuser        role will not be superuser
zh_TW:   -S, --no-superuser        身份不會是超級用戶

en:   -T, --template=TEMPLATE      template database to copy
zh_TW:   -T, --template=樣版名稱      指定要使用的資料庫樣板

en:   -U, --username=USERNAME      user name to connect as
zh_TW:   -U, --username=使用者名稱    用來連線的使用者

en:   -U, --username=USERNAME   user name to connect as
zh_TW:   -U, --username=使用者名稱 用來連線的使用者

en:   -U, --username=USERNAME   user name to connect as (not the one to create)
zh_TW:   -U, --username=使用者     用來連線的使用者(不是要建立的)

en:   -U, --username=USERNAME   user name to connect as (not the one to drop)
zh_TW:   -U, --username=使用者名稱 用來連線的使用者(不是要刪除的)

en:   -W, --password               force password prompt
zh_TW:   -W, --password               強制密碼提示

en:   -W, --password            force password prompt
zh_TW:   -W, --password            強制密碼提示

en:   -Z, --analyze-only              only update optimizer statistics
zh_TW:   -Z, --analyze-only              只更新最佳化處理器統計資料

en:   -a, --all                       vacuum all databases
zh_TW:   -a, --all                       重整所有資料庫

en:   -a, --all                 cluster all databases
zh_TW:   -a, --all                 重新排列所有資料庫

en:   -a, --all                 reindex all databases
zh_TW:   -a, --all                 重建所有資料庫索引

en:   -c, --connection-limit=N  connection limit for role (default: no limit)
zh_TW:   -c, --connection-limit=N  身份的連線限制(預設: 無限制)

en:   -d, --createdb            role can create new databases
zh_TW:   -d, --createdb            身份可以建立新資料庫

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME             database to vacuum
zh_TW:   -d, --dbname=資料庫             重整指定的資料庫

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME       database from which to remove the language
zh_TW:   -d, --dbname=資料庫       指定要刪除語言的資料庫

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME       database to cluster
zh_TW:   -d, --dbname=資料庫       重新排列指定的資料庫

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME       database to install language in
zh_TW:   -d, --dbname=資料庫名稱       指定安裝語言的資料庫

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME       database to reindex
zh_TW:   -d, --dbname=資料庫名稱       要重建索引的資料庫

en:   -e, --echo                      show the commands being sent to the server
zh_TW:   -e, --echo                      顯示被送到伺服器的命令

en:   -e, --echo                   show the commands being sent to the server
zh_TW:   -e, --echo                   顯示被送到伺服器的命令

en:   -e, --echo                show the commands being sent to the server
zh_TW:   -e, --echo                顯示被送到伺服器的命令

en:   -f, --full                      do full vacuuming
zh_TW:   -f, --full                      進行完整的資料庫重整

en:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME          database server host or socket directory
zh_TW:   -h, --host=主機名稱          資料庫伺服器主機或 socket 目錄

en:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME       database server host or socket directory
zh_TW:   -h, --host=主機名稱       資料庫伺服器主機或 socket 目錄

en:   -i, --index=INDEX         recreate specific index only
zh_TW:   -i, --index=索引         只重建指定索引

en:   -i, --inherit             role inherits privileges of roles it is a
                                member of (default)
zh_TW:   -i, --inherit             身份會繼承父身份的
                                權限(預設)

en:   -i, --interactive         prompt before deleting anything
zh_TW:   -i, --interactive         刪除任何東西前要先詢問

en:   -l, --list                show a list of currently installed languages
zh_TW:   -l, --list                顯示目前已安裝的語言

en:   -l, --locale=LOCALE          locale settings for the database
zh_TW:   -l, --locale=區域          資料庫的區域設定

en:   -l, --login               role can login (default)
zh_TW:   -l, --login               身份可以登入(預設)

en:   -p, --port=PORT              database server port
zh_TW:   -p, --port=連接埠            資料庫伺服器連接埠

en:   -p, --port=PORT           database server port
zh_TW:   -p, --port=連接埠         資料庫伺服器連接埠

en:   -q, --quiet                     don't write any messages
zh_TW:   -q, --quiet                     不顯示任何訊息

en:   -q, --quiet               don't write any messages
zh_TW:   -q, --quiet               不顯示任何訊息

en:   -r, --createrole          role can create new roles
zh_TW:   -r, --createrole          身份可以建立新身份

en:   -s, --superuser           role will be superuser
zh_TW:   -s, --superuser           身份將是超級用戶

en:   -s, --system              reindex system catalogs
zh_TW:   -s, --system              重建系統目錄索引

en:   -t, --table='TABLE[(COLUMNS)]'  vacuum specific table only
zh_TW:   -t, --table='資料表[(欄位)]'    重整指定的資料表

en:   -t, --table=TABLE         cluster specific table only
zh_TW:   -t, --table=資料表        重新排列指定的資料表

en:   -t, --table=TABLE         reindex specific table only
zh_TW:   -t, --table=資料表         重建指定資料表索引

en:   -v, --verbose                   write a lot of output
zh_TW:   -v, --verbose                   顯示詳細的執行訊息

en:   -v, --verbose             write a lot of output
zh_TW:   -v, --verbose             顯示詳細的執行訊息

en:   -w, --no-password            never prompt for password
zh_TW:   -w, --no-password            絕不提示密碼

en:   -w, --no-password         never prompt for password
zh_TW:   -w, --no-password         絕不提示密碼

en:   -z, --analyze                   update optimizer statistics
zh_TW:   -z, --analyze                   更新最佳化處理器統計資料

en: %s cleans and analyzes a PostgreSQL database.
zh_TW: %s 整理並分析 PostgreSQL 資料庫。

en: %s clusters all previously clustered tables in a database.
zh_TW: %s 重新排列所有資料庫中曾經重排的資料庫。

en: %s creates a PostgreSQL database.
zh_TW: %s 建立 PostgreSQL 資料庫。

en: %s creates a new PostgreSQL role.
zh_TW: %s 會建立新的 PostgreSQL 身份。

en: %s installs a procedural language into a PostgreSQL database.
zh_TW: %s 將程序語言安裝至 PostgreSQL 資料庫。

en: %s reindexes a PostgreSQL database.
zh_TW: %s 重建 PostgreSQL 資料庫索引。

en: %s removes a PostgreSQL database.
zh_TW: %s 刪除 PostgreSQL 資料庫。

en: %s removes a PostgreSQL role.
zh_TW: %s 會刪除 PostgreSQL 身份。

en: %s removes a procedural language from a database.
zh_TW: %s 刪除資料庫中的程序語言。

en: %s: "%s" is not a valid encoding name
zh_TW: %s: "%s"不是有效的編碼名稱

en: %s: cannot cluster a specific table in all databases
zh_TW: %s: 不能對所有資料庫指定重新排列資料表

en: %s: cannot cluster all databases and a specific one at the same time
zh_TW: %s: 不能同時重新排列所有資料庫和重新排列指定資料庫

en: %s: cannot reindex a specific index and system catalogs at the same time
zh_TW: %s: 無法同時對特定索引和系統目錄進行索引重建

en: %s: cannot reindex a specific index in all databases
zh_TW: %s: 無法對所有資料庫中的特定索引進行索引重建

en: %s: cannot reindex a specific table and system catalogs at the same time
zh_TW: %s: 無法同時對特定資料表和系統目錄進行索引重建

en: %s: cannot reindex a specific table in all databases
zh_TW: %s: 無法對所有資料庫中的特定資料表進行索引重建

en: %s: cannot reindex all databases and a specific one at the same time
zh_TW: %s: 無法同時對所有資料庫和特定資料庫進行索引重建

en: %s: cannot reindex all databases and system catalogs at the same time
zh_TW: %s: 無法同時對所有資料庫和系統目錄進行索引重建

en: %s: cannot use the "freeze" option when performing only analyze
zh_TW: %s: 只執行分析時無法使用 "freeze" 選項

en: %s: cannot use the "full" option when performing only analyze
zh_TW: %s: 只執行分析時無法使用 "full" 選項

en: %s: cannot vacuum a specific table in all databases
zh_TW: %s: 不能對所有資料庫指定重整資料表

en: %s: cannot vacuum all databases and a specific one at the same time
zh_TW: %s: 不能同時重整所有資料庫和重整指定資料庫

en: %s: clustering database "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 重新排列資料庫 "%s"

en: %s: clustering of database "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 重新排列資料庫 "%s" 失敗: %s

en: %s: clustering of table "%s" in database "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 重新排列資料表 "%s" 於資料庫 "%s" 失敗: %s

en: %s: comment creation failed (database was created): %s
zh_TW: %s: 建立註解失敗(資料庫已建立): %s

en: %s: could not connect to database %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法連線至資料庫 %s

en: %s: could not connect to database %s: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法連線至資料庫 %s: %s

en: %s: could not get current user name: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法取得目前使用者的名稱: %s

en: %s: could not obtain information about current user: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法取得目前使用者的資訊: %s

en: %s: creation of new role failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 建立新身份失敗:%s

en: %s: database creation failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 建立資料庫失敗: %s

en: %s: database removal failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 刪除資料庫失敗: %s

en: %s: language "%s" is already installed in database "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 語言 "%s" 已被安裝至資料庫 "%s"

en: %s: language "%s" is not installed in database "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 語言 "%s" 未被安裝至資料庫 "%s"

en: %s: language installation failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 安裝語言失敗: %s

en: %s: language removal failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 刪除語言失敗: %s

en: %s: missing required argument database name
zh_TW: %s: 缺少必要參數資料庫名稱

en: %s: missing required argument language name
zh_TW: %s: 缺少必要參數語言名稱

en: %s: only one of --locale and --lc-collate can be specified
zh_TW: %s: 只可以指定 --locale 和 --lc-collate 其中一個

en: %s: only one of --locale and --lc-ctype can be specified
zh_TW: %s: 只可以指定 --locale 和 --lc-ctype 其中一個

en: %s: out of memory
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體用盡

en: %s: query failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 查詢失敗: %s

en: %s: query was: %s
zh_TW: %s: 查詢是: %s

en: %s: reindexing database "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 對資料庫 "%s" 進行索引重建

en: %s: reindexing of database "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 對資料庫 "%s" 進行索引重建失敗:%s

en: %s: reindexing of index "%s" in database "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 對索引 "%s" (位於資料庫 "%s" 中) 進行索引重建失敗:%s

en: %s: reindexing of system catalogs failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 對系統目錄進行索引重建失敗:%s

en: %s: reindexing of table "%s" in database "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 對資料表 "%s" (位於資料庫 "%s" 中) 進行索引重建失敗:%s

en: %s: removal of role "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 刪除身份 "%s" 失敗:%s

en: %s: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_TW: %s: 命令列參數過多(第一個是 "%s")

en: %s: vacuuming database "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 重整資料庫 "%s"

en: %s: vacuuming of database "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 重整資料庫 "%s" 失敗: %s

en: %s: vacuuming of table "%s" in database "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 重整資料表 "%s" 於資料庫 "%s" 失敗: %s

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎?

en: Cancel request sent
zh_TW: 已傳送取消要求

en: Could not send cancel request: %s
zh_TW: 無法傳送取消要求:%s

en: Database "%s" will be permanently removed.
zh_TW: 資料庫 "%s" 會被永久刪除。

en: Enter it again:
zh_TW: 再輸入一次:

en: Enter name of role to add:
zh_TW: 輸入新身份的名稱:

en: Enter name of role to drop:
zh_TW: 輸入要刪除的身份:

en: Enter password for new role:
zh_TW: 輸入新身份的密碼:

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Password encryption failed.
zh_TW: 密碼加密失敗.

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Passwords didn't match.
zh_TW: 密碼不符。

en: Please answer "%s" or "%s".
zh_TW: 請回應 "%s" 或 "%s"。

en: Procedural Languages
zh_TW: 程序語言

en: Role "%s" will be permanently removed.
zh_TW: 身份 "%s"  將被永久刪除。

en: Shall the new role be a superuser?
zh_TW: 新身份是否要成為超級用戶?

en: Shall the new role be allowed to create databases?
zh_TW: 是否允許新身份建立資料庫?

en: Shall the new role be allowed to create more new roles?
zh_TW: 是否允許新身份建立更多身份 ?

en: Trusted?
zh_TW: 是否信任？

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 執行 "%s --help" 取得更多資訊。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 使用方法:

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: pg_strdup: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh_TW: pg_strdup: 無法複製 null 指標(內部錯誤)

en: yes
zh_TW: 是
