PostgreSQL 8.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (3464 entries)

en: 
    Developer options:
zh_TW: 
    開發人員選項:

en: 
    Options for bootstrapping mode:
zh_TW: 
    啟動程序模式的選項:

en: 
    Options for single-user mode:
zh_TW: 
    單一使用者模式的選項:

en: 
    Please read the documentation for the complete list of run-time
    configuration settings and how to set them on the command line or in
    the configuration file.
    
    Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh_TW: 
    請參考說明文件取得執行時期參數設定的完整列表以及如
    何在命令列或者在設定檔裡設定它們的詳細資訊。
    
    回報錯誤給<pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>。

en:   --NAME=VALUE    set run-time parameter
zh_TW:   --NAME=VALUE    設定執行時期參數

en:   --boot          selects bootstrapping mode (must be first argument)
zh_TW:   --boot          選取啟動程序模式 (必須是第一個參數)

en:   --describe-config  describe configuration parameters, then exit
zh_TW:   --describe-config  描述設定參數，然後結束

en:   --help          show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   --help          顯示這份說明然後結束

en:   --single        selects single-user mode (must be first argument)
zh_TW:   --single        選取單一使用者模式 (必須是第一個參數)

en:   --version       output version information, then exit
zh_TW:   --version       顯示版本資訊然後結束

en:   -A 1|0          enable/disable run-time assert checking
zh_TW:   -A 1|0          打開/關閉執行時期assert檢查

en:   -B NBUFFERS     number of shared buffers
zh_TW:   -B NBUFFERS     共享暫存區的數量

en:   -D DATADIR      database directory
zh_TW:   -D DATADIR      資料庫目錄

en:   -E              echo statement before execution
zh_TW:   -E              執行前回饋陳述式

en:   -F              turn fsync off
zh_TW:   -F              關閉fsync

en:   -N MAX-CONNECT  maximum number of allowed connections
zh_TW:   -N MAX-CONNECT  允許的最大連接數

en:   -O              allow system table structure changes
zh_TW:   -O              允許修改系統資料表結構

en:   -P              disable system indexes
zh_TW:   -P              關閉系統索引

en:   -S WORK-MEM     set amount of memory for sorts (in kB)
zh_TW:   -S WORK-MEM     設定排序可用的記憶體(單位是KB)

en:   -T              send SIGSTOP to all backend processes if one dies
zh_TW:   -T              如果一個後端伺服器死機，將 SIGSTOP 傳送給所有後端伺服器

en:   -W NUM          wait NUM seconds to allow attach from a debugger
zh_TW:   -W NUM          等待NUM秒，讓除錯器可以連結

en:   -c NAME=VALUE   set run-time parameter
zh_TW:   -c NAME=VALUE   設讚執行時期參數

en:   -d 0-5          override debugging level
zh_TW:   -d 0-5          覆寫除錯等級

en:   -d 1-5          debugging level
zh_TW:   -d 1-5          除錯等級

en:   -e              use European date input format (DMY)
zh_TW:   -e              使用歐洲日期輸入格式(DMY)

en:   -f s|i|n|m|h    forbid use of some plan types
zh_TW:   -f s|i|n|m|h    禁止使用某些計劃型別

en:   -h HOSTNAME     host name or IP address to listen on
zh_TW:   -h HOSTNAME     要傾聽的主機名稱或IP位址

en:   -i              enable TCP/IP connections
zh_TW:   -i              啟用TCP/IP連線

en:   -j              do not use newline as interactive query delimiter
zh_TW:   -j              不使用換行符號做為互動式查詢分隔符號

en:   -k DIRECTORY    Unix-domain socket location
zh_TW:   -k DIRECTORY    Unix-domain socket的位置

en:   -l              enable SSL connections
zh_TW:   -l              啟用SSL連線

en:   -n              do not reinitialize shared memory after abnormal exit
zh_TW:   -n              異常結束之後不重新初始化共享記憶體

en:   -o OPTIONS      pass "OPTIONS" to each server process (obsolete)
zh_TW:   -o OPTIONS      將 "OPTIONS" 傳遞至每個伺服器程序 (報廢)

en:   -p PORT         port number to listen on
zh_TW:   -p 埠號         要傾聽的埠號

en:   -r FILENAME     send stdout and stderr to given file
zh_TW:   -r FILENAME     將 stdout 和 stderr 傳送至指定檔案

en:   -s              show statistics after each query
zh_TW:   -s              執行每個查詢之後顯示統計資料

en:   -t pa|pl|ex     show timings after each query
zh_TW:   -t pa|pl|ex     執行每個查詢之後顯示執行時間

en:   -x NUM          internal use
zh_TW:   -x NUM          內部使用

en:   DBNAME          database name (defaults to user name)
zh_TW:   DBNAME          資料庫名稱 (預設為使用者名稱)

en:   DBNAME          database name (mandatory argument in bootstrapping mode)
zh_TW:   DBNAME          資料庫名稱 (啟動程序模式中的強制參數)

en:  at character %d
zh_TW: 於字元%d

en:  column %s
zh_TW:  資料行 %s

en:  in schema %s
zh_TW: 在綱要 %s

en: "%c" is not a valid binary digit
zh_TW: "%c" 不是有效的二進位位數

en: "%c" is not a valid hexadecimal digit
zh_TW: "%c" 不是有效的十六進位位數

en: "%s" exists but is not a directory
zh_TW: "%s"存在，但不是目錄

en: "%s" is a composite type
zh_TW: "%s"是一個複合資料型別

en: "%s" is a deferrable index
zh_TW: "%s" 是 deferrable 索引

en: "%s" is a directory
zh_TW: "%s"是一個目錄

en: "%s" is a partial index
zh_TW: "%s" 是 partial 索引

en: "%s" is a table
zh_TW: "%s" 是資料表

en: "%s" is a view
zh_TW: "%s" 是 view

en: "%s" is already a child of "%s".
zh_TW: "%s" 已經是 "%s" 的子系。

en: "%s" is already a view
zh_TW: "%s"已經是view

en: "%s" is already an attribute of type %s
zh_TW: "%s" 已是型別 %s 的屬性

en: "%s" is an aggregate function
zh_TW: "%s"是一個aggregate function

en: "%s" is an index
zh_TW: "%s"是一個索引

en: "%s" is not a composite type
zh_TW: "%s" 不是複合型別

en: "%s" is not a domain
zh_TW: "%s"不是一個domain

en: "%s" is not a foreign table
zh_TW: "%s" 不是 foreign 資料表

en: "%s" is not a number
zh_TW: "%s"不是數字

en: "%s" is not a sequence
zh_TW: "%s"不是sequence

en: "%s" is not a table
zh_TW: "%s"不是資料表

en: "%s" is not a table or foreign table
zh_TW: "%s" 不是資料表或 foreign 資料表

en: "%s" is not a table or index
zh_TW: "%s"不是資料表或索引

en: "%s" is not a table or view
zh_TW: "%s"不是資料表或view

en: "%s" is not a table, composite type, or foreign table
zh_TW: "%s" 不是資料表、複合型別或 foreign 資料表

en: "%s" is not a table, index, or TOAST table
zh_TW: "%s" 不是資料表、索引或 TOAST 資料表

en: "%s" is not a table, view, composite type, index or foreign table
zh_TW: "%s" 不是資料表、檢視、複合型別、索引、foreign 資料表

en: "%s" is not a table, view, composite type, or foreign table
zh_TW: "%s" 不是資料表、view、複合型吸、foreign 資料表

en: "%s" is not a table, view, sequence, or foreign tabl, or foreign tablee
zh_TW: "%s" 不是資料表、view、sequence、foreign tabl、foreign tablee

en: "%s" is not a table, view, sequence, or foreign table
zh_TW: "%s" 不是資料表、view、序列、foreign 資料表

en: "%s" is not a type
zh_TW: "%s"不是資料型別

en: "%s" is not a typed table
zh_TW: "%s" 不是 typed 資料表

en: "%s" is not a unique index
zh_TW: "%s" 不是唯一索引

en: "%s" is not a valid base type for a domain
zh_TW: "%s" 不是可用域的有效基礎型別

en: "%s" is not a valid data directory
zh_TW: "%s" 不是有效的資料目錄

en: "%s" is not a valid encoding name
zh_TW: "%s" 不是有效的編碼名稱

en: "%s" is not a valid operator name
zh_TW: "%s"不是合法的operator名稱

en: "%s" is not a view
zh_TW: "%s"不是view

en: "%s" is not an existing enum label
zh_TW: "%s" 不是已存在的 enum 標籤

en: "%s" is not an index
zh_TW: "%s"不是一個索引

en: "%s" is not an index for table "%s"
zh_TW: "%s"不是資料表"%s"的索引

en: "%s" is of the wrong type
zh_TW: "%s" 是錯誤資料型別

en: "%s" is out of range for type double precision
zh_TW: "%s" 超出 double precision 型別範圍

en: "%s" is out of range for type real
zh_TW: "%s" 超出 real 型別範圍

en: "%s" versus "%s"
zh_TW: "%s" 對 "%s"

en: "%s" was renamed to "%s".
zh_TW: "%s" 已重新命名為 "%s"。

en: "%s": found %.0f removable, %.0f nonremovable row versions in %u out of %u pages
zh_TW: "%s": 找到 %.0f 可移除資料列版本，%.0f 不可移除資料列版本 (在 %u 頁中，共 %u 頁)

en: "%s": found %.0f removable, %.0f nonremovable row versions in %u pages
zh_TW: "%s": 找到 %.0f 可移除資料列版本，%.0f 不可移除資料列版本 (在 %u 個頁面中)

en: "%s": removed %.0f row versions in %u pages
zh_TW: "%s": 已移除 %.0f 資料列版本 (在 %u 個頁面中)

en: "%s": removed %d row versions in %d pages
zh_TW: "%s": 已移除 %d 資料列版本 (在 %d 個頁面中)

en: "%s": scanned %d of %u pages, containing %.0f live rows and %.0f dead rows; %d rows in sample, %.0f estimated total rows
zh_TW: "%s": 已掃描 %d 頁 (共 %u 頁)，包括 %.0f 個可用資料列和 %.0f 個不可用資料列，樣本中 %d 個資料列，估計 %.0f 個資料列總數

en: "%s": truncated %u to %u pages
zh_TW: "%s": 已截斷 %u 至 %u 個頁面

en: "0" must be ahead of "PR"
zh_TW: "0" 必須先於 "PR"

en: "9" must be ahead of "PR"
zh_TW: "9" 必須先於 "PR"

en: "EEEE" is incompatible with other formats
zh_TW: "EEEE" 與其它格式不相容

en: "EEEE" may only be used together with digit and decimal point patterns.
zh_TW: "EEEE" 只能與 digit 和 decimal point patter 一起使用。

en: "EEEE" must be the last pattern used
zh_TW: "EEEE" 必須是最後使用的 pattern

en: "EEEE" not supported for input
zh_TW: "EEEE" 未被支援做為輸入

en: "RN" not supported for input
zh_TW: "RN" 未被支援做為輸入

en: "TZ"/"tz" format patterns are not supported in to_date
zh_TW: to_date 不支援 "TZ"/"tz" 格式模式

en: "char" out of range
zh_TW: "char"超過範圍

en: "interval" time zone "%s" not valid
zh_TW: "interval" 時區 "%s" 無效

en: "max_stack_depth" must not exceed %ldkB.
zh_TW: "max_stack_depth" 不可超過 %ldkB。

en: "root" execution of the PostgreSQL server is not permitted.
    The server must be started under an unprivileged user ID to prevent
    possible system security compromise.  See the documentation for
    more information on how to properly start the server.
zh_TW: 禁止以"root"執行PostgreSQL伺服器。
    伺服器必須以非特權使用者身分啟動以避免可能的
    系統安全問題，請參考說明文件以獲得有關如何正
    確啟動伺服器的資訊。

en: "temp_buffers" cannot be changed after any temp tables have been accessed in the session.
zh_TW: 在 session 存取過任何暫時資料表後不能更改 "temp_buffers"。

en: "time with time zone" units "%s" not recognized
zh_TW: "具有時區的時間" 單位 "%s" 無法辨識

en: "time" units "%s" not recognized
zh_TW: 無法辨識 "時間" 單位 "%s"

en: "trust" authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_TW: "trust"驗證使用者"%s"失敗

en: %.0f dead row versions cannot be removed yet.
    There were %.0f unused item pointers.
    %u pages are entirely empty.
    %s.
zh_TW: %.0f 不可用的資料列版本還不可以移除。
    有 %.0f 個未使用的項目指標。
    %u 個頁面完全空白。
    %s。

en: %.0f index row versions were removed.
    %u index pages have been deleted, %u are currently reusable.
    %s.
zh_TW: %.0f 索引資料列版本已移除。
    %u 個索引頁面已刪除，%u 目前可重複使用。
    %s。

en: %d is not a valid encoding code
zh_TW: %d 不是有效的編碼代碼

en: %d is outside the valid range for parameter "%s" (%d .. %d)
zh_TW: %d 超出參數 "%s" 的有效範圍 (%d .. %d)

en: %d object in %s | %d objects in %s
zh_TW[0]: %d 物件於 %s

en: %g is outside the valid range for parameter "%s" (%g .. %g)
zh_TW: %g 超出參數 "%s" 的有效範圍 (%g .. %g)

en: %s "%s" is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s "%s" 模稜兩可

en: %s "%s": return code %d
zh_TW: %s "%s": 傳回碼 %d

en: %s %s will create implicit index "%s" for table "%s"
zh_TW: %s %s 將會建立隱含索引 "%s" (適用於資料表 "%s")

en: %s (PID %d) exited with exit code %d
zh_TW: %s (PID %d) 結束，結束碼 %d

en: %s (PID %d) exited with unrecognized status %d
zh_TW: %s (PID %d) 結束，無法辨識的狀態 %d

en: %s (PID %d) was terminated by exception 0x%X
zh_TW: %s (PID %d) 由例外0x%X 結束

en: %s (PID %d) was terminated by signal %d
zh_TW: %s (PID %d)由信號 %d結束

en: %s (PID %d) was terminated by signal %d: %s
zh_TW: %s (PID %d)由信號 %d結束: %s

en: %s already exists in schema "%s"
zh_TW: %s 已存在於綱要 "%s"

en: %s at end of input
zh_TW: 在輸入末端發生 %s

en: %s at or near "%s"
zh_TW: 在"%s"附近發生 %s

en: %s can only be used in transaction blocks
zh_TW: %s 只能用於交易區塊

en: %s cannot access the server configuration file "%s": %s
zh_TW: %s 無法存取伺服器設定檔"%s": %s

en: %s cannot be executed from a function or multi-command string
zh_TW: %s 不能從函式或多指令字串中執行

en: %s cannot run inside a subtransaction
zh_TW: %s 不能在子交易中執行

en: %s cannot run inside a transaction block
zh_TW: %s 不能在交易中執行

en: %s could not convert type %s to %s
zh_TW: %s 無法將型別 %s 轉換成 %s

en: %s depends on %s
zh_TW: %s 依存於 %s

en: %s depends on column "%s"
zh_TW: %s 依存於欄位"%s"

en: %s does not know where to find the "hba" configuration file.
    This can be specified as "hba_file" in "%s", or by the -D invocation option, or by the PGDATA environment variable.
zh_TW: %s 不知道在哪裡可以找到"nba"設定檔。
    您必須指定"hba_file"於"%s"或 -D 選項，或設定PGDATA環境變數設。

en: %s does not know where to find the "ident" configuration file.
    This can be specified as "ident_file" in "%s", or by the -D invocation option, or by the PGDATA environment variable.
zh_TW: %s 不知道在哪裡可以找到"ident"設定檔。
    您必須指定"ident_file"於"%s"或 -D 選項，或設定PGDATA環境變數。

en: %s does not know where to find the database system data.
    This can be specified as "data_directory" in "%s", or by the -D invocation option, or by the PGDATA environment variable.
zh_TW: %s 不知道在哪裡可以找到資料庫系統的資料。
    您必須指定"data_directory"於"%ss"或 -D 選項，或設定PGDATA環境變數。

en: %s does not know where to find the server configuration file.
    You must specify the --config-file or -D invocation option or set the PGDATA environment variable.
zh_TW: %s 不知道在哪裡可以找到伺服器設定檔。
    您必須指定--config-file或-D選項，或使用PGDATA環境變數。

en: %s is a table's row type
zh_TW: %s 是資料表的資料列型別

en: %s is already a member of extension "%s"
zh_TW: %s 已是擴充功能 "%s" 的成員

en: %s is already in schema "%s"
zh_TW: %s 已存在於綱要 "%s"

en: %s is not a domain
zh_TW: %s 不是 domain

en: %s is not a member of extension "%s"
zh_TW: %s 不是擴充功能 "%s" 的成員

en: %s is not a valid encoding name
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的編碼名稱

en: %s is not allowed in a SQL function
zh_TW: SQL函式不允許 %s

en: %s is not allowed in a non-volatile function
zh_TW: non-volatile函式不允許 %s

en: %s is not an enum
zh_TW: %s 不是 enum

en: %s is not in the extension's schema "%s"
zh_TW: %s 不在擴充功能的 schema "%s"

en: %s is the PostgreSQL server.
zh_TW: %s 是 PostgreSQL 伺服器。

en: %s position %d is not in select list
zh_TW: %s 位置 %d 不在選擇列表中

en: %s requires a Boolean value
zh_TW: %s 需要布林值

en: %s requires a numeric value
zh_TW: %s需要一個numeric值

en: %s requires a parameter
zh_TW: %s需要一個參數

en: %s requires an integer value
zh_TW: %s需要一個整數

en: %s types %s and %s cannot be matched
zh_TW: %s 型別 %s 和 %s 不符

en: %s versus %s
zh_TW: %s 和 %s 的比較

en: %s will create implicit sequence "%s" for serial column "%s.%s"
zh_TW: %s 將會建立隱含序列 "%s" (適用於序列資料行 "%s.%s")

en: %s(*) must be used to call a parameterless aggregate function
zh_TW: %s(*) 必須用來呼叫無參數彙總函式

en: %s(*) specified, but %s is not an aggregate function
zh_TW: %s(*)被使用，但是 %s 不是aggregate function

en: %s: WSAStartup failed: %d
zh_TW: %s: WSAStartup 失敗: %d

en: %s: could not determine user name (GetUserName failed)
zh_TW: %s: 無法判斷使用者名稱 (GetUserName 失敗)

en: %s: could not dissociate from controlling TTY: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法從控制TTY分離: %s

en: %s: could not find the database system
    Expected to find it in the directory "%s",
    but could not open file "%s": %s
zh_TW: %s 找不到資料庫系統。
    預期在目錄"%s"中，
    但是無法開啟檔案"%s": %s

en: %s: could not fork background process: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法建立背景行程: %s

en: %s: could not locate matching postgres executable
zh_TW: %s: 找不到符合的postgres執行檔

en: %s: could not open file "%s": %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟檔案"%s": %s

en: %s: could not open log file "%s/%s": %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟日誌檔 "%s/%s":%s

en: %s: could not write external PID file "%s": %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法寫入外部 PID 檔案 "%s":%s

en: %s: invalid argument for option -f: "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 選項 -f 的參數無效:"%s"

en: %s: invalid argument for option -t: "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 選項 -t 的參數無效:"%s"

en: %s: invalid argument: "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 不合法的引數: "%s"

en: %s: invalid command-line arguments
zh_TW: %s: 不合法的命令列引數

en: %s: invalid command-line arguments
zh_TW: %s: 指令列參數無效

en: %s: invalid datetoken tables, please fix
zh_TW: %s: 無效的 datetoken 資料表，請修正

en: %s: invalid effective UID: %d
zh_TW: %s: 不合法的effective UID: %d

en: %s: no database nor user name specified
zh_TW: %s: 未指定資料庫和使用者名稱

en: %s: real and effective user IDs must match
zh_TW: %s: 真實使用者ID和有效使用者ID必須符合

en: %s: setsysinfo failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: setsysinfo 失敗: %s

en: %s: superuser_reserved_connections must be less than max_connections
zh_TW: %s: superuser_reserved_connections必須小於max_connections

en: %u is not a tablespace OID
zh_TW: %u不是tablespace的OID

en: --%s requires a value
zh_TW: --%s 需要一個值

en: -c %s requires a value
zh_TW: -c %s 需要一個值

en: => is deprecated as an operator name
zh_TW: => 已被廢除做為運算子名稱

en: @INCLUDE without file name in time zone file "%s", line %d
zh_TW: 時區檔案 "%s" 第 %d 行的 @INCLUDE 不含檔案名稱

en: A field with precision %d, scale %d must round to an absolute value less than %s%d.
zh_TW: 精確度為 %d 且小數位數為 %d 的欄位必須捨入為小於 %s%d 的絕對值。

en: A function returning "internal" must have at least one "internal" argument.
zh_TW: 傳回 "internal" 的函式至少必須有一個 "internal" 參數。

en: A function returning a polymorphic type must have at least one polymorphic argument.
zh_TW: 傳回同名異式型別的函式至少必須有一個同名異式參數。

en: A name must follow the "group" or "user" key word.
zh_TW: 名稱必須接在 "group" 或 "user" 關鍵字後面。

en: A page write in process during an operating system crash might be only partially written to disk.  During recovery, the row changes stored in WAL are not enough to recover.  This option writes pages when first modified after a checkpoint to WAL so full recovery is possible.
zh_TW: 作業系統當機期間的頁面寫入程序可能只是部分寫至磁碟。復原期間，儲存在 WAL 的資料列變更不足以復原。此選項會在檢查點後的第一次修改時，將頁面寫至 WAL，因此有可能完整復原。

en: A relation has an associated type of the same name, so you must use a name that doesn't conflict with any existing type.
zh_TW: 關係有同名的相關聯型別，因此您必須使用未與任何現有型別衝突的名稱。

en: A value of 0 turns off the timeout.
zh_TW: 設為 0 關閉逾時機制。

en: A value of 0 uses the system default.
zh_TW: 設為 0 使用系統預設值。

en: ACL array contains wrong data type
zh_TW: ACL 陣列包含錯誤的資料型別

en: ACL arrays must be one-dimensional
zh_TW: ACL 陣列必須是一維

en: ACL arrays must not contain null values
zh_TW: ACL 陣列不可包含 Null 值

en: ACL key word must be "group" or "user".
zh_TW: ACL 關鍵字必須是 "group" 或 "user"。

en: ALTER TABLE / ADD CONSTRAINT USING INDEX will rename index "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: ALTER TABLE / ADD CONSTRAINT USING INDEX 會將索引 "%s" 重新命名為 "%s"

en: Actual return type is %s.
zh_TW: 實際傳回型別是%s。

en: Add the expression/function to every SELECT, or move the UNION into a FROM clause.
zh_TW: 將運算式/函式新增至每個 SELECT，或將 UNION 移至 FROM 子句。

en: Age at which VACUUM should scan whole table to freeze tuples.
zh_TW: VACUUM 應該掃描整個資料表以凍結欄組的使用期限。

en: Age at which to autovacuum a table to prevent transaction ID wraparound.
zh_TW: 自動重整資料表以防止交易 ID 折疊的使用期限。

en: All column datatypes must be hashable.
zh_TW: 所有資料行的資料型別都必須是可雜湊。

en: Allows archiving of WAL files using archive_command.
zh_TW: 允許使用 archive_command 封存 WAL 檔案。

en: Allows connections and queries during recovery.
zh_TW: 復原中允許連線和查詢。

en: Allows modifications of the structure of system tables.
zh_TW: 允許修改系統資料表的結構。

en: Also controls interpretation of ambiguous date inputs.
zh_TW: 也控制模稜兩可日期輸入的直譯。

en: An aggregate returning a polymorphic type must have at least one polymorphic argument.
zh_TW: 傳回同名異式型別的彙總至少必須有一個同名異式參數。

en: An aggregate using a polymorphic transition type must have at least one polymorphic argument.
zh_TW: 使用同名異式轉移型別的彙總至少必須有一個同名異式參數。

en: An empty string selects the database's default tablespace.
zh_TW: 空字串會選取資料庫的預設資料表空間。

en: An invalid floating-point operation was signaled. This probably means an out-of-range result or an invalid operation, such as division by zero.
zh_TW: 已發出無效浮點作業信號。這可能表示超出範圍結果或無效作業，例如除以零。

en: Anyone can COPY to stdout or from stdin. psql's \copy command also works for anyone.
zh_TW: 任何人都可以 COPY 至 stdout (或從 stdin 複製)。psql 的\複製指令也適用於任何人。

en: Anyone can use the client-side lo_export() provided by libpq.
zh_TW: 任何人都能使用 libpq 提供的客戶端 lo_export()。

en: Anyone can use the client-side lo_import() provided by libpq.
zh_TW: 任何人都能使用 libpq 提供的客戶端 lo_import()。

en: Array with element type %s cannot be included in ARRAY construct with element type %s.
zh_TW: 元素型別為 %s 的陣列不可包含在元素型別為 %s 的 ARRAY 建構中。

en: Arrays of %d and %d dimensions are not compatible for concatenation.
zh_TW: 對串聯而言，%d 和 %d 維度的陣列不相容。

en: Arrays with differing dimensions are not compatible for concatenation.
zh_TW: 對串聯而言，不同維度的陣列不相容。

en: Arrays with differing element dimensions are not compatible for concatenation.
zh_TW: 對串聯而言，不同元素維度的陣列不相容。

en: Arrays with element types %s and %s are not compatible for concatenation.
zh_TW: 對串聯而言，元素型別 %s 和 %s 的陣列不相容。

en: Automatic log file rotation will occur after N kilobytes.
zh_TW: 自動日誌檔輪替會在 N KB 後發生。

en: Automatic log file rotation will occur after N minutes.
zh_TW: 自動日誌檔輪替會在 N 分鐘後發生。

en: Autovacuum
zh_TW: 自動重整

en: BEFORE STATEMENT trigger cannot return a value
zh_TW: BEFORE STATEMENT 觸發程序無法傳回值

en: BEFORE trigger's WHEN condition cannot reference NEW system columns
zh_TW: BEFORE 觸發程序的 WHERE 條件不可參考 NEW 系統欄位

en: Background writer maximum number of LRU pages to flush per round.
zh_TW: 每個回合要清除的背景寫入程式最大 LRU 頁面數目。

en: Background writer sleep time between rounds.
zh_TW: 回合之間的背景寫入程式睡眠時間。

en: Bonjour is not supported by this build
zh_TW: 這個組建不支援 Bonjour

en: By default, connection logs only show the IP address of the connecting host. If you want them to show the host name you can turn this on, but depending on your host name resolution setup it might impose a non-negligible performance penalty.
zh_TW: 根據預設，連線日誌只顯示連線主機的 IP 位址。如果您要顯示主機名稱，可以開啟此選項，但根據主機名稱解析設定，可能會對效能帶來不可忽略的負面影響。

en: CACHE (%s) must be greater than zero
zh_TW: CACHE (%s) 必須大於 0

en: CHECK constraints cannot be deferred
zh_TW: CHECK 限制不可延遲

en: CONTEXT:
zh_TW: 上下文:

en: COPY %s, line %d
zh_TW: COPY %s，行 %d

en: COPY %s, line %d, column %s
zh_TW: COPY %s，行 %d，欄 %s

en: COPY %s, line %d, column %s: "%s"
zh_TW: COPY %s，行 %d，欄 %s:"%s"

en: COPY %s, line %d, column %s: null input
zh_TW: COPY %s，行 %d，欄 %s: Null 輸入

en: COPY %s, line %d: "%s"
zh_TW: COPY %s，行 %d:"%s"

en: COPY (SELECT INTO) is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 COPY (SELECT INTO)

en: COPY (SELECT) WITH OIDS is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 COPY (SELECT) WITH OIDS

en: COPY BINARY is not supported to stdout or from stdin
zh_TW: 不支援 COPY BINARY 複製目標 stdout 或複製來源 stdin

en: COPY HEADER available only in CSV mode
zh_TW: COPY HEADER 只能在 CSV 模式使用

en: COPY delimiter and quote must be different
zh_TW: COPY 分隔符號和引號必須不同

en: COPY delimiter cannot be "%s"
zh_TW: COPY 分隔符號不可以是 "%s"

en: COPY delimiter cannot be newline or carriage return
zh_TW: COPY 分隔符號不可以是換行符號或歸位符號

en: COPY delimiter must be a single one-byte character
zh_TW: COPY 分隔符號必須是一個位元組字元

en: COPY delimiter must not appear in the NULL specification
zh_TW: COPY 分隔符號不可出現在 NULL 規格

en: COPY escape available only in CSV mode
zh_TW: COPY escape 只能在 CSV 模式使用

en: COPY escape must be a single one-byte character
zh_TW: COPY escape 必須是一個位元組字元

en: COPY file signature not recognized
zh_TW: COPY 檔案簽章無法辨識

en: COPY force not null available only in CSV mode
zh_TW: COPY force not null 只能在 CSV 模式使用

en: COPY force not null only available using COPY FROM
zh_TW: COPY force not null 只供 COPY FROM 使用

en: COPY force quote available only in CSV mode
zh_TW: COPY force quote 只能在 CSV 模式使用

en: COPY force quote only available using COPY TO
zh_TW: COPY force quote 只供 COPY TO 使用

en: COPY format "%s" not recognized
zh_TW: COPY 格式 "%s" 無法辨識

en: COPY from stdin failed: %s
zh_TW: 從標準輸入COPY失敗: %s

en: COPY null representation cannot use newline or carriage return
zh_TW: COPY null 表示不可以使用換行符號或歸位符號

en: COPY quote available only in CSV mode
zh_TW: COPY 引號只能在 CSV 模式使用

en: COPY quote must be a single one-byte character
zh_TW: COPY 引號必須是一個位元組字元

en: COST must be positive
zh_TW: COST 必須是正數

en: CREATE ASSERTION is not yet implemented
zh_TW: CREATE ASSERTION尚未實作

en: CREATE TABLE AS cannot specify INTO
zh_TW: CREATE TABLE AS 不能指定 INTO

en: CREATE TABLE AS specifies too many column names
zh_TW: CREATE TABLE AS 指定太多的資料行名稱

en: CREATE VIEW specifies more column names than columns
zh_TW: CREATE VIEW 比資料行指定更多的資料行名稱

en: CREATE specifies a schema (%s) different from the one being created (%s)
zh_TW: CREATE 指定的綱要 (%s) 不同於正在建立的綱要 (%s)

en: CSV quote character must not appear in the NULL specification
zh_TW: CSV 引號字元不可出現在 NULL 規格

en: Can be specified as relative to the data directory or as absolute path.
zh_TW: 可指定為相對於資料目錄，或指定為絕對路徑。

en: Cannot cast type %s to %s in column %d.
zh_TW: 無法將型別 %s 轉換為 %s (資料行 %d 中)。

en: Cannot change "client_encoding" now.
zh_TW: 現在無法變更 "client_encoding"。

en: Cannot create a PRIMARY KEY or UNIQUE constraint using such an index.
zh_TW: 無法用此索引建立 PRIMARY KEY 或 UNIQUE 限制。

en: Cannot enable "log_statement_stats" when "log_parser_stats", "log_planner_stats", or "log_executor_stats" is true.
zh_TW: "log_parser_stats"、"log_planner_stats"、"log_executor_stats" 為 true 時不能啟用 "log_statement_stats"。

en: Cannot enable parameter when "log_statement_stats" is true.
zh_TW: "log_statement_stats" 為 true 時無法啟用參數。

en: Cannot enlarge string buffer containing %d bytes by %d more bytes.
zh_TW: 無法將包含 %d 個位元組的字串緩衝區放大 %d 個位元組。

en: Cannot specify days in time zone interval.
zh_TW:  time zone interval 不能指定天。

en: Cannot specify months in time zone interval.
zh_TW:  time zone interval 不能指定月。

en: Cast the output of the non-recursive term to the correct type.
zh_TW: 將非遞迴詞彙的輸出轉換為正確型別。

en: Causes '...' strings to treat backslashes literally.
zh_TW: 讓 '...' 字串將反斜線視為實量。

en: Causes all statements generating error at or above this level to be logged.
zh_TW: 記錄此等級 (含) 以上所有陳述式產生的錯誤。

en: Causes subtables to be included by default in various commands.
zh_TW: 根據預設，讓子資料表包含在各種指令中。

en: Certificates will not be checked against revocation list.
zh_TW: 不會根據撤回列表檢查憑證。

en: Change the ownership of the index's table, instead.
zh_TW: 請改為變更索引之資料表擁有權。

en: Check for missing "SPI_finish" calls.
zh_TW: 檢查遺漏的 "SPI_finish" 呼叫。

en: Check free disk space.
zh_TW: 檢查可用磁碟空間。

en: Check function bodies during CREATE FUNCTION.
zh_TW: CREATE FUNCTION 期間檢查函式主體。

en: Check if there are any old server processes still running, and terminate them.
zh_TW: 檢查是否有任何舊伺服器程序仍在執行中，然後結束它們。

en: Client Connection Defaults
zh_TW: 用戶端連線預設值

en: Client Connection Defaults / Locale and Formatting
zh_TW: 用戶端連線預設值/區域和格式化

en: Client Connection Defaults / Other Defaults
zh_TW: 用戶端連線預設值/其他預設值

en: Client Connection Defaults / Statement Behavior
zh_TW: 用戶端連線預設值/陳述式行為

en: Close open transactions soon to avoid wraparound problems.
zh_TW: 立即關閉開啟的交易，以避免折疊問題。

en: Collects function-level statistics on database activity.
zh_TW: 收集有關資料庫活動的函式等級統計資料。

en: Collects information about executing commands.
zh_TW: 收集有關執行指令的資訊。

en: Collects statistics on database activity.
zh_TW: 收集有關資料庫活動的統計資料。

en: Compile with --with-openssl to use SSL connections.
zh_TW: 用 --enable-ssl 編譯以使用 SSL 連線。

en: Conflicting "datestyle" specifications.
zh_TW: "datestyle" 規格衝突。

en: Connect to the database where the transaction was prepared to finish it.
zh_TW: 連線至要完成之備妥交易所在的資料庫。

en: Connections and Authentication
zh_TW: 連線和驗證

en: Connections and Authentication / Connection Settings
zh_TW: 連線和驗證/連線設定

en: Connections and Authentication / Security and Authentication
zh_TW: 連線和驗證/安全性和驗證

en: Consider increasing the configuration parameter "checkpoint_segments".
zh_TW: 請考慮增加設定參數 "checkpoint_segments"。

en: Consider using tablespaces instead.
zh_TW: 請考慮改用taplespace。

en: Consult recent messages in the server log for details.
zh_TW: 查看伺服器日誌檔中的最近訊息，以取得更多資訊。

en: Continues processing past damaged page headers.
zh_TW: 超過損壞的 page header 繼續處理。

en: Continuing anyway, but there's something wrong.
zh_TW: 無論如何繼續執行，但發生錯誤。

en: Continuing to retry for 30 seconds.
zh_TW: 繼續重試 30 秒。

en: Controls information prefixed to each log line.
zh_TW: 控制每個日誌行的前置資訊。

en: Conversion between %s and %s is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援轉換 %s 和 %s。

en: Could not choose a best candidate function. You might need to add explicit type casts.
zh_TW: 無法選擇最佳候選函式。您可能需要加入明確型別轉換。

en: Could not choose a best candidate operator. You might need to add explicit type casts.
zh_TW: 無法選擇最佳候選運算子。您可能需要加入明確型別轉換。

en: Could not close file "%s": %m.
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案 "%s":%m.

en: Could not fsync file "%s": %m.
zh_TW: 無法 fsync 檔案 "%s":%m.

en: Could not open file "%s": %m.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 "%s":%m.

en: Could not read from file "%s" at offset %u: %m.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 "%s" (在位移 %u 位置):%m.

en: Could not rename "%s" to "%s": %m.
zh_TW: 無法將 "%s" 重新命名為 "%s":%m.

en: Could not seek in file "%s" to offset %u: %m.
zh_TW: 無法在檔案 "%s" 中搜尋至位移 %u:%m.

en: Could not write to file "%s" at offset %u: %m.
zh_TW: 無法寫至檔案 "%s" (在位移 %u 位置):%m.

en: Create new tables with OIDs by default.
zh_TW: 根據預設，以 OID 建立新資料表。

en: Creating a shell type definition.
zh_TW: 建立shell型別定義。

en: Customized Options
zh_TW: 自定選項

en: DEBUG
zh_TW: 除錯

en: DECLARE CURSOR WITH HOLD ... FOR UPDATE/SHARE is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 DECLARE CURSOR WITH HOLD ... 不支援 FOR UPDATE/SHARE

en: DECLARE CURSOR cannot specify INTO
zh_TW: DECLARE CURSOR 不可指定 INTO

en: DECLARE CURSOR must not contain data-modifying statements in WITH
zh_TW: DECLARE CURSOR 不能包含資料修改陳述式於 WITH

en: DECLARE INSENSITIVE CURSOR ... FOR UPDATE/SHARE is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 DECLARE INSENSITIVE CURSOR ... 不支援 FOR UPDATE/SHARE

en: DECLARE SCROLL CURSOR ... FOR UPDATE/SHARE is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 DECLARE SCROLL CURSOR ... 不支援 FOR UPDATE/SHARE

en: DEFAULT can only appear in a VALUES list within INSERT
zh_TW: DEFAULT 只能出現在 INSERT 內的 VALUES 列表

en: DELETE trigger's WHEN condition cannot reference NEW values
zh_TW: DELETE 觸發程序的 WHEN 條件不能參照 NEW 值

en: DETAIL:
zh_TW: 詳細:

en: DISTINCT is not implemented for window functions
zh_TW: 視窗函式未實作 DISTINCT

en: DISTINCT specified, but %s is not an aggregate function
zh_TW: 指定 DISTINCT，但 %s 不是彙總函式

en: DROP ASSERTION is not yet implemented
zh_TW: DROP ASSERTION尚未實作

en: Database OID %u now seems to belong to "%s".
zh_TW: 資料庫 OID %u 現在似乎屬於 "%s"。

en: Datetimes are integer based.
zh_TW: Datetimes 是基於整數。

en: Declare it with SCROLL option to enable backward scan.
zh_TW: 以 SCROLL 選項宣告它，啟用逆向掃描。

en: Detection of a damaged page header normally causes PostgreSQL to report an error, aborting the current transaction. Setting zero_damaged_pages to true causes the system to instead report a warning, zero out the damaged page, and continue processing. This behavior will destroy data, namely all the rows on the damaged page.
zh_TW: PostgreSQL 在偵測到損壞的 page header 時通常會回報錯誤，並中止目前交易。如果 zero_damaged_pages 設為 true，則系統會回報警告，零輸出損壞的頁面，並繼續處理。此行為會終結資料，即損壞頁面上的所有資料列。

en: Developer Options
zh_TW: 開發人員選項

en: Dimension array must be one dimensional.
zh_TW: 維度陣列必須是一維。

en: Disables reading from system indexes.
zh_TW: 停用系統索引讀取。

en: Do not mix Gregorian and ISO week date conventions in a formatting template.
zh_TW: 請勿在格式化樣板中混合西曆和 ISO 星期日期慣例。

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: EXPLAIN option BUFFERS requires ANALYZE
zh_TW: EXPLAIN 選項 BUFFERS 需要 ANALYZE

en: Each level includes all the levels that follow it. The later the level, the fewer messages are sent.
zh_TW: 每個等級包含所有後面的等級。等級越後面，傳送的訊息越少。

en: Either set wal_level to "hot_standby" on the master, or turn off hot_standby here.
zh_TW: 在主伺服器將 wal_level 設為 "hot_standby" 或是關閉 hot_standby。

en: Emit WAL-related debugging output.
zh_TW: 發出 WAL 相關的除錯輸出。

en: Emit information about resource usage in sorting.
zh_TW: 排序時發出資源使用資訊。

en: Enable bounded sorting using heap sort.
zh_TW: 使用累堆排序，啟用限制排序。

en: Enable input of NULL elements in arrays.
zh_TW: 在陣列中啟用 NULL 元素輸入。

en: Enable synchronized sequential scans.
zh_TW: 啟用同步處理循序掃描。

en: Enable the "track_counts" option.
zh_TW: 啟用 "track_counts" 選項。

en: Enables SSL connections.
zh_TW: 啟用SSL連線。

en: Enables advertising the server via Bonjour.
zh_TW: 啟動 Bonjour 將伺服器廣播出去。

en: Enables genetic query optimization.
zh_TW: 啟用原始查詢優化。

en: Enables logging of recovery-related debugging information.
zh_TW: 啟動復原相關除錯資訊紀錄。

en: Enables per-database user names.
zh_TW: 啟用每個資料庫使用者名稱。

en: Enables the collection of information on the currently executing command of each session, along with the time at which that command began execution.
zh_TW: 對每個階段中目前執行的指令啟用資訊收集，包括指令開始執行的時間。

en: Enables the planner to use constraints to optimize queries.
zh_TW: 讓規劃器使用限制以優化查詢。

en: Enables the planner's use of TID scan plans.
zh_TW: 讓規劃器使用 TID 掃描計劃。

en: Enables the planner's use of bitmap-scan plans.
zh_TW: 讓規劃器使用點陣圖掃描計劃。

en: Enables the planner's use of explicit sort steps.
zh_TW: 讓規劃器使用明確排序步驟。

en: Enables the planner's use of hash join plans.
zh_TW: 讓規劃器使用雜湊聯結計劃。

en: Enables the planner's use of hashed aggregation plans.
zh_TW: 讓規劃器使用雜湊彙總計劃。

en: Enables the planner's use of index-scan plans.
zh_TW: 讓規劃器使用索引掃描計劃。

en: Enables the planner's use of materialization.
zh_TW: 啟動規劃器使用 materialization。

en: Enables the planner's use of merge join plans.
zh_TW: 讓規劃器使用合併聯結計劃。

en: Enables the planner's use of nested-loop join plans.
zh_TW: 讓規劃器使用巢狀迴圈聯結計劃。

en: Enables the planner's use of sequential-scan plans.
zh_TW: 讓規劃器使用循序掃描計劃。

en: Enables updating of the process title every time a new SQL command is received by the server.
zh_TW: 每次伺服器收到新的 SQL 指令時，啟用程序標題更新。

en: Enables warnings if checkpoint segments are filled more frequently than this.
zh_TW: 如果檢查點區段填滿比此指定時間更為頻繁，則啟用警告。

en: Encrypt passwords.
zh_TW: 加密密碼。

en: Entry in time zone file "%s", line %d, conflicts with entry in file "%s", line %d.
zh_TW: 時區檔案 "%s" 第 %d 行的項目與檔案 "%s" 第 %d 行的項目衝突。

en: Error Handling
zh_TW: 錯誤處理

en: Escape string must be empty or one character.
zh_TW: 逸出字串必須是空白或一個字元。

en: Execute pg_xlog_replay_resume() to continue.
zh_TW: 執行 pg_xlog_replay_resume() 繼續。

en: Execution of PostgreSQL by a user with administrative permissions is not
    permitted.
    The server must be started under an unprivileged user ID to prevent
    possible system security compromises.  See the documentation for
    more information on how to properly start the server.
zh_TW: 禁止以擁有系統管理者權限的使用者執行PostgreSQL。
    伺服器必須以非特權使用者身分啟動以避免可能的系統
    安全問題，請參考說明文件以獲得有關如何正確啟動伺
    服器的資訊。

en: Expected %d parameters but got %d.
zh_TW: 預期%d個參數，但是收到%d個。

en: Expected a numeric timeline ID.
zh_TW: 預期一個數字timeline ID。

en: Explicitly cast to the desired type, for example ARRAY[]::integer[].
zh_TW: 明確轉換至所需的型別，例如 ARRAY[]::integer[]。

en: Extension libraries are required to use the PG_MODULE_MAGIC macro.
zh_TW: 需要擴充程式程式庫，以使用 PG_MODULE_MAGIC 巨集。

en: Extension names must not be empty.
zh_TW: 擴充功能名稱不能是空的。

en: Extension names must not begin or end with "-".
zh_TW: 擴充功能名稱不能以 "-" 開始或結束。

en: Extension names must not contain "--".
zh_TW: 擴充功能名稱不能有 "--"。

en: Extension names must not contain directory separator characters.
zh_TW: 擴充功能名稱不能有目錄分隔字元。

en: FATAL
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: FOR UPDATE/SHARE in a recursive query is not implemented
zh_TW: 遞迴查詢中的 FOR UPDATE/SHARE 未實作

en: FORCE NOT NULL column "%s" not referenced by COPY
zh_TW: COPY 未參考 FORCE NOT NULL 資料行 "%s"

en: FORCE QUOTE column "%s" not referenced by COPY
zh_TW: COPY 未參考 FORCE QUOTE 資料行 "%s"

en: FULL JOIN is only supported with merge-joinable join conditions
zh_TW: 只有可合併聯結的聯結條件支援 FULL JOIN

en: FULL JOIN is only supported with merge-joinable or hash-joinable join conditions
zh_TW: FULL JOIN 只在可用 merge 或 hash join 時被支援

en: Failed on request of size %lu.
zh_TW: 要求大小 %lu 失敗。

en: Failed system call was CreateFileMapping(size=%lu, name=%s).
zh_TW: 失敗的系統呼叫是 CreateFileMapping(size=%lu, name=%s)。

en: Failed system call was DuplicateHandle.
zh_TW: 失敗的系統呼叫是 DuplicateHandle。

en: Failed system call was MapViewOfFileEx.
zh_TW: 失敗的系統呼叫是 MapViewOfFileEx。

en: Failed system call was semget(%lu, %d, 0%o).
zh_TW: 失敗的系統呼叫是 semget(%lu, %d, 0%o)。

en: Failed system call was shmget(key=%lu, size=%lu, 0%o).
zh_TW: 失敗的系統呼叫是 shmget(key=%lu, size=%lu, 0%o)。

en: Failed while creating memory context "%s".
zh_TW: 建立記憶體context "%s"失敗。

en: Field requires %d characters, but only %d could be parsed.
zh_TW: 欄位需要 %d 個字元，但只能解譯 %d 個字元。

en: Field requires %d characters, but only %d remain.
zh_TW: 欄位需要 %d 個字元，但只剩餘 %d 個字元。

en: File "%s" does not contain valid data.
zh_TW: 檔案 "%s" 不含有效資料。

en: File "%s" is missing.
zh_TW: 遺失檔案 "%s"。

en: File Locations
zh_TW: 檔案位置

en: Final statement must return exactly one column.
zh_TW: 最終陳述式只能傳回一個資料行。

en: Final statement returns %s instead of %s at column %d.
zh_TW: 最終陳述式傳回 %s 而不是 %s 於資料行 %d。

en: Final statement returns too few columns.
zh_TW: 最終陳述式傳回太少資料行。

en: Final statement returns too many columns.
zh_TW: 最終陳述式傳回太多資料行。

en: For RAID arrays, this should be approximately the number of drive spindles in the array.
zh_TW: 對於 RAID 陣列，這應該大約是陣列中的磁碟磁針數目。

en: For example, FROM (SELECT ...) [AS] foo.
zh_TW: 例如，FROM (SELECT ...) [AS] foo。

en: For example, FROM (VALUES ...) [AS] foo.
zh_TW: 例如，FROM (VALUES ...) [AS] foo。

en: Forces a switch to the next xlog file if a new file has not been started within N seconds.
zh_TW: 如果新檔案未在 N 秒內啟動，強制切換至下一個 xlog 檔案。

en: Forces synchronization of updates to disk.
zh_TW: 強制更新同步處理至磁碟。

en: Found referenced table's DELETE trigger.
zh_TW: 找到被參考資料表的 DELETE 觸發程序。

en: Found referenced table's UPDATE trigger.
zh_TW: 找到被參考資料表的 UPDATE 觸發程序。

en: Found referencing table's trigger.
zh_TW: 找到參考資料表的觸發程序。

en: Function's final statement must be SELECT or INSERT/UPDATE/DELETE RETURNING.
zh_TW: 函式的最終陳述式必須是 SELECT 或 INSERT/UPDATE/DELETE RETURNING。

en: GEQO: effort is used to set the default for other GEQO parameters.
zh_TW: GEQO: 用來設定其他 GEQO 參數的預設值。

en: GEQO: number of individuals in the population.
zh_TW: GEQO: 母群體中的個體數目。

en: GEQO: number of iterations of the algorithm.
zh_TW: GEQO: 演算法重覆數目。

en: GEQO: seed for random path selection.
zh_TW: GEQO: 設定隨機路徑選擇的種子。

en: GEQO: selective pressure within the population.
zh_TW: GEQO: 母群體內的選擇性壓力。

en: GSSAPI authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_TW: GSSAPI 驗證使用者 "%s" 失敗

en: GSSAPI is not supported in protocol version 2
zh_TW: 通訊協定第 2 版不支援 GSSAPI

en: Generate debugging output for synchronized scanning.
zh_TW: 產生同步處理掃描的除錯輸出。

en: Generates debugging output for LISTEN and NOTIFY.
zh_TW: 產生 LISTEN 和 NOTIFY 的除錯輸出。

en: HINT:
zh_TW: 提示:

en: Holdable cursors must be READ ONLY.
zh_TW: 可保留的指標必須是 READ ONLY。

en: INCREMENT must not be zero
zh_TW: INCREMENT 不可為 0

en: INFO
zh_TW: 資訊

en: INSERT ... SELECT cannot specify INTO
zh_TW: INSERT ... SELECT 無法指定 INTO

en: INSERT has more expressions than target columns
zh_TW: INSERT 的運算式比目標資料行更多

en: INSERT has more target columns than expressions
zh_TW: INSERT 的目標資料行比運算式更多

en: INSERT trigger's WHEN condition cannot reference OLD values
zh_TW: INSERT 觸發程序的 WHEN 條件不能參照 OLD 值

en: INSTEAD NOTHING rules on SELECT are not implemented
zh_TW: SELECT 的 INSTEAD NOTHING 規則未實作

en: INSTEAD OF triggers cannot have WHEN conditions
zh_TW: INSTEAD OF 觸發程序不能有 WHEN 條件

en: INSTEAD OF triggers cannot have column lists
zh_TW: INSTEAD OF 觸發程序不能有欄位清單

en: INSTEAD OF triggers must be FOR EACH ROW
zh_TW: INSTEAD OF 觸發程序必須是 FOR EACH ROW

en: INTERVAL(%d) precision must not be negative
zh_TW: INTERVAL(%d) 精確度不可以是負值

en: INTERVAL(%d) precision reduced to maximum allowed, %d
zh_TW: INTERVAL(%d) 精確度已降至允許的最大值 %d

en: INTO is only allowed on first SELECT of UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT
zh_TW: 只有 UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT 的第一個 SELECT 允許 INTO

en: IP address and mask do not match
zh_TW: IP 位址和遮罩不符

en: IS DISTINCT FROM does not support set arguments
zh_TW: IS DISTINCT FROM 不支援 set 參數

en: IS DISTINCT FROM requires = operator to yield boolean
zh_TW: IS DISTINCT FROM 需要 = 運算子產生布林

en: Ident authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_TW: Ident驗證使用者"%s"失敗

en: Ident authentication is not supported on local connections on this platform
zh_TW: 此平台的本地端連線不支援 Ident 驗證

en: Identifier must be less than %d characters.
zh_TW: 識別字必須少於 %d 個字元。

en: If a dynamically loadable module needs to be opened and the specified name does not have a directory component (i.e., the name does not contain a slash), the system will search this path for the specified file.
zh_TW: 如果需要開啟可動態載入的模組，而指定名稱沒有目錄元件 (即名稱不包含斜線)，系統會在此路徑中搜尋指定檔案。

en: If blank, no prefix is used.
zh_TW: 如果空白，則不使用前置字。

en: If this has occurred more than once some data might be corrupted and you might need to choose an earlier recovery target.
zh_TW: 如果這個狀況發生多次，部分資料可能已損毀，您需要選擇更早的復原目標。

en: If this parameter is set, the server will automatically run in the background and any controlling terminals are dissociated.
zh_TW: 如果這個參數被設置，伺服器將自動在背景運行並和任何控制的終端機分離。

en: If you are not restoring from a backup, try removing the file "%s/backup_label".
zh_TW: 如果您不是從備份還原，請嘗試移除檔案 "%s/backup_label"。

en: If you're sure there are no old server processes still running, remove the shared memory block or just delete the file "%s".
zh_TW: 如果您確定沒有舊伺服器程序仍在執行，請移除共享記憶體區塊，或直接刪除 "%s" 檔案。

en: If you're sure there is no backup in progress, remove file "%s" and try again.
zh_TW: 如果您確定沒有備份動作正在進行，移除檔案 "%s" 並重試。

en: If your source string is not fixed-width, try using the "FM" modifier.
zh_TW: 如果您的來源字串不是固定寬度，請嘗試使用 "FM" 修飾詞。

en: In a moment you should be able to reconnect to the database and repeat your command.
zh_TW: 您應該很快能夠重新連線至資料庫並重複指令。

en: In particular, the table cannot be involved in any foreign key relationships.
zh_TW: 特別是，資料表不可涉入任何外鍵關係。

en: Incorrect XLOG_BLCKSZ in page header.
zh_TW: page header 中的 XLOG_BLCKSZ 不正確。

en: Incorrect XLOG_SEG_SIZE in page header.
zh_TW: page header中的XLOG_SEG_SIZE不正確

en: Increase max_prepared_transactions (currently %d).
zh_TW: 增加 max_prepared_transactions (目前是 %d)。

en: Increase the configuration parameter "max_stack_depth" (currently %dkB), after ensuring the platform's stack depth limit is adequate.
zh_TW: 在確定平台有適當的堆疊深度限制之後，增加設定參數 "max_stack_depth" (目前是 %dkB)。

en: Increase the platform's stack depth limit via "ulimit -s" or local equivalent.
zh_TW: 透過 "ulimit -s" 或本地端對應項目，增加平台的堆疊深度限制。

en: Indents parse and plan tree displays.
zh_TW: 縮排解譯樹和計劃樹顯示。

en: Input has too few columns.
zh_TW: 輸入的欄位不足。

en: Input has too many columns.
zh_TW: 輸入的欄位過多。

en: Insensitive cursors must be READ ONLY.
zh_TW: 非感應式指標必須是 READ ONLY。

en: Intervals are not tied to specific calendar dates.
zh_TW: 間隔未連結至特定日曆日期。

en: Invalid character value.
zh_TW: 字元值無效。

en: Is another postgres (PID %d) running in data directory "%s"?
zh_TW: 另一個 postgres (PID %d) 是否在資料目錄 "%s" 中執行？

en: Is another postgres (PID %d) using socket file "%s"?
zh_TW: 另一個 postgres (PID %d) 是否正在使用通訊端檔案 "%s"？

en: Is another postmaster (PID %d) running in data directory "%s"?
zh_TW: 另一個 postmaster (PID %d) 是否在資料目錄 "%s" 中執行？

en: Is another postmaster (PID %d) using socket file "%s"?
zh_TW: 是否有另一個postmaster(PID %d)在使用socket檔"%s"？

en: Is another postmaster already running on port %d? If not, remove socket file "%s" and retry.
zh_TW: 另一個 postmaster 是否已在埠號 %d 上執行？如果沒有，請移除通訊端檔案 "%s"，然後再試一次。

en: Is another postmaster already running on port %d? If not, wait a few seconds and retry.
zh_TW: 另一個 postmaster 是否已在埠號 %d 上執行？如果沒有，請等候幾秒，然後再試一次。

en: Ispell dictionary supports only default flag value
zh_TW: Ispell 字典只支援預設旗標值

en: It does not prevent updating the indexes, so it is safe to use.  The worst consequence is slowness.
zh_TW: 它不會防止索引更新，因此可以安心使用。最壞後果是慢度變速。

en: It looks like you need to initdb.
zh_TW: 你可能需要執行initdb。

en: It looks like you need to recompile or initdb.
zh_TW: 你可能需要重新編譯initdb。

en: It seems to have just been dropped or renamed.
zh_TW: 它似乎剛被捨棄或重新命名。

en: It's just here so that we won't choke on SET AUTOCOMMIT TO ON from 7.3-vintage clients.
zh_TW: 只因為從 7.3 舊版用戶端執行 SET AUTOCOMMIT TO ON 時，不會說不出話。

en: JOIN/ON clause refers to "%s", which is not part of JOIN
zh_TW: JOIN/ON 子句參考 "%s"，後者不是 JOIN 的一部分

en: Junk after right parenthesis.
zh_TW: 右括號後的垃圾。

en: Kerberos 5 authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_TW: Kerberos 5驗證使用者"%s"失敗

en: Kerberos initialization returned error %d
zh_TW: Kerberos 初始化傳回錯誤 %d

en: Kerberos keytab resolving returned error %d
zh_TW: Kerberos keytab解析傳回錯誤%d

en: Kerberos recvauth returned error %d
zh_TW: Kerberos recvauth傳回錯誤%d

en: Kerberos sname_to_principal("%s", "%s") returned error %d
zh_TW: Kerberos sname_to_principal("%s", "%s") 傳回錯誤 %d

en: Kerberos unparse_name returned error %d
zh_TW: Kerberos unparse_name傳回錯誤%d

en: Key %s already exists.
zh_TW: Key "%s" 已存在

en: Key %s is duplicated.
zh_TW: 鍵值 %s 重複

en: Key (%s)=(%s) is not present in table "%s".
zh_TW: 索引鍵 (%s)=(%s) 沒有出現在資料表 "%s"。

en: Key (%s)=(%s) is still referenced from table "%s".
zh_TW: 索引鍵 (%s)=(%s) 仍是從資料表 "%s" 參考。

en: Key columns "%s" and "%s" are of incompatible types: %s and %s.
zh_TW: 索引鍵資料行 "%s" 和 "%s" 屬於不相容的型別: %s 和 %s。

en: LDAP authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_TW: LDAP 驗證使用者 "%s" 失敗

en: LDAP login failed for user "%s" on server "%s": error code %d
zh_TW: 使用者 "%s" 的 LDAP 登入失敗 (伺服器 "%s" 上): 錯誤碼 %d

en: LDAP over SSL is not supported on this platform.
zh_TW: 此平台不支援 LDAP over SSL。

en: LDAP server not specified
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器未指定

en: LIKE pattern must not end with escape character
zh_TW: LIKE 模式結尾不可以是逸出字元

en: LIMIT #,# syntax is not supported
zh_TW: LIMIT #,# 語法不被支援

en: LIMIT in a recursive query is not implemented
zh_TW: 遞迴查詢中的 LIMIT 未實作

en: LIMIT must not be negative
zh_TW: LIMIT 不可以是負值

en: LOCATION is not supported anymore
zh_TW: LOCATION已不被支援

en: LOCATION:  %s, %s:%d
zh_TW: 位置:%s, %s:%d

en: LOCATION:  %s:%d
zh_TW: 位置:%s:%d

en: LOG
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Labels must be %d characters or less.
zh_TW: 標籤必須是 %d 個字元 (含) 以下。

en: List syntax is invalid.
zh_TW: list 語法不合法。

en: Lists shared libraries to preload into each backend.
zh_TW: 列出預先載入至每個後端的共享程式庫。

en: Lists shared libraries to preload into server.
zh_TW: 列出預先載入伺服器的共享程式庫。

en: Lock Management
zh_TW: 鎖定管理

en: Log the use of temporary files larger than this number of kilobytes.
zh_TW: 記錄大於此 KB 數目的暫存檔使用。

en: Logs each checkpoint.
zh_TW: 記錄每個檢查點。

en: Logs each query's execution plan.
zh_TW: 記錄每個查詢的執行計劃。

en: Logs each query's parse tree.
zh_TW: 記錄每個查詢的解譯樹。

en: Logs each query's rewritten parse tree.
zh_TW: 記錄每個查詢的重寫解譯樹。

en: Logs each successful connection.
zh_TW: 記錄每個成功的連線皂

en: Logs end of a session, including duration.
zh_TW: 記錄階段結尾，包括持續時間。

en: Logs long lock waits.
zh_TW: 記錄長期鎖定等候。

en: Logs the duration of each completed SQL statement.
zh_TW: 記錄每個已完成 SQL 陳述式的持續時間。

en: Logs the host name in the connection logs.
zh_TW: 在連線記錄裡記錄主機名稱。

en: Low bound array has different size than dimensions array.
zh_TW: 下界陣列大小不同於維度陣列大小。

en: Lower bound of dimension array must be one.
zh_TW: 維度陣列的下界必須是一。

en: MATCH FULL does not allow mixing of null and nonnull key values.
zh_TW: MATCH FULL 不允許混合 Null 和非 Null 鍵值。

en: MATCH PARTIAL not yet implemented
zh_TW: MATCH PARTIAL尚未實作

en: MD5 authentication is not supported when "db_user_namespace" is enabled
zh_TW: 當 "db_user_namespace" 已啟用時，不支援 MD5 驗證

en: MD5 password cleared because of role rename
zh_TW: 因為角色重新命名，MD5 密碼已清除

en: MINVALUE (%s) must be less than MAXVALUE (%s)
zh_TW: MINVALUE (%s) 必須小於 MAXVALUE (%s)

en: Magic block has unexpected length or padding difference.
zh_TW: 神秘區塊有非預期的長度或填補差異。

en: Make sure the root.crt file is present and readable.
zh_TW: 確認 root.crt 存在且可讀取。

en: Malformed declaration: missing version.
zh_TW: 宣告格式不正確: 遺漏版本。

en: MaxFragments should be >= 0
zh_TW: MaxFragments 必須 &gt;= 0

en: Maximum number of TCP keepalive retransmits.
zh_TW: TCP 存活重新傳送數目上限。

en: MinWords should be less than MaxWords
zh_TW: MinWords 必須小於 MaxWords

en: MinWords should be positive
zh_TW: MinWords 必須是正值

en: Minimum age at which VACUUM should freeze a table row.
zh_TW: VACUUM 應該凍結資料表資料列的最小使用期限。

en: Minimum number of tuple inserts, updates or deletes prior to analyze.
zh_TW: 分析之前的最小欄組插入、更新或刪除數目。

en: Minimum number of tuple updates or deletes prior to vacuum.
zh_TW: 重整之前的最小欄組更新或刪除數目。

en: Missing encoding in text declaration.
zh_TW: 文字宣告中遺漏編碼。

en: Missing left parenthesis.
zh_TW: 缺少左圓括號。

en: Multiple failures --- write error might be permanent.
zh_TW: 多個失敗 --- 寫入錯誤可能是永久。

en: Multiple of the average buffer usage to free per round.
zh_TW: 每個回合要釋放的平均緩衝區使用量倍數。

en: Must be superuser or the user that prepared the transaction.
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶或備妥交易的使用者。

en: Must be superuser to alter a foreign-data wrapper.
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能變更外部資料包裝函式。

en: Must be superuser to change owner of a foreign-data wrapper.
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能變更外部資料包裝函式的擁有者

en: Must be superuser to create a foreign-data wrapper.
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能建立外部資料包裝函式。

en: Must be superuser to create a tablespace.
zh_TW: 只有管理者能建立tablespace。

en: Must be superuser to create this extension.
zh_TW: 只有超級使用者能建立這個擴充功能。

en: Must be superuser to drop a foreign-data wrapper.
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能捨棄外部資料包裝函式。

en: Must be superuser to update this extension.
zh_TW: 只有超級使用者能更新這個擴充功能。

en: NOTICE
zh_TW: 注意

en: NOTIFY queue is %.0f%% full
zh_TW: NOTIFY 佇列已經 %.0f%% 滿

en: NULLIF does not support set arguments
zh_TW: NULLIF 不支援 set 參數

en: NULLIF requires = operator to yield boolean
zh_TW: NULLIF 需要 = 運算子產生布林

en: NUMERIC precision %d must be between 1 and %d
zh_TW: NUMERIC的精確度%d必須在1和%d之間

en: NUMERIC scale %d must be between 0 and precision %d
zh_TW: NUMERIC 小數位數 %d 必須介於 0 和精確度 %d 之間

en: No aggregate function matches the given name and argument types. Perhaps you misplaced ORDER BY; ORDER BY must appear after all regular arguments of the aggregate.
zh_TW: 沒有符合名稱和參數型別的彙總函式，也許是 ORDER BY 放錯位置，ORDER BY 必須在最後。

en: No description available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的描述。

en: No function matches the given name and argument types. You might need to add explicit type casts.
zh_TW: 沒有符合指定之名稱和參數型別的函式。您可能需要加入明確型別轉換。

en: No operator matches the given name and argument type(s). You might need to add explicit type casts.
zh_TW: 沒有符合指定之名稱和參數型別的運算子。您可能需要加入明確型別轉換。

en: No rows were found in "%s".
zh_TW: "%s" 中找不到資料列。

en: Not enough memory for reassigning the prepared transaction's locks.
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以重新指派備妥交易的鎖定。

en: Number of returned columns (%d) does not match expected column count (%d).
zh_TW: 傳回的資料行數 (%d) 與預期的資料行計數 (%d) 不相符。

en: Number of simultaneous requests that can be handled efficiently by the disk subsystem.
zh_TW: 磁碟子系統可有效處理的同時要求數目。

en: Number of tuple inserts, updates or deletes prior to analyze as a fraction of reltuples.
zh_TW: 分析之前的欄組插入、更新或刪除數目 (reltuple 的部分)。

en: Number of tuple updates or deletes prior to vacuum as a fraction of reltuples.
zh_TW: 重整之前的欄組更新或刪除數目 (reltuple 的部分)。

en: OFFSET in a recursive query is not implemented
zh_TW: 遞迴查詢中的 OFFSET 未實作

en: OFFSET must not be negative
zh_TW: OFFSET 不可以是負值

en: OID %u does not refer to a table
zh_TW: OID %u 未參照資料表

en: OID out of range
zh_TW: OID 超出範圍

en: ON COMMIT can only be used on temporary tables
zh_TW: ON COMMIT 只能在暫存資料表上使用

en: ON DELETE rule cannot use NEW
zh_TW: ON DELETE 規則不能使用 NEW

en: ON INSERT rule cannot use OLD
zh_TW: ON INSERT 規則不能使用 OLD

en: ON SELECT rule cannot use NEW
zh_TW: ON SELECT 規則不能使用 NEW

en: ON SELECT rule cannot use OLD
zh_TW: ON SELECT 規則不能使用 OLD

en: ORDER BY in a recursive query is not implemented
zh_TW: 遞迴查詢中的 ORDER BY 未實作

en: ORDER BY specified, but %s is not an aggregate function
zh_TW: 使用 ORDER BY 但是 %s 不是 aggregate 函式

en: OUT and INOUT arguments aren't allowed in TABLE functions
zh_TW: TABLE 函式中不允許使用 OUT 和 INOUT 參數

en: OVER specified, but %s is not a window function nor an aggregate function
zh_TW: 指定 OVER，但 %s 既不是視窗函式，也不是彙總函式

en: Only commutative operators can be used in exclusion constraints.
zh_TW: 只有具交換律的運算子能用在唯一限制。

en: Only result column names can be used, not expressions or functions.
zh_TW: 只有結果資料行名稱可以使用，不可使用運算式或函式。

en: Only superusers can use untrusted languages.
zh_TW: 只有超級用戶才能使用不受信任的語言。

en: Operator class "%s" already is the default.
zh_TW: operator class "%s"已經是預設的。

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項:

en: Ordering operators must be "<" or ">" members of btree operator families.
zh_TW: 排序運算子必須是 btree 運算子家族的 "<" or ">" 成員。

en: PAM authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_TW: PAM驗證使用者"%s"失敗

en: PANIC
zh_TW: 危急

en: PID %d in cancel request did not match any process
zh_TW: 取消要求中的 PID %d 不符合任何程序

en: PID %d is not a PostgreSQL server process
zh_TW: PID %d 不是 PostgreSQL 伺服器行程

en: Parsing XML declaration: '?>' expected.
zh_TW: 解譯 XML 宣告: 預期是 &apos;?&gt;&apos;。

en: Peer authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_TW: Peer 驗證使用者 "%s" 失敗

en: Perhaps out of disk space?
zh_TW: 可能是磁碟空間用盡？

en: Perhaps you meant to reference the table alias "%s".
zh_TW: 您可能想要參考資料表別名 "%s".

en: Perhaps you need a different "datestyle" setting.
zh_TW: 或許您需要一個不同的 "datestyle" 設定。

en: Permissions should be u=rw (0600) or less.
zh_TW: 權限必須是 u=rw (0600) 或更少。

en: Permissions should be u=rwx (0700).
zh_TW: 權限必須是 u=rwx (0700)。

en: Physical storage mismatch on dropped attribute at ordinal position %d.
zh_TW: 序數位置 %d 上已捨棄之屬性的實體儲存不符。

en: Please REINDEX it.
zh_TW: 請執行REINDEX。

en: Please report this to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh_TW: 請將錯誤回報給 <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>。

en: PostgreSQL does not support leap seconds.
zh_TW: PostgreSQL 不支援閏年秒數。

en: Preset Options
zh_TW: 預設選項

en: Proceeding with relation creation anyway.
zh_TW: 無論如何繼續建立關係。

en: Process %d waits for %s on %s; blocked by process %d.
zh_TW: 程序 %d 等候 %s 於 %s; 由程序 %d 封鎖。

en: Process %d: %s
zh_TW: 程序 %d:%s

en: Provide two argument types for operator.
zh_TW: 提供運算子的兩個參數型別。

en: QUERY:
zh_TW: 查詢:

en: Query Tuning
zh_TW: 查詢調整

en: Query Tuning / Genetic Query Optimizer
zh_TW: 查詢調整 / 原始查詢優化工具

en: Query Tuning / Other Planner Options
zh_TW: 查詢調整 / 其他規劃器選項

en: Query Tuning / Planner Cost Constants
zh_TW: 查詢調整 / 規劃器成本常數

en: Query Tuning / Planner Method Configuration
zh_TW: 查詢調整 / 規劃器方法設定

en: Query has too few columns.
zh_TW: 查詢的資料行太少

en: Query has too many columns.
zh_TW: 查詢的欄位太多

en: Query provides a value for a dropped column at ordinal position %d.
zh_TW: 查詢在序數位置 %d 提供已捨棄資料行的值。

en: RADIUS authentication does not support passwords longer than 16 characters
zh_TW: RADIUS 驗證不支援超過 16 字密碥

en: RADIUS authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_TW: RADIUS 驗證使用者 "%s" 失敗

en: RADIUS response has corrupt length: %i (actual length %i)
zh_TW: RADIUS 回應的長度錯誤: %i(實際長度 %i)

en: RADIUS response has incorrect MD5 signature
zh_TW: RADIUS 回應不正確的 MD5

en: RADIUS response is to a different request: %i (should be %i)
zh_TW: RADIUS 回應是對另一個要求: %i(正確是 %i)

en: RADIUS response too short: %i
zh_TW: RADIUS 回應太短: %i

en: RADIUS response was sent from incorrect port: %i
zh_TW: RADIUS 從不正確的連接埠被送來: %i

en: RADIUS secret not specified
zh_TW: 未指定 RADIUS 密碼

en: RADIUS server not specified
zh_TW: 未指定 RADIUS 伺服器

en: RANGE FOLLOWING is only supported with UNBOUNDED
zh_TW: RANGE FOLLOWING 只被 UNBOUNDED 支援

en: RANGE PRECEDING is only supported with UNBOUNDED
zh_TW: RANGE PRECEDING 只被 UNBOUNDED 支援

en: RECHECK is no longer required
zh_TW: 不再需要 RECHECK

en: RESET must not include values for parameters
zh_TW: RESET 不可包含參數值

en: RESTART value (%s) cannot be greater than MAXVALUE (%s)
zh_TW: RESTART 值 (%s) 不可大於 MAXVALUE (%s)

en: RESTART value (%s) cannot be less than MINVALUE (%s)
zh_TW: RESTART 值 (%s) 不可小於 MINVALUE (%s)

en: RETURNING cannot contain references to other relations
zh_TW: RETURNING 不可包含其他關係的參考

en: RETURNING list has too few entries
zh_TW: RETURNING 列表有太少項目

en: RETURNING list has too many entries
zh_TW: RETURNING 列表有太多項目

en: RETURNING list's entry %d has different size from column "%s"
zh_TW: RETURNING 列表的項目 %d 有不同於資料行 "%s" 的大小

en: RETURNING list's entry %d has different type from column "%s"
zh_TW: RETURNING 列表的項目 %d 有不同於資料行 "%s" 的型別

en: RETURNING lists are not supported in conditional rules
zh_TW: 條件式規則不支援 RETURNING 列表

en: RETURNING lists are not supported in non-INSTEAD rules
zh_TW: 非 INSTEAD 規則不支援 RETURNING 列表

en: RIGHT JOIN is only supported with merge-joinable join conditions
zh_TW: 只有可合併聯結的聯結條件支援 RIGHT JOIN

en: ROW() column has type %s instead of type %s
zh_TW: ROW()欄位的型別為%s而非%s

en: ROWS is not applicable when function does not return a set
zh_TW: 當函式未傳回集合時 ROWS 不適用

en: ROWS must be positive
zh_TW: ROWS 必須是正數

en: Recovery control functions can only be executed during recovery.
zh_TW: 復原控制函式只能在復原中執行。

en: Recreate the database with another locale or install the missing locale.
zh_TW: 以另一個區域重建資料庫，或安裝遺漏的區域。

en: Reinitialize after backend crash.
zh_TW: backend crash 後重新初始化。

en: Remove this referential integrity trigger and its mates, then do ALTER TABLE ADD CONSTRAINT.
zh_TW: 移除此參考完整性觸發程序及其配對項目，然後執行 ALTER TABLE ADD CONSTRAINT。

en: Reporting and Logging
zh_TW: 報告和記錄

en: Reporting and Logging / What to Log
zh_TW: 報告和記錄/記錄內容

en: Reporting and Logging / When to Log
zh_TW: 報告和記錄/記錄時間

en: Reporting and Logging / Where to Log
zh_TW: 報告和記錄/記錄位置

en: Resource Usage
zh_TW: 資源使用量

en: Resource Usage / Asynchronous Behavior
zh_TW: 資源使用量 / 非同步行為

en: Resource Usage / Background Writer
zh_TW: 資源使用量 / 背景寫入

en: Resource Usage / Cost-Based Vacuum Delay
zh_TW: 資源使用量 / 基於成本的 Vacuum 延遲

en: Resource Usage / Kernel Resources
zh_TW: 資源使用量/核心資源

en: Resource Usage / Memory
zh_TW: 資源使用量/記憶體

en: Returned row contains %d attribute, but query expects %d. | Returned row contains %d attributes, but query expects %d.
zh_TW[0]: 傳回的資料行有 %d 個屬性，但是查詢預期 %d 個。

en: Returned type %s at ordinal position %d, but query expects %s.
zh_TW: 在位置 %2$d 傳回型別 %1$s，但查詢預期 %3$s。

en: Returned type %s does not match expected type %s in column %d.
zh_TW: 欄位 %3$d 傳回的型別 %1$s 與預期型別 %2$s 不符。

en: Row comparison operators must be associated with btree operator families.
zh_TW: 資料列比較運算子必須與 btree 運算子家族相關聯。

en: Row type defined by OUT parameters is different.
zh_TW: OUT 參數定義的資料列型別不同。

en: Run pg_stop_backup() and try again.
zh_TW: 執行 pg_stop_backup()，然後再試一次。

en: Runs the server silently.
zh_TW: 靜默地運行伺服器。

en: SELECT * with no tables specified is not valid
zh_TW: 若未指定資料表 SELECT * 無效

en: SELECT DISTINCT ON expressions must match initial ORDER BY expressions
zh_TW: SELECT DISTINCT ON 運算式必須符合初始 ORDER BY 運算式

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE cannot be applied to VALUES
zh_TW: SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE 無法套用至 VALUES

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE cannot be applied to a WITH query
zh_TW: SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE 無法套用至 WITH 查詢

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE cannot be applied to a function
zh_TW: SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE 無法套用至函式

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE cannot be applied to a join
zh_TW: SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE 無法套用至聯結

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE cannot be applied to the nullable side of an outer join
zh_TW: SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE 無法套用至外部聯結的可為 Null 端

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE cannot be used with foreign table "%s"
zh_TW: SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE 無法用於 foreign 資料表 "%s"

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE is not allowed with DISTINCT clause
zh_TW: DISTINCT 子句不允許 SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE is not allowed with GROUP BY clause
zh_TW: GROUP BY 子句不允許 SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE is not allowed with HAVING clause
zh_TW: HAVING 子句不允許 SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE is not allowed with UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT
zh_TW: UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT 不允許 SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE is not allowed with aggregate functions
zh_TW: 彙總函式不允許 SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE is not allowed with window functions
zh_TW: 視窗函式不允許 SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE must specify unqualified relation names
zh_TW: SELECT FOR UPDATE/SHARE 必須指定未限定的關係名稱

en: SELECT rule's target entry %d has different column name from "%s"
zh_TW: SELECT 規則的目標項目 %d 有不同於 "%s" 的資料行名稱

en: SELECT rule's target entry %d has different size from column "%s"
zh_TW: SELECT 規則的目標項目 %d 有不同於資料行 "%s" 的大小

en: SELECT rule's target entry %d has different type from column "%s"
zh_TW: SELECT 規則的目標項目 %d 有不同於資料行 "%s" 的型別

en: SELECT rule's target list has too few entries
zh_TW: SELECT 規則的目標列表有太少項目

en: SELECT rule's target list has too many entries
zh_TW: SELECT 規則的目標列表有太多項目

en: SET %s takes only one argument
zh_TW: SET %s 只接受一個參數

en: SET AUTOCOMMIT TO OFF is no longer supported
zh_TW: SET AUTOCOMMIT TO OFF已不被支援

en: SET TRANSACTION ISOLATION LEVEL must be called before any query
zh_TW: SET TRANSACTION ISOLATION LEVEL 必須在任何查詢之前呼叫

en: SET TRANSACTION ISOLATION LEVEL must not be called in a subtransaction
zh_TW: SET TRANSACTION ISOLATION LEVEL 不可在子交易中呼叫

en: SET TRANSACTION [NOT] DEFERRABLE cannot be called within a subtransaction
zh_TW: 不可在子交易中呼叫 SET TRANSACTION [NOT] DEFERRABLE

en: SET TRANSACTION [NOT] DEFERRABLE must be called before any query
zh_TW: 必須在任何查詢之前呼叫 SET TRANSACTION [NOT] DEFERRABLE

en: SET requires parameter name
zh_TW: SET 需要參數名稱

en: SETOF type not allowed for operator argument
zh_TW: 運算子參數不允許 SETOF 型別

en: SQL function "%s"
zh_TW: SQL函式"%s"

en: SQL function "%s" during inlining
zh_TW: 內嵌期間 SQL 函式 "%s"

en: SQL function "%s" during startup
zh_TW: 啟動期間 SQL 函式 "%s"

en: SQL function "%s" statement %d
zh_TW: SQL 函式 "%s" 陳述式 %d

en: SQL function cannot accept shell type %s
zh_TW: SQL函式不接受shell型別 %s

en: SQL function cannot return shell type %s
zh_TW: SQL函式不能傳回shell型別 %s

en: SQL functions cannot have arguments of type %s
zh_TW: SQL函式不能有%s型別的引數

en: SQL functions cannot return type %s
zh_TW: SQL函式不能傳回型別%s

en: SQL statement "%s"
zh_TW: SQL敘述"%s"

en: SSL certificate revocation list file "%s" ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略 SSL 憑證撤回列表檔 "%s"

en: SSL certificate revocation list file "%s" not found, skipping: %s
zh_TW: 找不到 SSL 憑證撤回列表檔 "%s"，跳過:%s

en: SSL certificate's common name contains embedded null
zh_TW: SSL 憑證的一般名稱包含內嵌的 Null

en: SSL connection from "%s"
zh_TW: SSL連線從"%s"

en: SSL error code %lu
zh_TW: SSL 錯誤代碼 %lu

en: SSL error: %s
zh_TW: SSL 錯誤: %s

en: SSL failed to send renegotiation request
zh_TW: SSL 無法傳送重新交涉要求

en: SSL is not supported by this build
zh_TW: 這個組建不支援 SSL

en: SSL library does not support certificate revocation lists.
zh_TW: SSL 程式庫不支援憑證撤回列表。

en: SSL off
zh_TW: SSL 關閉

en: SSL on
zh_TW: SSL 開啟

en: SSL renegotiation failure
zh_TW: SSL 重新交涉失敗

en: SSPI authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_TW: SSPI 驗證使用者 "%s" 失敗

en: SSPI error %x
zh_TW: SSPI 錯誤 %x

en: SSPI is not supported in protocol version 2
zh_TW: 通訊協定第 2 版不支援 SSPI

en: START value (%s) cannot be greater than MAXVALUE (%s)
zh_TW: START 值 (%s) 不可大於 MAXVALUE (%s)

en: START value (%s) cannot be less than MINVALUE (%s)
zh_TW: START 值 (%s) 不可小於 MINVALUE (%s)

en: STATEMENT:
zh_TW: 陳述式:

en: STORAGE cannot be specified in ALTER OPERATOR FAMILY
zh_TW: STORAGE 不可指定在 ALTER OPERATOR FAMILY

en: SYSID can no longer be specified
zh_TW: 無法再指定 SYSID

en: Scrollable cursors must be READ ONLY.
zh_TW: 可捲動的指標必須是 READ ONLY。

en: See C include file "ntstatus.h" for a description of the hexadecimal value.
zh_TW: 請參閱 C Include 檔案 "ntstatus.h"，以取得十六進位值的描述。

en: See server log for details.
zh_TW: 查看伺服器記錄檔以獲得詳細資料。

en: See server log for query details.
zh_TW: 請參閱伺服器日誌檔以取得更多資訊。

en: Selects a file of time zone abbreviations.
zh_TW: 選取時區縮寫的檔案。

en: Selects the method used for forcing WAL updates to disk.
zh_TW: 選取強制將 WAL 更新寫至磁碟的方法。

en: Sequence "%s" is linked to table "%s".
zh_TW: 序列 "%s" 連結至資料表 "%s"。

en: Server has FLOAT4PASSBYVAL = %s, library has %s.
zh_TW: 伺服器有 FLOAT4PASSBYVAL = %s，程式庫有 %s。

en: Server has FLOAT8PASSBYVAL = %s, library has %s.
zh_TW: 伺服器有 FLOAT8PASSBYVAL = %s，程式庫有 %s。

en: Server has FUNC_MAX_ARGS = %d, library has %d.
zh_TW: 伺服器有 FUNC_MAX_ARGS = %d，程式庫有 %d。

en: Server has INDEX_MAX_KEYS = %d, library has %d.
zh_TW: 伺服器有 INDEX_MAX_KEYS = %d，程式庫有 %d。

en: Server has NAMEDATALEN = %d, library has %d.
zh_TW: 伺服器有 NAMEDATALEN = %d，程式庫有 %d。

en: Server is version %d.%d, library is version %d.%d.
zh_TW: 伺服器版本 %d.%d，程式庫版本 %d.%d。

en: Set max_prepared_transactions to a nonzero value.
zh_TW: 將 max_prepared_transactions 設為非零值。

en: Set ssl = on in postgresql.conf.
zh_TW: 在 postgresql.conf 設定 ssl = on。

en: Set the amount of traffic to send and receive before renegotiating the encryption keys.
zh_TW: 設定重新交涉加密金鑰之前的傳送及接收流量。

en: Set the level of information written to the WAL.
zh_TW: 設定寫入 WAL 的資訊等級。

en: Sets default text search configuration.
zh_TW: 設定預設文本搜尋設定。

en: Sets how binary values are to be encoded in XML.
zh_TW: 設定 XML 中的二進位值編碼方式。

en: Sets the Bonjour service name.
zh_TW: 設定 Bonjour 服務名稱。

en: Sets the FROM-list size beyond which JOIN constructs are not flattened.
zh_TW: 設定 JOIN 建構攤平的 FROM 列表最大大小。

en: Sets the FROM-list size beyond which subqueries are not collapsed.
zh_TW: 設定子查詢摺疊的 FROM 列表最大大小。

en: Sets the TCP port the server listens on.
zh_TW: 設定伺服器傾聽的TCP連接埠。

en: Sets the access permissions of the Unix-domain socket.
zh_TW: 設定Unix-domain socket的存取權限。

en: Sets the client's character set encoding.
zh_TW: 設定用戶端使用的字元集編碼。

en: Sets the current role.
zh_TW: 設定目前角色。

en: Sets the current transaction's isolation level.
zh_TW: 設定目前交易的隔離等級。

en: Sets the current transaction's read-only status.
zh_TW: 設定目前交易的唯讀狀態。

en: Sets the current transaction's synchronization level.
zh_TW: 設定目前交易的同步等級。

en: Sets the default deferrable status of new transactions.
zh_TW: 設定新交易的預設 deferrable 狀態。

en: Sets the default read-only status of new transactions.
zh_TW: 設定新交易的預設唯讀狀態。

en: Sets the default statistics target.
zh_TW: 設定預設統計資料目標。

en: Sets the default tablespace to create tables and indexes in.
zh_TW: 設定建立資料表和索引的預設資料表空間。

en: Sets the delay in microseconds between transaction commit and flushing WAL to disk.
zh_TW: 設定交易認可和清除 WAL 至磁碟之間的延遲 (毫秒)。

en: Sets the destination directory for log files.
zh_TW: 設定伺服器記錄輸出目錄。

en: Sets the destination for server log output.
zh_TW: 設定伺服器記錄輸出目的地。

en: Sets the directory where the Unix-domain socket will be created.
zh_TW: 設定用來建立Unix-domain socket的目錄位置。

en: Sets the display format for date and time values.
zh_TW: 設定日期和時間的顯示格式。

en: Sets the display format for interval values.
zh_TW: 設定間隔值的顯示格式。

en: Sets the file name pattern for log files.
zh_TW: 設定log檔的檔名格式。

en: Sets the file permissions for log files.
zh_TW: 設定 log 檔權限。

en: Sets the host name or IP address(es) to listen to.
zh_TW: 設定要傾聽的主機名稱或IP位置。

en: Sets the language in which messages are displayed.
zh_TW: 設定顯示訊息使用的語言

en: Sets the list of allowed SSL ciphers.
zh_TW: 設定允許的 SSL 密文清單。

en: Sets the list of known custom variable classes.
zh_TW: 設定已知自定變數類別的列表。

en: Sets the locale for formatting date and time values.
zh_TW: 設定格式化日期和時間時的區域。

en: Sets the locale for formatting monetary amounts.
zh_TW: 設定格式化金額的區域。

en: Sets the locale for formatting numbers.
zh_TW: 設定格式化數字的區域。

en: Sets the location of the Kerberos server key file.
zh_TW: 設定 Kerberos 伺服器金鑰檔位置。

en: Sets the maximum allowed duration of any statement.
zh_TW: 設定任何陳述式的最大允許持續時間。

en: Sets the maximum allowed result for exact search by GIN.
zh_TW: 設定 GIN 實際搜尋的最大允許結果。

en: Sets the maximum allowed time to complete client authentication.
zh_TW: 設定完成用戶端驗證的最大允許時間。

en: Sets the maximum distance in log segments between automatic WAL checkpoints.
zh_TW: 在日誌區段中設定自動 WAL 檢查點之間的最大距離。

en: Sets the maximum memory to be used for maintenance operations.
zh_TW: 設定給維護性操作使用的最大記憶體量。

en: Sets the maximum memory to be used for query workspaces.
zh_TW: 設定要用於查詢工作空間的最大記憶體。

en: Sets the maximum number of concurrent connections.
zh_TW: 設定最大同時連線數。

en: Sets the maximum number of locks per transaction.
zh_TW: 設定每個交易的鎖定上限。

en: Sets the maximum number of predicate locks per transaction.
zh_TW: 設定每個交易的 predicate 鎖定上限。

en: Sets the maximum number of simultaneously open files for each server process.
zh_TW: 為每個伺服器行程設定可同時開啟的最大檔案數。

en: Sets the maximum number of simultaneously prepared transactions.
zh_TW: 設定最大同時備妥交易數目。

en: Sets the maximum number of simultaneously running WAL sender processes.
zh_TW: 設定最大同時執行 WAL sender 程序數量。

en: Sets the maximum number of simultaneously running autovacuum worker processes.
zh_TW: 設定最大同時執行自動重整工作者程序數目。

en: Sets the maximum number of temporary buffers used by each session.
zh_TW: 設定每個階段使用的最大暫存緩衝區數目。

en: Sets the maximum stack depth, in kilobytes.
zh_TW: 設定最大堆疊深度，以 kilobytes 為單位。

en: Sets the maximum time between automatic WAL checkpoints.
zh_TW: 設定自動 WAL 檢查點之間的最大時間。

en: Sets the maximum time to wait for WAL replication.
zh_TW: 設定 WAL 複製最大等待時間。

en: Sets the message levels that are logged.
zh_TW: 設定紀錄的訊息等級。

en: Sets the message levels that are sent to the client.
zh_TW: 設定送給用戶端的訊息等級。

en: Sets the minimum concurrent open transactions before performing commit_delay.
zh_TW: 設定執行 commit_delay 之前的最小並行開啟交易數目。

en: Sets the minimum execution time above which autovacuum actions will be logged.
zh_TW: 設定最小執行時間，超過時間才會記錄自動重整動作。

en: Sets the minimum execution time above which statements will be logged.
zh_TW: 設定最小執行時間，超過時間才會記錄陳述式。

en: Sets the name of the Kerberos service.
zh_TW: 設定 Kerberos 服務名稱。

en: Sets the number of WAL files held for standby servers.
zh_TW: 設定 standby 伺服器持有的 WAL 檔案數量。

en: Sets the number of connection slots reserved for superusers.
zh_TW: 設定保留給管理者的連線數。

en: Sets the number of digits displayed for floating-point values.
zh_TW: 設定浮點值的顯示位數。

en: Sets the number of disk-page buffers in shared memory for WAL.
zh_TW: 在共享記憶體中設定 WAL 的磁碟頁面緩衝區數目。

en: Sets the number of shared memory buffers used by the server.
zh_TW: 設定供伺服器使用的共享記憶體緩衝區數。

en: Sets the output format for bytea.
zh_TW: 設定 bytea 的輸出格式。

en: Sets the owning group of the Unix-domain socket.
zh_TW: 設定Unix-domain socket的所屬群組。

en: Sets the path for dynamically loadable modules.
zh_TW: 設定可動態載入模組的路徑。

en: Sets the planner's assumption about the size of the disk cache.
zh_TW: 設定規劃器有關磁碟快取大小的假設。

en: Sets the planner's estimate of the cost of a nonsequentially fetched disk page.
zh_TW: 設定規劃器的非循序取得磁碟頁面估計成本。

en: Sets the planner's estimate of the cost of a sequentially fetched disk page.
zh_TW: 設定規劃器的循序取得磁碟頁面估計成本。

en: Sets the planner's estimate of the cost of processing each index entry during an index scan.
zh_TW: 設定索引掃描期間規劃器處理每個索引項目的估計成本。

en: Sets the planner's estimate of the cost of processing each operator or function call.
zh_TW: 設定規劃器處理每個運算子或函式呼叫的估計成本。

en: Sets the planner's estimate of the cost of processing each tuple (row).
zh_TW: 設定規劃器處理每個欄組 (資料列) 的估計成本。

en: Sets the planner's estimate of the fraction of a cursor's rows that will be retrieved.
zh_TW: 設定規劃器將擷取之指標資料列的估計部分。

en: Sets the program name used to identify PostgreSQL messages in syslog.
zh_TW: 設定用來在系統記錄中識別 PostgreSQL 訊息的程式名稱。

en: Sets the schema search order for names that are not schema-qualified.
zh_TW: 設定非綱要限定名稱的綱要搜尋順序。

en: Sets the seed for random-number generation.
zh_TW: 設定隨機數字產生的種子。

en: Sets the server (database) character set encoding.
zh_TW: 設定伺服器(資料庫)使用的字元編碼。

en: Sets the server's "hba" configuration file.
zh_TW: 設定伺服器的 "hba" 設定檔。

en: Sets the server's "ident" configuration file.
zh_TW: 設定伺服器的 "ident" 設定檔。

en: Sets the server's data directory.
zh_TW: 設定伺服器的資料目錄。

en: Sets the server's main configuration file.
zh_TW: 設定伺服器的主要設定檔。

en: Sets the session user name.
zh_TW: 設定 session 使用者名稱。

en: Sets the session's behavior for triggers and rewrite rules.
zh_TW: 設定 session 的觸發程序和 rewrite rule 行為。

en: Sets the shell command that will be called to archive a WAL file.
zh_TW: 設定將呼叫封存 WAL 檔案的 shell 指令。

en: Sets the size reserved for pg_stat_activity.current_query, in bytes.
zh_TW: 設定保留給 pg_stat_activity.current_query 的大小 (位元組)。

en: Sets the syslog "facility" to be used when syslog enabled.
zh_TW: 設定 syslog 啟用時要用的 "facility"。

en: Sets the tablespace(s) to use for temporary tables and sort files.
zh_TW: 設定要用於暫存資料表和排序檔案的資料表空間。

en: Sets the threshold of FROM items beyond which GEQO is used.
zh_TW: 設定 FROM 項目臨界值，超過此臨界值才會使用 GEQO。

en: Sets the time to wait on a lock before checking for deadlock.
zh_TW: 設定檢查死結之前等候鎖定的時間。

en: Sets the time zone for displaying and interpreting time stamps.
zh_TW: 設定用來顯示或解讀timestamp的時區。

en: Sets the time zone to use in log messages.
zh_TW: 設定要用於日誌訊息的時區。

en: Sets the transaction isolation level of each new transaction.
zh_TW: 設定每個交易的交易隔離等級。

en: Sets the type of statements logged.
zh_TW: 設定要記錄的敘述類型。

en: Sets the verbosity of logged messages.
zh_TW: 設定紀錄訊息的詳細程度。

en: Sets whether "\'" is allowed in string literals.
zh_TW: 設定字串實量中是否允許 "\'"。

en: Sets whether Kerberos and GSSAPI user names should be treated as case-insensitive.
zh_TW: 設定 Kerberos 和 GSSAPI 使用者名稱是否應視為不區分大小寫。

en: Sets whether XML data in implicit parsing and serialization operations is to be considered as documents or content fragments.
zh_TW: 設定隱含解譯和序列化作業中的 XML 資料要視為文件或內容片段。

en: ShortWord should be >= 0
zh_TW: ShortWord 必須 &gt;= 0

en: Shows the block size in the write ahead log.
zh_TW: 顯示記錄寫入中的區塊大小。

en: Shows the character classification and case conversion locale.
zh_TW: 顯示字元分類和大小寫轉換區域。

en: Shows the collation order locale.
zh_TW: 顯示定序排序區域。

en: Shows the maximum identifier length.
zh_TW: 顯示識別字最大長度。

en: Shows the maximum number of function arguments.
zh_TW: 顯示最大函式引數數量。

en: Shows the maximum number of index keys.
zh_TW: 顯示最大索引數。

en: Shows the number of pages per disk file.
zh_TW: 顯示每個磁碟檔案的頁面數目。

en: Shows the number of pages per write ahead log segment.
zh_TW: 顯示每個記錄寫入區段的頁面數目。

en: Shows the server version as an integer.
zh_TW: 將伺服器版本顯示為整數。

en: Shows the server version.
zh_TW: 顯示伺服器版本。

en: Shows the size of a disk block.
zh_TW: 顯示磁碟區塊大小。

en: Shows whether the current user is a superuser.
zh_TW: 顯示目前的使用者是否為管理者。

en: Some of the datatypes only support hashing, while others only support sorting.
zh_TW: 有些資料型別只支援雜湊，有些資料型別只支援排序。

en: Space required.
zh_TW: 需要空間。

en: Specify OWNED BY table.column or OWNED BY NONE.
zh_TW: 指定 OWNED BY 資料表.資料行，或指定 OWNED BY NONE。

en: Specify a relation name as well as a rule name.
zh_TW: 指定關係名稱和規則名稱。

en: Start a subprocess to capture stderr output and/or csvlogs into log files.
zh_TW: 啟動子程序，將 stderr 輸出和/或 csvlogs 擷取至日誌檔。

en: Starts the autovacuum subprocess.
zh_TW: 啟動自動重整子程序。

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: Statistics / Monitoring
zh_TW: 統計資料/監視

en: Statistics / Query and Index Statistics Collector
zh_TW: 統計資料/查詢和索引統計資料收集器

en: Stop the postmaster and use a standalone backend to vacuum that database.
    You might also need to commit or roll back old prepared transactions.
zh_TW: 停止 postmaster 並使用獨立後端 vacuum 資料庫。
    您可能需要提交或回捲舊的備妥交易。

en: String constants with Unicode escapes cannot be used when standard_conforming_strings is off.
zh_TW: 當 standard_conforming_strings 為 off 時，字串常數不可與 Unicode 逸出字元搭配使用。

en: String of %d bytes is too long for encoding conversion.
zh_TW: %d 位元組的字串太長，無法進行編碼轉換。

en: System allows %d, we need at least %d.
zh_TW: 系統允許 %d，我們至少需要 %d。

en: System catalog modifications are currently disallowed.
zh_TW: 目前不允許修改系統catalog。

en: TIME(%d)%s precision must not be negative
zh_TW: TIME(%d)%s 精確度不可以是負值

en: TIME(%d)%s precision reduced to maximum allowed, %d
zh_TW: TIME(%d)%s 精確度已降至允許的最大值 %d

en: TIMESTAMP(%d)%s precision must not be negative
zh_TW: TIMESTAMP(%d)%s 精確度不可以是負值

en: TIMESTAMP(%d)%s precision reduced to maximum allowed, %d
zh_TW: TIMESTAMP(%d)%s 精確度已降至允許的最大值 %d

en: TRAP: %s("%s", File: "%s", Line: %d)
zh_TW: TRAP: %s("%s"，檔案: "%s"，行: %d)

en: TRAP: ExceptionalCondition: bad arguments
zh_TW: TRAP: ExceptionalCondition: 參數錯誤

en: TRUNCATE FOR EACH ROW triggers are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 TRUNCATE FOR EACH ROW 觸發程序

en: Table "%s" references "%s", but they do not have the same ON COMMIT setting.
zh_TW: 資料表 "%s" 參考 "%s"，但它們沒有相同 ON COMMIT 設定。

en: Table "%s" references "%s".
zh_TW: 資料表 "%s" 參考 "%s"。

en: Table has type %s at ordinal position %d, but query expects %s.
zh_TW: 資料表有型別 %s (在序數位置 %d)，但查詢預期 %s。

en: Table has type %s, but query expects %s.
zh_TW: 資料表有型別 %s，但查詢預期 %s。

en: Table row contains %d attribute, but query expects %d. | Table row contains %d attributes, but query expects %d.
zh_TW[0]: 資料表每行包含 %d 個屬性，但是查詢預期 %d 個。

en: Table scans will be skipped if their constraints guarantee that no rows match the query.
zh_TW: 如果資料表限制保證沒有符合查詢的資料列，則會跳過資料表掃描。

en: Tables cannot have INSTEAD OF triggers.
zh_TW: 資料表不能有 INSTEAD OF 觸發。

en: Tablespace "%s" does not exist.
zh_TW: 資料表空間 "%s" 不存在。

en: Target must be "bgwriter".
zh_TW: 目標必須是 "bgwriter"。

en: Terminate session on any error.
zh_TW: 任何錯誤都結束 session。

en: That is, the portion of the kernel's disk cache that will be used for PostgreSQL data files. This is measured in disk pages, which are normally 8 kB each.
zh_TW: 也就是核心中將用於 PostgreSQL 資料檔案的磁碟快取部分，以磁碟頁面為單位 (通常是每頁 8 KB)。

en: The NOTIFY queue cannot be emptied until that process ends its current transaction.
zh_TW: 程序完成目前交易以前無法清空 NOTIFY 佇列。

en: The array must be two-dimensional with length of the second axis equal to 2.
zh_TW: 陣列必須是第二個軸長等於 2 的二維陣列。

en: The chosen LC_COLLATE setting requires encoding %s.
zh_TW: 選擇的 LC_COLLATE 設定需要編碼 %s。

en: The chosen LC_CTYPE setting requires encoding %s.
zh_TW: 選擇的 LC_CTYPE 設定需要編碼 %s。

en: The data directory was initialized by PostgreSQL version %ld.%ld, which is not compatible with this version %s.
zh_TW: 資料目錄是由 PostgreSQL 版本 %ld.%ld 初始化，並不相容於目前的版本 %s。

en: The database cluster appears to use a different floating-point number format than the server executable.
zh_TW: 資料庫叢集使用的浮點數格式似乎不同於伺服器執行檔。

en: The database cluster was initialized with BLCKSZ %d, but the server was compiled with BLCKSZ %d.
zh_TW: 資料庫 cluster 已以 BLCKSZ %d 初始化，但伺服器是以 BLCKSZ %d 編譯。

en: The database cluster was initialized with CATALOG_VERSION_NO %d, but the server was compiled with CATALOG_VERSION_NO %d.
zh_TW: 資料庫 cluster 已以 CATALOG_VERSION_NO %d 初始化，但伺服器是以 CATALOG_VERSION_NO %d 編譯。

en: The database cluster was initialized with HAVE_INT64_TIMESTAMP but the server was compiled without HAVE_INT64_TIMESTAMP.
zh_TW: 資料庫 cluster 已以 HAVE_INT64_TIMESTAMP 初始化，但伺服器是以非 HAVE_INT64_TIMESTAMP 編譯。

en: The database cluster was initialized with INDEX_MAX_KEYS %d, but the server was compiled with INDEX_MAX_KEYS %d.
zh_TW: 資料庫叢集是以 INDEX_MAX_KEYS %d 初始化，但伺服器是以 INDEX_MAX_KEYS %d 編譯。

en: The database cluster was initialized with MAXALIGN %d, but the server was compiled with MAXALIGN %d.
zh_TW: 資料庫叢集是以 MAXALIGN %d 初始化，但伺服器是以 MAXALIGN %d 編譯。

en: The database cluster was initialized with NAMEDATALEN %d, but the server was compiled with NAMEDATALEN %d.
zh_TW: 資料庫 cluster 已以 NAMEDATALEN %d 初始化，但伺服器是以 NAMEDATALEN %d 編譯。

en: The database cluster was initialized with PG_CONTROL_VERSION %d (0x%08x), but the server was compiled with PG_CONTROL_VERSION %d (0x%08x).
zh_TW: 資料庫叢集是以 PG_CONTROL_VERSION %d (0x%08x) 初始化，但伺服器是以 PG_CONTROL_VERSION %d (0x%08x) 編譯。

en: The database cluster was initialized with PG_CONTROL_VERSION %d, but the server was compiled with PG_CONTROL_VERSION %d.
zh_TW: 資料庫 cluster 已以 PG_CONTROL_VERSION %d 初始化，但伺服器是以 PG_CONTROL_VERSION %d 編譯。

en: The database cluster was initialized with RELSEG_SIZE %d, but the server was compiled with RELSEG_SIZE %d.
zh_TW: 資料庫 cluster 已以 RELSEG_SIZE %d 初始化，但伺服器是以 RELSEG_SIZE %d 編譯。

en: The database cluster was initialized with TOAST_MAX_CHUNK_SIZE %d, but the server was compiled with TOAST_MAX_CHUNK_SIZE %d.
zh_TW: 資料庫叢集是以 TOAST_MAX_CHUNK_SIZE %d 初始化，但伺服器是以 TOAST_MAX_CHUNK_SIZE %d 編譯。

en: The database cluster was initialized with USE_FLOAT4_BYVAL but the server was compiled without USE_FLOAT4_BYVAL.
zh_TW: 資料庫叢集是以 USE_FLOAT4_BYVAL 初始化，但伺服器是在未使用 USE_FLOAT4_BYVAL 的情況下編譯。

en: The database cluster was initialized with USE_FLOAT8_BYVAL but the server was compiled without USE_FLOAT8_BYVAL.
zh_TW: 資料庫叢集是以 USE_FLOAT8_BYVAL 初始化，但伺服器是在未使用 USE_FLOAT8_BYVAL 的情況下編譯。

en: The database cluster was initialized with XLOG_BLCKSZ %d, but the server was compiled with XLOG_BLCKSZ %d.
zh_TW: 資料庫叢集是以 XLOG_BLCKSZ %d 初始化，但伺服器是以 XLOG_BLCKSZ %d 編譯。

en: The database cluster was initialized with XLOG_SEG_SIZE %d, but the server was compiled with XLOG_SEG_SIZE %d.
zh_TW: 資料庫 cluster 已以 XLOG_SEG_SIZE %d 初始化，但伺服器是以 XLOG_SEG_SIZE %d 編譯。

en: The database cluster was initialized without HAVE_INT64_TIMESTAMP but the server was compiled with HAVE_INT64_TIMESTAMP.
zh_TW: 資料庫 cluster 已以非 HAVE_INT64_TIMESTAMP 初始化，但伺服器是以 HAVE_INT64_TIMESTAMP 編譯。

en: The database cluster was initialized without USE_FLOAT4_BYVAL but the server was compiled with USE_FLOAT4_BYVAL.
zh_TW: 資料庫叢集在未使用 USE_FLOAT4_BYVAL 的情況下初始化，但伺服器是以 USE_FLOAT4_BYVAL 編譯。

en: The database cluster was initialized without USE_FLOAT8_BYVAL but the server was compiled with USE_FLOAT8_BYVAL.
zh_TW: 資料庫叢集在未使用 USE_FLOAT8_BYVAL 的情況下初始化，但伺服器是以 USE_FLOAT8_BYVAL 編譯。

en: The database server will regularly poll the pg_xlog subdirectory to check for files placed there.
zh_TW: 資料庫伺服器會定期檢查 pg_xlog 子目錄中的檔案。

en: The database subdirectory "%s" is missing.
zh_TW: 遺失資料庫子目錄 "%s"。

en: The database was initialized with LC_COLLATE "%s",  which is not recognized by setlocale().
zh_TW: 資料庫是以 LC_COLLATE "%s" 初始化，但 setlocale() 無法辨識該參數。

en: The database was initialized with LC_CTYPE "%s",  which is not recognized by setlocale().
zh_TW: 資料庫是以 LC_CTYPE "%s" 初始化，但 setlocale() 無法辨識該參數。

en: The failed archive command was: %s
zh_TW: 失敗的封存指令是:%s

en: The file seems accidentally left over, but it could not be removed. Please remove the file by hand and try again.
zh_TW: 檔案似乎意外地殘，但它無法被移除适請手動移除該檔案並重試适

en: The given value did not match any of the allowed values for this field.
zh_TW: 指定值不符合此欄位的任何允許值。

en: The index is not optimal. To optimize it, contact a developer, or try to use the column as the second one in the CREATE INDEX command.
zh_TW: 索引並非最佳。若要最佳化，請連絡開發人員，或嘗試使用此資料行做為 CREATE INDEX 指令中的第二個資料行。

en: The owner of a foreign-data wrapper must be a superuser.
zh_TW: 外部資料包裝函式的擁有者必須是超級用戶。

en: The owning user of the socket is always the user that starts the server.
zh_TW: 通訊端的所屬使用者永遠是啟動伺服器的使用者。

en: The planner will flatten explicit JOIN constructs into lists of FROM items whenever a list of no more than this many items would result.
zh_TW: 當結果列表未超過此指定項目數，規劃器就會將明確 JOIN 建構攤平至 FROM 項目列表。

en: The planner will merge subqueries into upper queries if the resulting FROM list would have no more than this many items.
zh_TW: 如果結果 FROM 列表未超過此指定項目數，規劃器會將子查詢合併至上層查詢。

en: The postmaster has commanded this server process to roll back the current transaction and exit, because another server process exited abnormally and possibly corrupted shared memory.
zh_TW: postmaster 已命令此伺服器程序回捲目前交易並結束，因為另一個伺服器程序異常結束，而且可能損毀共享記憶體。

en: The prefix "pg_" is reserved for system schemas.
zh_TW: 前置字 "pg_" 保留給系統綱要。

en: The prefix "pg_" is reserved for system tablespaces.
zh_TW: 前置字"pg_"被保留給系統tablespace。

en: The server must be started by the user that owns the data directory.
zh_TW: 伺服器必須由資料目錄的所屬使用者啟動。

en: The server will use the fsync() system call in several places to make sure that updates are physically written to disk. This insures that a database cluster will recover to a consistent state after an operating system or hardware crash.
zh_TW: 伺服器會在多處使用 fsync() 系統呼叫，以確保更新實際寫至磁碟。這樣會確保資料庫叢集在作業系統或硬體當機之後復原至一致狀態。

en: The server's LC_CTYPE locale is probably incompatible with the database encoding.
zh_TW: 伺服器的 LC_CTYPE 區域可能與資料庫編碼不相容。

en: The shared lock table is sized on the assumption that at most max_locks_per_transaction * max_connections distinct objects will need to be locked at any one time.
zh_TW: 共用鎖定資料表大小是假設在任何時候需要鎖定最多 max_locks_per_transaction * max_connections 相異物件。

en: The shared predicate lock table is sized on the assumption that at most max_pred_locks_per_transaction * max_connections distinct objects will need to be locked at any one time.
zh_TW: 共享 predicate 鎖定資料表大小是假設在任何時候需要鎖定最多 max_locks_per_transaction * max_connections 相異物件。

en: The supported languages are listed in the pg_pltemplate system catalog.
zh_TW: 支援的語言列在 pg_pltemplate 系統 catalog 中。

en: The transaction has already committed locally, but may not have been replicated to the standby.
zh_TW: 交易在本地端已被提交，但是可能尚未被複製到備援。

en: The transaction might succeed if retried.
zh_TW: 重新這個執行交易可能會成功。

en: There are %d other session(s) and %d prepared transaction(s) using the database.
zh_TW: 有 %d 個其他階段和 %d 個備妥交易正在使用資料庫。

en: There are %d other session(s) using the database.
zh_TW: 有 %d 個其他階段正在使用資料庫。

en: There are %d prepared transaction(s) using the database.
zh_TW: 有 %d 個備妥交易正在使用資料庫。

en: There are multiple equally-plausible candidates.
zh_TW: 有多個同樣可行的候選項目。

en: There is a WITH item named "%s", but it cannot be referenced from this part of the query.
zh_TW: 有名稱為 "%s" 的 WITH 項目，但此查詢部分不可參考它。

en: There is a conflict because database "%s" already has some tables in this tablespace.
zh_TW: 發生衝突，因為資料庫 "%s" 在此資料表空間中已有一些資料表。

en: There is an entry for table "%s", but it cannot be referenced from this part of the query.
zh_TW: 有資料表 "%s" 的項目，但此查詢部分不可參考它。

en: There may be an idle transaction or a forgotten prepared transaction causing this.
zh_TW: 可能是 idle 交易或被遺忘的 prepared 交易導致。

en: This affects real, double precision, and geometric data types. The parameter value is added to the standard number of digits (FLT_DIG or DBL_DIG as appropriate).
zh_TW: 這樣會影響實數、雙精確度和幾何資料型別。參數值新增至標準數目的位數 (適當的 FLT_DIG 或 DBL_DIG)。

en: This algorithm attempts to do planning without exhaustive searching.
zh_TW: 此演算法嘗試在沒有徹底搜尋的情況下執行規劃。

en: This allows attaching a debugger to the process.
zh_TW: 這樣可讓除錯器附加至程序。

en: This applies to table columns that have not had a column-specific target set via ALTER TABLE SET STATISTICS.
zh_TW: 此選項會套用至尚未透過 ALTER TABLE SET STATISTICS 設定資料行特定目標的資料表資料行。

en: This controls the number of consecutive keepalive retransmits that can be lost before a connection is considered dead. A value of 0 uses the system default.
zh_TW: 這控制連線視為停止回應之前的可遺失連續存活重新傳送數目。0 值使用系統預設值。

en: This could be a problem of mismatched byte ordering.  It looks like you need to initdb.
zh_TW: 這可能是位元位組排序方式不相符問題。您可能必須 initdb。

en: This error does *not* mean that you have run out of disk space.
    It occurs when either the system limit for the maximum number of semaphore sets (SEMMNI), or the system wide maximum number of semaphores (SEMMNS), would be exceeded.  You need to raise the respective kernel parameter.  Alternatively, reduce PostgreSQL's consumption of semaphores by reducing its max_connections parameter (currently %d).
    The PostgreSQL documentation contains more information about configuring your system for PostgreSQL.
zh_TW: 此錯誤 *不* 表示磁碟空間用盡。
    當信號集上限 (SEMMNI) 的系統限制或全系統信號上限 (SEMMNS) 將要超過時，就會發生此狀況。您需要提高個別的核心參數。或透過減少參數 max_connections (目前是 %d)，減少 PostgreSQL 的信號消耗量。
    PostgreSQL 文件包含有關針對 PostgreSQL 設定系統的更多資訊。

en: This error does *not* mean that you have run out of disk space. It occurs either if all available shared memory IDs have been taken, in which case you need to raise the SHMMNI parameter in your kernel, or because the system's overall limit for shared memory has been reached.  If you cannot increase the shared memory limit, reduce PostgreSQL's shared memory request (currently %lu bytes), perhaps by reducing shared_buffers or max_connections.
    The PostgreSQL documentation contains more information about shared memory configuration.
zh_TW: 此錯誤 *不* 表示磁碟空間用盡。如果已取用所有可用的共享記憶體 ID (在此情況下，您需要提高核心的 SHMMNI 參數)，或因為已達到系統的共享記憶體整體限制，就會發生此狀況。如果您無法增加共享記憶體限制，請減少 PostgreSQL 的共享記憶體要求(目前是 %lu 個位元組)，方法是減少 shared_buffers 或 max_connections 。
    PostgreSQL 文件包含共享記憶體設定的詳細資訊。

en: This error usually means that PostgreSQL's request for a shared memory segment exceeded available memory or swap space, or exceeded your kernel's SHMALL parameter.  You can either reduce the request size or reconfigure the kernel with larger SHMALL.  To reduce the request size (currently %lu bytes), reduce PostgreSQL's shared memory usage, perhaps by reducing shared_buffers or max_connections.
    The PostgreSQL documentation contains more information about shared memory configuration.
zh_TW: 此錯誤通常表示 PostgreSQL 要求的共享記憶體區段超過可用記憶體、交換空間、kernel 的 SHMALL 參數。你可以降低要球大小或用較大的 SHMALL 重新設定 kernel。若要減少要求大小(目前是 %lu 個位元組)，請降低 PostgreSQL 的 shared_buffers 或 max_connections。
    PostgreSQL 文件包含共享記憶體設定的詳細資訊。

en: This error usually means that PostgreSQL's request for a shared memory segment exceeded your kernel's SHMMAX parameter.  You can either reduce the request size or reconfigure the kernel with larger SHMMAX.  To reduce the request size (currently %lu bytes), reduce PostgreSQL's shared memory usage, perhaps by reducing shared_buffers or max_connections.
    If the request size is already small, it's possible that it is less than your kernel's SHMMIN parameter, in which case raising the request size or reconfiguring SHMMIN is called for.
    The PostgreSQL documentation contains more information about shared memory configuration.
zh_TW: 此錯誤通常表示 PostgreSQL 要求的共享記憶體區段超過核心的 SHMMAX 參數。您可以降低要求大小或以較大的 SHMMAX 重新設定核心。若要降低要求大小(目前是 %lu 個位元組)，請減少 PostgreSQL 的共享記憶體用量、shared_buffers、max_connections。
    如果要求大小已經很小，很可能小於核心的 SHMMIN 參數，在此情況下，請考慮提高要求大小或重新設定 SHMMIN。
    PostgreSQL 文件包含有關共享記憶體設定的詳細資訊。

en: This functionality requires the server to be built with libxml support.
zh_TW: 此功能需要以 libxml 支援來建立伺服器。

en: This happens if you temporarily set wal_level=minimal without taking a new base backup.
zh_TW: 如果沒有建立新的基礎備份即暫時設定 wal_level=minimal 就會這樣。

en: This has been seen to occur with buggy kernels; consider updating your system.
zh_TW: 錯誤的核心會發生此問題: 請考慮更新系統。

en: This includes operations such as VACUUM and CREATE INDEX.
zh_TW: 這包括像 VACUUM 和 CREATE INDEX 的操作。

en: This is a debugging aid.
zh_TW: 這是除錯輔助。

en: This is most likely due to a rule having rewritten the query.
zh_TW: 最可能的原因是規則已重寫查詢。

en: This may indicate an incomplete PostgreSQL installation, or that the file "%s" has been moved away from its proper location.
zh_TW: 這可能表示不完整的 PostgreSQL 安裝，或者已從正確位置移開 "%s" 檔案。

en: This much memory can be used by each internal sort operation and hash table before switching to temporary disk files.
zh_TW: 在切換至暫存磁碟檔案時，每個內部排序作業和雜湊資料表可使用此記憶體數量。

en: This name may be disallowed altogether in future versions of PostgreSQL.
zh_TW: 這個名稱可能不能在以後的 PostgreSQL 使用。

en: This parameter doesn't do anything.
zh_TW: 這個參數不做任何事。

en: This probably means that some data is corrupted and you will have to use the last backup for recovery.
zh_TW: 這表示部分資料可能損壞，你需要使用最後的備份進行還原。

en: This value contradicts a previous setting for the same field type.
zh_TW: 此值與相同欄位型別的先前設定相衝突。

en: Time between TCP keepalive retransmits.
zh_TW: TCP 存活重新傳送之間的時間。

en: Time between issuing TCP keepalives.
zh_TW: 發出 TCP 存活之間的時間。

en: Time spent flushing dirty buffers during checkpoint, as fraction of checkpoint interval.
zh_TW: 檢查點期間花在清除 dirty 緩衝區的時間 (檢查點間隔的部分)。

en: Time to sleep between autovacuum runs.
zh_TW: 自動重整執行之間的睡眠時間。

en: Timeline IDs must be in increasing sequence.
zh_TW: 時間軸 ID 必須是遞增順序。

en: Timeline IDs must be less than child timeline's ID.
zh_TW: 時間軸 ID 必須小於子時間軸 ID。

en: To avoid a database shutdown, execute a database-wide VACUUM in that database.
    You might also need to commit or roll back old prepared transactions.
zh_TW: 若要避免資料庫關閉，請在資料庫執行 VACUUM。
    您可能也需要提交或取消舊的 prepared 交易。

en: To fix this, do REINDEX INDEX "%s".
zh_TW: 執行 REINDEX INDEX "%s" 進行修復。

en: To resolve the conflict, specify a default explicitly.
zh_TW: 若要解決衝突，請明確指定預設值。

en: Too few columns.
zh_TW: 欄位不足。

en: Too many columns.
zh_TW: 欄位過多。

en: Treats "expr=NULL" as "expr IS NULL".
zh_TW: 將 "expr=NULL" 視為 "expr IS NULL"。

en: Truncate existing log files of same name during log rotation.
zh_TW: 在日誌輪替期間，截斷現有同名的記錄檔。

en: Truncate table "%s" at the same time, or use TRUNCATE ... CASCADE.
zh_TW: 同時截斷資料表 "%s"，或使用 TRUNCATE... CASCADE。

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 執行"%s --help"顯示更多資訊。

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 執行"%s --help"顯示更多資訊。

en: Try the COPY (SELECT ...) TO variant.
zh_TW: 嘗試 COPY (SELECT ...) TO variant。

en: Turns on various assertion checks.
zh_TW: 開啟各種斷言檢查。

en: UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT member statement cannot refer to other relations of same query level
zh_TW: UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT 成員陳述式不可參考相同查詢等級的其他關係

en: UNIQUE predicate is not yet implemented
zh_TW: UNIQUE 述詞未實作

en: Unexpected end of input.
zh_TW: 非預期的輸入終止。

en: Ungrouped
zh_TW: 已取消群組

en: Unicode escape values cannot be used for code point values above 007F when the server encoding is not UTF8
zh_TW: 當伺服器編碼不是 UTF8 時，Unicode 逸出字元值不可用於超過 007F 的字碼指標值

en: Unicode escapes must be \uXXXX or \UXXXXXXXX.
zh_TW: Unicode 脫逸序列必須是 \uXXXX 或 \UXXXXXXXX。

en: Unix-domain sockets use the usual Unix file system permission set. The parameter value is expected to be a numeric mode specification in the form accepted by the chmod and umask system calls. (To use the customary octal format the number must start with a 0 (zero).)
zh_TW: Unix 可用域通訊端使用一般 Unix 檔案系統權限集。參數值預期是 chmod 和 umask 系統呼叫所接受的數值模式規格 (若要使用慣用的八進位格式，數字開頭必須是 0 (零))。

en: Unrecognized key word: "%s".
zh_TW: 無法辨識關鍵字: "%s"。

en: Unrecognized libxml error code: %d.
zh_TW: 無法辨識的 libxml 錯誤碼:%d.

en: Update your data type.
zh_TW: 更新您的資料型別。

en: Updates the process title to show the active SQL command.
zh_TW: 更新程序標題，以顯示進行中的 SQL 指令。

en: Usage:
      %s [OPTION]...
zh_TW: 使用方法: 
      %s [選項]...

en: Use "?" to represent a stop word within a sample phrase.
zh_TW: 使用 "?" 表示範例片語中的停用字詞。

en: Use "\n" to represent newline.
zh_TW: 使用 "\n" 表示換行(newline)。

en: Use "\r" to represent carriage return.
zh_TW: 使用 "\r" 表示歸位(carriage return)。

en: Use '' to write quotes in strings, or use the escape string syntax (E'...').
zh_TW: 使用 &apos;&apos; 在字串中寫入引號，或使用逸出字元字串語法 (E&apos;...&apos;)。

en: Use '' to write quotes in strings. \' is insecure in client-only encodings.
zh_TW: 使用 &apos;&apos; 在字串中寫入引號。\&apos; 在僅用戶端編碼中並不安全。

en: Use ALTER ... CASCADE to alter the typed tables too.
zh_TW: 也用 ALTER ... CASCADE 更改 typed 資料表。

en: Use ALTER AGGREGATE to change owner of aggregate functions.
zh_TW: 使用ALTER AGGREGATE改變aggregate functions的擁有者。

en: Use ALTER AGGREGATE to rename aggregate functions.
zh_TW: 使用ALTER AGGREGATE重新命名aggregate functions。

en: Use ALTER TABLE instead.
zh_TW: 改用 ALTER TABLE。

en: Use ALTER TYPE instead.
zh_TW: 改用 ALTER TYPE。

en: Use CASCADE to revoke them too.
zh_TW: 使用 CASCADE 將它們一併撤回。

en: Use CREATE LANGUAGE to load the language into the database.
zh_TW: 使用 CREATE LANGUAGE 將語言載入至資料庫。

en: Use DROP ... CASCADE to drop the dependent objects too.
zh_TW: 使用DROP ... CASCADE刪除依存物件。

en: Use DROP AGGREGATE to drop aggregate functions.
zh_TW: 使用DROP AGGREGATE刪除aggregate functions。

en: Use DROP FOREIGN TABLE to remove a foreign table.
zh_TW: 用 DROP FOREIGN TABLE 刪除 foreign 資料表。

en: Use DROP FUNCTION first.
zh_TW: 請先執行DROP FUNCTION。

en: Use DROP INDEX to remove an index.
zh_TW: 使用DROP INDEX刪除索引。

en: Use DROP SEQUENCE to remove a sequence.
zh_TW: 使用DROP SEQUENCE刪除sequence。

en: Use DROP TABLE to remove a table.
zh_TW: 使用DROP TABLE刪除資料表。

en: Use DROP TYPE to remove a type.
zh_TW: 使用DROP TYPE刪除資料型別。

en: Use DROP VIEW to remove a view.
zh_TW: 使用DROP VIEW刪除view。

en: Use NONE to denote the missing argument of a unary operator.
zh_TW: 使用 NONE 表示遺漏的一元運算子參數。

en: Use SELECT ... UNION ALL ... instead.
zh_TW: 改用 SELECT ... UNION ALL ...。

en: Use WITH RECURSIVE, or re-order the WITH items to remove forward references.
zh_TW: 使用 WITH RECURSIVE，或重新排序 WITH 項目以移除向前參考。

en: Use an explicit ordering operator or modify the query.
zh_TW: 使用明確排序運算子或修改查詢。

en: Use quoted CSV field to represent carriage return.
zh_TW: 使用含引號的 CSV 欄位表示歸位符號。

en: Use quoted CSV field to represent newline.
zh_TW: 使用含引號的 CSV 欄位表示換行符號。

en: Use separate LIMIT and OFFSET clauses.
zh_TW: 使用不同的 LIMIT 和 OFFSET 子句。

en: Use the 24-hour clock, or give an hour between 1 and 12.
zh_TW: 使用 24 小時制，或指定介於 1 和 12 之間的小時。

en: Use the COLLATE clause to set the collation explicitly.
zh_TW: 用 COLLATE 子句指定定序

en: Use the escape string syntax for backslashes, e.g., E'\\'.
zh_TW: 使用反斜線的逸出字元字串語法，例如 E&apos;\\&apos;。

en: Use the escape string syntax for escapes, e.g., E'\r\n'.
zh_TW: 使用逸出字元的逸出字元字串語法，例如 E&apos;\r\n&apos;。

en: Use the same LC_CTYPE as in the template database, or use template0 as template.
zh_TW: 使用和樣板資料庫相同的 LC_CTYPE，或使用 template0 做為樣板。

en: Use the same collation as in the template database, or use template0 as template.
zh_TW: 使用和樣板資料庫相同的定序，或使用 template0 做為樣板。

en: Use the same encoding as in the template database, or use template0 as template.
zh_TW: 使用和樣板資料庫相同的編碼，或使用 template0 做為樣板。

en: Use triggers instead.
zh_TW: 改用 triggers。

en: Use views instead.
zh_TW: 改用 views。

en: Use views or triggers instead.
zh_TW: 改用 views 或 triggers。

en: User does not have CONNECT privilege.
zh_TW: 使用者沒有 CONNECT 權限。

en: User transaction caused buffer deadlock with recovery.
zh_TW: 使用者交易造成復原的緩充區死結。

en: User was connected to a database that must be dropped.
zh_TW: 使用者連線至必須被刪除的資料庫。

en: User was holding a relation lock for too long.
zh_TW: 使用者持有關係鎖時間太長。

en: User was holding shared buffer pin for too long.
zh_TW: 使用者持有共享緩充區鎖時間太長。

en: VALUES in FROM must have an alias
zh_TW: FROM 中的 VALUES 必須有別名

en: VALUES lists "%s" have %d columns available but %d columns specified
zh_TW: VALUES 列表 "%s" 有 %d 個可用資料行，但指定 %d 個資料行

en: VALUES lists must all be the same length
zh_TW: VALUES 列表的長度必須全部相同

en: VALUES must not contain OLD or NEW references
zh_TW: VALUES 不可包含 OLD 或 NEW 參考

en: VALUES must not contain table references
zh_TW: VALUES 不可包含資料表參考

en: VARIADIC parameter must be an array
zh_TW: VARIADIC 參數必須是陣列

en: VARIADIC parameter must be the last input parameter
zh_TW: VARIADIC 參數必須是最後一個輸入參數

en: Vacuum cost amount available before napping, for autovacuum.
zh_TW: 小睡片刻之前自動重整的可用重整成本數量。

en: Vacuum cost amount available before napping.
zh_TW: 小睡片刻之前的可用重整成本數量。

en: Vacuum cost delay in milliseconds, for autovacuum.
zh_TW: 自動重整的重整成本延遲 (毫秒)。

en: Vacuum cost delay in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 重整成本延遲 (毫秒)。

en: Vacuum cost for a page dirtied by vacuum.
zh_TW: 因重整的 dirty 頁面重整成本。

en: Vacuum cost for a page found in the buffer cache.
zh_TW: 緩衝區快取中之頁面的重整成本。

en: Vacuum cost for a page not found in the buffer cache.
zh_TW: 不在緩衝區快取中之頁面的重整成本。

en: Valid fork names are "main", "fsm", and "vm".
zh_TW: 有效的分岔名稱是 "main"、"fsm" 和 "vm"。

en: Valid options in this context are: %s
zh_TW: 此上下文的有效選項為:%s

en: Valid units for this parameter are "kB", "MB", and "GB".
zh_TW: 此參數的有效單位是 "kB"、"MB" 和 "GB"。

en: Valid units for this parameter are "ms", "s", "min", "h", and "d".
zh_TW: 此參數的有效單位是 "ms"、"s"、"min"、"h" 和 "d"。

en: Valid values are between "%d" and "%d".
zh_TW: 有效值介於 "%d" 和 "%d" 之間。

en: Valid values are between "%f" and "%f".
zh_TW: 有效值介於 "%f" 和 "%f" 之間。

en: Valid values are combinations of "stderr", "syslog", "csvlog", and "eventlog", depending on the platform.
zh_TW: 根據平台，有效值是 "stderr"、"syslog"、"csvlog" 和 "eventlog" 的組合。

en: Value exceeds integer range.
zh_TW: 值超過整數範圍。

en: Value has bits set to right of mask.
zh_TW: 在遮罩右側設定值的位元。

en: Value must be an integer.
zh_TW: 值必須是整數。

en: Value must be in the range %d to %d.
zh_TW: 值必須在 %d 到 %d 的範圍內。

en: Values larger than 1/3 of a buffer page cannot be indexed.
    Consider a function index of an MD5 hash of the value, or use full text indexing.
zh_TW: 大於緩衝區頁面 1/3 的值不可索引。
    請考慮 MD5 雜湊值的函式索引，或使用全文索引。

en: Values larger than a buffer page cannot be indexed.
zh_TW: 大於緩衝區頁面的值不可進行索引。

en: Version and Platform Compatibility
zh_TW: 版本和平台相容性

en: Version and Platform Compatibility / Other Platforms and Clients
zh_TW: 版本和平台相容性/其他平台和用戶端

en: Version and Platform Compatibility / Previous PostgreSQL Versions
zh_TW: 版本和平台相容性/舊版 PostgreSQL

en: Version names must not be empty.
zh_TW: 版本名稱不能是空的

en: Version names must not begin or end with "-".
zh_TW: 版本名稱不能用 "-" 開始或結束。

en: Version names must not contain "--".
zh_TW: 版本名稱不能有 "--"。

en: Version names must not contain directory separator characters.
zh_TW: 版本名稱不能有目錄分隔字元。

en: Views cannot have TRUNCATE triggers.
zh_TW: view 不能有 TRUNCATE 觸發程序。

en: Views cannot have row-level BEFORE or AFTER triggers.
zh_TW: view 不能有低階 BEFORE 或 AFTER 觸發程序。

en: WAL archival (archive_mode=on) requires wal_level "archive" or "hot_standby"
zh_TW: WAL archival (archive_mode=on) 需要 wal_level "archive" 或 "hot_standby"

en: WAL control functions cannot be executed during recovery.
zh_TW: 復原中不能執行 WAL 控制函式。

en: WAL ends before consistent recovery point
zh_TW: WAL 在一致性復原點之前結束

en: WAL ends before end of online backup
zh_TW: WAL 在線上備份結尾之前結束

en: WAL file database system identifier is %s, pg_control database system identifier is %s.
zh_TW: WAL 檔資料庫系統識別是 %s，pg_control 資料庫系統識別是 %s。

en: WAL file is from different database system
zh_TW: WAL 檔來自不同資料庫系統

en: WAL level not sufficient for creating a restore point
zh_TW: WAL 等級不足以建立復原點

en: WAL level not sufficient for making an online backup
zh_TW: 產生線上備份的 WAL 等級不足

en: WAL receiver process
zh_TW: WAL receiver 程序

en: WAL sender sleep time between WAL replications.
zh_TW: WAL 複製間隔的 WAL 發送者睡眠時間。

en: WAL streaming (max_wal_senders > 0) requires wal_level "archive" or "hot_standby"
zh_TW: WAL streaming (max_wal_senders > 0) 需要 wal_level "archive" 或 "hot_standby"

en: WAL was generated with wal_level=minimal, data may be missing
zh_TW: wal_level=minimal 會產生 WAL，但是可能沒有資料

en: WAL writer process
zh_TW: WAL 寫入程式程序

en: WAL writer sleep time between WAL flushes.
zh_TW: WAL 清除之間的 WAL 寫入程式睡眠時間。

en: WARNING
zh_TW: 警告

en: WHERE CURRENT OF on a view is not implemented
zh_TW: 視圖的 WHERE CURRENT OF 未實作

en: WITH CHECK OPTION is not implemented
zh_TW: WITH CHECK OPTION 未實作

en: WITH clause containing a data-modifying statement must be at the top level
zh_TW: 包含修改資料陳述式的 WITH 子句必須在最上層

en: WITH query "%s" does not have a RETURNING clause
zh_TW: WITH 查詢 "%s" 沒有 RETURNING 子句

en: WITH query "%s" has %d columns available but %d columns specified
zh_TW: WITH 查詢 "%s" 有 %d 個可用資料行，但指定 %d 個資料行

en: WITH query name "%s" specified more than once
zh_TW: WITH 查詢名稱 "%s" 指定多次

en: Waits N seconds on connection startup after authentication.
zh_TW: 連線啟動時，在驗證後等候 N 秒。

en: Waits N seconds on connection startup before authentication.
zh_TW: 連線啟動時，在驗證前等候 N 秒。

en: Warn about backslash escapes in ordinary string literals.
zh_TW: 對一般字串實量中的反斜線逸出字元發出警告。

en: When a password is specified in CREATE USER or ALTER USER without writing either ENCRYPTED or UNENCRYPTED, this parameter determines whether the password is to be encrypted.
zh_TW: 當 CREATE USER 或 ALTER USER 中指定密碼，但未寫入 ENCRYPTED 或 UNENCRYPTED 時，此參數會決定是否要加密密碼。

en: When turned on, expressions of the form expr = NULL (or NULL = expr) are treated as expr IS NULL, that is, they return true if expr evaluates to the null value, and false otherwise. The correct behavior of expr = NULL is to always return null (unknown).
zh_TW: 當開啟此選項時，expr = NULL (或 NULL = expr) 形式的運算式會被視為 expr IS NULL，也就是說如果 expr 評估為 Null 值則傳回 true，否則為 false。expr = NULL 的正確行為是永遠傳回 Null (不明)。

en: When turned on, unquoted NULL in an array input value means a null value; otherwise it is taken literally.
zh_TW: 當開啟此選項時，陣列輸入值中不含引號的 NULL 表示 Null 值，否則會視為實量。

en: Window ordering columns must be of sortable datatypes.
zh_TW: 視窗排序資料行必須屬於可排序的資料型別。

en: Window partitioning columns must be of sortable datatypes.
zh_TW: 視窗分割資料行必須屬於可排序的資料型別。

en: Words longer than %d characters are ignored.
zh_TW: 忽略大於 %d 個字元的字詞。

en: Write a message to the server log if checkpoints caused by the filling of checkpoint segment files happens more frequently than this number of seconds. Zero turns off the warning.
zh_TW: 如果因填滿檢查點區段檔案所產生的檢查點比此秒數更為頻繁，則將訊息寫至伺服器日誌檔。零會關閉警告。

en: Write-Ahead Log
zh_TW: Write-Ahead 日誌

en: Write-Ahead Log / Archiving
zh_TW: Write-Ahead 日誌 / 歸檔

en: Write-Ahead Log / Checkpoints
zh_TW: Write-Ahead 日誌 / 檢查點

en: Write-Ahead Log / Settings
zh_TW: Write-Ahead 日誌 / 設定

en: Write-Ahead Log / Standby Servers
zh_TW: Write-Ahead 日誌 / 備用伺服器

en: Write-Ahead Log / Streaming Replication
zh_TW: Write-Ahead 日誌 / 複製串流

en: Writes cumulative performance statistics to the server log.
zh_TW: 將累計效能統計資料寫至伺服器日誌。

en: Writes executor performance statistics to the server log.
zh_TW: 將執行器效能統計資料寫至伺服器日誌。

en: Writes full pages to WAL when first modified after a checkpoint.
zh_TW: 在檢查點後的第一次修改時，將完整頁面寫至 WAL。

en: Writes parser performance statistics to the server log.
zh_TW: 將解譯器效能統計資料寫至伺服器日誌。

en: Writes planner performance statistics to the server log.
zh_TW: 將規劃器效能統計資料寫至伺服器日誌。

en: Writes temporary statistics files to the specified directory.
zh_TW: 將暫存統計資料檔案寫至指定目錄。

en: Writes the postmaster PID to the specified file.
zh_TW: 將 postmaster 的 PID 寫入指定的檔案。

en: XML attribute name "%s" appears more than once
zh_TW: XML 屬性名稱 "%s" 出現多次

en: XML does not support infinite date values.
zh_TW: XML 不支援無限日期值。

en: XML does not support infinite timestamp values.
zh_TW: XML 不支援無限時標值。

en: XML processing instruction cannot contain "?>".
zh_TW: XML 處理指示不可以包含 "?&gt;"。

en: XML processing instruction target name cannot be "%s".
zh_TW: XML 處理指示目標名稱不可以是 "%s"。

en: You can alter type %s, which will alter the array type as well.
zh_TW: 您可以變更型別 %s，這樣也會變更陣列型別。

en: You can choose the collation by applying the COLLATE clause to one or both expressions.
zh_TW: 不能在其中一個或兩個運算式用 COLLATE 子句選擇定序。

en: You can drop %s instead.
zh_TW: 您可以改為捨棄 %s。

en: You can use REPEATABLE READ instead.
zh_TW: 您可以改用 REPEATABLE READ。

en: You might have already suffered transaction-wraparound data loss.
zh_TW: 可能已經發生交易折疊資料遺失。

en: You might have antivirus, backup, or similar software interfering with the database system.
zh_TW: 您可能有干擾資料庫系統的防毒、備份或類似軟體。

en: You might need to increase max_locks_per_transaction.
zh_TW: 您可能必須增加 max_locks_per_transaction。

en: You might need to increase max_pred_locks_per_transaction.
zh_TW: 您可能需要增加 max_locks_per_transaction。

en: You might need to initdb.
zh_TW: 您可能必須 initdb。

en: You must move them back to the database's default tablespace before using this command.
zh_TW: 您必須先將它們移回資料庫的預設資料表空間，然後才能使用此指令。

en: You must specify an operator class for the index or define a default operator class for the data type.
zh_TW: 您必須指定索引的運算子類別或定義資料型別的預設運算子類別。

en: You need an unconditional ON DELETE DO INSTEAD rule or an INSTEAD OF DELETE trigger.
zh_TW: 您需要無條件式 ON DELETE DO INSTEAD 規則或 INSTEAD OF DELETE 觸發程序。

en: You need an unconditional ON DELETE DO INSTEAD rule with a RETURNING clause.
zh_TW: 您需要無條件式 ON DELETE DO INSTEAD 規則與 RETURNING 子句。

en: You need an unconditional ON INSERT DO INSTEAD rule or an INSTEAD OF INSERT trigger.
zh_TW: 您需要無條件式 ON INSERT DO INSTEAD 規則或 INSTEAD OF INSERT 觸發程序。

en: You need an unconditional ON INSERT DO INSTEAD rule with a RETURNING clause.
zh_TW: 您需要無條件式 ON INSERT DO INSTEAD 規則與 RETURNING 子句。

en: You need an unconditional ON UPDATE DO INSTEAD rule or an INSTEAD OF UPDATE trigger.
zh_TW: 您需要無條件式 ON UPDATE DO INSTEAD 規則或 INSTEAD OF UPDATE 觸發程序。

en: You need an unconditional ON UPDATE DO INSTEAD rule with a RETURNING clause.
zh_TW: 您需要無條件式 ON UPDATE DO INSTEAD 規則與 RETURNING 子句。

en: You need to rebuild PostgreSQL using --with-libxml.
zh_TW: 您需要使用 --with-libxml 重建 PostgreSQL。

en: You possibly need to raise your kernel's SEMVMX value to be at least %d.  Look into the PostgreSQL documentation for details.
zh_TW: 您可能需要將核心的 SEMVMX 值至少提高至 %d。請參閱 PostgreSQL 文件取得更多資訊。

en: You should immediately run CREATE USER "%s" SUPERUSER;.
zh_TW: 您必須立刻執行 CREATE USER "%s" SUPERUSER;.。

en: You will need to rewrite or cast the expression.
zh_TW: 您需要重寫或轉換運算式。

en: Zero logs all files. The default is -1 (turning this feature off).
zh_TW: 零會記錄所有檔案。預設為 -1 (關閉此功能)。

en: Zero prints all actions. -1 turns autovacuum logging off.
zh_TW: 0 會列印所有動作，-1 關閉自動重整記錄。

en: Zero prints all queries. -1 turns this feature off.
zh_TW: 零會列印所有查詢。-1 關閉此功能。

en: Zero selects a suitable default value.
zh_TW: 零會選取適當預設值。

en: [unknown]
zh_TW: [不明]

en: a backup is already in progress
zh_TW: 已有備份動作正在進行

en: a backup is not in progress
zh_TW: 有一個備份動作不在運行

en: a column definition list is only allowed for functions returning "record"
zh_TW: 只有傳回 "記錄" 的函式允許資料行定義列表

en: a column definition list is required for functions returning "record"
zh_TW: 傳回 "記錄" 的函式需要資料行定義列表

en: a name must follow the "/" sign
zh_TW: 名稱必須接在 "/" 符號後面

en: a negative number raised to a non-integer power yields a complex result
zh_TW: 負數的非整數次方產生複雜結果

en: abnormal database system shutdown
zh_TW: 資料庫系統異常關閉

en: abort reason: recovery conflict
zh_TW: 停止原因: 復原衝突

en: aborting any active transactions
zh_TW: 中止任何進行中的交易

en: aborting startup due to startup process failure
zh_TW: 啟動行程失敗，中止啟動

en: absolute path not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許絕對路徑

en: accepting GSS security context failed
zh_TW: 接受 GSS 安全性上下文失敗

en: access method "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 存取方法"%s"不存在

en: access method "%s" does not support ASC/DESC options
zh_TW: 存取方法 "%s" 不支援 ASC/DESC 選項

en: access method "%s" does not support NULLS FIRST/LAST options
zh_TW: 存取方法 "%s" 不支援 NULLS FIRST/LAST 選項

en: access method "%s" does not support exclusion constraints
zh_TW: 存取方法 "%s" 不支援唯一限制

en: access method "%s" does not support multicolumn indexes
zh_TW: 存取方法 "%s" 不支援多資料行索引

en: access method "%s" does not support ordering operators
zh_TW: 存取方法 "%s" 不支援排序運算子

en: access method "%s" does not support unique indexes
zh_TW: 存取方法 "%s" 不支援唯一索引

en: access to library "%s" is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許存取程式庫 "%s"

en: aclinsert is no longer supported
zh_TW: aclinsert已經不被支援

en: aclremove is no longer supported
zh_TW: aclremove已經不被支援

en: advisory lock [%u,%u,%u,%u]
zh_TW: 諮詢鎖定 [%u,%u,%u,%u]

en: aggregate %s does not exist
zh_TW: 彙總 %s 不存在

en: aggregate %s(%s) does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 彙總 %s(%s) 不存在，跳過

en: aggregate %s(*) does not exist
zh_TW: aggregate %s(*)不存在

en: aggregate %u needs to have compatible input type and transition type
zh_TW: 彙總 %u 必須有相容輸入型別和轉移型別

en: aggregate ORDER BY is not implemented for window functions
zh_TW: 視窗函式未實作彙總 ORDER BY

en: aggregate attribute "%s" not recognized
zh_TW: 彙總屬性 "%s" 無法辨識

en: aggregate function calls cannot be nested
zh_TW: 彙總函式呼叫不可巢狀

en: aggregate function calls cannot contain window function calls
zh_TW: 彙總函式呼叫不可包含視窗函式呼叫

en: aggregate functions not allowed in a recursive query's recursive term
zh_TW: 遞迴查詢的遞迴詞彙中不允許使用彙總函式

en: aggregate input type must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定彙總輸入型別

en: aggregate sfunc must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定aggregate sfunc

en: aggregate stype must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定aggregate stype

en: aggregate transition data type cannot be %s
zh_TW: 彙總轉移資料型別不可以是 %s

en: aggregates cannot return sets
zh_TW: 彙總不能傳回集合

en: aggregates cannot use named arguments
zh_TW: 彙總不能用具名參數

en: aggregates not allowed in GROUP BY clause
zh_TW: GROUP BY 子句中不允許使用聚集

en: aggregates not allowed in JOIN conditions
zh_TW: JOIN 條件中不允許使用聚集

en: aggregates not allowed in WHERE clause
zh_TW: WHERE 子句中不允許使用聚集

en: alignment "%c" is invalid for passed-by-value type of size %d
zh_TW: 對齊 "%c" 對大小 %d 的按值傳遞型別無效

en: alignment "%c" is invalid for variable-length type
zh_TW: 對齊 "%c" 對可變長度型別無效

en: alignment "%s" not recognized
zh_TW: 對齊 "%s" 無法辨識

en: all server processes terminated; reinitializing
zh_TW: 所有伺服器行程已中止，重新初始化

en: analyzing "%s.%s"
zh_TW: 分析"%s.%s"

en: analyzing "%s.%s" inheritance tree
zh_TW: 分析  "%s.%s" 繼承樹

en: archive command exited with unrecognized status %d
zh_TW: 封存指令結束，無法辨識的狀態 %d

en: archive command failed with exit code %d
zh_TW: 封存指令失敗，結束碼 %d

en: archive command was terminated by exception 0x%X
zh_TW: 由例外 0x%X 結束封存指令

en: archive command was terminated by signal %d
zh_TW: 由信號 %d 結束封存指令

en: archive command was terminated by signal %d: %s
zh_TW: 由信號 %d 結束封存指令:%s

en: archive file "%s" has wrong size: %lu instead of %lu
zh_TW: 備份檔"%s"大小不正確: %lu 而非 %lu

en: archive member "%s" too large for tar format
zh_TW: tar 格式中的備份檔成員 "%s" 太大

en: archive recovery complete
zh_TW: 備份檔還原完成

en: archive_mode enabled, yet archive_command is not set
zh_TW: archive_mode 已啟用，但 archive_command 未設定

en: archived transaction log file "%s"
zh_TW: 已封存的交易日誌檔 "%s"

en: archiver process
zh_TW: 備份器行程

en: argument declared "anyarray" is not an array but type %s
zh_TW: 宣告為 "anyarray" 的參數不是陣列，而是型別 %s

en: argument declared "anyarray" is not consistent with argument declared "anyelement"
zh_TW: 宣告為 "anyarray" 的參數與宣告為 "anyelement" 的參數不相容

en: argument for function "exp" too big
zh_TW: 函式 "exp" 的參數太大

en: argument must be empty or one-dimensional array
zh_TW: 參數必須是空白或一維陣列

en: argument name "%s" used more than once
zh_TW: 多次使用參數名稱 "%s"

en: argument of %s must be a name
zh_TW: %s的引數必須是名稱

en: argument of %s must be a type name
zh_TW: %s的引數必須是型別名稱

en: argument of %s must be type %s, not type %s
zh_TW: %s 的參數必須是 %s 型別，而不是 %s 型別

en: argument of %s must be type boolean, not type %s
zh_TW: %s 的引數必須是boolean型別，而非%s型別

en: argument of %s must not contain aggregate functions
zh_TW: %s 的參數不可包含彙總函式

en: argument of %s must not contain variables
zh_TW: %s 的參數不可包含變數

en: argument of %s must not contain window functions
zh_TW: %s 的參數不可包含視窗函式

en: argument of %s must not return a set
zh_TW: %s 的引數不能傳回set

en: argument of cast function must match or be binary-coercible from source data type
zh_TW: cast 函式的參數必須符合來源資料型別或是可從來源資料型別強制轉型的二進位

en: argument of nth_value must be greater than zero
zh_TW: nth_value 的參數必須大於零

en: argument of ntile must be greater than zero
zh_TW: ntile 的參數必須大於零

en: argument to option "%s" must be a list of column names
zh_TW: 選項 "%s" 的參數必須是欄位名稱清單

en: argument to option "%s" must be a valid encoding name
zh_TW: 選項 "%s" 的參數必須是有效的編碼名稱

en: argument type %s is only a shell
zh_TW: 引數型別 %s 只是一個shell

en: arguments declared "anyarray" are not all alike
zh_TW: 宣告為 "anyarray" 的參數並非全部相同

en: arguments declared "anyelement" are not all alike
zh_TW: 宣告為 "anyelement" 的參數並非全部相同

en: arguments of row IN must all be row expressions
zh_TW: 資料列 IN 的引數必須全部是資料列運算式

en: array assignment requires type %s but expression is of type %s
zh_TW: 陣列指派需要型別 %s，但運算式是型別 %s

en: array assignment to "%s" requires type %s but expression is of type %s
zh_TW: "%s" 的陣列指派需要型別 %s，但運算式是型別 %s

en: array data types are not binary-compatible
zh_TW: 陣列資料型別不是二進位相容的

en: array dimensions incompatible with array literal
zh_TW: 陣列維度與陣列實量不相容

en: array element type cannot be %s
zh_TW: 陣列元素型別不可為 %s

en: array of serial is not implemented
zh_TW: 序列陣列未實作

en: array of weight is too short
zh_TW: 重量陣列太短

en: array of weight must be one-dimensional
zh_TW: 重量陣列必須是一維

en: array of weight must not contain nulls
zh_TW: 重量陣列不可包含 Null

en: array size exceeds the maximum allowed (%d)
zh_TW: 陣列大小超過允許的最大值 (%d)

en: array subscript in assignment must not be null
zh_TW: 指派中的陣列下標不可為 Null

en: array subscript must have type integer
zh_TW: 陣列下標必須是整數型別

en: array subscript out of range
zh_TW: 陣列下標超出範圍

en: array value must start with "{" or dimension information
zh_TW: 陣列值必須以 "{" 或維度數起始

en: assertion checking is not supported by this build
zh_TW: 這個組建不支援斷言檢查

en: associated data types must be specified for index support procedure
zh_TW: 必須為索引支援程序指定相關聯的資料型別

en: at least one of leftarg or rightarg must be specified
zh_TW: 至少必須指定一個 leftarg 或 rightarg

en: attempt to redefine parameter "%s"
zh_TW: 試圖重新定義參數"%s"

en: attribute %d has wrong type
zh_TW: 屬性 %d 的型別不正確

en: attribute %d of relation with OID %u does not exist
zh_TW: 屬性 %d (屬於 OID 為 %u 的關係) 不存在

en: authentication failed for user "%s": host rejected
zh_TW: 驗證使用者"%s"失敗: 主機被拒絕

en: authentication failed for user "%s": invalid authentication method
zh_TW: 驗證使用者"%s"失敗: 無效的驗證方式

en: authentication file token too long, skipping: "%s"
zh_TW: 驗證檔案 token 太長，跳過:"%s"

en: authentication method "%s" requires argument "%s" to be set
zh_TW: 驗證方法 "%s" 需要設定參數 "%s"

en: authentication method "ldap" requires argument "ldapbasedn", "ldapprefix", or "ldapsuffix" to be set
zh_TW: 驗證方法 "ldap" 需要設定參數 "ldapbasedn"、"ldapprefix"、"ldapsuffix"

en: authentication option "%s" is only valid for authentication methods %s
zh_TW: 驗證選項 "%s" 只對驗證方法 %s 有效

en: authentication option not in name=value format: %s
zh_TW: 驗證選項格式不是名稱=值%s

en: automatic analyze of table "%s.%s.%s"
zh_TW: 資料表 "%s.%s.%s" 自動分析

en: automatic analyze of table "%s.%s.%s" system usage: %s
zh_TW: 資料表 "%s.%s.%s" 系統使用方法的自動分析:%s

en: automatic vacuum of table "%s.%s.%s"
zh_TW: 資料表 "%s.%s.%s" 自動重整

en: automatic vacuum of table "%s.%s.%s": index scans: %d
    pages: %d removed, %d remain
    tuples: %.0f removed, %.0f remain
    system usage: %s
zh_TW: 資料表 "%s.%s.%s" 自動重整: 索引掃描: %d
    頁面: %d 已移除，%d 剩餘
    欄組: %.0f 已移除，%.0f 剩餘
    系統使用量:%s

en: autovacuum launcher process
zh_TW: 自動重整啟動器程序

en: autovacuum launcher shutting down
zh_TW: 自動重整啟動器正在關閉

en: autovacuum launcher started
zh_TW: 自動重整啟動器已啟動

en: autovacuum not started because of misconfiguration
zh_TW: 因為設定錯誤，自動重整未啟動。

en: autovacuum: dropping orphan temp table "%s"."%s" in database "%s"
zh_TW: 自動重整: 正在捨棄被遺棄的暫存資料表 "%s"."%s" 於資料庫 "%s"

en: autovacuum: found orphan temp table "%s"."%s" in database "%s"
zh_TW: 自動重整: 找到被遺棄的暫存資料表 "%s"."%s" 於資料庫 "%s"

en: autovacuum: processing database "%s"
zh_TW: 自動重整: 正在處理資料庫 "%s"

en: background writer process
zh_TW: background writer行程

en: backup label too long (max %d bytes)
zh_TW: 備份標籤太長(最多 %d 位元組)

en: base backup could not send data, aborting backup
zh_TW: 基礎備份無法傳送資料，中止備份

en: basetype is redundant with aggregate input type specification
zh_TW: 基礎型別與彙總輸入型別規格重複

en: bigint out of range
zh_TW: bigint超過範圍

en: bind %s to %s
zh_TW: 將 %s 繫結至 %s

en: bind message has %d parameter formats but %d parameters
zh_TW: 繫結訊息有 %d 個參數格式，但查詢有 %d 個參數

en: bind message has %d result formats but query has %d columns
zh_TW: 繫結訊息有 %d 個結果格式，但查詢有 %d 個資料行

en: bind message supplies %d parameters, but prepared statement "%s" requires %d
zh_TW: 繫結訊息提供 %d 個參數，但 prepared statement "%s" 需要 %d

en: bit index %d out of valid range (0..%d)
zh_TW: bit 索引 %d 超出有效範圍(0..%d)

en: bit string length %d does not match type bit(%d)
zh_TW: 位元字串長度 %d 不符合型別位元 (%d)

en: bit string too long for type bit varying(%d)
zh_TW: 位元字串對型別 bit varying(%d) 而言太長

en: btree procedures must have two arguments
zh_TW: btree 程序必須有兩個參數

en: btree procedures must return integer
zh_TW: btree 程序必須傳回整數

en: building index "%s" on table "%s"
zh_TW: 在資料表 "%2$s" 建立索引 "%1$s"

en: cached plan must not change result type
zh_TW: 快取計劃不可變更結果型別

en: can only reindex the currently open database
zh_TW: 只能重新索引目前開啟的資料庫

en: canceling authentication due to timeout
zh_TW: 因為逾時取消驗證

en: canceling autovacuum task
zh_TW: 正在取消自動重整工作

en: canceling statement due to conflict with recovery
zh_TW: 因為復原充突取消陳述式

en: canceling statement due to statement timeout
zh_TW: 因為陳述式逾時，正在取消陳述式

en: canceling statement due to user request
zh_TW: 因為使用者要求，正在取消陳述式

en: canceling the wait for synchronous replication and terminating connection due to administrator command
zh_TW: 管理員下令取消等待 synchronous replication 並結束連線

en: canceling wait for synchronous replication due to user request
zh_TW: 使用者要求取消等待 synchronous replication

en: cannot %s "%s" because it has pending trigger events
zh_TW: 無法 %s "%s"，因為它有暫止的觸發程序事件

en: cannot %s "%s" because it is being used by active queries in this session
zh_TW: 無法 %s "%s"，因為此階段進行中的查詢正在使用它

en: cannot AND bit strings of different sizes
zh_TW: 無法 AND 不同大小的位元字串

en: cannot AND inet values of different sizes
zh_TW: 無法 AND 不同大小的 inet 值

en: cannot OR bit strings of different sizes
zh_TW: 無法 OR 不同大小的位元字串

en: cannot OR inet values of different sizes
zh_TW: 無法 OR 不同大小的 inet 值

en: cannot PREPARE a transaction that has created a cursor WITH HOLD
zh_TW: 無法 PREPARE 已建立指標 WITH HOLD 的交易

en: cannot PREPARE a transaction that has executed LISTEN, UNLISTEN or NOTIFY
zh_TW: 無法 PREPARE 已執行 LISTEN、UNLISTEN、NOTIFY 的交易

en: cannot PREPARE a transaction that has operated on temporary tables
zh_TW: 無法 PREPARE 已在暫存資料表上運作的交易

en: cannot PREPARE a transaction that modified relation mapping
zh_TW: 無法 PREPARE 修改 relation 對照表的交易

en: cannot XOR bit strings of different sizes
zh_TW: 無法 XOR 不同大小的位元字串

en: cannot accept a value of a shell type
zh_TW: 無法接受 shell 型別的值

en: cannot accept a value of type any
zh_TW: 無法接受型別 any 的值

en: cannot accept a value of type anyarray
zh_TW: 無法接受型別 anyarray 的值

en: cannot accept a value of type anyelement
zh_TW: 無法接受型別 anyelement 的值

en: cannot accept a value of type anyenum
zh_TW: 無法接受型別 anyenum 的值

en: cannot accept a value of type anynonarray
zh_TW: 無法接受型別 anynonarray 的值

en: cannot accept a value of type fdw_handler
zh_TW: 無法接受型別 fdw_handler 的值

en: cannot accept a value of type internal
zh_TW: 無法接受型別 internal 的值

en: cannot accept a value of type language_handler
zh_TW: 無法接受型別 language_handler 的值

en: cannot accept a value of type opaque
zh_TW: 無法接受型別 opaque 的值

en: cannot accept a value of type pg_node_tree
zh_TW: 無法接受型別 pg_node_tree的值

en: cannot accept a value of type trigger
zh_TW: 無法接受型別 trigger 的值

en: cannot access temporary tables of other sessions
zh_TW: 無法存取其他階段的暫存資料表

en: cannot acquire lock mode %s on database objects while recovery is in progress
zh_TW: 還原中無法取得資料庫物件的鎖定模式 %s

en: cannot add column to typed table
zh_TW: 無法新增欄位至 typed 資料表

en: cannot alter array type %s
zh_TW: 無法變更陣列型別 %s

en: cannot alter column type of typed table
zh_TW: 無法更改 typed 資料表的欄位

en: cannot alter foreign table "%s" because column "%s"."%s" uses its rowtype
zh_TW: 無法變更 foreign 資料表 "%s"，因為欄位 "%s"."%s" 使用它的 rowtype

en: cannot alter inherited column "%s"
zh_TW: 無法修改被繼承的欄位"%s"

en: cannot alter system column "%s"
zh_TW: 無法修改系統欄位"%s"

en: cannot alter table "%s" because column "%s"."%s" uses its rowtype
zh_TW: 無法變更資料表 "%s"，因為資料行 "%s"."%s" 使用它的資料列型別

en: cannot alter type "%s" because column "%s"."%s" uses it
zh_TW: 無法變更型別 "%s"，因為資料行 "%s"."%s" 使用它

en: cannot alter type "%s" because it is the type of a typed table
zh_TW: 無法修改型別 "%s"，因為 typed 資料表的型別

en: cannot alter type of a column used by a view or rule
zh_TW: 不能修改被view或rule使用的欄位

en: cannot alter type of a column used in a trigger definition
zh_TW: 不能修改觸發程序使用欄位的型別

en: cannot alter type of column "%s" twice
zh_TW: 無法修改欄位"%s"的型別兩次

en: cannot assign new default tablespace "%s"
zh_TW: 無法指定新的預設tablespace "%s"

en: cannot assign null value to an element of a fixed-length array
zh_TW: 無法將 Null 值指派給固定長度陣列的元素

en: cannot assign to field "%s" of column "%s" because its type %s is not a composite type
zh_TW: 無法指派至欄位 "%s" (屬於資料行 "%s")，因為它的型別 %s 不是複合型別

en: cannot assign to field "%s" of column "%s" because there is no such column in data type %s
zh_TW: 無法指派至欄位 "%s" (屬於資料行 "%s")，因為資料型別 %s 中沒有這類資料行

en: cannot assign to system column "%s"
zh_TW: 無法指派給系統資料行 "%s"

en: cannot calculate day of year without year information
zh_TW: 必須有年份資訊，才能計算年中的日

en: cannot cast XMLSERIALIZE result to %s
zh_TW: 無法將 XMLSERIALIZE 結果轉換為 %s

en: cannot cast type %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法將型別 %s 轉換成 %s

en: cannot change TOAST relation "%s"
zh_TW: 無法修改TOAST relation "%s"

en: cannot change data type of existing parameter default value
zh_TW: 無法變更現有參數預設值的資料型別

en: cannot change data type of view column "%s" from %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法將視圖資料行 "%s" 的資料型別從 %s 變更為 %s

en: cannot change foreign table "%s"
zh_TW: 無法變更 foreign 資料表 "%s"

en: cannot change inheritance of typed table
zh_TW: 無法變更 typed 資料表繼承

en: cannot change name of input parameter "%s"
zh_TW: 無法變更輸入參數 "%s" 的名稱

en: cannot change name of view column "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: 無法將視圖資料行名稱 "%s" 變更為 "%s"

en: cannot change owner of index "%s"
zh_TW: 無法變更索引 "%s" 的擁有者

en: cannot change owner of sequence "%s"
zh_TW: 無法變更序列 "%s" 的擁有者

en: cannot change relation "%s"
zh_TW: 無法變更關係 "%s"

en: cannot change return type of existing function
zh_TW: 無法變更現有函式的傳回型別

en: cannot change sequence "%s"
zh_TW: 無法修改sequence "%s"

en: cannot change the tablespace of the currently open database
zh_TW: 無法變更目前開啟之資料庫的資料表空間

en: cannot cluster a shared catalog
zh_TW: 無法叢集共享 catalog

en: cannot cluster on index "%s" because access method does not support clustering
zh_TW: 無法在索引 "%s" 上叢集，因為存取方法不支援叢集

en: cannot cluster on invalid index "%s"
zh_TW: 在無效索引 "%s" 上無法叢集

en: cannot cluster on partial index "%s"
zh_TW: 在部分索引 "%s" 上無法叢集

en: cannot cluster temporary tables of other sessions
zh_TW: 無法cluster其他sessions的暫存資疙表

en: cannot compare arrays of different element types
zh_TW: 無法比較元素型別不同的陣列

en: cannot compare dissimilar column types %s and %s at record column %d
zh_TW: 無法比較不同資料行型別 %s 和 %s (在記錄資料行 %d)

en: cannot compare record types with different numbers of columns
zh_TW: 無法比較不同資料行數目的記錄型別

en: cannot compare rows of zero length
zh_TW: 無法比較零長度的資料列

en: cannot concatenate incompatible arrays
zh_TW: 無法串接型別不符的陣列

en: cannot continue WAL streaming, recovery has already ended
zh_TW: 無法繼續 WAL streaming，已停止復原

en: cannot convert NaN to bigint
zh_TW: 無法將NaN轉換成bigint

en: cannot convert NaN to integer
zh_TW: 無法將 NaN 轉換成 integer

en: cannot convert NaN to smallint
zh_TW: 無法將NaN轉換成smallint

en: cannot convert abstime "invalid" to timestamp
zh_TW: 無法將 abstime "invalid" 轉換為時標

en: cannot convert circle with radius zero to polygon
zh_TW: 無法將半徑為零的圓形轉換為多邊形

en: cannot convert empty polygon to circle
zh_TW: 無法將空白多邊形轉換為圓形

en: cannot convert relation containing dropped columns to view
zh_TW: 無法將包含已捨棄資料行的關係轉換為視圖

en: cannot convert reltime "invalid" to interval
zh_TW: 無法將 reltime "invalid" 轉換為間隔

en: cannot convert reserved abstime value to date
zh_TW: 無法將保留的 abstime 值轉換為日期

en: cannot copy from foreign table "%s"
zh_TW: 無法從 foreign 資料表 "%s" 複製

en: cannot copy from non-table relation "%s"
zh_TW: 無法從非資料表relation "%s"複製

en: cannot copy from sequence "%s"
zh_TW: 無法從sequence "%s"複製

en: cannot copy from view "%s"
zh_TW: 無法從view "%s"複製

en: cannot copy to foreign table "%s"
zh_TW: 無法複製到 foreign 資料表 "%s"

en: cannot copy to non-table relation "%s"
zh_TW: 無法複製到非資料表relation "%s"

en: cannot copy to sequence "%s"
zh_TW: 無法複製到sequence "%s"

en: cannot copy to view "%s"
zh_TW: 無法複製到view "%s"

en: cannot create bounding box for empty polygon
zh_TW: 無法建立空白多邊形的週框

en: cannot create index on foreign table "%s"
zh_TW: 無法為 foreign 資料表 "%s" 建立索引

en: cannot create indexes on temporary tables of other sessions
zh_TW: 無法在其他階段的暫存資料表上建立索引

en: cannot create temporary table within security-restricted operation
zh_TW: 安全性限制作業中不可建立暫存資料表

en: cannot create temporary tables during recovery
zh_TW: 復原中無法建立暫時資料表

en: cannot delete from view "%s"
zh_TW: 無法從 view 刪除 "%s"

en: cannot determine result data type
zh_TW: 無法識別結果資料型別

en: cannot determine transition data type
zh_TW: 無法判斷交易資料型別

en: cannot determine type of empty array
zh_TW: 無法判斷空白陣列的型別

en: cannot display a value of a shell type
zh_TW: 無法顯示 shell 型別的值

en: cannot display a value of type any
zh_TW: 無法顯示型別 any 的值

en: cannot display a value of type anyelement
zh_TW: 無法顯示型別 anyelement 的值

en: cannot display a value of type anynonarray
zh_TW: 無法顯示型別 anynonarray 的值

en: cannot display a value of type fdw_handler
zh_TW: 無法顯示型別 fdw_handler 的值

en: cannot display a value of type internal
zh_TW: 無法顯示型別 internal 的值

en: cannot display a value of type language_handler
zh_TW: 無法顯示型別 language_handler 的值

en: cannot display a value of type opaque
zh_TW: 無法顯示型別 opaque 的值

en: cannot display a value of type trigger
zh_TW: 無法顯示型別 trigger 的值

en: cannot drop %s because %s requires it
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s，因為 %s 需要它

en: cannot drop %s because it is required by the database system
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s，因為資料庫系統需要它

en: cannot drop %s because other objects depend on it
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s，因為有其他物件依存於它

en: cannot drop a template database
zh_TW: 無法刪資範本資料庫

en: cannot drop active portal "%s"
zh_TW: 無法捨棄進行中的入口 "%s"

en: cannot drop column from typed table
zh_TW: 無法從 typed 資料表刪除欄位

en: cannot drop columns from view
zh_TW: 無法從視圖捨棄資料行

en: cannot drop desired object(s) because other objects depend on them
zh_TW: 無法捨棄所需的物件，因為其他物件依賴它們

en: cannot drop inherited column "%s"
zh_TW: 無法刪除被繼承的欄位"%s"

en: cannot drop inherited constraint "%s" of relation "%s"
zh_TW: 無法捨棄繼承的限制 "%s" (屬於關係 "%s")

en: cannot drop objects owned by %s because they are required by the database system
zh_TW: 無法捨棄 %s 所擁有的物件，因為資料庫系統需要它們

en: cannot drop system column "%s"
zh_TW: 無法刪除系統欄位"%s"

en: cannot drop the currently open database
zh_TW: 無法刪除目前正在開啟的資料庫

en: cannot execute %s during recovery
zh_TW: 復原中無法執行 %s

en: cannot execute %s in a read-only transaction
zh_TW: 唯讀交易中無法執行 %s

en: cannot execute %s within security-restricted operation
zh_TW: 無法在安全性限制作業中執行 %s

en: cannot extend file "%s" beyond %u blocks
zh_TW: 無法擴充檔案 "%s" 超過 %u 區塊

en: cannot have RETURNING lists in multiple rules
zh_TW: 多個規則中不能有 RETURNING 列表

en: cannot have more than %d keys in a foreign key
zh_TW: 一個外鍵不能超過%d個欄位

en: cannot have more than 2^32-1 commands in a transaction
zh_TW: 每筆交易不能超過2^32-1個命令

en: cannot have more than 2^32-1 subtransactions in a transaction
zh_TW: 每筆交易不能擁有超過2^32-1個子交易

en: cannot have multiple RETURNING lists in a rule
zh_TW: 規則中不能有多個 RETURNING 列表

en: cannot have multiple SET TABLESPACE subcommands
zh_TW: 不允許多個SET TABLESPACE子命令

en: cannot inherit from temporary relation "%s"
zh_TW: 無法繼承自暫存關係 "%s"

en: cannot insert into view "%s"
zh_TW: 無法插入 view "%s"

en: cannot insert multiple commands into a prepared statement
zh_TW: 無法將多個指令插入至 prepared statement

en: cannot merge incompatible arrays
zh_TW: 無法合併不相容的陣列

en: cannot move an owned sequence into another schema
zh_TW: 無法將擁有的序列移至另一個綱要

en: cannot move objects into or out of TOAST schema
zh_TW: 無法將物件移入或移出 TOAST 綱要

en: cannot move objects into or out of temporary schemas
zh_TW: 無法將物件移入或移出暫存綱要

en: cannot move system relation "%s"
zh_TW: 無法搬移系統relation "%s"

en: cannot move temporary tables of other sessions
zh_TW: 無法替其他session搬移暫存資料表

en: cannot open %s query as cursor
zh_TW: 無法以指標方式開啟 %s 查詢

en: cannot open multi-query plan as cursor
zh_TW: 無法以指標方式開啟多查詢計劃

en: cannot override ORDER BY clause of window "%s"
zh_TW: 無法覆寫視窗 "%s" 的 ORDER BY 子句

en: cannot override PARTITION BY clause of window "%s"
zh_TW: 無法覆寫視窗 "%s" 的 PARTITION BY 子句

en: cannot override frame clause of window "%s"
zh_TW: 無法覆寫視窗 "%s" 的 frame 子句

en: cannot pass more than %d argument to a function | cannot pass more than %d arguments to a function
zh_TW[0]: 無法將超過 %d 個參數傳遞至函式

en: cannot perform DELETE RETURNING on relation "%s"
zh_TW: 無法在關係 "%s" 上執行 DELETE RETURNING

en: cannot perform INSERT RETURNING on relation "%s"
zh_TW: 無法在關係 "%s" 上執行 INSERT RETURNING

en: cannot perform UPDATE RETURNING on relation "%s"
zh_TW: 無法在關係 "%s" 上執行 UPDATE RETURNING

en: cannot refer to NEW within WITH query
zh_TW: WITH 查詢不能參照 NEW

en: cannot refer to OLD within WITH query
zh_TW: WITH 查詢不能參照 OLD

en: cannot reindex temporary tables of other sessions
zh_TW: 無法索引重建其他階段的暫存資料表

en: cannot remove dependency on %s because it is a system object
zh_TW: 無法移除 %s 的相依性，因為它是系統物件

en: cannot remove parameter defaults from existing function
zh_TW: 無法從現有函式中移除參數預設值

en: cannot rename column of typed table
zh_TW: 無法重新命名 typed 資料表的欄位

en: cannot rename inherited column "%s"
zh_TW: 無法重新命名被繼承的欄位"%s"

en: cannot rename system column "%s"
zh_TW: 無法重新命名系統欄位"%s"

en: cannot rewrite system relation "%s"
zh_TW: 無法重寫系統relation "%s"

en: cannot rewrite temporary tables of other sessions
zh_TW: 無法重寫其他session的暫存資料表

en: cannot set a subfield to DEFAULT
zh_TW: 無法將子欄位設為 DEFAULT

en: cannot set an array element to DEFAULT
zh_TW: 無法將陣列元素設為 DEFAULT

en: cannot set parameter "%s" within security-definer function
zh_TW: 無法在安全性定義者函式中設定參數 "%s"

en: cannot set parameter "%s" within security-restricted operation
zh_TW: 無法在安全性限制作業中設定參數 "%s"

en: cannot set transaction read-write mode during recovery
zh_TW: 復原中無法設定交易讀寫模式

en: cannot set transaction read-write mode inside a read-only transaction
zh_TW: 無法在唯讀交易中設定交易讀寫模式

en: cannot specify DELIMITER in BINARY mode
zh_TW: 不行在BINARY模式指定DELIMITER

en: cannot specify NULL in BINARY mode
zh_TW: 不行在BINARY模式指定NULL

en: cannot specify both PARSER and COPY options
zh_TW: 無法同時指定 PARSER 和 COPY 選項

en: cannot specify both SCROLL and NO SCROLL
zh_TW: 無法同時指定 SCROLL 和 NO SCROLL

en: cannot subscript type %s because it is not an array
zh_TW: 無法下標型別 %s，因為它不是陣列

en: cannot subtract inet values of different sizes
zh_TW: 無法減不同大小的 inet 值

en: cannot subtract infinite dates
zh_TW: 無法減無限日期

en: cannot subtract infinite timestamps
zh_TW: 無法減無限時標

en: cannot take logarithm of a negative number
zh_TW: 無法接受負數的對數

en: cannot take logarithm of zero
zh_TW: 無法接受零的對數

en: cannot take square root of a negative number
zh_TW: 無法接受負數的平方根

en: cannot truncate a table referenced in a foreign key constraint
zh_TW: 無法截斷外鍵限制中參考的資料表

en: cannot truncate temporary tables of other sessions
zh_TW: 無法截斷其他階段的暫存資料表

en: cannot update view "%s"
zh_TW: 無法更新 view "%s"

en: cannot use "EEEE" twice
zh_TW: 不可使用 "EEEE" 兩次

en: cannot use "PR" and "S"/"PL"/"MI"/"SG" together
zh_TW: 無法同時使用 "PR" 和 "S"/"PL"/"MI"/"SG"

en: cannot use "S" and "MI" together
zh_TW: 無法同時使用 "S" 和 "MI"

en: cannot use "S" and "PL" together
zh_TW: 無法同時使用 "S" 和 "PL"

en: cannot use "S" and "PL"/"MI"/"SG"/"PR" together
zh_TW: 無法同時使用 "S" 和 "PL"/"MI"/"SG"/"PR"

en: cannot use "S" and "SG" together
zh_TW: 無法同時使用 "S" 和 "SG"

en: cannot use "S" twice
zh_TW: 不可使用 "S" 兩次

en: cannot use "V" and decimal point together
zh_TW: 不可一起使用 "V" 和小數點

en: cannot use aggregate function in EXECUTE parameter
zh_TW: EXECUTE 參數中不可使用彙總函式

en: cannot use aggregate function in RETURNING
zh_TW: RETURNING 中不可使用彙總函式

en: cannot use aggregate function in UPDATE
zh_TW: UPDATE 中不可使用彙總函式

en: cannot use aggregate function in VALUES
zh_TW: VALUES 中不可使用彙總函式

en: cannot use aggregate function in check constraint
zh_TW: check constraint中不能使用aggregate function

en: cannot use aggregate function in default expression
zh_TW: 預設值expression中不能使用aggregate function

en: cannot use aggregate function in function expression in FROM
zh_TW: FROM 的函式運算式中不可使用彙總函式

en: cannot use aggregate function in index expression
zh_TW: 索引運算式中不可使用彙總函式

en: cannot use aggregate function in parameter default value
zh_TW: 參數預設值中不可使用彙總函式

en: cannot use aggregate function in rule WHERE condition
zh_TW: 規則 WHERE 條件中不可使用彙總函式

en: cannot use aggregate function in transform expression
zh_TW: 轉換運算式中不可使用彙總函式

en: cannot use aggregate function in trigger WHEN condition
zh_TW: 觸發程序 WHEN 條件不可使用彙總函式

en: cannot use aggregate in index predicate
zh_TW: 索引述詞中不可使用彙總

en: cannot use an existing index in CREATE TABLE
zh_TW: CREATE TABLE 不能使用已經存在的索引

en: cannot use column references in default expression
zh_TW: 預設值expression中不能使用欄位參照

en: cannot use ldapbasedn, ldapbinddn, ldapbindpasswd, or ldapsearchattribute together with ldapprefix
zh_TW:  ldapbasedn、ldapbinddn、ldapbindpasswd、ldapsearchattribute不能與ldapprefix一起使用

en: cannot use more than %d columns in an index
zh_TW: 索引中不能使用超過 %d 個欄位

en: cannot use serializable mode in a hot standby
zh_TW: 線上備份不能用 serializable 模式

en: cannot use subquery in EXECUTE parameter
zh_TW: EXECUTE 參數中不可使用子查詢

en: cannot use subquery in check constraint
zh_TW: check constraint中不能使用子查詢

en: cannot use subquery in default expression
zh_TW: 預設值expression中不能使用子查詢

en: cannot use subquery in index expression
zh_TW: 索引運算式中不可使用子查詢

en: cannot use subquery in index predicate
zh_TW: 索引述詞中不可使用子查詢

en: cannot use subquery in parameter default value
zh_TW: 參數預設值中不可使用子查詢

en: cannot use subquery in transform expression
zh_TW: 轉換運算式中不可使用子查詢

en: cannot use subquery in trigger WHEN condition
zh_TW: 觸發程序 WHEN 條件不能有子查詢

en: cannot use table references in domain check constraint
zh_TW: 可用域檢查限制中不可使用資料表參考

en: cannot use table references in parameter default value
zh_TW: 參數預設值中不可使用資料表參考

en: cannot use window function in EXECUTE parameter
zh_TW: EXECUTE 參數中不可使用視窗函式

en: cannot use window function in RETURNING
zh_TW: RETURNING 中不可使用視窗函式

en: cannot use window function in UPDATE
zh_TW: UPDATE 中不可使用視窗函式

en: cannot use window function in VALUES
zh_TW: VALUES 中不可使用視窗函式

en: cannot use window function in check constraint
zh_TW: 檢查限制中不能使用視窗函式

en: cannot use window function in default expression
zh_TW: 預設運算式中不能使用視窗函式

en: cannot use window function in function expression in FROM
zh_TW: FROM 的函式運算式中不可使用視窗函式

en: cannot use window function in parameter default value
zh_TW: 參數預設值中不可使用視窗函式

en: cannot use window function in rule WHERE condition
zh_TW: 規則 WHERE 條件中不可使用視窗函式

en: cannot use window function in transform expression
zh_TW: 轉換運算式中不可使用視窗函式

en: cannot use window function in trigger WHEN condition
zh_TW: 觸發程序 WHEN 條件不可使用視窗函式

en: cannot vacuum temporary tables of other sessions
zh_TW: 無法 vacuum 其它 session 的暫存資料表

en: case insensitive matching not supported on type bytea
zh_TW: bytea 型別不支援不區分大小寫的匹配

en: cast from %s to %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 轉換至 %s

en: cast from type %s to type %s already exists
zh_TW: 從型別 %s 到型別 %s 的轉換已存在

en: cast from type %s to type %s does not exist
zh_TW: 從型別 %s 到型別 %s 的轉換不存在

en: cast from type %s to type %s does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 從型別 %s 到型別 %s 的轉換不存在，跳過

en: cast function must not be a window function
zh_TW: cast 函式不可以是視窗函式

en: cast function must not be an aggregate function
zh_TW: cast函式不能是aggregate function

en: cast function must not be volatile
zh_TW: cast函式不能是volatile

en: cast function must not return a set
zh_TW: cast函式不能傳回set

en: cast function must take one to three arguments
zh_TW: cast 函式必須接受一到三個參數

en: cert authentication is only supported on hostssl connections
zh_TW: 只有 hostssl 連線支援 cert 驗證

en: certificate authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_TW: 憑證驗證使用者 "%s" 失敗

en: certificate authentication failed for user "%s": client certificate contains no user name
zh_TW: 使用者 "%s" 憑證驗證失敗: 用戶端憑證未包含使用者名稱

en: changing argument type of function %s from "opaque" to "cstring"
zh_TW: 正在將函式 %s 的參數型別從 "opaque" 變更為 "cstring"

en: changing argument type of function %s from "opaque" to %s
zh_TW: 正在將函式 %s 的參數型別從 "opaque" 變更為 %s

en: changing return type of function %s from "opaque" to "cstring"
zh_TW: 正在將函式 %s 的傳回型別從 "opaque" 變更為 "cstring"

en: changing return type of function %s from "opaque" to "language_handler"
zh_TW: 將函式%s的傳回型別從"opaque"變更為"language_handler"

en: changing return type of function %s from "opaque" to "trigger"
zh_TW: 正在將函式 %s 的傳回型別從 "opaque" 變更為 "trigger"

en: changing return type of function %s from "opaque" to %s
zh_TW: 正在將函式 %s 的傳回型別從 "opaque" 變更為 %s

en: changing the foreign-data wrapper handler can change behavior of existing foreign tables
zh_TW: 變更外部資料包裝函式驗證程式可能會改變現有 foreign 資料表

en: changing the foreign-data wrapper validator can cause the options for dependent objects to become invalid
zh_TW: 變更外部資料包裝函式驗證程式可能會使得相依物件的選項變成無效

en: channel name cannot be empty
zh_TW: channel 名稱不能是空的

en: channel name too long
zh_TW: channel 名稱過長

en: character 0x%s of encoding "%s" has no equivalent in "%s"
zh_TW: 字元 0x%s (屬於編碼 "%s") 沒有 "%s" 對應項目

en: check constraint "%s" already exists
zh_TW: check constraint "%s"已經存在

en: check constraint "%s" is violated by some row
zh_TW: 有資料行違反check constraint "%s"

en: check constraint name "%s" appears multiple times but with different expressions
zh_TW: 檢查限制名稱 "%s" 出現多次，但有不同運算式

en: check of private key failed: %s
zh_TW: 檢查私鑰失敗: %s

en: checkpoint record is at %X/%X
zh_TW: 檢查點記錄於 %X/%X

en: checkpoint request failed
zh_TW: 檢查點請求失敗

en: checkpoints are occurring too frequently (%d second apart) | checkpoints are occurring too frequently (%d seconds apart)
zh_TW[0]: checkpoint 頻率太高(%d 秒)

en: child process exited with exit code %d
zh_TW: 子行程結束，結束代碼 %d

en: child process exited with unrecognized status %d
zh_TW: 子行程結束，不明狀態代碼 %d

en: child process was terminated by exception 0x%X
zh_TW: 子行程被例外 0x%X 終止

en: child process was terminated by signal %d
zh_TW: 子行程被信號 %d 結束

en: child process was terminated by signal %s
zh_TW: 子行程被信號 %s 終止

en: child table "%s" has a conflicting "%s" column
zh_TW: 子資料表 "%s" 有衝突的 "%s" 資料行

en: child table "%s" has different collation for column "%s"
zh_TW: 子資料表 "%s" 的欄位 "%s" 有不同的定序

en: child table "%s" has different definition for check constraint "%s"
zh_TW: 子資料表 "%s" 有檢查限制 "%s" 的不同定義

en: child table "%s" has different type for column "%s"
zh_TW: 子資料表"%s"的欄位"%s"有不同的型別

en: child table is missing column "%s"
zh_TW: 子資料表缺少資料行 "%s"

en: child table is missing constraint "%s"
zh_TW: 子資料表缺少限制 "%s"

en: circular inheritance not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許循環繼承

en: client certificates can only be checked if a root certificate store is available
zh_TW: 只在根憑證存放區可用時，才會檢查用戶端憑證

en: clientcert can not be set to 0 when using "cert" authentication
zh_TW: 當使用 "cert" 驗證時，clientcert 無法設為 0

en: clientcert can only be configured for "hostssl" rows
zh_TW: 只能針對 "hostssl" 資料列設定 clientcert

en: closing existing cursor "%s"
zh_TW: 關閉存在的cursor "%s"

en: clustering "%s.%s" using index scan on "%s"
zh_TW: clustering "%s.%s" 對 "%s" 使用索引掃描

en: clustering "%s.%s" using sequential scan and sort
zh_TW: clustering "%s.%s" 使用遁序掃描和排序

en: collation "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 定序 "%s" 已存在

en: collation "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh_TW: 定序 "%s" 已存在於綱要 "%s"

en: collation "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 定序 "%s" 不存在，跳過

en: collation "%s" for encoding "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 編碼 "%2$s" 的定序 "%1$s" 已存在

en: collation "%s" for encoding "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh_TW: 編碼 "%2$s" 的定序 "%1$s" 已存在於綱要 "%3$s"

en: collation "%s" for encoding "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 編碼 "%2$s" 的定序 "%1$s" 不存在

en: collation %s
zh_TW: 定序 %s

en: collation attribute "%s" not recognized
zh_TW: 定序屬性 "%s" 無法辨識

en: collation with OID %u does not exist
zh_TW: OID為 %u 的定序不存在

en: collations are not supported by type %s
zh_TW: 定序不被型別 %s 所支援

en: collations with different collate and ctype values are not supported on this platform
zh_TW: 這個平臺的定序不支援不同的 collate 和 ctype

en: column "%s" appears twice in primary key constraint
zh_TW: 欄位"%s"在主鍵constraint出現兩次

en: column "%s" appears twice in unique constraint
zh_TW: 欄位"%s"在unique constraint出現兩次

en: column "%s" cannot be cast to type %s
zh_TW: 資料行 "%s" 無法轉換為型別 %s

en: column "%s" cannot be declared SETOF
zh_TW: 無法將欄位"%s"宣告為SETOF

en: column "%s" contains null values
zh_TW: 欄位"%s"包含空值

en: column "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 欄位"%s"不存在

en: column "%s" has a collation conflict
zh_TW: 欄位 "%s" 發生定序衝突

en: column "%s" has a storage parameter conflict
zh_TW: 欄位 "%s" 發生儲存參數衝突

en: column "%s" has a type conflict
zh_TW: 欄位"%s"發生型別衝突

en: column "%s" has pseudo-type %s
zh_TW: 資料行 "%s" 有虛擬型別 %s

en: column "%s" has type "unknown"
zh_TW: 欄位"%s"的資料型別是"unknown"

en: column "%s" in child table must be marked NOT NULL
zh_TW: 子資料表中的資料行 "%s" 必須標示為 NOT NULL

en: column "%s" inherits conflicting default values
zh_TW: 資料行 "%s" 繼承衝突的預設值

en: column "%s" is in a primary key
zh_TW: 欄位"%s"是主鍵

en: column "%s" is not of a character type
zh_TW: 資料行 "%s" 不是 character 型別

en: column "%s" is not of regconfig type
zh_TW: 資料行 "%s" 不是 regconfig 型別

en: column "%s" is not of tsvector type
zh_TW: 資料行 "%s" 不是 tsvector 型別

en: column "%s" is of type %s but default expression is of type %s
zh_TW: 欄位"%s"是型別 %s，但是預設值expression是型別 %s

en: column "%s" is of type %s but expression is of type %s
zh_TW: 資料行 "%s" 是型別 %s，但運算式是型別 %s

en: column "%s" named in key does not exist
zh_TW: 索引鍵中所指名的資料行 "%s" 不存在

en: column "%s" not found in data type %s
zh_TW: 找不到資料行 "%s" (資料型別 %s 中)

en: column "%s" of relation "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 資料行 "%s" (屬於關係 "%s") 已存在

en: column "%s" of relation "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 欄位"%s"於relation "%s"不存在

en: column "%s" of relation "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 欄位 "%s" 不在 relation "%s"，跳過

en: column "%s" of table "%s" contains null values
zh_TW: 資料行 "%s" (屬於資料表 "%s") 包含 Null 值

en: column "%s" of table "%s" contains values that violate the new constraint
zh_TW: 資料行 "%s" (屬於資料表 "%s") 包含違反新限制的值

en: column "%s" referenced in foreign key constraint does not exist
zh_TW: 外鍵限制中所參考的資料行 "%s" 不存在

en: column "%s" specified in USING clause does not exist in left table
zh_TW: USING 子句中所指定的資料行 "%s" 不存在於左資料表

en: column "%s" specified in USING clause does not exist in right table
zh_TW: USING 子句中所指定的資料行 "%s" 不存在於右資料表

en: column "%s" specified more than once
zh_TW: 欄位"%s"被指定多次

en: column "%s.%s" must appear in the GROUP BY clause or be used in an aggregate function
zh_TW: 資料行 "%s.%s" 必須出現在 GROUP BY 子句中，或用於彙總函式

en: column %d of relation "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 資料行 %d (屬於關係 "%s") 不存在

en: column %s.%s does not exist
zh_TW: 欄位 %s.%s 不存在

en: column alias list for "%s" has too many entries
zh_TW: "%s" 的資料行別名列表有太多項目

en: column data type %s can only have storage PLAIN
zh_TW: 資料行資料型別 %s 只能有儲存 PLAIN

en: column must be added to child tables too
zh_TW: 欄位也必須被加入子資料表

en: column name "%s" appears more than once in USING clause
zh_TW: USING 子句中的資料行名稱 "%s" 出現多次

en: column name "%s" conflicts with a system column name
zh_TW: 欄位名稱"%s"與系統欄位名稱衝突

en: column name "%s" specified more than once
zh_TW: 資料行名稱 "%s" 指定多次

en: column name list not allowed in CREATE TABLE / AS EXECUTE
zh_TW: CREATE TABLE / AS EXECUTE 中不允許使用資料行名稱列表

en: column names cannot be included in GRANT/REVOKE ROLE
zh_TW: 資料行名稱不可包含在 GRANT/REVOKE ROLE 中

en: column notation .%s applied to type %s, which is not a composite type
zh_TW: 資料行記號 .%s 套用至型別 %s，後者不是複合型別

en: column privileges are only valid for relations
zh_TW: 資料行權限只對關係有效

en: column reference "%s" is ambiguous
zh_TW: 資料行參考 "%s" 模稜兩可

en: common column name "%s" appears more than once in left table
zh_TW: 左資料表中的共用欄位名稱 "%s" 出現多次

en: common column name "%s" appears more than once in right table
zh_TW: 右資料表中的共用欄位名稱 "%s" 出現多次

en: component in parameter "dynamic_library_path" is not an absolute path
zh_TW: 參數 "dynamic_library_path" 中的元件不是絕對路徑

en: composite data types are not binary-compatible
zh_TW: 複合資料型別不是二進位相容的

en: composite type %s
zh_TW: 複合型別 %s

en: composite type %s cannot be made a member of itself
zh_TW: 複合型別 %s 不能成為自己的成員

en: concurrent index creation on system catalog tables is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援系統 catalog 資料表上的並行索引建立

en: concurrent transaction log activity while database system is shutting down
zh_TW: 當資料庫系統正在關閉時的並行交易日誌活動

en: conditional UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT statements are not implemented
zh_TW: 條件式 UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT 陳述式未實作

en: conditional utility statements are not implemented
zh_TW: 條件式公用程式陳述式未實作

en: configuration column "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 設定資料行 "%s" 不存在

en: configuration column "%s" must not be null
zh_TW: 設定資料行 "%s" 不可以是 Null

en: conflicting NULL/NOT NULL constraints
zh_TW: NULL/NOT NULL限制發生衝突

en: conflicting NULL/NOT NULL declarations for column "%s" of table "%s"
zh_TW: 資料行 "%s" (屬於資料表 "%s") 的 NULL/NOT NULL 宣告相衝突

en: conflicting key value violates exclusion constraint "%s"
zh_TW: 鍵值衝突違反唯一限制 "%s"

en: conflicting or redundant options
zh_TW: 選項衝突或重覆

en: conflicting values for "%s" field in formatting string
zh_TW: 格式化字串中的 "%s" 欄位值相衝突

en: connection authorized: user=%s database=%s
zh_TW: 連線已授權: user=%s database=%s

en: connection lost during COPY to stdout
zh_TW: COPY到標準輸出時失去連線

en: connection received: host=%s
zh_TW: 連線已接收: host=%s

en: connection received: host=%s port=%s
zh_TW: 連線已接收: host=%s port=%s

en: connection requires a valid client certificate
zh_TW: 連線需要有效的用戶端憑證

en: consistent recovery state reached at %X/%X
zh_TW: 一致性復原狀態已達成 %X/%X

en: consistent state delayed because recovery snapshot incomplete
zh_TW: 因為復原快照不完整，一致性狀態被延遲

en: constraint "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: constraint "%s"不存在

en: constraint "%s" for domain "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 限制 "%s" (適用於可用域 "%s") 已存在

en: constraint "%s" for relation "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 限制 "%s" (適用於關係 "%s") 已存在

en: constraint "%s" for table "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 限制 "%s" (適用於資料表 "%s") 不存在

en: constraint "%s" is not deferrable
zh_TW: 限制 "%s" 不可延遲

en: constraint "%s" of relation "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 限制 "%s" (屬於關係 "%s") 不存在

en: constraint "%s" of relation "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: relation "%2$s" 的限制 "%1$s" 不存在，跳過

en: constraint %s
zh_TW: 限制 %s

en: constraint %s on %s
zh_TW: 限制 %s (在 %s)

en: constraint declared INITIALLY DEFERRED must be DEFERRABLE
zh_TW: 限制宣告的 INITIALLY DEFERRED 必須是 DEFERRABLE

en: constraint must be added to child tables too
zh_TW: 限制也必須新增至子資料表

en: constraints on foreign tables are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 foreign 資料表限制

en: constraints on temporary tables may reference only temporary tables
zh_TW: 暫時資料表的限制只能參照暫時資料表

en: contrecord is requested by %X/%X
zh_TW: %X/%X 要求 contrecord

en: control file contains invalid data
zh_TW: 控制檔包含無效的資料

en: conversion "%s" already exists
zh_TW: conversion "%s"已經存在

en: conversion "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh_TW: conversion "%s"已經存在於schema "%s"

en: conversion "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: conversion "%s"不存在

en: conversion "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 轉換 "%s" 不存在，跳過

en: conversion %s
zh_TW: 轉換 %s

en: conversion between %s and %s is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 %s 和 %s 之間的轉換

en: conversion from wchar_t to server encoding failed: %m
zh_TW: 從 wchar_t 至伺服器編碼轉換失敗:%m

en: conversion specifies argument 0, but arguments are numbered from 1
zh_TW: conversion 指定參數 0，但是參數從 1 開始

en: conversion with OID %u does not exist
zh_TW: OID為 %u 的conversion不存在

en: converting trigger group into constraint "%s" %s
zh_TW: 正在將觸發程序群組轉換至限制 "%s" %s

en: corrupted item lengths: total %u, available space %u
zh_TW: 已損毀的項目長度: 總計 %u，可用空間 %u

en: corrupted item pointer: %u
zh_TW: 已損毀的項目指標:%u

en: corrupted item pointer: offset = %u, size = %u
zh_TW: 已損毀的項目指標: 位移 = %u，大小 = %u

en: corrupted page pointers: lower = %u, upper = %u, special = %u
zh_TW: 已損毀的頁面指標: 下界 = %u，上界 = %u，特殊 = %u

en: corrupted statistics file "%s"
zh_TW: 統計檔 "%s" 已損毀

en: could not accept SSL connection: %m
zh_TW: 無法接受SSL連線: %m

en: could not accept SSL connection: %s
zh_TW: 無法接受SSL連線: %s

en: could not accept SSL connection: EOF detected
zh_TW: 無法接受SSL連線: 發現EOF

en: could not accept SSPI security context
zh_TW: 無法接受 SSPI 安全性上下文

en: could not accept new connection: %m
zh_TW: 無法接受新連線: %m

en: could not access directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法存取目錄 "%s": %m

en: could not access file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法存取檔案"%s": %m

en: could not access private key file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法存取私鑰檔"%s": %m

en: could not access root certificate file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法存取根憑證檔案 "%s":%m

en: could not access status of transaction %u
zh_TW: 無法存取交易 %u 的狀態

en: could not acquire SSPI credentials
zh_TW: 無法取得 SSPI 認證

en: could not bind %s socket: %m
zh_TW: 無法bind %s socket: %m

en: could not bind local RADIUS socket: %m
zh_TW: 無法 bind 本地端 RADIUS socket: %m

en: could not bind socket for statistics collector: %m
zh_TW: 無法繫結統計資料收集器的通訊端:%m

en: could not bind to all requested addresses: MAXLISTEN (%d) exceeded
zh_TW: 無法繫結至所有要求的位址: 超過 MAXLISTEN (%d)

en: could not bind to local address "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法bind至local位址"%s": %m

en: could not change directory to "%s"
zh_TW: 無法切換目錄至 "%s"

en: could not change directory to "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法切換目錄到 "%s": %m

en: could not check status on RADIUS socket: %m
zh_TW: 無法檢查 RADIUS socket 狀態: %m

en: could not close bootstrap transaction log file: %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉啟動交易日誌檔:%m

en: could not close control file: %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉控制檔: %m

en: could not close file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案"%s": %m

en: could not close handle to backend parameter variables: error code %d
zh_TW: 無法關閉後端參數變數的控點: 錯誤碼 %d

en: could not close log file %u, segment %u: %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉日誌檔 %u，區段 %u: %m

en: could not close relation mapping file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉 relation 對照檔  "%s":%m

en: could not close temporary statistics file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉統計資料暫存檔 "%s": %m

en: could not close two-phase state file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉兩階段狀態檔 "%s":%m

en: could not close two-phase state file: %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉兩階段狀態檔:%m

en: could not compare Unicode strings: %m
zh_TW: 無法比較 Unicode 字串:%m

en: could not connect socket for statistics collector: %m
zh_TW: 無法連線至統計資料收集器的通訊端:%m

en: could not connect to Ident server at address "%s", port %s: %m
zh_TW: 無法連線到位於位址 "%s"，埠號 %s 的 Ident 伺服器:%m

en: could not connect to the primary server: %s
zh_TW: 無法連線至主伺服器: %s

en: could not convert row type
zh_TW: 無法轉換 row type

en: could not convert string to UTF-16: error %lu
zh_TW: 無法將字串轉換成 UTF-16: 錯誤 %lu

en: could not convert table "%s" to a view because it has child tables
zh_TW: 無法將資料表 "%s" 轉換為視圖，因為它有子資料表

en: could not convert table "%s" to a view because it has indexes
zh_TW: 無法將資料表 "%s" 轉換為視圖，因為它有索引

en: could not convert table "%s" to a view because it has triggers
zh_TW: 無法將資料表 "%s" 轉換為視圖，因為它有觸發程序

en: could not convert table "%s" to a view because it is not empty
zh_TW: 無法將資料表 "%s" 轉換為視圖，因為它不是空白

en: could not convert to time zone "%s"
zh_TW: 無法轉換成時區 "%s"

en: could not create %s socket: %m
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s socket: %m

en: could not create I/O completion port for child queue
zh_TW: 無法為子佇列建立 I/O 完成埠號

en: could not create PAM authenticator: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 PAM 驗證者:%s

en: could not create RADIUS socket: %m
zh_TW: 無法建立 RADIUS socket: %m

en: could not create SSL context: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立SSL context: %s

en: could not create ShmemIndex entry for data structure "%s"
zh_TW: 無法為資料結構 "%s" 建立 ShmemIndex

en: could not create Unix-domain socket
zh_TW: 無法建立Unix-domain socket

en: could not create any TCP/IP sockets
zh_TW: 無法建立任何 TCP/IP 通訊端

en: could not create archive status file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法建立備份狀態檔"%s": %m

en: could not create control file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法建立控制檔"%s": %m

en: could not create directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄"%s": %m

en: could not create exclusion constraint "%s"
zh_TW: 無法建立唯一限制 "%s"

en: could not create file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案"%s": %m

en: could not create inherited socket: error code %d
zh_TW: 無法建立inherited socket: 錯誤碼%d

en: could not create listen socket for "%s"
zh_TW: 無法為"%s"建立接受連線的socket

en: could not create locale "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法建立 locale "%s": %m

en: could not create lock file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法建立鎖定檔"%s": %m

en: could not create missing directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法建立遺漏的目錄 "%s":%m

en: could not create pipe for syslog: %m
zh_TW: 無法為syslog建立管道: %m

en: could not create relation-cache initialization file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法建立關係快取初始化檔案 "%s":%m

en: could not create semaphore: error code %d
zh_TW: 無法建立信號: 錯誤碼 %d

en: could not create semaphores: %m
zh_TW: 無法建立semaphores: %m

en: could not create server file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法建立伺服器檔案"%s": %m

en: could not create shared memory segment: %lu
zh_TW: 無法建立共享記憶體區段:%lu

en: could not create shared memory segment: %m
zh_TW: 無法建立共享記憶區段: %m

en: could not create signal dispatch thread: error code %d
zh_TW: 無法建立信號派送執行緒: 錯誤碼%d

en: could not create signal listener pipe for pid %d: error code %d
zh_TW: 無法為pid %d建立信號傾聽pipe，錯誤碼%d

en: could not create signal listener pipe: error code %d; retrying
zh_TW: 無法建立信號傾聽pipe: 錯誤碼%d，重試中

en: could not create socket for Ident connection: %m
zh_TW: 無法為Ident連線建立socket: %m

en: could not create socket for statistics collector: %m
zh_TW: 無法建立統計資料收集器的通訊端:%m

en: could not create symbolic link "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法建立symbolic link "%s": %m

en: could not create two-phase state file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法建立兩階段狀態檔 "%s":%m

en: could not create unique index "%s"
zh_TW: 無法建立唯一索引 "%s"

en: could not determine actual enum type
zh_TW: 無法判斷實際列舉型別

en: could not determine actual result type for function "%s" declared to return type %s
zh_TW: 無法判斷函式 "%s" (宣告為傳回型別 %s) 的實際傳回型別

en: could not determine actual result type for function declared to return type %s
zh_TW: 無法判斷函式 (宣告為傳回型別 %s) 的實際傳回型別

en: could not determine actual type of argument declared %s
zh_TW: 無法判斷參數 (宣告為 %s) 的實際型別

en: could not determine data type of parameter $%d
zh_TW: 無法判斷參數 $%d 的資料型別

en: could not determine encoding for locale "%s": codeset is "%s"
zh_TW: 無法判斷區域 "%s" 的編碼: codeset 是 "%s"

en: could not determine input data type
zh_TW: 無法判斷輸入資料型別

en: could not determine input data types
zh_TW: 無法識別輸入資料型別

en: could not determine interpretation of row comparison operator %s
zh_TW: 無法判斷資料列比較運算子 %s 的直譯

en: could not determine polymorphic type because input has type "unknown"
zh_TW: 無法判斷同名異式型別，因為輸入有型別 "unknown"

en: could not determine row description for function returning record
zh_TW: 無法判斷傳回記錄之函式的資料列描述

en: could not determine which collation to use for ILIKE
zh_TW: 無法判斷 ILIKE 該用何種定序

en: could not determine which collation to use for index expression
zh_TW: 無法判斷索引運算式該用何種定序

en: could not determine which collation to use for initcap() function
zh_TW: 無法判斷 initcap() 函式該用何種定序

en: could not determine which collation to use for lower() function
zh_TW: 無法判斷 lower() 函式該用何種定序

en: could not determine which collation to use for regular expression
zh_TW: 無法判斷 regular expression 該用何種定序

en: could not determine which collation to use for string comparison
zh_TW: 無法判斷定串比較使用何種定序

en: could not determine which collation to use for upper() function
zh_TW: 無法判斷 upper() 函式該用何種定序

en: could not determine which collation to use for view column "%s"
zh_TW: 無法判斷 view 欄位 "%s" 該用何種定序

en: could not duplicate socket %d for use in backend: error code %d
zh_TW: 無法複製socket %d供後端使用: 錯誤碼%d

en: could not enable credential reception: %m
zh_TW: 無法啟用認證接收:%m

en: could not execute server process "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法執行伺服器行程"%s": %m

en: could not extend file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法擴充檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not extend file "%s": wrote only %d of %d bytes at block %u
zh_TW: 無法擴充檔案 "%1$s": 只在區塊 %4$u 寫入 %2$d / %3$d 位元組

en: could not fdatasync log file %u, segment %u: %m
zh_TW: 無法fdatasync日誌檔 %u，區段 %u: %m

en: could not find a "%s" to execute
zh_TW: 找不到 "%s" 執行

en: could not find array type for data type %s
zh_TW: 找不到資料型別 %s 的陣列型別

en: could not find element type for data type %s
zh_TW: 找不到資料型別 %s 的元素型別

en: could not find function "%s" in file "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到函式"%s"於檔案"%s"

en: could not find redo location referenced by checkpoint record
zh_TW: 找不到檢查點記錄參照的 redo 位置

en: could not fork WAL receiver process: %m
zh_TW: 無法 fort WAL receiver 程序: %m

en: could not fork WAL writer process: %m
zh_TW: 無法產生 WAL 寫入程式程序:%m

en: could not fork archiver: %m
zh_TW: 無法產生封存器:%m

en: could not fork autovacuum launcher process: %m
zh_TW: 無法產生自動重整啟動器程序:%m

en: could not fork autovacuum worker process: %m
zh_TW: 無法產生自動重整工作者程序:%m

en: could not fork background writer process: %m
zh_TW: 無法建立 background writer 行程: %m

en: could not fork new process for connection:
zh_TW: 無法為連線建立新行程:

en: could not fork new process for connection: %m
zh_TW: 無法為連線建立新行程: %m

en: could not fork process: %m
zh_TW: 無法建立行程: %m

en: could not fork startup process: %m
zh_TW: 無法fork啟動行程: %m

en: could not fork statistics collector: %m
zh_TW: 無法fork統計資料收集器: %m

en: could not fork system logger: %m
zh_TW: 無法 fork 系統logger: %m

en: could not form array type name for type "%s"
zh_TW: 無法為型別 "%s" 形成陣列型別名稱

en: could not format "circle" value
zh_TW: 無法格式化 "circle" 值

en: could not format "path" value
zh_TW: 無法格式化 "path" 值

en: could not format cidr value: %m
zh_TW: 無法格式化 cidr 值:%m

en: could not format inet value: %m
zh_TW: 無法格式化 inet 值:%m

en: could not fsync bootstrap transaction log file: %m
zh_TW: 無法 fsync 啟動交易日誌檔:%m

en: could not fsync control file: %m
zh_TW: 無法fsync控制檔: %m

en: could not fsync file "%s" but retrying: %m
zh_TW: 無法 fsync 檔案 "%s" 但重試中: %m

en: could not fsync file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法fsync檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not fsync log file %u, segment %u: %m
zh_TW: 無法fsync日誌檔 %u，區段 %u: %m

en: could not fsync relation mapping file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法 fsync relation 對照檔 "%s": %m

en: could not fsync two-phase state file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法 fsync 兩階段狀態檔 "%s":%m

en: could not fsync two-phase state file: %m
zh_TW: 無法 fsync 兩階段狀態檔:%m

en: could not fsync write-through log file %u, segment %u: %m
zh_TW: 無法 fsync 直接寫入日誌檔 %u，區段 %u:%m

en: could not generate random encryption vector
zh_TW: 無法產生隨機加密向量

en: could not get SID for Administrators group: error code %d
zh_TW: 無法取得群組Administrators的SID: 錯誤碼%d

en: could not get SID for PowerUsers group: error code %d
zh_TW: 無法取得群組PowerUsers的SID: 錯誤碼%d

en: could not get address of socket for statistics collector: %m
zh_TW: 無法取得統計資料收集器的通訊端位址:%m

en: could not get effective UID from peer credentials: %m
zh_TW: 無法從對等認證中取得有效 UID:%m

en: could not get junction for "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法為 "%s" 取得連接: %s

en: could not get junction for "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法為 "%s" 取得連接: %s

en: could not get peer credentials: %m
zh_TW: 無法取得對等認證:%m

en: could not get token from SSPI security context
zh_TW: 無法從 SSPI 安全性上下文取得 token

en: could not identify a comparison function for type %s
zh_TW: 無法識別型別 %s 的比較函式

en: could not identify a hash function for type %s
zh_TW: 無法識別用於型別 %s 的 hash 函式

en: could not identify an equality operator for type %s
zh_TW: 無法識別型別 %s 的相等運算子

en: could not identify an ordering operator for type %s
zh_TW: 無法識別型別 %s 的排序運算子

en: could not identify column "%s" in record data type
zh_TW: 無法識別記錄資料型別中的資料行 "%s"

en: could not identify current directory: %s
zh_TW: 無法識別目前的目錄: %s

en: could not implement %s
zh_TW: 無法實作 %s

en: could not implement DISTINCT
zh_TW: 無法實作 DISTINCT

en: could not implement GROUP BY
zh_TW: 無法實作 GROUP BY

en: could not implement recursive UNION
zh_TW: 無法實作遞迴 UNION

en: could not implement window ORDER BY
zh_TW: 無法實作視窗 ORDER BY

en: could not implement window PARTITION BY
zh_TW: 無法實作視窗 PARTITION BY

en: could not initialize LDAP: error code %d
zh_TW: 無法初始化 LDAP: 錯誤碼 %d

en: could not initialize SSL connection: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化SSL連線: %s

en: could not initialize XML library
zh_TW: 無法初始化 XML 程式庫

en: could not link file "%s" to "%s" (initialization of log file %u, segment %u): %m
zh_TW: 無法將檔案 "%s" 連結至 "%s" (初始化日誌檔 %u，區段 %u):%m

en: could not link file "%s" to "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法將檔案"%s"連結到"%s": %m

en: could not listen on %s socket: %m
zh_TW: 無法傾聽%s socket: %m

en: could not load dbghelp.dll, cannot write crashdump
zh_TW: 無法載入 dbghelp.dll，無法儲存 crashdump。

en: could not load function _ldap_start_tls_sA in wldap32.dll
zh_TW: 無法載入 wldap32.dll 中的 function _ldap_start_tls_sA

en: could not load library "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法載入程式庫"%s": %s

en: could not load pg_hba.conf
zh_TW: 無法載入 pg_hba.conf

en: could not load private key file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法載入私鑰檔"%s": %s

en: could not load required functions in dbghelp.dll, cannot write crashdump
zh_TW: 無法從 dbghelp.dll 載入必要函式，無法寫入 crashdump

en: could not load root certificate file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法載入根憑證檔"%s": %s

en: could not load server certificate file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法載入伺服器憑證檔"%s": %s

en: could not load wldap32.dll
zh_TW: 無法載入 wldap32.dll

en: could not locate a valid checkpoint record
zh_TW: 找不到有效的檢查點記錄

en: could not locate required checkpoint record
zh_TW: 找不到要求的檢查點記錄

en: could not lock semaphore: error code %d
zh_TW: 無法鎖定信號: 錯誤碼 %d

en: could not make operator class "%s" be default for type %s
zh_TW: 運算子類別 "%s" 無法成為型別 %s 的預設值

en: could not map view of backend variables: error code %d
zh_TW: 無法對應後端變數的視圖: 錯誤碼 %d

en: could not obtain lock on relation "%s"
zh_TW: 無法取得relation "%s"的鎖定

en: could not obtain lock on relation with OID %u
zh_TW: 無法鎖定 OID 為 %u 的關係

en: could not obtain lock on row in relation "%s"
zh_TW: 無法取得關係 "%s" 中的資料列鎖定

en: could not open affix file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟 affix 檔案 "%s":%m

en: could not open archive status directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟封存狀態目錄 "%s":%m

en: could not open configuration file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟設定檔"%s": %m

en: could not open configuration file "%s": maximum nesting depth exceeded
zh_TW: 無法開啟設定檔 "%s": 超過最大巢狀深度

en: could not open control file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟控制檔"%s": %m

en: could not open crash dump file %s for writing: error code %u
zh_TW: 無法開啟 crash dump 檔案 "%s" 以寫入: 錯誤碼 %u

en: could not open dictionary file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟字典檔 "%s":%m

en: could not open directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄"%s": %m

en: could not open directory "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄 "%s": %s

en: could not open extension control file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟擴充功能控制檔 "%s": %m

en: could not open file "%s" (log file %u, segment %u): %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案"%s"(日誌檔 %u，區段 %u): %m

en: could not open file "%s" (target block %u): %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 "%s" (目標區塊 %u): %m

en: could not open file "%s" for reading: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案"%s"以讀取: %m

en: could not open file "%s" for writing: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案"%s"以寫入: %m

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案"%s": %m

en: could not open file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 "%s":%s

en: could not open lock file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟鎖定檔 "%s": %m

en: could not open log file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟日誌檔 "%s": %m

en: could not open process token: error code %d
zh_TW: 無法開啟行程token: 錯誤碼%d

en: could not open recovery command file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟還原命令檔"%s": %m

en: could not open relation mapping file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟 relation 對照檔 "%s": %m

en: could not open secondary authentication file "@%s" as "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟驗證檔案 "@%s" 做為 "%s":%m

en: could not open server file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟伺服器檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not open statistics file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟統計資料檔 "%s": %m

en: could not open stop-word file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟停用字詞檔案 "%s":%m

en: could not open synonym file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟同義字檔案 "%s":%m

en: could not open tablespace directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料表空間目錄 "%s":%m

en: could not open temporary statistics file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟統計資料暫存檔 "%s": %m

en: could not open thesaurus file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟同義字檔案 "%s":%m

en: could not open transaction log directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟交易日誌目錄"%s": %m

en: could not open two-phase state file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟兩階段狀態檔 "%s":%m

en: could not open usermap file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟 usermap 檔 "%s": %m

en: could not parse setting for parameter "%s"
zh_TW: 無法解讀參數 "%s" 的設定

en: could not parse transaction log location "%s"
zh_TW: 無法解譯交易日誌位置 "%s"

en: could not perform MD5 encryption of password
zh_TW: 無法用 MD5 加密密碼

en: could not perform MD5 encryption of received packet
zh_TW: 無法用 MD5 加密收到的封包

en: could not post child completion status
zh_TW: 無法公佈子系完成狀態

en: could not read RADIUS response: %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取 RADIUS 回應: %m

en: could not read binary "%s"
zh_TW: 無法讀取二進制碼 "%s"

en: could not read block %ld of temporary file: %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取暫存檔的區塊 %ld: %m

en: could not read block %u in file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 "%2$s" 的 block %1$u: %3$m

en: could not read block %u in file "%s": read only %d of %d bytes
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 "%2$s" 的 block %1$u: 只讀 %3$d / %4$d 位元組

en: could not read directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄"%s": %m

en: could not read directory "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄 "%s": %s

en: could not read exit code for process
zh_TW: 無法讀取程序的結束碼

en: could not read file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案"%s": %m

en: could not read from COPY file: %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取 COPY 檔案:%m

en: could not read from backend variables file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取後端變數檔"%s": %s

en: could not read from control file: %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取控制檔: %m

en: could not read from file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取鎖定檔"%s": %m

en: could not read from hash-join temporary file: %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取雜湊聯結暫存檔:%m

en: could not read from log file %u, segment %u, offset %u, length %lu: %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取日誌檔 %u，區段 %u，位移位置 %u，長度 %lu: %m

en: could not read from log file %u, segment %u, offset %u: %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取日誌檔 %u，區段 %u，偏移位置 %u: %m

en: could not read from logger pipe: %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取logger pipe: %m

en: could not read lock file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取鎖定檔"%s": %m

en: could not read permissions of directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄"%s"的權限: %m

en: could not read relation mapping file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取 relation 對照檔 "%s": %m

en: could not read server file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取伺服器檔案"%s": %m

en: could not read statistics message: %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取統計資料訊息: %m

en: could not read symbolic link "%s"
zh_TW: 無法讀取符號連結 "%s"

en: could not read symbolic link "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取符號連結 "%s": %m

en: could not read time zone file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取時區檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not read two-phase state file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取兩階段狀態檔 "%s":%m

en: could not receive data from WAL stream: %s
zh_TW: 無法從 WAL stream 接收資料: %s

en: could not receive data from client: %m
zh_TW: 無法由客戶端接收資料: %m

en: could not receive database system identifier and timeline ID from the primary server: %s
zh_TW: 無法從主伺服器接收資料庫系統識別和時間軸 ID: %s

en: could not receive response from Ident server at address "%s", port %s: %m
zh_TW: 無法從位於位址 "%s"，埠號 %s 的 Ident 伺服器接收回應:%m

en: could not receive test message on socket for statistics collector: %m
zh_TW: 無法在統計資料收集器的通訊端接收測試訊息:%m

en: could not recreate two-phase state file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法重建兩階段狀態檔 "%s":%m

en: could not redirect stderr: %m
zh_TW: 無法重導向stderr: %m

en: could not redirect stdout: %m
zh_TW: 無法重導向stdout: %m

en: could not register XML namespace with name "%s" and URI "%s"
zh_TW: 無法註冊名稱為 "%s" 且 URI 為 "%s" 的 XML 命名空間

en: could not release PAM authenticator: %s
zh_TW: 無法釋放 PAM 驗證者:%s

en: could not remove directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法刪除目錄"%s": %m

en: could not remove file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案"%s": %m

en: could not remove file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案"%s": %s

en: could not remove file or directory "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案或目錄 "%s": %s

en: could not remove old lock file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法移除舊的鎖定檔 "%s": %m

en: could not remove old transaction log file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法移除舊交易日誌檔 "%s":%m

en: could not remove symbolic link "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法刪除symbolic link "%s": %m

en: could not remove two-phase state file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法移除兩階段狀態檔 "%s":%m

en: could not rename file "%s" to "%s" (initialization of log file %u, segment %u): %m
zh_TW: 無法將檔案"%s"重新命名為"%s"(初始化記錄檔%u，區段 %u): %m

en: could not rename file "%s" to "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法將檔案"%s"重新命名為"%s": %m

en: could not rename old transaction log file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法重新命名舊交易日誌檔 "%s":%m

en: could not rename temporary statistics file "%s" to "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法將統計資料暫存檔由 "%s" 更名為 "%s": %m

en: could not reopen file "%s" as stderr: %m
zh_TW: 無法以 stderr 方式重新開啟檔案 "%s":%m

en: could not reopen file "%s" as stdout: %m
zh_TW: 無法以 stdout 方式重新開啟檔案 "%s":%m

en: could not reposition held cursor
zh_TW: 無法重新定位持有的cursor

en: could not resolve "localhost": %s
zh_TW: 無法解析"localhost": %s

en: could not restore file "%s" from archive: return code %d
zh_TW: 無法從備份還原檔案"%s": 傳回碼 %d

en: could not rewind hash-join temporary file: %m
zh_TW: 無法倒轉雜湊聯結暫存檔:%m

en: could not seek in file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法在檔案 "%s" 中搜尋:%m

en: could not seek in log file %u, segment %u to offset %u: %m
zh_TW: 無法在日誌檔 %u 中移動，區段 %u 至偏移位置 %u: %m

en: could not seek in two-phase state file: %m
zh_TW: 無法在兩階段狀態檔中搜尋:%m

en: could not seek to block %u in file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法 seek 至檔案 "%2$s" 的 block %1$u: %3$m

en: could not seek to end of file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法 seek 至檔案結尾 "%s": %m

en: could not send RADIUS packet: %m
zh_TW: 無法傳送 RADIUS 封包: %m

en: could not send data to WAL stream: %s
zh_TW: 無法傳送資料至 WAL stream: %s

en: could not send data to client: %m
zh_TW: 無法傳送資料給用戶端: %m

en: could not send query to Ident server at address "%s", port %s: %m
zh_TW: 無法將查詢傳送至位於位址 "%s"，埠號 %s 的 Ident 伺服器:%m

en: could not send signal to process %d: %m
zh_TW: 無法傳送信號至行程 %d: %m

en: could not send test message on socket for statistics collector: %m
zh_TW: 無法在統計資料收集器的通訊端傳送測試訊息:%m

en: could not serialize access due to concurrent update
zh_TW: 因為並行更新，無法序列化存取

en: could not set LDAP protocol version: error code %d
zh_TW: 無法設定 LDAP 通訊協定版本: 錯誤碼 %d

en: could not set SSL socket: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定SSL socket: %s

en: could not set group of file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法設定檔案 "%s" 的群組:%m

en: could not set junction for "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法為 "%s" 設定連接: %s

en: could not set junction for "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法為 "%s" 設定連接: %s

en: could not set permissions of file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法設定檔案 "%s" 的權限: %m

en: could not set permissions on directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法設定目錄"%s"的權限: %m

en: could not set socket to blocking mode: %m
zh_TW: 無法將 socket 設為阻擋模式: %m

en: could not set socket to non-blocking mode: %m
zh_TW: 無法將 socket 設定為非阻擋模式: %m

en: could not set statistics collector socket to nonblocking mode: %m
zh_TW: 無法將統計資料收集器 socket 設為非阻擋模式: %m

en: could not start LDAP TLS session: error code %d
zh_TW: 無法啟動 LDAP TLS 階段: 錯誤碼 %d

en: could not start WAL streaming: %s
zh_TW: 無法開始 WAL streaming: %s

en: could not stat data directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄"%s": %m

en: could not stat directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法取得目錄 "%s" 的狀態:%m

en: could not stat file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案狀態"%s": %m

en: could not stat file or directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案或目錄 "%s" 的狀態: %m

en: could not stat file or directory "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案或目錄 "%s" 的狀態: %s

en: could not stat two-phase state file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法取得兩階段狀態檔 "%s" 的狀態:%m

en: could not translate RADIUS server name "%s" to address: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 RADIUS 主機名稱 "%s" 轉成位址: %s

en: could not translate host name "%s" to address: %s
zh_TW: 無法將主機名稱 "%s" 轉換成位址: %s

en: could not translate host name "%s", service "%s" to address: %s
zh_TW: 無法將主機名稱 "%s"，服務 "%s" 轉譯為位址:%s

en: could not translate service "%s" to address: %s
zh_TW: 無法將服務 "%s" 轉譯為位址:%s

en: could not truncate directory "%s": apparent wraparound
zh_TW: 無法截斷目錄 "%s": 明顯折疊

en: could not truncate file "%s" to %u blocks: %m
zh_TW: 無法截斷檔案 "%s" 至 %u 區塊: %m

en: could not truncate file "%s" to %u blocks: it's only %u blocks now
zh_TW: 無法截斷檔案 "%s" 至 %u 區塊: 現在只有 %u 區塊

en: could not truncate file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法 truncate 檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not try-lock semaphore: error code %d
zh_TW: 無法嘗試鎖定信號: 錯誤碼 %d

en: could not unlock semaphore: error code %d
zh_TW: 無法解除鎖定信號: 錯誤碼 %d

en: could not unmap view of backend variables: error code %d
zh_TW: 無法取消對應後端變數的視圖: 錯誤碼 %d

en: could not write archive status file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入備份狀態檔"%s": %m

en: could not write block %ld of temporary file: %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入暫存檔的區塊 %ld: %m

en: could not write block %u in file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 "%2$s" 的 block %1$u: %3$m

en: could not write block %u in file "%s": wrote only %d of %d bytes
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 "%2$s" 的 block %1$u: 只寫 %3$d / %4$d 位元組

en: could not write block %u of %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入區塊 %u (屬於 %s)

en: could not write bootstrap transaction log file: %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入啟動交易日誌檔:%m

en: could not write crash dump to %s: error code %08x
zh_TW: 無法寫入 crash dump 至 %s: 錯誤碼 %08x

en: could not write file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not write lock file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入鎖定檔"%s": %m

en: could not write server file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入伺服器檔案"%s": %m

en: could not write temporary statistics file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入暫存統計資料檔 "%s":%m

en: could not write to COPY file: %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入COPY檔: %m

en: could not write to control file: %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入控制檔: %m

en: could not write to file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案"%s": %m

en: could not write to hash-join temporary file: %m
zh_TW: 無法寫至雜湊聯結暫存檔:%m

en: could not write to log file %u, segment %u at offset %u, length %lu: %m
zh_TW: 無法寫至日誌檔 %u，區段 %u，位移位置 %u，長度 %lu:%m

en: could not write to log file: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫至日誌檔:%s

en: could not write to relation mapping file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入 relation 對照檔 "%s": %m

en: could not write two-phase state file: %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入兩階段狀態檔:%m

en: count must be greater than zero
zh_TW: 計數必須大於零

en: creating missing WAL directory "%s"
zh_TW: 正在建立遺漏的 WAL 目錄 "%s"

en: cross-database references are not implemented: "%s.%s.%s"
zh_TW: 跨資料庫參照尚未實作: "%s.%s.%s"

en: cross-database references are not implemented: %s
zh_TW: 跨資料庫參考未實作:%s

en: current database cannot be changed
zh_TW: 無法變更目前資料庫

en: current database cannot be renamed
zh_TW: 無法重新命名目前資料庫

en: current transaction is aborted, commands ignored until end of transaction block
zh_TW: 目前交易已中止，忽略指令直到交易區塊結尾

en: current user cannot be dropped
zh_TW: 不能刪除目前的使用者

en: current user cannot be renamed
zh_TW: 無法重新命名目前使用者

en: currval of sequence "%s" is not yet defined in this session
zh_TW: 此階段中尚未定義序列 "%s" 的 currval

en: cursor "%s" already exists
zh_TW: cursor "%s"已存在

en: cursor "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: cursor "%s"不存在

en: cursor "%s" does not have a FOR UPDATE/SHARE reference to table "%s"
zh_TW: 指標 "%s" 沒有資料表 "%s" 的 FOR UPDATE/SHARE 參考

en: cursor "%s" has multiple FOR UPDATE/SHARE references to table "%s"
zh_TW: 指標 "%s" 有資料表 "%s" 的多個 FOR UPDATE/SHARE 參考

en: cursor "%s" is held from a previous transaction
zh_TW: 指標 "%s" 是從上一個交易保留下來

en: cursor "%s" is not a SELECT query
zh_TW: 指標 "%s" 不是 SELECT 查詢

en: cursor "%s" is not a simply updatable scan of table "%s"
zh_TW: 指標 "%s" 不是資料表 "%s" 的簡單更新掃描

en: cursor "%s" is not positioned on a row
zh_TW: 指標 "%s" 不是置於資料列上

en: cursor can only scan forward
zh_TW: cursor只能向前掃描

en: data directory "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 資料目錄"%s"不存在

en: data directory "%s" has group or world access
zh_TW: 資料目錄"%s"可以被群組或其他使用者存取

en: data directory "%s" has wrong ownership
zh_TW: 資料目錄 "%s" 的擁有權不正確

en: data type %s has no default operator class for access method "%s"
zh_TW: 資料型別 %s 沒有存取方法 "%s" 的預設運算子類別

en: database "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 資料庫"%s"已經存在

en: database "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 資料庫"%s"不存在

en: database "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 資料庫 "%s" 不存在，跳過

en: database "%s" has disappeared from pg_database
zh_TW: 資料庫 "%s" 已從 pg_database 消失

en: database "%s" is being accessed by other users
zh_TW: 資料庫"%s"正在被其他使用者存取

en: database "%s" is not currently accepting connections
zh_TW: 資料庫 "%s" 目前並不接受連線。

en: database "%s" must be vacuumed within %u transactions
zh_TW: 資料庫 "%s" 必須在 %u 交易內重整

en: database %s
zh_TW: 資料庫 %s

en: database %u does not exist
zh_TW: 資料庫 %u 不存在

en: database %u was concurrently dropped
zh_TW: 資料表 %u 被並發刪資

en: database files are incompatible with server
zh_TW: 資料庫檔案與伺服器不相容

en: database hash table corrupted during cleanup --- abort
zh_TW: 清除期間資料庫雜湊資料表已損毀 --- 中止

en: database is not accepting commands to avoid wraparound data loss in database "%s"
zh_TW: 資料庫目前未接受指令，以避免資料庫中的折疊資料遺失 "%s"

en: database locale is incompatible with operating system
zh_TW: 資料庫區域與作業系統不相容

en: database name cannot be qualified
zh_TW: 無法限定資料庫名稱

en: database system is ready to accept connections
zh_TW: 資料庫系統已準備好接受連線。

en: database system is ready to accept read only connections
zh_TW: 資料庫系統已準備好接受唯讀連線

en: database system is shut down
zh_TW: 資料庫系統已關閉

en: database system shutdown was interrupted; last known up at %s
zh_TW: 資料庫系統關閉被中斷；上次已知執行於 %s

en: database system was interrupted while in recovery at %s
zh_TW: 資料庫系統還原於 %s 被中斷

en: database system was interrupted while in recovery at log time %s
zh_TW: 資料庫系統復原時被中斷，日誌時間 %s

en: database system was interrupted; last known up at %s
zh_TW: 資料庫系統被中斷；上次已知執行於 %s

en: database system was not properly shut down; automatic recovery in progress
zh_TW: 資料庫系統未被正常關閉，自動還原執行中

en: database system was shut down at %s
zh_TW: 資料庫系統於 %s 被關閉

en: database system was shut down in recovery at %s
zh_TW: 資料庫系統在復原 %s 時被關閉

en: database with OID %u does not exist
zh_TW: OID為 %u 的資料庫不存在

en: database with OID %u must be vacuumed within %u transactions
zh_TW: OID %u 的資料庫必須在 %u 交易內被 vacuum

en: date out of range
zh_TW: 日期超出範圍

en: date out of range for timestamp
zh_TW: 日期超出時標範圍

en: date out of range: "%s"
zh_TW: 日期超出範圍:"%s"

en: date/time field value out of range: "%s"
zh_TW: date/time 欄位值超出範圍: "%s"

en: date/time value "%s" is no longer supported
zh_TW: date/time 的值 "%s" 已不再受支援

en: date/time value "current" is no longer supported
zh_TW: date/time 的值 "current" 已不再受支援

en: deadlock detected
zh_TW: 發現deadlock

en: default conversion for %s to %s already exists
zh_TW: 從 %s 到 %s 預設轉換已存在

en: default conversion function for encoding "%s" to "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 從 "%s" 到 "%s" 編碼的預設轉換函式不存在

en: default expression must not return a set
zh_TW: 預設值expression不能傳回一個set

en: default for %s
zh_TW: %s 的預設值

en: default for column "%s" cannot be cast to type %s
zh_TW: 資料行 "%s" 的預設值無法轉換為型別 %s

en: default privileges belonging to role %s
zh_TW: 預設權限屬於 role %s

en: default privileges cannot be set for columns
zh_TW: 欄位不能設定預設權限

en: default privileges on new functions belonging to role %s
zh_TW: 新函式的預設權限屬於 role %s

en: default privileges on new relations belonging to role %s
zh_TW: 新 relation 的預設權限屬於 role %s

en: default privileges on new sequences belonging to role %s
zh_TW: 新 sequence 的預設權限屬於 role %s

en: default values on foreign tables are not supported
zh_TW: foreign 資料表不支援預設值

en: defaulting grantor to user ID %u
zh_TW: 賦權人預設為使用者 ID %u

en: dependent privileges exist
zh_TW: 相依權限存在

en: destination encoding "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 目標編碼"%s"不存在

en: dimension array or low bound array cannot be NULL
zh_TW: 維度陣列或下界陣列不可以是 NULL

en: dimension values cannot be null
zh_TW: 維度值不可以是 Null

en: directory "%s" already in use as a tablespace
zh_TW: 目錄 "%s" 已做為資料表空間使用

en: directory "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 目錄 "%s" 不存在

en: disabling automatic rotation (use SIGHUP to re-enable)
zh_TW: 停用自動輪替(使用 SIGHUP 重新啟用)

en: disabling statistics collector for lack of working socket
zh_TW: 沒有可用的socket，停用統計資料收集器

en: disconnection: session time: %d:%02d:%02d.%03d user=%s database=%s host=%s%s%s
zh_TW: 中斷連線: 階段時間: %d:%02d:%02d.%03d 使用者=%s 資料庫=%s 主機=%s%s%s

en: division by zero
zh_TW: 除以 0

en: domain %s does not allow null values
zh_TW: 可用域 %s 不允許 Null 值

en: domain data types must not be marked binary-compatible
zh_TW: domain 資料型別不該標記二進位相容

en: drop auto-cascades to %s
zh_TW: 捨棄自動串聯至 %s

en: drop cascades to %s
zh_TW: 捨棄串聯至 %s

en: duplicate key value violates unique constraint "%s"
zh_TW: 重複的鍵值違反唯一限制 "%s"

en: duplicate option "%s"
zh_TW: 選項重複 "%s"

en: duplicate trigger events specified
zh_TW: 觸發程序事件重複指定

en: duration: %s ms
zh_TW: 持續時間: %s 毫秒

en: duration: %s ms  %s %s%s%s: %s
zh_TW: 持續時間: %s 毫秒，%s %s%s%s:%s

en: duration: %s ms  bind %s%s%s: %s
zh_TW: 持續時間: %s 毫秒，繫結 %s%s%s: %s

en: duration: %s ms  fastpath function call: "%s" (OID %u)
zh_TW: 持續時間: %s 毫秒，快速路徑函式呼叫: "%s" (OID %u)

en: duration: %s ms  parse %s: %s
zh_TW: 持續時間: %s 毫秒，解譯 %s:%s

en: duration: %s ms  statement: %s
zh_TW: 持續時間: %s 毫秒，陳述式: %s

en: each %s query must have the same number of columns
zh_TW: 每個 %s 查詢都必須有相同數目的資料行

en: empty XPath expression
zh_TW: 空白 XPath 運算式

en: empty password returned by client
zh_TW: 用戶端所傳回的空白密碼

en: encoding %s does not match locale %s
zh_TW: 編碼 %s 不符合區域 %s

en: encoding conversion from %s to ASCII not supported
zh_TW: 不支援由 %s 到 ASCII 的編碼轉換

en: encoding conversion function %s must return type "void"
zh_TW: 編碼轉換函式 %s 必須傳回型別 "void"

en: encoding name too long
zh_TW: 編碼名稱過長

en: end-of-copy marker corrupt
zh_TW: 複製結束標記已損毀

en: end-of-copy marker does not match previous newline style
zh_TW: 複製結束標記不符合先前的換行樣式

en: end-of-line before IP address specification
zh_TW: IP 位址規格前的行尾

en: end-of-line before authentication method
zh_TW: 驗證方法前的行尾

en: end-of-line before database specification
zh_TW: 資料庫規格前的行尾

en: end-of-line before netmask specification
zh_TW: 網路遮罩規格前的行尾

en: end-of-line before role specification
zh_TW: 角色規格前的行尾

en: entering standby mode
zh_TW: 進入備援模式

en: enum %s contains no values
zh_TW: 列舉 "%s" 沒有值

en: enum data types are not binary-compatible
zh_TW: 列舉資料型別不是二進位相容的

en: error from underlying PAM layer: %s
zh_TW: 來自基礎 PAM 層的錯誤:%s

en: event qualifications are not implemented for rules on SELECT
zh_TW: SELECT 的規則事件資格未實作

en: exclusion constraints not possible for domains
zh_TW: 唯一限制對 domain 不可行

en: execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: execute fetch from
zh_TW: 執行取得來源

en: expected GSS response, got message type %d
zh_TW: 預期 GSS 回應，取得訊息型別 %d

en: expected SSPI response, got message type %d
zh_TW: 預期 SSPI 回應，取得訊息型別 %d

en: expected a left parenthesis
zh_TW: 預期應有左圓括號

en: expected a right parenthesis
zh_TW: 預期應有右圓括號

en: expected a type name
zh_TW: 預期應有型別名稱

en: expected password response, got message type %d
zh_TW: 預期密碼回應，取得訊息型別 %d

en: extension "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 擴充功能 "%s" 已存在

en: extension "%s" already exists, skipping
zh_TW: 擴充功能 "%s" 已存在，跳過

en: extension "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 擴充功能 "%s" 不存在

en: extension "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 擴充功能 "%s" 不存在，跳過

en: extension "%s" does not support SET SCHEMA
zh_TW: 擴充功能 "%s" 不支援 SET SCHEMA

en: extension "%s" has no update path from version "%s" to version "%s"
zh_TW: 擴充功能 "%s" 沒有版本 "%s" 至 "%s" 的升級路徑

en: extension "%s" must be installed in schema "%s"
zh_TW: 擴充功能 "%s" 必須安裝至 schema "%s"

en: extension %s
zh_TW: 擴充功能 %s

en: extension of relation %u of database %u
zh_TW: 資料庫 %2$u 關係 %1$u  的擴充功能

en: extension with OID %u does not exist
zh_TW: OID為 %u 的擴充功能不存在

en: extra data after last expected column
zh_TW: 最後一個預期資料行後的多餘資料

en: extra garbage at the end of the ACL specification
zh_TW: ACL 規格結尾的多餘廢棄項目

en: failed to send SSL negotiation response: %m
zh_TW: 傳送SSL交談回應失敗: %m

en: failed to send signal to postmaster: %m
zh_TW: 無法傳送信號給 postmaster:%m

en: fastpath function call: "%s" (OID %u)
zh_TW: 快速路徑函式呼叫: "%s" (OID %u)

en: field position must be greater than zero
zh_TW: 欄位位置必須大於零

en: file "%s" doesn't exist, reading as zeroes
zh_TW: 檔案"%s"不存在，當成空檔案讀取

en: fixed-size types must have storage PLAIN
zh_TW: 固定大小型別必須有儲存 PLAIN

en: floating-point exception
zh_TW: 發生浮點數例外

en: for SELECT DISTINCT, ORDER BY expressions must appear in select list
zh_TW: 對於 SELECT DISTINCT，ORDER BY 運算式必須出現在選擇列表中

en: foreign key constraint "%s" cannot be implemented
zh_TW: 外鍵限制 "%s" 無法實作

en: foreign key constraint "%s" of relation "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: relation "%2$s" 的外鍵限制 "%1$s" 不存在

en: foreign key constraints not possible for domains
zh_TW: 外鍵限制對可用域不可行

en: foreign server with OID %u does not exist
zh_TW: OID 為 %u 的外部伺服器不存在

en: foreign table "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: foreign 資料表 "%s" 不存在

en: foreign table "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: foreign 資料表 "%s" 不存在，跳過

en: foreign table %s
zh_TW: foreign 資料表 %s

en: foreign-data wrapper "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 外部資料包裝函式 "%s" 已存在

en: foreign-data wrapper "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 外部資料包裝函式 "%s" 不存在

en: foreign-data wrapper "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 外部資料包裝函式 "%s" 不存在，跳過

en: foreign-data wrapper "%s" has no handler
zh_TW: 外部資料包裝函式 "%s" 沒有 handler

en: foreign-data wrapper %s
zh_TW: 外部資料包裝函式 %s

en: foreign-data wrapper with OID %u does not exist
zh_TW: OID 為 %u 的外部資料包裝函式不存在

en: frame end cannot be UNBOUNDED PRECEDING
zh_TW: 框架結束不可以是 UNBOUNDED PRECEDING

en: frame ending offset must not be negative
zh_TW: frame 結束位罝不可為負值

en: frame ending offset must not be null
zh_TW: frame 結束位置不可為 null

en: frame start cannot be UNBOUNDED FOLLOWING
zh_TW: 框架開始不可以是 UNBOUNDED FOLLOWING

en: frame starting offset must not be negative
zh_TW: frame 開始位罝不可為負值

en: frame starting offset must not be null
zh_TW: frame 開始位置不可為 null

en: function "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh_TW: 函式 "%s" 已經存在於綱要 "%s"

en: function "%s" already exists with same argument types
zh_TW: 參數型別相同的函式 "%s" 已存在

en: function "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 函式"%s"不存在

en: function "%s" in FROM has unsupported return type %s
zh_TW: FROM條件使用的函式"%s"傳回不受支援的型別%s

en: function "%s" is a window function
zh_TW: 函式 "%s" 是視窗函式

en: function "%s" is an aggregate function
zh_TW: 函式 "%s" 是彙總函式

en: function "%s" is not a window function
zh_TW: 函式 "%s" 不是視窗函式

en: function "%s" is not an aggregate function
zh_TW: 函式 "%s" 不是彙總函式

en: function "%s" must be fired AFTER ROW
zh_TW: 函式 "%s" 必須在資料列之後 (AFTER ROW) 引發

en: function "%s" must be fired for DELETE
zh_TW: 函式 "%s" 必須針對 DELETE 引發

en: function "%s" must be fired for INSERT
zh_TW: 函式 "%s" 必須針對 INSERT 引發

en: function "%s" must be fired for INSERT or UPDATE
zh_TW: 函式 "%s" 必須針對 INSERT 或 UPDATE 引發

en: function "%s" must be fired for UPDATE
zh_TW: 函式 "%s" 必須針對 UPDATE 引發

en: function "%s" was not called by trigger manager
zh_TW: 觸發程序管理員未呼叫函式 "%s"

en: function "close_lb" not implemented
zh_TW: 函式"close_lb"未被實作

en: function "dist_lb" not implemented
zh_TW: 函式"dist_lb"未被實作

en: function "path_center" not implemented
zh_TW: 函式"path_center"未被實作

en: function "poly_distance" not implemented
zh_TW: 函式"poly_distance"未被實作

en: function %d (%s, %s) of %s: %s
zh_TW: %4$s 的函式 %1$d(%2$s, %3$s): %5$s

en: function %d(%s,%s) already exists in operator family "%s"
zh_TW: 函式 %d(%s,%s) 已經存在於運算子家族 "%s"

en: function %d(%s,%s) does not exist in operator family "%s"
zh_TW: 函式 %d(%s,%s) 不存在於運算子家族 "%s"

en: function %s
zh_TW: 函式 %s

en: function %s already exists in schema "%s"
zh_TW: 函式%s已經存在於schema"%s"

en: function %s does not exist
zh_TW: 函式 %s 不存在

en: function %s is not an aggregate
zh_TW: 函式 %s 不是彙總

en: function %s is not unique
zh_TW: 函式 %s 不是唯一

en: function %s must return type "fdw_handler"
zh_TW: 函式 %s 必須傳回型別 "fdw_handler"

en: function %s must return type "language_handler"
zh_TW: 函式%s必須傳回型別"language_handler"

en: function %s must return type "trigger"
zh_TW: 函式 %s 必須傳回型別"trigger"

en: function %s requires run-time type coercion
zh_TW: 函式 %s 需要執行時期型別強制轉型

en: function %s returns a set
zh_TW: 函式%s傳回一個set

en: function %s should return type %s
zh_TW: 函式 %s 應該傳回型別 %s

en: function %s(%s) does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 函式 %s(%s) 不存在，跳過

en: function %u has too many arguments (%d, maximum is %d)
zh_TW: 函式 %u 有太多參數 (%d，上限是 %d)

en: function call message contains %d argument formats but %d arguments
zh_TW: 函式呼叫訊息包含 %d 參數格式，但查詢有 %d 個參數

en: function call message contains %d arguments but function requires %d
zh_TW: 函式呼叫訊息包含 %d 參數，但函式需要 %d

en: function expression in FROM cannot refer to other relations of same query level
zh_TW: FROM 中的函式運算式不可參考相同查詢等級的其他關係

en: function result type must be %s because of OUT parameters
zh_TW: 函式結果型別必須是 %s，因為屬於 OUT 參數

en: function result type must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定函式結果型別

en: function return row and query-specified return row do not match
zh_TW: 函式傳回資料列和查詢指定的傳回資料列不符

en: function returning set of rows cannot return null value
zh_TW: 傳回資料列集的函式無法傳回 Null 值

en: function returning setof record called in context that cannot accept type record
zh_TW: 傳回 setof 記錄之函式呼叫所在的上下文，無法接受記錄型別

en: function with OID %u does not exist
zh_TW: OID為 %u 的函式不存在

en: functions and operators can take at most one set argument
zh_TW: 函式和運算子最多可以接受一個 set 參數

en: functions cannot accept set arguments
zh_TW: 函式不接受set引數

en: functions cannot have more than %d argument | functions cannot have more than %d arguments
zh_TW[0]: 函式不能有超過 %d 個參數

en: functions in index expression must be marked IMMUTABLE
zh_TW: 索引運算式中的函式必須標示為 IMMUTABLE

en: functions in index predicate must be marked IMMUTABLE
zh_TW: 索引述詞中的函式必須標示為 IMMUTABLE

en: getrlimit failed: %m
zh_TW: getrlimit 失敗:%m

en: global tablespace never has databases
zh_TW: 全域資料表空間絕不會有資料庫

en: grant options can only be granted to roles
zh_TW: 授權選項只能授權給角色

en: grant options cannot be granted back to your own grantor
zh_TW: 授權選項不可授權回到您自己的賦權人

en: group "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 群組"%s"不存在

en: gssapi authentication is not supported on local sockets
zh_TW: 本地端通訊端不支援 gssapi 驗證

en: gtsvector_in not implemented
zh_TW: gtsvector_in 未實作

en: hash indexes do not support whole-index scans
zh_TW: hash索引不支援完整索引掃描

en: hash procedures must have one argument
zh_TW: 雜湊程序必須有一個參數

en: hash procedures must return integer
zh_TW: 雜湊程序必須傳回整數

en: hostssl is not supported by this build
zh_TW: 這個組建不支援 hostssl

en: hostssl requires SSL to be turned on
zh_TW: hostssl 需要啟用 SSL

en: hot standby is not possible because %s = %d is a lower setting than on the master server (its value was %d)
zh_TW: 無法線上備援，因為 %s = %d 設定低於主伺服器(設定值是 %d)

en: hot standby is not possible because wal_level was not set to "hot_standby" on the master server
zh_TW: 未將主伺服器 wal_level 設為 "hot_standby" 所以不能 hot standby

en: hour "%d" is invalid for the 12-hour clock
zh_TW: 小時 "%d" 對 12 小時制無效

en: ident, peer, krb5, gssapi, sspi and cert
zh_TW: ident, peer, krb5, gssapi, sspi 和 cert

en: identifier "%s" will be truncated to "%s"
zh_TW: 識別字 "%s" 會截斷至 "%s"

en: identifier too long
zh_TW: 識別字過長

en: ignoring incomplete trigger group for constraint "%s" %s
zh_TW: 正在忽略限制 "%s" %s 的不完整觸發程序群組

en: improper %%TYPE reference (too few dotted names): %s
zh_TW: %%TYPE 參考不正確 (太少含點名稱):%s

en: improper %%TYPE reference (too many dotted names): %s
zh_TW: %%TYPE 參考不正確 (太多含點名稱):%s

en: improper binary format in array element %d
zh_TW: 陣列元素 %d 中的二進位格式不正確

en: improper binary format in record column %d
zh_TW: 記錄資料行 %d 中的二進位格式不正確

en: improper qualified name (too many dotted names): %s
zh_TW: 限定名稱不正確 (太多含點名稱):%s

en: improper relation name (too many dotted names): %s
zh_TW: 關係名稱不正確 (太多含點名稱):%s

en: improper type name
zh_TW: 不合適的型別名稱

en: improper use of "*"
zh_TW: "*" 不當使用

en: incompatible library "%s": magic block mismatch
zh_TW: 不相容的程式庫 "%s": 神秘區塊不符

en: incompatible library "%s": missing magic block
zh_TW: 不相容的程式庫 "%s": 遺漏神秘區塊

en: incompatible library "%s": version mismatch
zh_TW: 不相容的程式庫 "%s": 版本不符

en: incomplete message from client
zh_TW: 用戶端傳送的訊息不完整

en: incomplete startup packet
zh_TW: 起始封包不完整

en: inconsistent types deduced for parameter $%d
zh_TW: 推算的參數 $%d 不一致型別

en: inconsistent use of year %04d and "BC"
zh_TW: 年 %04d 和 "BC" 的使用不一致

en: incorrect binary data format
zh_TW: 不正確的binary資料格式

en: incorrect binary data format in bind parameter %d
zh_TW: 繫結參數 %d 中的二進位資料格式不正確

en: incorrect binary data format in function argument %d
zh_TW: 函式參數 %d 中的二進位資料格式不正確

en: incorrect checksum in control file
zh_TW: 控制檔的checksum不正確

en: incorrect hole size in record at %X/%X
zh_TW: 位於 %X/%X 之記錄的洞大小不正確

en: incorrect resource manager data checksum in record at %X/%X
zh_TW: 位於 %X/%X 之記錄的資源管理員資料校驗值不正確

en: incorrect test message transmission on socket for statistics collector
zh_TW: 統計資料收集器通訊端上的測試訊息傳送不正確

en: incorrect total length in record at %X/%X
zh_TW: 位於 %X/%X 之記錄的總長度不正確

en: index "%s" contains corrupted page at block %u
zh_TW: 索引 "%s" 在區塊 %u 包含損毀頁面

en: index "%s" contains expressions
zh_TW: 索引 "%s" 包含運算式

en: index "%s" contains unexpected zero page at block %u
zh_TW: 索引 "%s" 在區塊 %u 包含非預期的零頁面

en: index "%s" does not belong to table "%s"
zh_TW: 索引 "%s" 不屬於資料表 "%s"

en: index "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 索引"%s"不存在

en: index "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 索引 "%s" 不存在，跳過

en: index "%s" does not have default sorting behavior
zh_TW: 索引 "%s"  沒有預設排序行為

en: index "%s" for table "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 索引"%s"於資料表"%s"不存在

en: index "%s" has wrong hash version
zh_TW: 索引"%s"的hash版本不正確

en: index "%s" is already associated with a constraint
zh_TW: 索引 "%s" 已經和限制關聯

en: index "%s" is not a b-tree
zh_TW: 索引 "%s" 不是 b-tree

en: index "%s" is not a btree
zh_TW: 索引"%s"不是btree

en: index "%s" is not a hash index
zh_TW: 索引"%s"不是一個hash索引

en: index "%s" is not ready
zh_TW: 索引 "%s" 尚未就緒

en: index "%s" is not valid
zh_TW: 索引 "%s" 不是有效的

en: index "%s" now contains %.0f row versions in %u pages
zh_TW: 索引 "%s" 現在包含 %.0f 資料列版本 (在 %u 個頁面中)

en: index %d out of valid range, 0..%d
zh_TW: 索引 %d 超出有效範圍，0..%d

en: index %s
zh_TW: 索引 %s

en: index expression cannot return a set
zh_TW: 索引運算式不能傳回集合

en: index expressions and predicates can refer only to the table being indexed
zh_TW: 索引運算式和述詞只能參考索引的資料表

en: index operators must be binary
zh_TW: 索引運算子必須是二進位

en: index row requires %lu bytes, maximum size is %lu
zh_TW: 索引資料行需要 %lu 個位元組，最大值是 %lu

en: index row size %lu exceeds hash maximum %lu
zh_TW: 索引資料行大小 %lu 超過hash最大值 %lu

en: index row size %lu exceeds maximum %lu for index "%s"
zh_TW: 索引資料列大小 %lu 超過最大值 %lu (適用於索引 "%s")

en: index search operators must return boolean
zh_TW: 索引搜尋運算子必須傳回布林

en: infinite recursion detected in rules for relation "%s"
zh_TW: 關係 "%s" 的規則中偵測到無限遞迴

en: inherited column "%s" has a collation conflict
zh_TW: 繼承的資料行 "%s" 有定序衝突

en: inherited column "%s" has a storage parameter conflict
zh_TW: 繼承的資料行 "%s" 有儲存參數衝突

en: inherited column "%s" has a type conflict
zh_TW: 繼承的資料行 "%s" 有型別衝突

en: inherited column "%s" must be renamed in child tables too
zh_TW: 繼承的資料行 "%s" 也必須在子資料表中重新命名

en: inherited relation "%s" is not a table
zh_TW: 繼承的關係 "%s" 不是資料表

en: initializing for hot standby
zh_TW: 初始化線上備援

en: input is out of range
zh_TW: 輸入資料超過範圍

en: input of anonymous composite types is not implemented
zh_TW: 匿名複合型別輸入未實作

en: input parameters after one with a default value must also have defaults
zh_TW: 如果輸入參數在有預設值的輸入參數後面，它們也必須有預設值

en: insert or update on table "%s" violates foreign key constraint "%s"
zh_TW: 資料表 "%s" 的插入或更新違反外鍵限制 "%s"

en: insufficient data left in message
zh_TW: 訊息中的資料不足

en: insufficient file descriptors available to start server process
zh_TW: 檔案描述子不足，無法啟動伺服器程序

en: int2vector has too many elements
zh_TW: int2vector 有太多元素

en: integer out of range
zh_TW: 整數超過範圍

en: internal error: unrecognized run-time parameter type
zh_TW: 內部錯誤: 無法辨識的執行時期參數型別

en: internal function "%s" is not in internal lookup table
zh_TW: 內部函式 "%s" 不在內部查閱資料表中

en: internal size %d is invalid for passed-by-value type
zh_TW: 內部大小 %d 對按值傳遞型別無效

en: interval field value out of range: "%s"
zh_TW: interval 欄位值超出範圍: "%s"

en: interval out of range
zh_TW: interval超過範圍

en: interval precision specified twice
zh_TW: 間隔精確度指定兩次

en: interval time zone "%s" must not specify month
zh_TW: 間隔時區 "%s" 不可指定月份

en: interval units "%s" not recognized
zh_TW: 無法辨識間隔單位 "%s"

en: interval units "%s" not supported
zh_TW: 不支援間隔單位 "%s"

en: interval(%d) precision must be between %d and %d
zh_TW: interval(%d) 精確度必須介於 %d 和 %d 之間

en: invalid CIDR mask in address "%s"
zh_TW: 位址 "%s" 中有無效 CIDR 遮罩

en: invalid CLOSE message subtype %d
zh_TW: 無效的 CLOSE 訊息子型別 %d

en: invalid COPY file header (missing flags)
zh_TW: 無效的COPY檔案header(缺少旗標)

en: invalid COPY file header (missing length)
zh_TW: 無效的COPY檔案header(缺少長度)

en: invalid COPY file header (wrong length)
zh_TW: 無效的COPY檔案header(長度不正確)

en: invalid DESCRIBE message subtype %d
zh_TW: 無效的 DESCRIBE 訊息子型別 %d

en: invalid Datum pointer
zh_TW: 無效的Datum指標

en: invalid INTERVAL type modifier
zh_TW: INTERVAL 型別修飾詞無效

en: invalid IP address "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無效的 IP 位址 "%s":%s

en: invalid IP mask "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無效的 IP 遮罩 "%s":%s

en: invalid LDAP port number: "%s"
zh_TW: LDAP 埠號無效:"%s"

en: invalid NUMERIC type modifier
zh_TW: NUMERIC 型別修飾詞無效

en: invalid OID in COPY data
zh_TW: COPY資料中有無效的OID

en: invalid OWNED BY option
zh_TW: OWNED BY 選項無效

en: invalid RADIUS port number: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的 RADIUS 連接埠: "%s"

en: invalid UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT ORDER BY clause
zh_TW: UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT ORDER BY 子句無效

en: invalid Unicode escape
zh_TW: 無效的 Unicode 逸出字元

en: invalid Unicode escape character
zh_TW: Unicode 逸出字元無效

en: invalid Unicode escape value
zh_TW: Unicode 逸出字元值無效

en: invalid Unicode surrogate pair
zh_TW: 無效的 Unicode surrogate pair

en: invalid XML comment
zh_TW: XML 註解無效

en: invalid XML processing instruction
zh_TW: XML 處理指示無效

en: invalid address family in external "%s" value
zh_TW: 外部 "%s" 值的 address family 無效

en: invalid argument for %s: "%s"
zh_TW: 給 %s 的引數不合法: "%s"

en: invalid argument size %d in function call message
zh_TW: 函式呼叫訊息中的參數大小 %d 無效

en: invalid array flags
zh_TW: 不合法的陣列旗標

en: invalid array for XML namespace mapping
zh_TW: XML 命名空間對應的陣列無效

en: invalid authentication method "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的驗證方法 "%s"

en: invalid authentication method "%s": not supported by this build
zh_TW: 無效的驗證方法 "%s": 此組建不支援

en: invalid binary "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的二進制碼 "%s"

en: invalid bits in external "%s" value
zh_TW: 外部 "%s" 值的位元無效

en: invalid byte sequence for encoding "%s": 0x%s
zh_TW: 編碼 "%s" 的位元組序列無效: 0x%s

en: invalid byte value for encoding "%s": 0x%02x
zh_TW: 編碼 "%s" 的位元組值無效: 0x%02x

en: invalid character in user name for LDAP authentication
zh_TW: LDAP 身份驗證的使用者名稱有不合法字元

en: invalid checkpoint link in backup_label file
zh_TW: backup_label檔案中有無效的檢查點連結

en: invalid checkpoint record
zh_TW: 無效的檢查點記錄

en: invalid cidr value: "%s"
zh_TW: 不合法的cidr值: "%s"

en: invalid combination of date conventions
zh_TW: 日期慣例的組合無效

en: invalid command-line arguments for server process
zh_TW: 給伺服器行程的命令列引數不合法

en: invalid connection limit: %d
zh_TW: 連線限制無效:%d

en: invalid connection type "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的連線型別 "%s"

en: invalid contrecord length %u in log file %u, segment %u, offset %u
zh_TW: contrecord 長度 %u (在日誌檔 %u，區段 %u，位移 %u 中) 無效

en: invalid cursor name: must not be empty
zh_TW: 無效的cursor名稱: 不能是空的

en: invalid data in file "%s"
zh_TW: 歷史記錄檔 "%s" 中有無效資料

en: invalid data in history file "%s"
zh_TW: 歷史記錄檔"%s"中有無效資料

en: invalid data in history file: %s
zh_TW: 歷史記錄檔中有無效資料: %s

en: invalid destination encoding name "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的目標編碼名稱 "%s"

en: invalid digit in external "numeric" value
zh_TW: 外部 "numeric" 值的位數無效

en: invalid encoding name "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的編碼名稱 "%s"

en: invalid encoding number: %d
zh_TW: 無效的編碼編號: %d

en: invalid end sequence
zh_TW: 結束序列無效

en: invalid enum label "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的列舉標籤 "%s"

en: invalid escape string
zh_TW: 無效的逸出字串

en: invalid extension name: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的擴充功能名稱: "%s"

en: invalid extension version name: "%s"
zh_TW: 不合法的擴充功能版本名稱: "%s"

en: invalid external "cidr" value
zh_TW: 外部 "cidr" 值的位元無效

en: invalid field size
zh_TW: 無效的field大小

en: invalid fork name
zh_TW: 分岔名稱無效

en: invalid format specification for an interval value
zh_TW: 間隔值的格式規格無效

en: invalid frontend message type %d
zh_TW: 無效的前端訊息型別 %d

en: invalid hexadecimal data: odd number of digits
zh_TW: 無效的十六進位資料: 奇數個數字

en: invalid hexadecimal digit: "%c"
zh_TW: 無效的十六進位數字: "%c"

en: invalid info bits %04X in log file %u, segment %u, offset %u
zh_TW: 資訊位元 %04X (在日誌檔 %u，區段 %u，位移 %u 中) 無效

en: invalid input string for "Y,YYY"
zh_TW: "Y,YYY" 的輸入字串無效

en: invalid input syntax for integer: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的 integer 輸入語法: "%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type %s: "%s"
zh_TW: 型別 %s 的輸入語法無效:"%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type boolean: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的 boolean 型別輸入語法: "%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type box: "%s"
zh_TW: 型別 box 的輸入語法無效:"%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type bytea
zh_TW: 型別 bytea 的輸入語法無效

en: invalid input syntax for type circle: "%s"
zh_TW: 型別 circle 的輸入語法無效:"%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type double precision: "%s"
zh_TW: 雙精確度型別的輸入語法無效:"%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type line: "%s"
zh_TW: 型別 line 的輸入語法無效:"%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type lseg: "%s"
zh_TW: 型別 lseg 的輸入語法無效:"%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type macaddr: "%s"
zh_TW: 型別 macaddr 的輸入語法無效:"%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type money: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的 money 型別輸入語法: "%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type numeric: "%s"
zh_TW: 型別 numeric 的輸入語法無效:"%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type oid: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的 oid 型別輸入語法: "%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type path: "%s"
zh_TW: 型別 path 的輸入語法無效:"%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type point: "%s"
zh_TW: 型別 point 的輸入語法無效:"%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type polygon: "%s"
zh_TW: 型別 polygon 的輸入語法無效:"%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type real: "%s"
zh_TW: real型別的輸入語法錯誤: "%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type tid: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的 tid 型別輸入語法: "%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type tinterval: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的 tinterval 型別輸入語法: "%s"

en: invalid input syntax for uuid: "%s"
zh_TW: uuid 的輸入語法無效:"%s"

en: invalid input value for enum %s: "%s"
zh_TW: 列舉 %s 的輸入值無效:"%s"

en: invalid int2vector data
zh_TW: 無效的 int2vector 資料

en: invalid internal value for enum: %u
zh_TW: 列舉的內部值無效:%u

en: invalid large-object descriptor: %d
zh_TW: 大型物件描述子無效:%d

en: invalid length in external "%s" value
zh_TW: 外部 "%s" 值的長度無效

en: invalid length in external "numeric" value
zh_TW: 外部 "numeric" 值的長度無效

en: invalid length in external bit string
zh_TW: 外部位元字串的長度無效

en: invalid length of checkpoint record
zh_TW: 無效的檢查點記錄長度

en: invalid length of primary checkpoint record
zh_TW: 主要檢查點記錄的長度無效

en: invalid length of secondary checkpoint record
zh_TW: 次要檢查點記錄的長度無效

en: invalid length of startup packet
zh_TW: 起始封包的長度不正確

en: invalid list syntax for "listen_addresses"
zh_TW: "listen_addresses"的list語法錯誤

en: invalid list syntax in parameter "%s"
zh_TW: 參數 "%s" 的 list 語法無效

en: invalid locale name %s
zh_TW: 無效的區域名稱 %s

en: invalid macro name in dynamic library path: %s
zh_TW: 動態程式庫路徑中的巨集名稱無效:%s

en: invalid magic number %04X in log file %u, segment %u, offset %u
zh_TW: 神秘數字 %04X (在日誌檔 %u，區段 %u，位移 %u 中) 無效

en: invalid mask length: %d
zh_TW: 無效的mask長度: %d

en: invalid message format
zh_TW: 不合法的訊息格式

en: invalid message length
zh_TW: 不合法的訊息長度

en: invalid mode character: must be one of "%s"
zh_TW: 模式字元無效: 必須是其中一個 "%s"

en: invalid multibyte character for locale
zh_TW: 區域的多位元組字元無效

en: invalid name syntax
zh_TW: 無效的名稱語法

en: invalid next transaction ID
zh_TW: 不合法的下一個交易ID

en: invalid number for time zone offset in time zone file "%s", line %d
zh_TW: 時區檔案 "%s" 第 %d 行的時區位移數字無效

en: invalid number of dimensions: %d
zh_TW: 無效的維度數值: %d

en: invalid number of points in external "path" value
zh_TW: 外部 "path" 值的點數無效

en: invalid number of points in external "polygon" value
zh_TW: 外部 "polygon" 值的點數無效

en: invalid octet value in "macaddr" value: "%s"
zh_TW: "macaddr" 值的八進位值無效:"%s"

en: invalid oidvector data
zh_TW: 無效的 oidvector 資料

en: invalid operator number %d, must be between 1 and %d
zh_TW: 無效的運算子編號 %d，必須介於 1 和 %d 之間

en: invalid option "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的選項 "%s"

en: invalid page header in block %u of relation %s
zh_TW: 區塊 %u (屬於關係 %s) 中的 page header 無效

en: invalid page header in block %u of relation %s; zeroing out page
zh_TW: 區塊 %u (屬於關係 %s) 中的 page header 無效；零輸出頁面

en: invalid parameter list format: "%s"
zh_TW: 參數列表格式無效:"%s"

en: invalid password packet size
zh_TW: 無效的密碼封包大小

en: invalid primary checkpoint link in control file
zh_TW: 控制檔中有無效的主要檢查點連結

en: invalid primary checkpoint record
zh_TW: 無效的主檢查點記錄

en: invalid privilege type %s for column
zh_TW: 無效的資料行權限型別 %s

en: invalid privilege type %s for database
zh_TW: 無效的 database 權限型別 %s

en: invalid privilege type %s for foreign server
zh_TW: 無效的外部伺服器權限型別 %s

en: invalid privilege type %s for foreign-data wrapper
zh_TW: 無效的外部資料包裝函式權限型別 %s

en: invalid privilege type %s for function
zh_TW: 無效的 function 權限型別 %s

en: invalid privilege type %s for language
zh_TW: 無效的 language 權限型別 %s

en: invalid privilege type %s for large object
zh_TW: 無效的 large obejct 權限型別 %s

en: invalid privilege type %s for relation
zh_TW: 無效的關係權限型別 %s

en: invalid privilege type %s for schema
zh_TW: 無效的 schema 權限型別 %s

en: invalid privilege type %s for sequence
zh_TW: 無效的序列權限型別 %s

en: invalid privilege type %s for tablespace
zh_TW: 無效的 tablespace 權限型別 %s

en: invalid privilege type USAGE for table
zh_TW: 無效的資料表權限型別 USAGE

en: invalid procedure number %d, must be between 1 and %d
zh_TW: 無效的程序編號 %d，必須介於 1 和 %d 之間

en: invalid query
zh_TW: 查詢無效

en: invalid radius in external "circle" value
zh_TW: 外部 "circle" 值的半徑無效

en: invalid record length at %X/%X
zh_TW: 位於 %X/%X 的記錄長度無效

en: invalid record offset at %X/%X
zh_TW: 無效的記錄偏移位置於 %X/%X

en: invalid redo in checkpoint record
zh_TW: 檢查點記錄中有不合法的redo記茄

en: invalid redo record in shutdown checkpoint
zh_TW: 關閉檢查點中的 redo 記錄無效

en: invalid reference to FROM-clause entry for table "%s"
zh_TW: 資料表 "%s" FROM 子句項目的參考無效

en: invalid regexp option: "%c"
zh_TW: regexp 選項無效:"%c"

en: invalid regular expression "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無效的正規表示式 "%s":%s

en: invalid regular expression: %s
zh_TW: 不合法的正規表示式: %s

en: invalid resource manager ID %u at %X/%X
zh_TW: 無效的資源管理器 ID %u 於 %X/%X

en: invalid resource manager ID in checkpoint record
zh_TW: 檢查點記錄中有無效的資源管理器ID

en: invalid resource manager ID in primary checkpoint record
zh_TW: 主要檢查點記錄中有無效的資源管理器ID

en: invalid resource manager ID in secondary checkpoint record
zh_TW: 次要檢查點記錄中有無效的資源管理器ID

en: invalid response from primary server
zh_TW: 主伺服器回應無效

en: invalid role OID: %u
zh_TW: 角色 OID 無效:%u

en: invalid secondary checkpoint link in control file
zh_TW: 控制檔中有無效的次要檢查點連結

en: invalid secondary checkpoint record
zh_TW: 無效的次要檢查點記錄

en: invalid server encoding %d
zh_TW: 不合法的伺服器編碼 %d

en: invalid sign in external "numeric" value
zh_TW: 外部 "numeric" 值的符號無效

en: invalid source encoding name "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的來源編碼名稱 "%s"

en: invalid standby handshake message type %d
zh_TW: 無效的 standby handshake 訊息類型 %d

en: invalid standby message type %d
zh_TW: 無效的 standby 訊息類型 %d

en: invalid standby query string: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 standby 查詢字串: %s

en: invalid startup packet layout: expected terminator as last byte
zh_TW: 無效的啟動封包配置: 預期結束字元為最後一個位元組

en: invalid statement name: must not be empty
zh_TW: 無效的陳述式名稱: 不可空白

en: invalid status in external "tinterval" value
zh_TW: 外部 "tinterval" 值的狀態無效

en: invalid storage type "%s"
zh_TW: 不合法的儲存型別"%s"

en: invalid streaming start location
zh_TW: 無效的串流開始位置

en: invalid string in message
zh_TW: 訊息中有不合法的字串

en: invalid symbol
zh_TW: 不合法的符號

en: invalid syntax in time zone file "%s", line %d
zh_TW: 時區檔案 "%s" 第 %d 行的語法無效

en: invalid text search configuration file name "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的文本搜尋設定檔案名稱 "%s"

en: invalid time zone file name "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的時區檔案名稱 "%s"

en: invalid time zone name: "%s"
zh_TW: 時區名稱無效:"%s"

en: invalid type category "%s": must be simple ASCII
zh_TW: 無效的型別種類 "%s": 必須是簡單 ASCII

en: invalid type internal size %d
zh_TW: 無效的型別內部大小 %d

en: invalid type modifier
zh_TW: 型別修飾詞無效

en: invalid type name "%s"
zh_TW: 不合法的型別名稱"%s"

en: invalid value "%s" for "%s"
zh_TW: 值 "%s" 對 "%s" 而言無效

en: invalid value for boolean option "%s": %s
zh_TW: 布林選項 "%s" 的值無效:%s

en: invalid value for boolean option "replication"
zh_TW: 布林選項 "replication" 的值無效

en: invalid value for floating point option "%s": %s
zh_TW: 浮點選項 "%s" 的值無效:%s

en: invalid value for integer option "%s": %s
zh_TW: 整數選項 "%s" 的值無效:%s

en: invalid value for parameter "%s": "%s"
zh_TW: 給參數"%s"的值不合法: "%s"

en: invalid value for parameter "%s": %d
zh_TW: 給參數"%s"的值不合法: %d

en: invalid value for parameter "%s": %g
zh_TW: 給參數"%s"的值不合法: %g

en: invalid xl_info in checkpoint record
zh_TW: 檢查點記錄中有無效的xl_info

en: invalid xl_info in primary checkpoint record
zh_TW: 主要檢查點記錄中有無效的xl_info

en: invalid xl_info in secondary checkpoint record
zh_TW: 次要檢查點記錄中有無效的xl_info

en: invalid xlog switch record at %X/%X
zh_TW: 位於 %X/%X 的 xlog 切換記錄無效

en: invalidly formatted response from Ident server: "%s"
zh_TW: Ident 伺服器的回應格式無效:"%s"

en: join estimator function %s must return type "float8"
zh_TW: 聯結估算者函式 %s 必須傳回型別 "float8"

en: joins can have at most %d columns
zh_TW: 聯結最多可以有 %d 個資料行

en: krb5 authentication is not supported on local sockets
zh_TW: 本地端通訊端不支援 krb5 驗證

en: krb5, gssapi and sspi
zh_TW: krb5、gssapi 和 sspi

en: language "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 語言"%s"已經存在

en: language "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 語言"%s"不存在

en: language "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 語言 "%s" 不存在，跳過

en: language "%s" does not support inline code execution
zh_TW: 語言 "%s" 不支援 inline code 執行

en: language "%s" is not trusted
zh_TW: 語言"%s"不受信任

en: language %s
zh_TW: 語言 %s

en: language name cannot be qualified
zh_TW: 無法限定語言名稱

en: language with OID %u does not exist
zh_TW: OID為 %u 的語言不存在

en: large object %u
zh_TW: 大型物件 %u

en: large object %u does not exist
zh_TW: large object %u不存在

en: large object %u was already dropped
zh_TW: 大型物件 %u 已被刪除

en: large object %u was not opened for writing
zh_TW: 大型物件 %u 未開啟以供寫入

en: large object descriptor %d was not opened for writing
zh_TW: 大型物件描述子 %d 未開啟以供寫入

en: last completed transaction was at log time %s
zh_TW: 上次完成交易是在日誌時間 %s

en: lastval is not yet defined in this session
zh_TW: 此階段中尚未定義 lastval

en: length for type %s cannot exceed %d
zh_TW: %s 型別的長度不能超過 %d

en: length for type %s must be at least 1
zh_TW: %s 型別的長度必須至少為1

en: libxml2 has incompatible char type: sizeof(char)=%u, sizeof(xmlChar)=%u.
zh_TW: libxml2 有不相容的 char 型別: sizeof(char)=%u，sizeof(xmlChar)=%u。

en: line %d of configuration file "%s"
zh_TW: 行 %d，設定檔 "%s"

en: line %d of configuration file "%s": "%s"
zh_TW: 行 %d，設定檔 "%s":"%s"

en: line is too long in time zone file "%s", line %d
zh_TW: 時區檔案 "%s" 第 %d 行太長

en: literal carriage return found in data
zh_TW: 資料裡含有歸位(carriage return)實量

en: literal newline found in data
zh_TW: 資料裡含有換行(newline)實量

en: loaded library "%s"
zh_TW: 已載入程式庫 "%s"

en: local user with ID %d does not exist
zh_TW: 本機使用者 ID %d 的使用者並不存在

en: lock file "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 鎖定檔 "%s" 已存在

en: lock violation
zh_TW: 鎖定違規

en: logger shutting down
zh_TW: 正在關閉logger

en: lower and upper bounds must be finite
zh_TW: 下界和上界必須是有限的

en: lower bound cannot equal upper bound
zh_TW: 下界不能等於上界

en: lowering statistics target to %d
zh_TW: 正在將統計資料目標降至 %d

en: malformed array literal: "%s"
zh_TW: 陣列實量格式錯誤: "%s"

en: malformed record literal: "%s"
zh_TW: 記錄實量的格式不正確:"%s"

en: mapped win32 error code %lu to %d
zh_TW: 已將 win32 錯誤碼 %lu 對應至 %d

en: mapping for token type "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: token 型別 "%s" 的對應不存在

en: mapping for token type "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: token 型別 "%s" 的對應不存在，跳過

en: materialize mode required, but it is not allowed in this context
zh_TW: 需要具體化模式，但此上下文不允許該模式

en: maximum number of committed subtransactions (%d) exceeded
zh_TW: 超過已認可的子交易數目上限 (%d)

en: maximum number of prepared transactions reached
zh_TW: 達到備妥交易數目上限

en: merging column "%s" with inherited definition
zh_TW: 正在合併資料行 "%s" 與繼承的定義

en: merging constraint "%s" with inherited definition
zh_TW: 正在合併限制 "%s" 與繼承的定義

en: merging definition of column "%s" for child "%s"
zh_TW: 正在合併資料行 "%s" 定義 (適用於子系 "%s")

en: merging multiple inherited definitions of column "%s"
zh_TW: 正在合併資料行 "%s" 的多個繼承定義

en: misplaced DEFERRABLE clause
zh_TW: 誤置的 DEFERRABLE 子句

en: misplaced INITIALLY DEFERRED clause
zh_TW: 誤置的 INITIALLY DEFERRED 子句

en: misplaced INITIALLY IMMEDIATE clause
zh_TW: 誤置的 INITIALLY IMMEDIATE 子句

en: misplaced NOT DEFERRABLE clause
zh_TW: 誤置的 NOT DEFERRABLE 子句

en: missing "=" sign
zh_TW: 缺少"="符號

en: missing "]" in array dimensions
zh_TW: 陣列維度缺少 "]"

en: missing AffFile parameter
zh_TW: 缺少 AffFile 參數

en: missing DictFile parameter
zh_TW: 缺少 DictFile 參數

en: missing Dictionary parameter
zh_TW: 缺少 Dictionary 參數

en: missing FROM-clause entry for table "%s"
zh_TW: 缺少資料表 "%s" 的 FROM 子句項目

en: missing Language parameter
zh_TW: 缺少 Language 參數

en: missing Synonyms parameter
zh_TW: 缺少 Synonyms 參數

en: missing argument
zh_TW: 缺少引數

en: missing assignment operator
zh_TW: 缺少賦值運算子

en: missing data for OID column
zh_TW: 缺少 OID 資料行的資料

en: missing data for column "%s"
zh_TW: 欄位"%s"缺少資料

en: missing dimension value
zh_TW: 缺少維度值

en: missing entry in file "%s" at end of line %d
zh_TW: 檔案 "%s" 行尾 %d 中遺漏項目

en: missing error text
zh_TW: 遺漏錯誤文字

en: missing name
zh_TW: 缺少名稱

en: missing or erroneous pg_hba.conf file
zh_TW: 找不到pg_hba.conf或內容不正確

en: missing time zone abbreviation in time zone file "%s", line %d
zh_TW: 時區檔案 "%s" 第 %d 行遺漏時區縮寫

en: missing time zone offset in time zone file "%s", line %d
zh_TW: 時區檔案 "%s" 第 %d 行遺漏時區位移

en: more than one function named "%s"
zh_TW: 有一個以上的函式被命名為"%s"

en: more than one operator named %s
zh_TW: 有一個以上的operator被命名為 %s

en: more than one row returned by a subquery used as an expression
zh_TW: 子查詢傳回一個以上的資料列做為運算式

en: multibyte flag character is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許多位元組旗標字元

en: multidimensional arrays must have array expressions with matching dimensions
zh_TW: 多維陣列必須有相符維度的陣列運算式

en: multiple Accept parameters
zh_TW: 多個 Accept 參數

en: multiple AffFile parameters
zh_TW: 多個 AffFile 參數

en: multiple COLLATE clauses not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許多個 COLLATE 子句

en: multiple DEFERRABLE/NOT DEFERRABLE clauses not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許有多個 DEFERRABLE/NOT DEFERRABLE 子句

en: multiple DictFile parameters
zh_TW: 多個 DictFile 參數

en: multiple Dictionary parameters
zh_TW: 多個 Dictionary 參數

en: multiple INITIALLY IMMEDIATE/DEFERRED clauses not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許有多個 INITIALLY IMMEDIATE/DEFERRED 子句

en: multiple LIMIT clauses not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許有多個 LIMIT 子句

en: multiple Language parameters
zh_TW: 多個 Language 參數

en: multiple OFFSET clauses not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許有多個 OFFSET 子句

en: multiple ORDER BY clauses not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許有多個 ORDER BY 子句

en: multiple StopWords parameters
zh_TW: 多個 StopWords 參數

en: multiple WITH clauses not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許有多個 WITH 子句

en: multiple actions for rules on SELECT are not implemented
zh_TW: SELECT 的多個規則動作未實作

en: multiple assignments to same column "%s"
zh_TW: 同一個資料行 "%s" 的多個指派

en: multiple decimal points
zh_TW: 多個小數點

en: multiple default expressions
zh_TW: 多個預設的expressions

en: multiple default values specified for column "%s" of table "%s"
zh_TW: 指定給資料行 "%s" (屬於資料表 "%s") 的多個預設值

en: multiple primary keys for table "%s" are not allowed
zh_TW: 資料表"%s"不允許多個主鍵

en: must be member of role "%s"
zh_TW: 必須是角色 "%s" 的成員

en: must be owner of collation %s
zh_TW: 必須是定序 %s 的擁有者

en: must be owner of conversion %s
zh_TW: 必須是conversion %s的擁有者

en: must be owner of database %s
zh_TW: 必須是資料庫%s的擁有者

en: must be owner of extension %s
zh_TW: 必須是擴展 %s 的擁有者

en: must be owner of foreign server %s
zh_TW: 必須是外部伺服器 %s 的擁有者

en: must be owner of foreign-data wrapper %s
zh_TW: 必須是外部資料包裝函式 %s 的擁有者

en: must be owner of function %s
zh_TW: 必須是函式%s的擁有者

en: must be owner of language %s
zh_TW: 必須是語言%s的擁有者

en: must be owner of large object %s
zh_TW: 必須是大型物件 %s 的擁有者

en: must be owner of large object %u
zh_TW: 必須是 large object %u 的擁有者

en: must be owner of operator %s
zh_TW: 必須是operator %s的擁有者

en: must be owner of operator class %s
zh_TW: 必須是operator class %s的擁有者

en: must be owner of operator family %s
zh_TW: 必須是運算子家族 %s 的擁有者

en: must be owner of relation %s
zh_TW: 必須是relation %s的擁有者

en: must be owner of schema %s
zh_TW: 必須是schema %s的擁有者

en: must be owner of sequence %s
zh_TW: 必須是序列 %s 的擁有者

en: must be owner of tablespace %s
zh_TW: 必須是tablespace %s的擁有者

en: must be owner of text search configuration %s
zh_TW: 必須是文本搜尋設定 %s 的擁有者

en: must be owner of text search dictionary %s
zh_TW: 必須是文本搜尋字典 %s 的擁有者

en: must be owner of type %s
zh_TW: 必須是型別%s的擁有者

en: must be owner of type %s or type %s
zh_TW: 必須是型別 %s 或型別 %s 的擁有者

en: must be replication role to start walsender
zh_TW: 必須有 replication role 才能啟動 walsender

en: must be superuser
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶

en: must be superuser or replication role to run a backup
zh_TW: 只有超級使用者或複製身份才能執行備份

en: must be superuser to COPY to or from a file
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能對檔案執行 COPY

en: must be superuser to SET SCHEMA of %s
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能對 %s SET SCHEMA

en: must be superuser to alter an operator family
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能變更運算子家族

en: must be superuser to alter replication users
zh_TW: 必須是超級使用者才能變更複製使用者

en: must be superuser to alter superusers
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能變更超級用戶

en: must be superuser to connect during database shutdown
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能在資料庫關閉期間連線

en: must be superuser to connect in binary upgrade mode
zh_TW: 必須是超級使用者才能在 binary 升級模式連線

en: must be superuser to control recovery
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能控制復原

en: must be superuser to create a base type
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能建立基礎型別

en: must be superuser to create a cast WITHOUT FUNCTION
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能建立自動轉換 WITHOUT FUNCTION

en: must be superuser to create a restore point
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能建立還原點

en: must be superuser to create an operator class
zh_TW: 只有管理者能建立operator class

en: must be superuser to create an operator family
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能建立運算子家族

en: must be superuser to create custom procedural language
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能建立自定程序語言

en: must be superuser to create procedural language "%s"
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能建立程序語言 "%s"

en: must be superuser to create replication users
zh_TW: 必須是超級使用者才能建立複製使用者

en: must be superuser to create superusers
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能建立超級用戶

en: must be superuser to create text search parsers
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能建立文本搜尋解譯器

en: must be superuser to create text search templates
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能建立文本搜尋樣板

en: must be superuser to do CHECKPOINT
zh_TW: 只有管理者能用CHECKPOINT

en: must be superuser to drop superusers
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能捨棄超級用戶

en: must be superuser to drop text search parsers
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能捨棄文本搜尋解譯器

en: must be superuser to drop text search templates
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能捨棄文本搜尋樣板

en: must be superuser to examine "%s"
zh_TW: 只有管理者能檢查"%s"

en: must be superuser to get directory listings
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能取得目錄列表

en: must be superuser to get file information
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能取得檔案資訊

en: must be superuser to read files
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能讀取檔案

en: must be superuser to rename superusers
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能重新命名超級用戶

en: must be superuser to rename text search parsers
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能重新命名文本搜尋解譯器

en: must be superuser to rename text search templates
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能重新命名文本搜尋樣板

en: must be superuser to reset statistics counters
zh_TW: 只有管理者能重設統計資料計數器

en: must be superuser to rotate log files
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能輪替日誌檔

en: must be superuser to set grantor
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能設定賦權人

en: must be superuser to signal other server processes
zh_TW: 只有管理者能傳、信號至其他伺服器行程

en: must be superuser to signal the postmaster
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能傳送信號給 postmaster

en: must be superuser to switch transaction log files
zh_TW: 必須是超級用戶才能切換交易日誌檔

en: must be superuser to use server-side lo_export()
zh_TW: 必須是管理者才能使用伺服端 lo_export()

en: must be superuser to use server-side lo_import()
zh_TW: 必須是管理者才能使用伺服端 lo_import()

en: must have CREATEROLE privilege
zh_TW: 需要 CREATEROLE 權限

en: must have admin option on role "%s"
zh_TW: 必須有角色 "%s" 的管理員選項

en: must not omit initial value when transition function is strict and transition type is not compatible with input type
zh_TW: 當轉移函式是 strict，而且轉移型別與輸入型別不相容時，不可省略初始值

en: must request at least 2 points
zh_TW: 至少必須要求 2 點

en: must specify at least one column
zh_TW: 至少需要指定一個欄位

en: mutual recursion between WITH items is not implemented
zh_TW: WITH 項目之間的相互遞迴未實作

en: negative substring length not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許負值子字串長度

en: neither input type is an array
zh_TW: 兩個輸入型別都不是陣列

en: neither namespace name nor URI may be null
zh_TW: 命名空間名稱和 URI 都不可以是 Null

en: nested ALTER EXTENSION is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援巢狀 ALTER EXTENSION

en: nested CREATE EXTENSION is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援巢狀 CREATE EXTENSION

en: new LC_CTYPE (%s) is incompatible with the LC_CTYPE of the template database (%s)
zh_TW: 新 LC_CTYPE (%s) 與樣板資料庫的 LC_CTYPE (%s) 不相容

en: new bit must be 0 or 1
zh_TW: 新位元必須是 0 或 1

en: new collation (%s) is incompatible with the collation of the template database (%s)
zh_TW: 新定序 (%s) 與樣板資料庫的定序 (%s) 不相容

en: new encoding (%s) is incompatible with the encoding of the template database (%s)
zh_TW: 新編碼 (%s) 與樣板資料庫的編碼 (%s) 不相容

en: new replication connections are not allowed during database shutdown
zh_TW: 關閉資料庫時不允許新的 replication 連線

en: new row for relation "%s" violates check constraint "%s"
zh_TW: 關係 "%s" 的新資料列違反檢查限制 "%s"

en: new target timeline is %u
zh_TW: 新的目標時間軸是 %u

en: next MultiXactId: %u; next MultiXactOffset: %u
zh_TW: 下一個 MultiXactId: %u；下一個 MultiXactOffset:%u

en: next transaction ID: %u/%u; next OID: %u
zh_TW: 下一個交易 ID: %u/%u；下一個 OID:%u

en: nextval: reached maximum value of sequence "%s" (%s)
zh_TW: nextval: 已達到序列 "%s" 的最大值 (%s)

en: nextval: reached minimum value of sequence "%s" (%s)
zh_TW: nextval: 已達到序列 "%s" 的最小值 (%s)

en: no PostgreSQL user name specified in startup packet
zh_TW: 起始封包中未指定PostgreSQL使用者

en: no SSL error reported
zh_TW: 未回報 SSL 錯誤

en: no Snowball stemmer available for language "%s" and encoding "%s"
zh_TW: 沒有適用於語言 "%s" 和編碼 "%s" 的 Snowball 字幹

en: no binary input function available for type %s
zh_TW: 型別 %s 沒有可用的二進位輸入函式

en: no binary output function available for type %s
zh_TW: 型別 %s 沒有可用的二進位輸出函式

en: no column alias was provided
zh_TW: 沒有指定欄位別名

en: no data left in message
zh_TW: 訊息中沒有資料

en: no empty local buffer available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的空白本地端緩衝區

en: no function body specified
zh_TW: 未指定函式主體

en: no inline code specified
zh_TW: 未指定 inline code

en: no input function available for type %s
zh_TW: 型別 %s 沒有可用的輸入函式

en: no language specified
zh_TW: 未指定語言

en: no operand in tsquery: "%s"
zh_TW: tsquery 中沒有運算元:"%s"

en: no output function available for type %s
zh_TW: 型別 %s 沒有可用的輸出函式

en: no pg_constraint entry for trigger "%s" on table "%s"
zh_TW: 觸發程序 "%s" (在資料表 "%s") 沒有 pg_constraint 項目

en: no pg_hba.conf entry for host "%s", user "%s", database "%s"
zh_TW: 沒有主機 "%s"，使用者 "%s"，資料庫 "%s" 適用的 pg_hba.conf 項目

en: no pg_hba.conf entry for host "%s", user "%s", database "%s", %s
zh_TW: 沒有主機 "%s"，使用者 "%s"，資料庫 "%s" 適用的 pg_hba.conf 項目，%s

en: no pg_hba.conf entry for replication connection from host "%s", user "%s"
zh_TW: pg_hba.conf 沒有複製連線項目，主機 "%s"，使用者 "%s"

en: no pg_hba.conf entry for replication connection from host "%s", user "%s", %s
zh_TW: pg_hba.conf 沒有複製連線項目，主機 "%s"，使用者 "%s"，%s

en: no privileges could be revoked for "%s"
zh_TW: 無法撤回 "%s" 的任何權限

en: no privileges could be revoked for column "%s" of relation "%s"
zh_TW: 無法撤回資料行 "%s" (屬於關係 "%s") 的任何權限

en: no privileges were granted for "%s"
zh_TW: 未授與 "%s" 的任何權限

en: no privileges were granted for column "%s" of relation "%s"
zh_TW: 未授與資料行 "%s" (屬於關係 "%s") 的任何權限

en: no roles are defined in this database system
zh_TW: 這個資料庫系統中未定義任何角色

en: no schema has been selected to create in
zh_TW: 尚未選取綱要以做為建立位置

en: no socket created for listening
zh_TW: 接受連線用的socket未被建立

en: no such savepoint
zh_TW: 沒有這個savepoint

en: no value found for parameter %d
zh_TW: 未發現參數 %d 的值

en: non-integer constant in %s
zh_TW: %s 中的非整數常數

en: nondefault collations are not supported on this platform
zh_TW: 此平台不支援非預設定序

en: nonstandard use of \' in a string literal
zh_TW: 字串實量中的 \&apos; 使用非標準

en: nonstandard use of \\ in a string literal
zh_TW: 字串實量中的 \\ 使用非標準

en: nonstandard use of escape in a string literal
zh_TW: 字串實量中的逸出字元使用非標準

en: not all privileges could be revoked for "%s"
zh_TW: 無法撤回 "%s" 的所有權限

en: not all privileges could be revoked for column "%s" of relation "%s"
zh_TW: 無法撤回資料行 "%s" (屬於關係 "%s") 的所有權限

en: not all privileges were granted for "%s"
zh_TW: 未授與 "%s" 的所有權限

en: not all privileges were granted for column "%s" of relation "%s"
zh_TW: 未授與資料行 "%s" (屬於關係 "%s") 的所有權限

en: not an XML document
zh_TW: 不是 XML 文件

en: not enough data in file "%s"
zh_TW: 檔案"%s"內的資料不足

en: not enough shared memory for data structure "%s" (%lu bytes requested)
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的共享記憶體給資料結構 "%s"(需要 %lu 位元組)

en: null OID in COPY data
zh_TW: COPY資料中有空OID

en: null array element not allowed in this context
zh_TW: 此上下文不允許 Null 陣列元素

en: null character not permitted
zh_TW: 不允許 Null 字元

en: null value in column "%s" violates not-null constraint
zh_TW: 資料行 "%s" 中的 Null 值違反非 Null 限制

en: number of aliases does not match number of columns
zh_TW: 別名數量與欄位數量不符

en: number of array dimensions (%d) exceeds the maximum allowed (%d)
zh_TW: 陣列維度數目 (%d) 超過允許的上限 (%d)

en: number of columns (%d) exceeds limit (%d)
zh_TW: 欄位數(%d)超過限制(%d)

en: number of columns does not match number of values
zh_TW: 資料行數目與值數目不符

en: number of index columns (%d) exceeds limit (%d)
zh_TW: 索引欄位數(%d)超過限制(%d)

en: number of referencing and referenced columns for foreign key disagree
zh_TW: 外鍵的參考資料行數和被參考資料行數不一致

en: number of requested standby connections exceeds max_wal_senders (currently %d)
zh_TW: 要求的 standby 連線數超過 max_wal_senders (目前是 %d)

en: numeric field overflow
zh_TW: 數值欄位溢出

en: object %u of class %u of database %u
zh_TW: 物件 %u (屬於類別 %u，後者屬於資料庫 %u)

en: oidvector has too many elements
zh_TW: oidvector 有太多元素

en: oldest xmin is far in the past
zh_TW: 最舊 xmin 是在遙遠過去

en: one or two argument types must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定一個或兩個參數型別

en: online backup mode cancelled
zh_TW: 線上備份模式已取消

en: online backup mode was not cancelled
zh_TW: 線上備份模式未取消

en: online backup was cancelled, recovery cannot continue
zh_TW: 線上備份模式已被取消，無法繼續復原

en: only binary operators can hash
zh_TW: 只有二進位運算子才能雜湊

en: only binary operators can have commutators
zh_TW: 只有二進位運算子才能有 commutator

en: only binary operators can have join selectivity
zh_TW: 只有二進位運算子才能有聯結選擇性

en: only binary operators can merge join
zh_TW: 只有二進位運算子才能合併聯結

en: only boolean operators can hash
zh_TW: 只有布林運算子才能雜湊

en: only boolean operators can have join selectivity
zh_TW: 只有布林運算子才能有聯結選擇性

en: only boolean operators can have negators
zh_TW: 只有布林運算子才能有否認者

en: only boolean operators can have restriction selectivity
zh_TW: 只有布林運算子才能有限制選擇性

en: only boolean operators can merge join
zh_TW: 只有布林運算子才能合併聯結

en: only input parameters can have default values
zh_TW: 只有輸入參數才能有預設值

en: only one AS item needed for language "%s"
zh_TW: 語言 "%s" 只需要一個 AS 項目

en: only shared relations can be placed in pg_global tablespace
zh_TW: 只有共用關係才能放在 pg_global 資料表空間中

en: only table "%s" can be referenced in check constraint
zh_TW: 只有資料表"%s"可以在check constraint中被參照

en: op ANY/ALL (array) does not support set arguments
zh_TW: op ANY/ALL (陣列) 不支援 set 參數

en: op ANY/ALL (array) requires array on right side
zh_TW: op ANY/ALL (array) 在右側需要陣列

en: op ANY/ALL (array) requires operator not to return a set
zh_TW: op ANY/ALL (array) 需要不傳回集合的運算子

en: op ANY/ALL (array) requires operator to yield boolean
zh_TW: op ANY/ALL (array) 需要可產生布林的運算子

en: open path cannot be converted to polygon
zh_TW: 開啟路徑不可轉換為多邊形

en: operand is too long in tsquery: "%s"
zh_TW: tsquery 中的運算元太長:"%s"

en: operand, lower bound and upper bound cannot be NaN
zh_TW: 運算元、下界和上界不可以是 NaN

en: operating system error %d
zh_TW: 作業系統錯誤 %d

en: operator %d (%s, %s) of %s: %s
zh_TW: %4$s 的運算子 %1$d(%2$s, %3$s): %5$s

en: operator %d(%s,%s) already exists in operator family "%s"
zh_TW: 運算子 %d(%s,%s) 已經存在於運算子家族 "%s"

en: operator %d(%s,%s) does not exist in operator family "%s"
zh_TW: 運算子 %d(%s,%s) 不存在於運算子家族 "%s"

en: operator %s
zh_TW: 運算子 %s

en: operator %s already exists
zh_TW: operator %s已經存在

en: operator %s does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 運算子 %s 不存在，跳過

en: operator %s is not a member of operator family "%s"
zh_TW: 運算子 %s 不存在於運算子家族 "%s"

en: operator %s is not a valid ordering operator
zh_TW: 運算子 %s 不是有效的排序運算子

en: operator %s is not commutative
zh_TW: 運算子 %s 不具交換律

en: operator argument types must be specified in ALTER OPERATOR FAMILY
zh_TW: 運算子參數型別必須指定在 ALTER OPERATOR FAMILY

en: operator attribute "%s" not recognized
zh_TW: 運算子屬性 "%s" 無法辨識

en: operator cannot be its own negator or sort operator
zh_TW: 運算子不可以是它自己的否認者或排序運算子

en: operator class "%s" does not accept data type %s
zh_TW: 運算子類別 "%s" 不接受資料型別 %s

en: operator class "%s" does not exist for access method "%s"
zh_TW: 運算子類別 "%s" (適用於存取方法 "%s") 不存在

en: operator class "%s" for access method "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 運算子類別 "%s" (適用於存取方法 "%s") 已存在

en: operator class "%s" for access method "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh_TW: 運算子類別 "%s" (適用於存取方法 "%s") 已存在於綱要 "%s"

en: operator class %s for access method %s
zh_TW: 運算子類別 %s (適用於存取方法 %s)

en: operator class with OID %u does not exist
zh_TW: OID為 %u 的operator class不存在

en: operator does not exist: %s
zh_TW: operator不存在: %s

en: operator family "%s" does not exist for access method "%s"
zh_TW: 運算子家族 "%s" (適用於存取方法 "%s") 不存在

en: operator family "%s" for access method "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 運算子家族 "%s" (適用於存取方法 "%s") 已存在

en: operator family "%s" for access method "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh_TW: 運算子家族 "%s" (適用於存取方法 "%s") 已存在於綱要 "%s"

en: operator family %s for access method %s
zh_TW: 運算子家族 %s (適用於存取方法 %s)

en: operator family with OID %u does not exist
zh_TW: OID 為 %u 的運算子家族不存在

en: operator is not unique: %s
zh_TW: 運算子不是唯一:%s

en: operator is only a shell: %s
zh_TW: 運算子只是 shell:%s

en: operator number %d for (%s,%s) appears more than once
zh_TW: 運算子編號 %d (適用於 (%s,%s)) 出現多次

en: operator procedure must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定運算子程序

en: operator requires run-time type coercion: %s
zh_TW: 運算子需要執行時期型別強制轉型:%s

en: operator too long
zh_TW: 運算子太長

en: operator with OID %u does not exist
zh_TW: OID為 %u 的operator不存在

en: option "%s" not found
zh_TW: 找不到選項 "%s"

en: option "%s" not recognized
zh_TW: 無法識別選項 "%s"

en: option "%s" provided more than once
zh_TW: 已提供選項 "%s" 多次

en: out of file descriptors: %m; release and retry
zh_TW: 檔案描述子不足: %m，請釋放，然後再試一次

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: out of overflow pages in hash index "%s"
zh_TW: hash索引"%s"的overflow頁用盡

en: out of shared memory
zh_TW: 共享記憶體用盡

en: out-of-sequence timeline ID %u (after %u) in log file %u, segment %u, offset %u
zh_TW: 時間軸 ID %u 失序 (在 %u 之後，於日誌檔 %u，區段 %u，位移 %u 中)

en: owner of %s
zh_TW: %s 的擁有者

en: page %u of relation %u of database %u
zh_TW: 頁面 %u (屬於關係 %u，後者屬於資料庫 %u)

en: pam_acct_mgmt failed: %s
zh_TW: pam_acct_mgmt失敗: %s

en: pam_authenticate failed: %s
zh_TW: pam_authenticate失敗: %s

en: pam_set_item(PAM_CONV) failed: %s
zh_TW: pam_set_item(PAM_CONV) 失敗:%s

en: pam_set_item(PAM_USER) failed: %s
zh_TW: pam_set_item(PAM_USER) 失敗:%s

en: parameter "%s" cannot be changed
zh_TW: 參數"%s"不能被修改

en: parameter "%s" cannot be changed now
zh_TW: 參數"%s"現在不能被修改

en: parameter "%s" cannot be changed without restarting the server
zh_TW: 未重新啟動伺服器不能改變參數 "%s"

en: parameter "%s" cannot be set after connection start
zh_TW: 參數"%s"在連線後不能被修改

en: parameter "%s" cannot be set in a secondary extension control file
zh_TW: 參數"%s"在連線後不能被修改

en: parameter "%s" changed to "%s"
zh_TW: 參數 "%s" 變更為 "%s"

en: parameter "%s" must be a list of extension names
zh_TW: 參數 "%s" 必須是擴充功能名稱清單

en: parameter "%s" removed from configuration file, reset to default
zh_TW: 設定檔中的參數 "%s" 被刪除，重設為預設值

en: parameter "%s" requires a Boolean value
zh_TW: 參數"%s"要求Boolean值

en: parameter "%s" requires a numeric value
zh_TW: 參數"%s"要求numeric值

en: parameter "%s" specified more than once
zh_TW: 參數 "%s" 指定一次以上

en: parameter "lc_collate" parameter must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 "lc_collate" 參數

en: parameter "lc_ctype" must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 "lc_ctype" 參數

en: parameter "schema" cannot be specified when "relocatable" is true
zh_TW: "relocatable" 為 true 時不能用參數 "schema"

en: parameter $%d of type %s cannot be coerced to the expected type %s
zh_TW: 參數 $%d (屬於型別 %s) 無法強制轉型為預期型別 %s

en: parameter name "%s" used more than once
zh_TW: 多次使用參數名稱 "%s"

en: parameters: %s
zh_TW: 參數:%s

en: parse %s: %s
zh_TW: 解譯 %s:%s

en: password authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_TW: 密碼驗證使用者"%s"失敗

en: path must be in or below the current directory
zh_TW: 路徑必須在目前目錄中或是子目錄

en: payload string too long
zh_TW: payload 字串過長

en: peer authentication is only supported on local sockets
zh_TW: peer 驗證只被本地端 socket 支援

en: permission denied
zh_TW: 權限不足

en: permission denied for collation %s
zh_TW: 拒絕存取定序 %s

en: permission denied for column "%s" of relation "%s"
zh_TW: 資料行 "%s" (屬於關係 "%s") 權限被拒

en: permission denied for column %s
zh_TW: 資料行 %s 權限被拒

en: permission denied for conversion %s
zh_TW: 存取conversion %s被拒

en: permission denied for database "%s"
zh_TW: 資料庫 "%s" 權限被拒

en: permission denied for database %s
zh_TW: 存取資料庫%s被拒

en: permission denied for extension %s
zh_TW: 拒絕存取擴展 %s

en: permission denied for foreign server %s
zh_TW: 外部伺服器 %s 權限被拒

en: permission denied for foreign-data wrapper %s
zh_TW: 外部資料包裝函式 %s 權限被拒

en: permission denied for function %s
zh_TW: 存取函式%s被拒

en: permission denied for language %s
zh_TW: 存取語言%s被拒

en: permission denied for large object %s
zh_TW: 拒絕存取大型物件 %s

en: permission denied for large object %u
zh_TW: 存取大型物件 %u 被拒

en: permission denied for operator %s
zh_TW: 存取operator %s被拒

en: permission denied for operator class %s
zh_TW: 存取operator class %s被拒

en: permission denied for operator family %s
zh_TW: 運算子家族 %s 權限被拒

en: permission denied for relation %s
zh_TW: 存取relation %s被拒

en: permission denied for schema %s
zh_TW: 存取schema %s被拒

en: permission denied for sequence %s
zh_TW: 序列 %s 權限被拒

en: permission denied for tablespace %s
zh_TW: 存取tablespace %s被拒

en: permission denied for text search configuration %s
zh_TW: 文本搜尋設定 %s 權限被拒

en: permission denied for text search dictionary %s
zh_TW: 文本搜尋字典 %s 權限被拒

en: permission denied for type %s
zh_TW: 存取資料型別%s被拒

en: permission denied to alter foreign-data wrapper "%s"
zh_TW: 權限被拒，無法變更外部資料包裝函式 "%s"

en: permission denied to change owner of database
zh_TW: 權限被拒，無法變更資料庫擁有者

en: permission denied to change owner of foreign-data wrapper "%s"
zh_TW: 權限被拒，無法變更外部資料包裝函式 "%s" 的擁有者

en: permission denied to copy database "%s"
zh_TW: 複製資料庫"%s"被拒

en: permission denied to create "%s.%s"
zh_TW: 建立"%s.%s"被拒絕

en: permission denied to create database
zh_TW: 建立資料庫被拒

en: permission denied to create extension "%s"
zh_TW: 建立擴充功能 "%s" 被拒

en: permission denied to create foreign-data wrapper "%s"
zh_TW: 權限被拒，無法建立外部資料包裝函式 "%s"

en: permission denied to create role
zh_TW: 權限被拒，無法建立角色

en: permission denied to create tablespace "%s"
zh_TW: 建立tablespace "%s"被拒

en: permission denied to create temporary tables in database "%s"
zh_TW: 權限被拒，無法在資料庫 "%s" 中建立暫存資料表

en: permission denied to drop foreign-data wrapper "%s"
zh_TW: 權限被拒，無法捨棄外部資料包裝函式 "%s"

en: permission denied to drop objects
zh_TW: 權限被拒，無法捨棄物件

en: permission denied to drop role
zh_TW: 權限被拒，無法捨棄角色

en: permission denied to finish prepared transaction
zh_TW: 權限被拒，無法完成備妥交易

en: permission denied to reassign objects
zh_TW: 權限被拒，無法重新指派物件

en: permission denied to rename database
zh_TW: 重新命名資料庫被拒

en: permission denied to rename role
zh_TW: 權限被拒，無法重新命名角色

en: permission denied to set parameter "%s"
zh_TW: 權限不足無法設定參數"%s"

en: permission denied to set role "%s"
zh_TW: 權限被拒，無法設定角色 "%s"

en: permission denied to set session authorization
zh_TW: 權限被拒，無法設定階段授權

en: permission denied to update extension "%s"
zh_TW: 更新擴充功能 "%s" 被拒

en: permission denied: "%s" is a system catalog
zh_TW: 權限不足: "%s" 是系統 catalog

en: permission denied: "%s" is a system trigger
zh_TW: 權限被拒: "%s" 是系統觸發程序

en: pg_global cannot be used as default tablespace
zh_TW: pg_global 不可做為預設資料表空間使用

en: pg_hba.conf not reloaded
zh_TW: pg_hba.conf 未重新載入

en: pg_hba.conf rejects connection for host "%s", user "%s", database "%s"
zh_TW: pg_hba.conf 絕拒主機 "%s" 連線，使用者 "%s"，資料庫 "%s"

en: pg_hba.conf rejects connection for host "%s", user "%s", database "%s", %s
zh_TW: pg_hba.conf 絕拒主機 "%s" 連線，使用者 "%s"，資料庫 "%s"，%s

en: pg_hba.conf rejects replication connection for host "%s", user "%s"
zh_TW: pg_hba.conf 絕拒主機 "%s" 的複製連線，使用者 "%s"

en: pg_hba.conf rejects replication connection for host "%s", user "%s", %s
zh_TW: pg_hba.conf 絕拒主機 "%s" 的複製連線，使用者 "%s"，%s

en: pg_stop_backup still waiting for all required WAL segments to be archived (%d seconds elapsed)
zh_TW: pg_stop_backup 仍在等候所有 WAL segment 完成歸檔(已經過 %d 秒)

en: pg_xlogfile_name() cannot be executed during recovery.
zh_TW: 復原中不能執行 pg_xlogfile_name()。

en: pg_xlogfile_name_offset() cannot be executed during recovery.
zh_TW: 復原中不能執行 pg_xlogfile_name_offset()。

en: picksplit method for column %d of index "%s" failed
zh_TW: 資料行 %d (屬於索引 "%s") 的 picksplit 方法失敗

en: poll() failed in statistics collector: %m
zh_TW: 統計資料收集器中的 poll() 失敗:%m

en: portal "%s" cannot be run
zh_TW: 入口 "%s" 無法執行

en: portal "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: portal "%s"不存在

en: positional argument cannot follow named argument
zh_TW: WITH 查詢 "%s" 沒有 RETURNING 子句

en: pre-existing shared memory block (key %lu, ID %lu) is still in use
zh_TW: 既存的共享記憶體區塊 (key %lu, ID %lu) 仍在使用中。

en: pre-existing shared memory block is still in use
zh_TW: 既存的共享記憶體區塊仍在使用中。

en: precision for type float must be at least 1 bit
zh_TW: float型別的精確度至少要有1個位元

en: precision for type float must be less than 54 bits
zh_TW: float型別的精確度不能少於54個位元

en: prepare: %s
zh_TW: 準備:%s

en: prepared statement "%s" already exists
zh_TW: prepared statement "%s" 已存在

en: prepared statement "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: prepared statement "%s" 不存在

en: prepared statement is not a SELECT
zh_TW: prepared statement 不是 SELECT

en: prepared transaction belongs to another database
zh_TW: 備妥交易屬於另一個資料庫

en: prepared transaction with identifier "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 識別字為 "%s" 的備妥交易不存在

en: prepared transaction with identifier "%s" is busy
zh_TW: 識別字為 "%s" 的備妥交易忙碌中

en: prepared transactions are disabled
zh_TW: 備妥交易已停用

en: primary key constraints not possible for domains
zh_TW: 主鍵限制對可用域不可行

en: primary keys cannot be expressions
zh_TW: 主鍵不能是expressions

en: private key file "%s" has group or world access
zh_TW: 私鑰檔 "%s" 有群組或全球存取

en: privileges for %s
zh_TW: %s 的權限

en: procedure number %d for (%s,%s) appears more than once
zh_TW: 程序編號 %d (適用於 (%s,%s)) 出現多次

en: process %d acquired %s on %s after %ld.%03d ms
zh_TW: 程序 %d 在下列時間後取得 %s (%s 上): %ld.%03d 毫秒

en: process %d avoided deadlock for %s on %s by rearranging queue order after %ld.%03d ms
zh_TW: 程序 %d 避免 %s 的死結 (%s 上)，方法是在 %ld.%03d 毫秒後重新安排佇列順序

en: process %d detected deadlock while waiting for %s on %s after %ld.%03d ms
zh_TW: 程序 %d 正在等候 %s (%s 上) 時，在 %ld.%03d 毫秒後偵測到死結

en: process %d failed to acquire %s on %s after %ld.%03d ms
zh_TW: 程序 %d 在下列時間後無法取得 %s (%s 上): %ld.%03d 毫秒

en: process %d still waiting for %s on %s after %ld.%03d ms
zh_TW: 程序 %d 在下列時間後仍等候 %s (%s 上): %ld.%03d 毫秒

en: provided user name (%s) and authenticated user name (%s) do not match
zh_TW: 提供的使用者名稱 (%s) 和驗證的使用者名稱 (%s) 不符

en: received SIGHUP, reloading configuration files
zh_TW: 收到SIGHUP，重新載入設定檔

en: received fast shutdown request
zh_TW: 收到快速關閉的要求

en: received immediate shutdown request
zh_TW: 收到立即關閉的要求

en: received password packet
zh_TW: 已接收密碼封包

en: received promote request
zh_TW: 收到提升要求

en: received smart shutdown request
zh_TW: 收到智慧型關閉的要求

en: record length %u at %X/%X too long
zh_TW: 記錄長度 %u 於 %X/%X 太長

en: record type has not been registered
zh_TW: 記錄型別尚未註冊

en: record with incorrect prev-link %X/%X at %X/%X
zh_TW: 具有不正確上一個連結 %X/%X (位於 %X/%X ) 的記錄

en: record with zero length at %X/%X
zh_TW: 記錄長度為0於 %X/%X

en: recovering prepared transaction %u
zh_TW: 正在復原備妥交易 %u

en: recovery command file "%s" must specify restore_command when standby mode is not enabled
zh_TW: 未啟動待命模式時，復原指令檔 "%s" 必須指定 restore_command

en: recovery command file "%s" specified neither primary_conninfo nor restore_command
zh_TW: 復原指令檔 "%s" 未指定 primary_conninfo 或 restore_command

en: recovery has paused
zh_TW: 復原已被暫停

en: recovery is in progress
zh_TW: 進行復原中

en: recovery is not in progress
zh_TW: 不在復原中

en: recovery is still in progress, can't accept WAL streaming connections
zh_TW: 仍在復原中，無法接受 WAK streaming 連線

en: recovery restart point at %X/%X
zh_TW: 在 %X/%X 的復原重新啟動點

en: recovery stopping after abort of transaction %u, time %s
zh_TW: 還原在取消交易 %u 後停止，時間 %s

en: recovery stopping after commit of transaction %u, time %s
zh_TW: 還原在確認交易 %u 後停止，時間 %s

en: recovery stopping at restore point "%s", time %s
zh_TW: 還原在還原點 "%s" 停止，時間 %s

en: recovery stopping before abort of transaction %u, time %s
zh_TW: 還原取消交易 %u 前停止，時間 %s

en: recovery stopping before commit of transaction %u, time %s
zh_TW: 還原在確認交易 %u 前停止，時間 %s

en: recovery target timeline %u does not exist
zh_TW: 復原目標時間軸 %u 不存在

en: recovery_end_command = '%s'
zh_TW: recovery_end_command = &apos;%s&apos;

en: recovery_target_name is too long (maximum %d characters)
zh_TW: recovery_target_name 太長(最多 %d 字)

en: recovery_target_time = '%s'
zh_TW: recovery_target_time = &apos;%s&apos;

en: recovery_target_timeline = latest
zh_TW: recovery_target_timeline = 最新

en: recovery_target_timeline is not a valid number: "%s"
zh_TW: recovery_target_timeline 不是有效數字:"%s"

en: recovery_target_xid is not a valid number: "%s"
zh_TW: recovery_target_xid 不是有效數字:"%s"

en: recursive query "%s" column %d has collation "%s" in non-recursive term but collation "%s" overall
zh_TW: 遞迴查詢 "%s" 欄位 %d 有非遞迴定序 "%s" 但整體定序是 "%s"

en: recursive query "%s" column %d has type %s in non-recursive term but type %s overall
zh_TW: 遞迴查詢 "%s" 資料行 %d 有非遞迴詞彙的型別 %s，但有整體型別 %s

en: recursive query "%s" does not have the form non-recursive-term UNION [ALL] recursive-term
zh_TW: 遞迴查詢 "%s" 沒有下列格式: 非遞迴詞彙 UNION [ALL] 遞迴詞彙

en: recursive query "%s" must not contain data-modifying statements
zh_TW: 遞迴查詢 "%s" 不可包含資料修改陳述式

en: recursive reference to query "%s" must not appear more than once
zh_TW: 查詢 "%s" 的遞迴參考不可出現多次

en: recursive reference to query "%s" must not appear within EXCEPT
zh_TW: 查詢 "%s" 的遞迴參考不可出現在 EXCEPT 中

en: recursive reference to query "%s" must not appear within INTERSECT
zh_TW: 查詢 "%s" 的遞迴參考不可出現在 INTERSECT 中

en: recursive reference to query "%s" must not appear within a subquery
zh_TW: 查詢 "%s" 的遞迴參考不可出現在子查詢中

en: recursive reference to query "%s" must not appear within an outer join
zh_TW: 查詢 "%s" 的遞迴參考不可出現在外部聯結中

en: recursive reference to query "%s" must not appear within its non-recursive term
zh_TW: 查詢 "%s" 的遞迴參考不可出現在它的非遞迴詞彙中

en: recycled transaction log file "%s"
zh_TW: 已回收的交易日誌檔 "%s"

en: redo done at %X/%X
zh_TW: redo完成於 %X/%X

en: redo is not required
zh_TW: 不需要redo

en: redo record is at %X/%X; shutdown %s
zh_TW: redo 記錄是在 %X/%X；關閉 %s

en: redo starts at %X/%X
zh_TW: redo開始於 %X/%X

en: reference to parent directory ("..") not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許參考上層目錄 ("..")

en: referenced relation "%s" is not a table
zh_TW: 被參照的relation "%s"不是資料表

en: referential integrity query on "%s" from constraint "%s" on "%s" gave unexpected result
zh_TW: "%s" 上的參考完整性查詢 (來自限制 "%s" 於 "%s") 產生非預期的結果

en: regexp_split does not support the global option
zh_TW: regexp_split 不支援全域選項

en: regular expression "%s" has no subexpressions as requested by backreference in "%s"
zh_TW: 正規表示式 "%s" 沒有 "%s" 中的向後參考所要求的子運算式

en: regular expression failed: %s
zh_TW: 正規表示式不正確: %s

en: regular expression match for "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: "%s" 的正規表示式比對失敗:%s

en: regular-expression matching not supported on type bytea
zh_TW: bytea 型別不支援正規表示式匹配

en: relation "%s" already exists
zh_TW: relation "%s"已經存在

en: relation "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh_TW: 關係 "%s" 已經存在於綱要 "%s"

en: relation "%s" already exists, skipping
zh_TW: relation "%s" 已存在，跳過

en: relation "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: relation "%s"不存在

en: relation "%s" in FOR UPDATE/SHARE clause not found in FROM clause
zh_TW: FROM 子句中找不到 FOR UPDATE/SHARE 子句的關係 "%s"

en: relation "%s" is not a parent of relation "%s"
zh_TW: 關係 "%s" 不是關係 "%s" 的父系

en: relation "%s" page %u is uninitialized --- fixing
zh_TW: 關係 "%s" 頁面 %u 未初始化 --- 正在修復

en: relation "%s" would be inherited from more than once
zh_TW: 關係 "%s" 會繼承多次

en: relation "%s.%s" does not exist
zh_TW: relation "%s.%s"不存在

en: relation %s
zh_TW: 關係 %s

en: relation %u of database %u
zh_TW: 關係 %u (屬於資料庫 %u)

en: relation mapping file "%s" contains incorrect checksum
zh_TW: relation 對照檔 "%s" 包含不正確的 checksum

en: relation mapping file "%s" contains invalid data
zh_TW: relation 對照檔 "%s" 包含無效的資料

en: relation with OID %u does not exist
zh_TW: OID為 %u 的relation不存在

en: relative path not allowed for COPY to file
zh_TW: COPY至檔案不允許相對路徑

en: remaining connection slots are reserved for non-replication superuser connections
zh_TW: 剩餘的可用連線保留給 non-replication superuser

en: removing built-in function "%s"
zh_TW: 刪除內建函式"%s"

en: removing corrupt two-phase state file "%s"
zh_TW: 正在移除損毀的兩階段狀態檔 "%s"

en: removing file "%s"
zh_TW: 刪除檔案"%s"

en: removing future two-phase state file "%s"
zh_TW: 正在移除未來的兩階段狀態檔 "%s"

en: removing stale two-phase state file "%s"
zh_TW: 正在移除過時的兩階段狀態檔 "%s"

en: removing transaction log backup history file "%s"
zh_TW: 正在移除交易日誌備份歷史記錄檔案 "%s"

en: removing transaction log file "%s"
zh_TW: 刪除交易日誌檔"%s"

en: replication connection authorized: user=%s
zh_TW: replication 連線已授權: user=%s

en: replication terminated by primary server
zh_TW: 複製被主伺服器結束

en: requested WAL segment %s has already been removed
zh_TW: 要求的 WAL segment %s 已被刪除

en: requested character too large
zh_TW: 要求的字元太大

en: requested character too large for encoding: %d
zh_TW: 要求的字元太大，無法編碼:%d

en: requested length cannot be negative
zh_TW: 要求的長度不可以是負值

en: requested length too large
zh_TW: 要求的長度太大

en: requested recovery stop point is before consistent recovery point
zh_TW: 要求的復原停止點在一致性復原點之前

en: requested shared memory size overflows size_t
zh_TW: 要求的共享記憶體大小溢出 size_t

en: requested timeline %u is not a child of database system timeline %u
zh_TW: 要求的時間軸 %u 不是資料庫系統時間軸 %u 的子系

en: required WAL directory "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 必要的 WAL 目錄 "%s" 不存在

en: required extension "%s" is not installed
zh_TW: 尚未安裝需要的擴充功能 "%s"

en: reserved
zh_TW: 已保留

en: reserved (can be function or type name)
zh_TW: 已保留 (可以是函式或型別名稱)

en: restore point "%s" created at %X/%X
zh_TW: 還原點 "%s" 建於 %X/%X

en: restore_command = '%s'
zh_TW: restore_command = &apos;%s&apos;

en: restored log file "%s" from archive
zh_TW: 從備份還原日誌檔"%s"

en: restriction estimator function %s must return type "float8"
zh_TW: 限制估算者函式 %s 必須傳回型別 "float8"

en: result is out of range
zh_TW: 結果超過範圍

en: retrieving GSS user name failed
zh_TW: 擷取 GSS 使用者名稱失敗

en: return data type of cast function must match or be binary-coercible to target data type
zh_TW: cast 函式的傳回資料型別必須符合目標資料型別或是可強制轉型至目標資料型別的二進位

en: return type %s is not supported for SQL functions
zh_TW: SQL函式不支援傳回%s型別

en: return type %s is only a shell
zh_TW: 傳回型別 %s 只是一個shell

en: return type mismatch in function declared to return %s
zh_TW: 函式 (宣告為傳回 %s) 中的傳回型別不符

en: return type of transition function %s is not %s
zh_TW: 轉移函式 %s 的傳回型別不是 %s

en: rewriting table "%s"
zh_TW: 重寫資料表 "%s"

en: role "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 角色 "%s" 已存在

en: role "%s" cannot be dropped because some objects depend on it
zh_TW: 無法捨棄角色 "%s"，因為有些物件依賴它

en: role "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 角色 "%s" 不存在

en: role "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 角色 "%s" 不存在，跳過

en: role "%s" is a member of role "%s"
zh_TW: 角色 "%s" 是角色 "%s" 的成員

en: role "%s" is already a member of role "%s"
zh_TW: 角色 "%s" 已是角色 "%s" 的成員

en: role "%s" is not a member of role "%s"
zh_TW: 角色 "%s" 不是角色 "%s" 的成員

en: role "%s" is not permitted to log in
zh_TW: 不允許角色 "%s" 登入

en: role %s
zh_TW: 角色 %s

en: role %u was concurrently dropped
zh_TW: 角色 %u 已並行捨棄

en: role name "%s" is reserved
zh_TW: 角色名稱 "%s" 已保留

en: role name cannot be qualified
zh_TW: 無法限定角色名稱

en: role with OID %u does not exist
zh_TW: OID 為 %u 的角色不存在

en: rotation not possible because log collection not active
zh_TW: 不可能輪替，因為日誌收集不在使用中

en: row comparison operator must not return a set
zh_TW: 資料列比較運算子不可傳回集合

en: row comparison operator must yield type boolean, not type %s
zh_TW: 資料列比較運算子必須產生布林型別，而不是 %s 型別

en: row expansion via "*" is not supported here
zh_TW: 這裡不支援透過 "*" 的資料列展開

en: row field count is %d, expected %d
zh_TW: 資料列欄位計數是 %d，預期是 %d

en: row is too big: size %lu, maximum size %lu
zh_TW: 資料行太大: 大小 %lu，最大值 %lu

en: rule "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: rule "%s"不存在

en: rule "%s" for relation "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 規則 "%s" (適用於關係 "%s") 已存在

en: rule "%s" for relation "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 規則 "%s" (適用於關係 "%s") 不存在

en: rule "%s" for relation "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 規則 "%s" (適用於關係 "%s") 不存在，跳過

en: rule "%s" has unsupported event type %d
zh_TW: 規則 "%s" 有不支援的事件型別 %d

en: rule %s on
zh_TW: 規則 %s 於

en: rule WHERE condition cannot contain references to other relations
zh_TW: 規則 WHERE 條件不可包含其他關係的參考

en: rule actions on NEW are not implemented
zh_TW: NEW 的規則動作未實作

en: rule actions on OLD are not implemented
zh_TW: OLD 的規則動作未實作

en: rules on SELECT must have action INSTEAD SELECT
zh_TW: SELECT 的規則必須有動作 INSTEAD SELECT

en: rules with WHERE conditions can only have SELECT, INSERT, UPDATE, or DELETE actions
zh_TW: 具有 WHERE 條件的規則只能有 SELECT、INSERT、UPDATE 或 DELETE 動作

en: scanned index "%s" to remove %d row versions
zh_TW: 已掃描索引 "%s" 以移除 %d 資料列版本

en: schema "%s" already exists
zh_TW: schema "%s"已經存在

en: schema "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: schema "%s"不存在

en: schema "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 綱要 "%s" 不存在，跳過

en: schema %s
zh_TW: 綱要 %s

en: schema name cannot be qualified
zh_TW: 無法限定綱要名稱

en: schema with OID %u does not exist
zh_TW: OID為 %u 的schema不存在

en: second argument of cast function must be type integer
zh_TW: cast 函式的第二個參數必須是整數型別

en: security label provider "%s" is not loaded
zh_TW: 安全標籤提供者 "%s" 未被載入

en: select() failed in logger process: %m
zh_TW: select() 在logger行程中失敗: %m

en: select() failed in postmaster: %m
zh_TW: postmaster中select()失敗: %m

en: select() failed in statistics collector: %m
zh_TW: 在統計資料收集器中 select() 失敗: %m

en: select() failed: %m
zh_TW: select() 失敗: %m

en: selected new timeline ID: %u
zh_TW: 選取的新時間軸 ID:%u

en: sequence "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: sequence "%s"不存在

en: sequence "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 序列 "%s" 不存在，跳過

en: sequence "%s" only supports SELECT column privileges
zh_TW: 序列 "%s" 只支援 SELECT 資料行權限

en: sequence "%s" only supports USAGE, SELECT, and UPDATE privileges
zh_TW: 序列 "%s" 只支援 USAGE、SELECT 和 UPDATE 權限

en: sequence %s
zh_TW: 序列 %s

en: sequence must be in same schema as table it is linked to
zh_TW: 序列和連結之資料表必須在相同綱要中

en: sequence must have same owner as table it is linked to
zh_TW: 序列和連結之資料表的擁有者必須相同

en: server "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 伺服器 "%s" 已存在

en: server "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 伺服器 "%s" 不存在

en: server "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 伺服器 "%s" 不存在，跳過

en: server %s
zh_TW: 伺服器 %s

en: server does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 伺服器不存在，跳過

en: server process
zh_TW: 伺服器行程

en: session user cannot be dropped
zh_TW: 不能月除session使用者

en: session user cannot be renamed
zh_TW: 無法重新命名階段使用者

en: set-valued function called in context that cannot accept a set
zh_TW: set-valued 函式於無法接受集合的內容中進行呼叫

en: setsockopt(IPV6_V6ONLY) failed: %m
zh_TW: setsockopt(IPV6_V6ONLY)失敗: %m

en: setsockopt(SO_REUSEADDR) failed: %m
zh_TW: setsockopt(SO_REUSEADDR)失敗: %m

en: setval: value %s is out of bounds for sequence "%s" (%s..%s)
zh_TW: setval: 值 %s 超出序列 "%s" 的界限 (%s..%s)

en: shared indexes cannot be created after initdb
zh_TW: 共享的索引無法在 initdb 後建立

en: shared tables cannot be toasted after initdb
zh_TW: 共用資料表在 initdb 之後無法 Toast

en: sharing violation
zh_TW: 共用違規

en: shutdown requested, aborting active base backup
zh_TW: 要求關閉，中止基礎備份

en: shutting down
zh_TW: 正在關閉

en: skipping "%s" --- cannot analyze non-tables or special system tables
zh_TW: 跳過 "%s" --- 無法分析非資料表或特殊系統資料表

en: skipping "%s" --- cannot vacuum non-tables or special system tables
zh_TW: 跳過 "%s" --- 無法 vacuum 非資料表或特殊系統資料表

en: skipping "%s" --- only superuser can analyze it
zh_TW: 跳過 "%s" --- 只有超級用戶才能分析它

en: skipping "%s" --- only superuser can vacuum it
zh_TW: 跳過 "%s" --- 只有超級用戶才能重整它

en: skipping "%s" --- only superuser or database owner can analyze it
zh_TW: 跳過 "%s" --- 只有超級用戶或資料庫擁有者才能分析它

en: skipping "%s" --- only superuser or database owner can vacuum it
zh_TW: 跳過 "%s" --- 只有超級用戶或資料庫擁有者才能重整它

en: skipping "%s" --- only table or database owner can analyze it
zh_TW: 忽略"%s" -- 只有資料表或資料庫擁有者能進行分析

en: skipping "%s" --- only table or database owner can vacuum it
zh_TW: 忽略"%s" --- 只有資料表或資料庫擁有者能進行重整

en: skipping analyze of "%s" --- lock not available
zh_TW: 忽略分析 "%s" --- 無法鎖定

en: skipping restartpoint, already performed at %X/%X
zh_TW: 跳過重新啟動點，已執行於 %X/%X

en: skipping restartpoint, recovery has already ended
zh_TW: 跳過重新啟動點，復原已經結束

en: skipping special file "%s"
zh_TW: 略過特殊檔案 "%s"

en: skipping vacuum of "%s" --- lock not available
zh_TW: 忽略 vacuum "%s" --- 無法鎖定

en: slices of fixed-length arrays not implemented
zh_TW: 固定長度陣列的配量未實作

en: smallint out of range
zh_TW: smallint超過範圍

en: socket not open
zh_TW: socket 未開啟

en: some databases have not been vacuumed in over 2 billion transactions
zh_TW: 有些資料庫在逾 20 億次交易尚未重整

en: some relations of database "%s" are already in tablespace "%s"
zh_TW: 資料庫 "%s" 的一些關係已在資料表空間 "%s" 中

en: some useless files may be left behind in old database directory "%s"
zh_TW: 一些沒有用處的檔案可能留在舊資料庫目錄 "%s" 中

en: sorry, too many clients already
zh_TW: 對不起，用戶端過多

en: sort operator can only be specified for single-argument aggregates
zh_TW: 只能針對單一參數彙總指定排序運算子

en: source and target data types are not physically compatible
zh_TW: 來源和目標資料型別實際上不相容

en: source array too small
zh_TW: 來源陣列太小

en: source data type %s is a pseudo-type
zh_TW: 來源資料型別 %s 是虛擬型別

en: source data type and target data type are the same
zh_TW: 來源資料型別和目標資料型別相同

en: source database "%s" is being accessed by other users
zh_TW: 來源資料庫"%s"正在被其他使用者存取

en: source encoding "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 來源編碼"%s"不存在

en: source string too short for "%s" formatting field
zh_TW: 來源字串對 "%s" 格式化欄位而言太短

en: specified data directory "%s" is not a directory
zh_TW: 指定的資料目錄 "%s" 不是目錄

en: specifying both host name and CIDR mask is invalid: "%s"
zh_TW: 不能同時指定主機和CIDR遮罩: "%s"

en: specifying constraint deferrability not supported for domains
zh_TW: 可用域不支援指定限制可延遲性

en: stack depth limit exceeded
zh_TW: 超過堆疊深度限制

en: standalone accepts only 'yes' or 'no'.
zh_TW: standalone 只接受 &apos;yes&apos; 或 &apos;no&apos;。

en: standby "%s" has now caught up with primary
zh_TW: 備援伺服器 "%s" 已跟上主伺服器

en: standby connections not allowed because wal_level=minimal
zh_TW: 不允許備援連線，因為 wal_level=minimal

en: starting archive recovery
zh_TW: 開始備份檔還原

en: starting point-in-time recovery to "%s"
zh_TW: 開始即時還原至 "%s"

en: starting point-in-time recovery to %s
zh_TW: 開始即時還原至 %s

en: starting point-in-time recovery to XID %u
zh_TW: 開始即時還原至 XID %u

en: startup process
zh_TW: 啟動行程

en: statement: %s
zh_TW: 陳述式:%s

en: statistics collector process
zh_TW: 統計資料收集器行程

en: statistics target %d is too low
zh_TW: 統計資料目標 %d 太低

en: step size cannot equal zero
zh_TW: 步驟大小不可等於零

en: storage "%s" not recognized
zh_TW: 儲存 "%s" 無法辨識

en: storage type cannot be different from data type for access method "%s"
zh_TW: 儲存型別必須與存取方法 "%s" 的資料型別相同

en: storage type specified more than once
zh_TW: 儲存型別指定多次

en: streaming replication successfully connected to primary
zh_TW: streaming 複製成功連線至主伺服器

en: string is too long for tsvector (%d bytes, max %d bytes)
zh_TW: 字串對 tsvector 而言太長 (%d 位元組，上限是 %d 位元組)

en: string is too long for tsvector (%ld bytes, max %ld bytes)
zh_TW: 字串對 tsvector 而言太長 (%ld 位元組，上限是 %ld 位元組)

en: subfield "%s" is of type %s but expression is of type %s
zh_TW: 子欄位 "%s" 是型別 %s，但運算式是型別 %s

en: subquery cannot have SELECT INTO
zh_TW: 子查詢不能有 SELECT INTO

en: subquery has too few columns
zh_TW: 子查詢的欄位不足

en: subquery has too many columns
zh_TW: 子查詢的欄位太多

en: subquery in FROM cannot have SELECT INTO
zh_TW: FROM 中的子查詢不能有 SELECT INTO

en: subquery in FROM cannot refer to other relations of same query level
zh_TW: FROM 中的子查詢不可參考相同查詢等級的其他關係

en: subquery in FROM must have an alias
zh_TW: FROM中的子查詢要有別名

en: subquery in WITH cannot have SELECT INTO
zh_TW: WITH 中的子查詢不能有 SELECT INTO

en: subquery must return a column
zh_TW: 子查婢必須傳回一個欄位

en: subquery must return only one column
zh_TW: 子查詢只能傳回一個欄位

en: subquery uses ungrouped column "%s.%s" from outer query
zh_TW: 子查詢使用外部查詢中的已取消群組資料行 "%s.%s"

en: substituting access method "gist" for obsolete method "rtree"
zh_TW: 正在用存取方法 "gist" 取代報廢方法 "rtree"

en: subtransaction left non-empty SPI stack
zh_TW: 子交易留下非空白 SPI 堆疊

en: suppress_redundant_updates_trigger: must be called as trigger
zh_TW: suppress_redundant_updates_trigger: 必須以觸發程序方式呼叫

en: suppress_redundant_updates_trigger: must be called before update
zh_TW: suppress_redundant_updates_trigger: 必須在更新之前呼叫

en: suppress_redundant_updates_trigger: must be called for each row
zh_TW: suppress_redundant_updates_trigger: 必須針對每個資料列呼叫

en: suppress_redundant_updates_trigger: must be called on update
zh_TW: suppress_redundant_updates_trigger: 必須在更新時呼叫

en: syntax error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

en: syntax error in file "%s" line %u, near end of line
zh_TW: 檔案 "%s" 第 %u 行語法錯誤，檔案結尾附近

en: syntax error in file "%s" line %u, near token "%s"
zh_TW: 語法錯誤於檔案"%s"列 %u，token"%s"附近

en: syntax error in history file: %s
zh_TW: 歷史記錄檔中有語法錯誤: %s

en: syntax error in tsquery: "%s"
zh_TW: tsquery 中有語法錯誤: "%s"

en: syntax error in tsvector: "%s"
zh_TW: tsvector 中有語法錯誤:"%s"

en: syntax error: unexpected character "%s"
zh_TW: 語法錯誤: 非預期字元 "%s"

en: system logger process
zh_TW: 系統logger行程

en: table "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 資料表"%s"不存在

en: table "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 資料表 "%s" 不存在，跳過

en: table "%s" does not have OIDs
zh_TW: 資料表"%s"沒有OID

en: table "%s" has %d columns available but %d columns specified
zh_TW: 資料表 "%s" 有 %d 個可用資料行，但指定 %d 個資料行

en: table "%s" has different type for column "%s"
zh_TW: 資料表 "%s" 的欄位 "%s" 有不同的型別

en: table "%s" has multiple constraints named "%s"
zh_TW: 資料表 "%s" 有多個名為 "%s" 的限制

en: table "%s" has no indexes
zh_TW: 資料表"%s"沒有索引

en: table "%s" is not a member of the extension being created
zh_TW: 資料表 "%s" 不是已建立擴充功能的成員

en: table "%s" without OIDs cannot inherit from table "%s" with OIDs
zh_TW: 不具 OID 的資料表 "%s" 無法繼承自具有 OID 的資料表 "%s"

en: table "%s.%s" was reindexed
zh_TW: 資料表 "%s.%s" 已重新索引

en: table %s
zh_TW: 資料表 %s

en: table has column "%s" where type requires "%s"
zh_TW: 資料表欄位 "%s" 的型別需要 "%s"

en: table has extra column "%s"
zh_TW: 資料表有額外欄位 "%s"

en: table is missing column "%s"
zh_TW: 資料表缺少欄位 "%s"

en: table name "%s" specified more than once
zh_TW: 資料表名稱 "%s" 指定多次

en: table reference "%s" is ambiguous
zh_TW: 資料表參考 "%s" 模稜兩可

en: table reference %u is ambiguous
zh_TW: 資料表參考 %u 模稜兩可

en: table row type and query-specified row type do not match
zh_TW: 資料表資料列型別和查詢指定的資料列型別不符

en: table-function protocol for materialize mode was not followed
zh_TW: 未遵循具體化模式的資料表函式通訊協定

en: tables can have at most %d columns
zh_TW: 資料表最多可以有 %d 個欄位

en: tablespace "%s" already exists
zh_TW: tablespace "%s"已經存在

en: tablespace "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: tablespace "%s"不存在

en: tablespace "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 資料表空間 "%s" 不存在，跳過

en: tablespace "%s" is not empty
zh_TW: tablespace "%s"不是空的

en: tablespace %s
zh_TW: 資料表空間 %s

en: tablespace %u is not empty
zh_TW: tablespace %u 不是空的

en: tablespace %u was concurrently dropped
zh_TW: 資料表空間 %u 已並行捨棄

en: tablespace location "%s" is too long
zh_TW: tablespace位置"%s"過長

en: tablespace location cannot contain single quotes
zh_TW: 資料表空間位置不可包含單引號

en: tablespace location must be an absolute path
zh_TW: tablespace的位置必須是絕對路徑

en: tablespace name cannot be qualified
zh_TW: 無法限定資料表空間名稱

en: tablespace with OID %u does not exist
zh_TW: OID為 %u 的tablespace不存在

en: tablespaces are not supported on this platform
zh_TW: 這個平臺不支援tablespace

en: target data type %s is a pseudo-type
zh_TW: 目標資料型別 %s 是虛擬型別

en: target lists can have at most %d entries
zh_TW: 目標列表最多可以有 %d 個項目

en: target type is not an array
zh_TW: 目標型別不是陣列

en: template database "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 範本資料庫"%s"不存在

en: temporary file: path "%s", size %lu
zh_TW: 暫存檔: 路徑 "%s"，大小 %lu

en: temporary tables cannot specify a schema name
zh_TW: 暫存資料表不能指定綱要名稱

en: terminating any other active server processes
zh_TW: 中止所有運行中的伺服器行程

en: terminating autovacuum process due to administrator command
zh_TW: 因為系統管理員指令，正在結束 autovacuum 程序

en: terminating connection because of crash of another server process
zh_TW: 結束連線，因為另一個伺服器程序損毀

en: terminating connection due to administrator command
zh_TW: 因管理命令中斷連線

en: terminating connection due to conflict with recovery
zh_TW: 因復原衝突中斷連線

en: terminating walreceiver process due to administrator command
zh_TW: 管理員下令結束 walreceiver 程序

en: terminating walsender process due to replication timeout
zh_TW: 因 replication 逾時結束 walsender 程序

en: test message did not get through on socket for statistics collector
zh_TW: 測試訊息無法通過統計資料收集器的通訊端

en: text search configuration "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 文本搜尋設定 "%s" 已存在

en: text search configuration "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 文本搜尋設定 "%s" 不存在

en: text search configuration "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 文本搜尋設定 "%s" 不存在，跳過

en: text search configuration %s
zh_TW: 文本搜尋設定 %s

en: text search configuration name "%s" must be schema-qualified
zh_TW: 文本搜尋設定名稱 "%s" 必須是綱要限定名稱

en: text search configuration parameter "%s" not recognized
zh_TW: 文本搜尋設定參數 "%s" 無法辨識

en: text search configuration with OID %u does not exist
zh_TW: OID 為 %u 的文本搜尋設定不存在

en: text search dictionary "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 文本搜尋字典 "%s" 已存在

en: text search dictionary "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 文本搜尋字典 "%s" 不存在

en: text search dictionary "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 文本搜尋字典 "%s" 不存在，跳過

en: text search dictionary %s
zh_TW: 文本搜尋字典 %s

en: text search dictionary with OID %u does not exist
zh_TW: OID 為 %u 的文本搜尋字典不存在

en: text search parser "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 文本搜尋解譯器 "%s" 已存在

en: text search parser "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 文本搜尋解譯器 "%s" 不存在

en: text search parser "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 文本搜尋解譯器 "%s" 不存在，跳過

en: text search parser %s
zh_TW: 文本搜尋解譯器 %s

en: text search parser does not support headline creation
zh_TW: 文本搜尋解譯器不支援頭條建立

en: text search parser end method is required
zh_TW: 需要文本搜尋解譯器結束方法

en: text search parser gettoken method is required
zh_TW: 需要文本搜尋解譯器 gettoken 方法

en: text search parser is required
zh_TW: 需要文本搜尋解譯器

en: text search parser lextypes method is required
zh_TW: 需要文本搜尋解譯器 lextypes 方法

en: text search parser parameter "%s" not recognized
zh_TW: 文本搜尋解譯器參數 "%s" 無法辨識

en: text search parser start method is required
zh_TW: 需要文本搜尋解譯器啟動方法

en: text search template "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 文本搜尋樣板 "%s" 已存在

en: text search template "%s" does not accept options
zh_TW: 文本搜尋樣板 "%s" 不接受選項

en: text search template "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 文本搜尋樣板 "%s" 不存在

en: text search template "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 文本搜尋樣板 "%s" 不存在，跳過

en: text search template %s
zh_TW: 文本搜尋樣板 %s

en: text search template is required
zh_TW: 需要文本搜尋樣式

en: text search template lexize method is required
zh_TW: 需要文本搜尋樣板 lexize 方法

en: text search template parameter "%s" not recognized
zh_TW: 文本搜尋樣板參數 "%s" 無法辨識

en: text-search query contains only stop words or doesn't contain lexemes, ignored
zh_TW: 文本搜尋查詢只包含停用字詞或未包含詞素，已忽略

en: text-search query doesn't contain lexemes: "%s"
zh_TW: 文本搜尋查詢未包含詞素:"%s"

en: the database system is in recovery mode
zh_TW: 資料庫系統正在復原模式

en: the database system is shutting down
zh_TW: 資料庫系統正在關閉

en: the database system is starting up
zh_TW: 資料庫系統正在啟動

en: there are multiple default operator classes for data type %s
zh_TW: 資料型別 %s 有多個預設運算子類別

en: there are multiple rules named "%s"
zh_TW: 有多個rule名稱皆為"%s"

en: there is already a transaction in progress
zh_TW: 已經有交易在執行中

en: there is no built-in function named "%s"
zh_TW: 內建函式中沒有"%s"

en: there is no contrecord flag in log file %u, segment %u, offset %u
zh_TW: 日誌檔 %u，區段 %u，位移 %u 中沒有 contrecord 旗標

en: there is no escaped character: "%s"
zh_TW: 沒有逸出字元:"%s"

en: there is no parameter $%d
zh_TW: 並沒有參數 $%d

en: there is no previously clustered index for table "%s"
zh_TW: 資料表 "%s" 以前沒有叢集索引

en: there is no primary key for referenced table "%s"
zh_TW: 被參考的資料表"%s"沒有主鍵

en: there is no transaction in progress
zh_TW: 沒有執行中的交易

en: there is no unique constraint matching given keys for referenced table "%s"
zh_TW: 沒有唯一限制符合被參考資料表 "%s" 之指定索引鍵

en: thesaurus sample word "%s" is a stop word (rule %d)
zh_TW: 同義字範例字詞 "%s" 是停用字詞 (規則 %d)

en: thesaurus sample word "%s" isn't recognized by subdictionary (rule %d)
zh_TW: 子字典無法辨識同義字範例字詞 "%s" (規則 %d)

en: thesaurus substitute phrase is empty (rule %d)
zh_TW: 同義字替代片語是空白 (規則 %d)

en: thesaurus substitute word "%s" is a stop word (rule %d)
zh_TW: 同義字替代字詞 "%s" 是停用字詞 (規則 %d)

en: thesaurus substitute word "%s" isn't recognized by subdictionary (rule %d)
zh_TW: 子字典無法辨識同義字替代字詞 "%s" (規則 %d)

en: third argument of cast function must be type boolean
zh_TW: cast 函式的第三個參數必須是布林型別

en: time out of range
zh_TW: 時間超出範圍

en: time zone "%s" appears to use leap seconds
zh_TW: 時區 "%s" 使用閏年秒數

en: time zone "%s" not recognized
zh_TW: 無法識別的時區"%s"

en: time zone abbreviation "%s" is multiply defined
zh_TW: 時區縮寫 "%s" 多重定義

en: time zone abbreviation "%s" is too long (maximum %d characters) in time zone file "%s", line %d
zh_TW: 時區縮寫 "%s" 太長 (最多 %d 個字元)，在時區檔案 "%s"，第 %d 行

en: time zone displacement out of range
zh_TW: 時區位移超出範圍

en: time zone displacement out of range: "%s"
zh_TW: 時區位移超出範圍:"%s"

en: time zone file recursion limit exceeded in file "%s"
zh_TW: 時區檔案檔案 "%s" 超過檔案遞迴限制

en: time zone interval must be HOUR or HOUR TO MINUTE
zh_TW: time zone interval必須是HOUR或HOUR TO MINUTE

en: time zone offset %d is not a multiple of 900 sec (15 min) in time zone file "%s", line %d
zh_TW: 時區位移 %d 不是 900 秒 (15 分鐘) 的倍數，在時區檔案 "%s"，第 %d 行

en: time zone offset %d is out of range in time zone file "%s", line %d
zh_TW: 時區位移 %d 超出範圍，在時區檔案 "%s"，第 %d 行

en: timeline %u of the primary does not match recovery target timeline %u
zh_TW: 主伺服器時間軸 %u 不符合復原目標時間軸 %u

en: timeout waiting for RADIUS response
zh_TW: 等待 RADIUS 回應逾時

en: timestamp cannot be NaN
zh_TW: timestamp 不能是 NaN

en: timestamp out of range
zh_TW: timestamp超過範圍

en: timestamp out of range: "%s"
zh_TW: timestamp 超過範圍: "%s"

en: timestamp units "%s" not recognized
zh_TW: 時標單位 "%s" 無法辨識

en: timestamp units "%s" not supported
zh_TW: 不支援時標單位 "%s"

en: timestamp with time zone units "%s" not recognized
zh_TW: 無法辨識時區單位為 "%s" 的時標

en: timestamp with time zone units "%s" not supported
zh_TW: 不支援時區單位為 "%s" 的時標

en: timestamp(%d) precision must be between %d and %d
zh_TW: timestamp(%d) 精確度必須介於 %d 和 %d 之間

en: toast table %s
zh_TW: Toast 資料表 %s

en: token type "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: token 型別 "%s" 不存在

en: too few arguments for format conversion
zh_TW: format conversion 參數不足

en: too many arguments
zh_TW: 參數過多

en: too many column aliases specified for function %s
zh_TW: 指定給函式 %s 的資料行別名太多

en: too many connections for database "%s"
zh_TW: 資料庫 "%s" 的連線太多

en: too many connections for role "%s"
zh_TW: 角色 "%s" 的連線太多

en: too many notifications in the NOTIFY queue
zh_TW: 有太多通知在 NOTIFY 佇列

en: too many points requested
zh_TW: 要求的點太多

en: transaction %u
zh_TW: 交易 %u

en: transaction ID wrap limit is %u, limited by database with OID %u
zh_TW: 交易 ID wrap 限制是 %u，被OID %u 資料庫所限制

en: transaction control statements are not allowed within an extension script
zh_TW: 擴充功能腳本不能有交易控制陳述式

en: transaction identifier "%s" is already in use
zh_TW: 交易識別字 "%s" 已在使用中

en: transaction identifier "%s" is too long
zh_TW: 交易識別字 "%s" 太長

en: transaction left non-empty SPI stack
zh_TW: 交易留下非空白 SPI 堆疊

en: transaction log file "%s" could not be archived: too many failures
zh_TW: 交易日誌檔 "%s" 無法封存: 太多失敗

en: transaction log switch forced (archive_timeout=%d)
zh_TW: 已強制交易日誌切換 (archive_timeout=%d)

en: transaction read-write mode must be set before any query
zh_TW: 必須在任何查詢前設定交易讀寫模式

en: transform expression must not return a set
zh_TW: 轉換運算式不可傳回集合

en: trigger "%s" for relation "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 觸發程序 "%s" (適用於關係 "%s") 已存在

en: trigger "%s" for table "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 觸發程序 "%s" (適用於資料表 "%s") 不存在

en: trigger "%s" for table "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 觸發程序 "%s" (適用於資料表 "%s") 不存在，跳過

en: trigger %s on
zh_TW: 觸發程序 %s 於

en: trigger file found: %s
zh_TW: 發現觸發程序檔: %s

en: trigger function %u returned null value
zh_TW: trigger函 %u 式傳回空值

en: truncate cascades to table "%s"
zh_TW: 截斷串聯至資料表 "%s"

en: trying another address for the statistics collector
zh_TW: 正在嘗試統計資料收集器的另一個位址

en: ts_rewrite query must return two tsquery columns
zh_TW: ts_rewrite 查詢必須傳回兩個 tsquery 資料行

en: ts_stat query must return one tsvector column
zh_TW: ts_stat 查詢必須傳回一個 tsvector 資料行

en: tsvector column "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: tsvector 資料行 "%s" 不存在

en: tuple (%u,%u) of relation %u of database %u
zh_TW: 欄組 (%u,%u) (屬於關係 %u，後者屬於資料庫 %u)

en: two-phase state file for transaction %u is corrupt
zh_TW: 交易 %u 的兩階段狀態檔已損毀

en: two-phase state file maximum length exceeded
zh_TW: 超過兩階段狀態檔最大長度

en: type "%s" already exists
zh_TW: "%s"型別已經存在

en: type "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh_TW: 型別 "%s" 已經存在於綱要 "%s"

en: type "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: "%s"型別不存在

en: type "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 型別 "%s" 不存在，跳過

en: type "%s" is not yet defined
zh_TW: 型別"%s"尚未被定義

en: type "%s" is only a shell
zh_TW: 型別 "%s" 只是 shell

en: type "line" not yet implemented
zh_TW: "line"型別未被實作

en: type %s
zh_TW: 型別 %s

en: type %s does not exist
zh_TW: %s型別不存在

en: type %s is not a composite type
zh_TW: 型別 %s 不是複合型別

en: type %s is not a domain
zh_TW: 型別 %s 不是可用域

en: type %s is not composite
zh_TW: 型別 %s 不是複合

en: type %s is only a shell
zh_TW: 型別 %s 只是 shell

en: type analyze function %s must return type "boolean"
zh_TW: 型別分析函式 %s 必須傳回型別 "boolean"

en: type attribute "%s" not recognized
zh_TW: 型別屬性 "%s" 無法辨識

en: type input function %s must return type %s
zh_TW: 型別輸入函式 %s 必須傳回型別 %s

en: type input function must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定型別輸入函式

en: type matched to anyenum is not an enum type: %s
zh_TW: 對應至 anyenum 的型別不是列舉型別:%s

en: type matched to anynonarray is an array type: %s
zh_TW: 對應至 anynonarray 的型別是陣列型別:%s

en: type modifier cannot be specified for shell type "%s"
zh_TW: 型別修飾詞不可指定給 shell 型別 "%s"

en: type modifier cannot have parameter name
zh_TW: 型別修飾字不能有參數名稱

en: type modifier is not allowed for type "%s"
zh_TW: 型別 "%s" 不允許型別修飾詞

en: type modifier output function is useless without a type modifier input function
zh_TW: 如果沒有型別修飾詞輸入函式，型別修飾詞輸出函式就沒有用處

en: type modifiers must be simple constants or identifiers
zh_TW: 型別修飾詞必須是簡單常數或識別字

en: type of inherited column "%s" must be changed in child tables too
zh_TW: 繼承之資料行 "%s" 的型別也必須在子資料表中變更

en: type output function %s must return type "cstring"
zh_TW: 型別輸出函式 %s 必須傳回型別 "cstring"

en: type output function must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定型別輸出函式

en: type receive function %s must return type %s
zh_TW: 型別接收函式 %s 必須傳回型別 %s

en: type reference %s converted to %s
zh_TW: 型別參考 %s 轉換至 %s

en: type send function %s must return type "bytea"
zh_TW: 型別傳送函式 %s 必須傳回型別 "bytea"

en: type with OID %u does not exist
zh_TW: OID為 %u 的型別不存在

en: typed tables cannot inherit
zh_TW: 不能繼承 typed 資料表

en: typmod array must be one-dimensional
zh_TW: typmod 陣列必須是一維

en: typmod array must be type cstring[]
zh_TW: typmod 陣列必須是型別 cstring[]

en: typmod array must not contain nulls
zh_TW: typmod 陣列不可包含 Null

en: typmod_in function %s must return type "integer"
zh_TW: typmod_in 函式 %s 必須傳回型別 "integer"

en: typmod_out function %s must return type "cstring"
zh_TW: typmod_out 函式 %s 必須傳回型別 "cstring"

en: unable to open directory pg_tblspc: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄 pg_tblspc: %m

en: unable to read symbolic link %s: %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取符號連結 %s: %m

en: unacceptable schema name "%s"
zh_TW: 無法接受的綱要名稱 "%s"

en: unacceptable tablespace name "%s"
zh_TW: 無法接受tablespace名稱"%s"

en: uncataloged table %s
zh_TW: 無 catalog 的資料表 %s

en: unequal number of entries in row expressions
zh_TW: 資料列運算式中的項目數目不相等

en: unexpected "="
zh_TW: 預期外的"="

en: unexpected EOF in COPY data
zh_TW: COPY 資料中有非預期的 EOF

en: unexpected EOF on client connection
zh_TW: 用戶端連線出現非預期EOF

en: unexpected EOF on standby connection
zh_TW: standby 連線出現非預期 EOF

en: unexpected EOF within message length word
zh_TW: 訊息長度字詞中有非預期的 EOF

en: unexpected data beyond EOF in block %u of relation %s
zh_TW: 超過區塊 %u (屬於關係 %s) EOF 範圍的非預期資料

en: unexpected delimiter
zh_TW: 非預期的分隔符號

en: unexpected encoding ID %d for ISO 8859 character sets
zh_TW: ISO 8859 字元集的非預期編碼 ID %d

en: unexpected encoding ID %d for WIN character sets
zh_TW: WIN 字元集的非預期編碼 ID %d

en: unexpected end of line
zh_TW: 非預期的行尾

en: unexpected end of line or lexeme
zh_TW: 非預期的行或詞素結尾

en: unexpected message type %c
zh_TW: 非預期訊息類型 %c

en: unexpected message type 0x%02X during COPY from stdin
zh_TW: 從 stdin COPY 期間非預期的訊息型別 0x%02X

en: unexpected pageaddr %X/%X in log file %u, segment %u, offset %u
zh_TW: 非預期的pageaddr %X/%X於日誌檔 %u，區段 %u，偏移位置 %u

en: unexpected timeline ID %u (after %u) in checkpoint record
zh_TW: 檢查點記錄中非預期的時間軸 ID %u (在 %u 之後)

en: unexpected timeline ID %u (should be %u) in checkpoint record
zh_TW: 檢查點記錄中非預期的時間軸 ID %u (應該是 %u)

en: unexpected timeline ID %u in log file %u, segment %u, offset %u
zh_TW: 非預期的timeline ID %u於日誌檔 %u，區段 %u，偏移位置 %u

en: unique constraints not possible for domains
zh_TW: 唯一限制對可用域不可行

en: unlogged GIST indexes are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 unlogged GIST 索引

en: unlogged sequences are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 unlogged sequence

en: unnamed XML attribute value must be a column reference
zh_TW: 未命名的 XML 屬性值必須是資料行參考

en: unnamed XML element value must be a column reference
zh_TW: 未命名的 XML 元素值必須是資料行參考

en: unnamed prepared statement does not exist
zh_TW: 未命名的 prepared statement 不存在

en: unquoted carriage return found in data
zh_TW: 資料中有不含引號的歸位符號

en: unquoted newline found in data
zh_TW: 資料中有不含引號的換行符號

en: unrecognized API version %d reported by info function "%s"
zh_TW: 無法辨識的 API 版本 %d，由資訊函式 "%s" 回報

en: unrecognized EXPLAIN option "%s"
zh_TW: 無法辨識的 EXPLAIN 選項 "%s"

en: unrecognized Ispell parameter: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法辨識的 Ispell 參數:"%s"

en: unrecognized SSL error code: %d
zh_TW: 無法識別的SSL錯誤碼: %d

en: unrecognized Snowball parameter: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法辨識的 Snowball 參數:"%s"

en: unrecognized Thesaurus parameter: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法辨識的 Thesaurus 參數:"%s"

en: unrecognized address family %d
zh_TW: 無法識別的address family %d

en: unrecognized authentication option name: "%s"
zh_TW: 不明驗證選項名稱: "%s"

en: unrecognized configuration parameter "%s"
zh_TW: 無法識別的設定參數"%s"

en: unrecognized conversion specifier: %c
zh_TW: 無法識別 conversion specifier: %c

en: unrecognized critical flags in COPY file header
zh_TW: COPY 檔案標頭中的關鍵旗標無法辨識

en: unrecognized encoding: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法識別的編碼: "%s"

en: unrecognized error %d
zh_TW: 無法辨識的錯誤 %d

en: unrecognized function attribute "%s" ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略無法辨識的函式屬性 "%s"

en: unrecognized headline parameter: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法辨識的頭條參數:"%s"

en: unrecognized key word: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法辨識的關鍵字:"%s"

en: unrecognized locktag type %d
zh_TW: 無法辨識的 locktag 型別 %d

en: unrecognized parameter "%s"
zh_TW: 無法辨識的參數 "%s"

en: unrecognized parameter "%s" in file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法辨識的參數 "%s" 在檔案 "%s"

en: unrecognized parameter namespace "%s"
zh_TW: 無法辨識的參數命名空間 "%s"

en: unrecognized privilege type "%s"
zh_TW: 無法辨識的權限型別 "%s"

en: unrecognized privilege type: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法辨識的權限型別:"%s"

en: unrecognized recovery parameter "%s"
zh_TW: 無法識別的還原參數"%s"

en: unrecognized reset target: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法辨識 reset target: "%s"

en: unrecognized role option "%s"
zh_TW: 無法辨識的 role 選項 "%s"

en: unrecognized simple dictionary parameter: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法辨識的簡單目錄參數:"%s"

en: unrecognized synonym parameter: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法辨識的同義字參數:"%s"

en: unrecognized table-function returnMode: %d
zh_TW: 無法辨識的資料表函式 returnMode:%d

en: unrecognized value for EXPLAIN option "%s": "%s"
zh_TW: 無法辨識 EXPLAIN 選項 "%s" 的值: "%s"

en: unrecognized win32 error code: %lu
zh_TW: 無法辨識的 win32 錯誤碼: %lu

en: unreserved
zh_TW: 未保留

en: unreserved (cannot be function or type name)
zh_TW: 未保留 (不可以是函式或型別名稱)

en: unsafe use of \' in a string literal
zh_TW: 字串實量中的 \&apos; 使用不安全

en: unsafe use of pseudo-type "internal"
zh_TW: 不安全的虛擬型別 "internal" 使用

en: unsafe use of string constant with Unicode escapes
zh_TW: 字串常數與 Unicode 逸出字元搭配使用不安全

en: unsupported ON COMMIT and foreign key combination
zh_TW: 不支援的 ON COMMIT 和外鍵組合

en: unsupported XML feature
zh_TW: 不支援的 XML 功能

en: unsupported format code: %d
zh_TW: 不被支援的格式代碼: %d

en: unsupported frontend protocol %u.%u: server supports %u.0 to %u.%u
zh_TW: 不支援的前端通訊協定 %u.%u: 伺服器支援 %u.0 到 %u.%u

en: unsupported language "%s"
zh_TW: 不支援的語言 "%s"

en: unterminated /* comment
zh_TW: 未結束的 /* 註解

en: unterminated CSV quoted field
zh_TW: 未結束的 CSV 引號欄位

en: unterminated bit string literal
zh_TW: 未結束的位元字串實量

en: unterminated conversion specifier
zh_TW: 未結束的 conversion specifier

en: unterminated dollar-quoted string
zh_TW: 未結束的錢號引號字串

en: unterminated hexadecimal string literal
zh_TW: 未結束的十六進位字串實量

en: unterminated quoted identifier
zh_TW: 未結束的引號識別字

en: unterminated quoted string
zh_TW: 未結束的引號字串

en: update or delete on table "%s" violates foreign key constraint "%s" on table "%s"
zh_TW: 資料表 "%s" 的更新或刪除違反外鍵限制 "%s" (於資料表 "%s")

en: updated min recovery point to %X/%X
zh_TW: 最小復原點已更新為 %X/%X

en: updates on slices of fixed-length arrays not implemented
zh_TW: 固定長度陣列的配量更新未實作

en: upper bound cannot be less than lower bound
zh_TW: 上界不能少於下界

en: user lock [%u,%u,%u]
zh_TW: 使用者鎖定 [%u,%u,%u]

en: user mapping "%s" already exists for server %s
zh_TW: 使用者對應 "%s" (適用於伺服器 %s) 已存在

en: user mapping "%s" does not exist for the server
zh_TW: 伺服器的使用者對應 "%s" 不存在

en: user mapping "%s" does not exist for the server, skipping
zh_TW: 伺服器的使用者對應 "%s" 不存在，跳過

en: user mapping for %s
zh_TW: %s 的使用者對應

en: user mapping not found for "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到 "%s" 的使用者對應

en: user-defined indexes on system catalog tables are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援系統 catalog 資料表上的使用者自定索引

en: user-defined relation parameter types limit exceeded
zh_TW: 超過使用者自定關係參數型別限制

en: using pg_pltemplate information instead of CREATE LANGUAGE parameters
zh_TW: 使用 pg_pltemplate 資訊，而不是 CREATE LANGUAGE 參數

en: using previous checkpoint record at %X/%X
zh_TW: 使用前一個檢查點記錄於 %X/%X

en: utility statements cannot be prepared
zh_TW: 無法準備公用程式陳述式

en: vacuuming "%s.%s"
zh_TW: 重整"%s.%s"

en: validating foreign key constraint "%s"
zh_TW: 檢驗外鍵限制 "%s"

en: value "%s" is out of range for 8-bit integer
zh_TW: 值 "%s" 超出 8 位元整數範圍

en: value "%s" is out of range for type bigint
zh_TW: 值"%s"超過型別bigint的範圍

en: value "%s" is out of range for type integer
zh_TW: 值 "%s" 超出整數型別範圍

en: value "%s" is out of range for type oid
zh_TW: 值 "%s" 超出 oid 型別範圍

en: value "%s" is out of range for type smallint
zh_TW: 值"%s"超過型別smallint的範圍

en: value %s out of bounds for option "%s"
zh_TW: 值 %s 超出選項 "%s" 界限

en: value for "%s" in source string is out of range
zh_TW: 來源字串中的 "%s" 值超出範圍

en: value for domain %s violates check constraint "%s"
zh_TW: 可用域 %s 的值違反檢查限制 "%s"

en: value is too big in tsquery: "%s"
zh_TW: tsquery 中的值太大:"%s"

en: value out of range: overflow
zh_TW: 值超出範圍: 溢出

en: value out of range: underflow
zh_TW: 值超出範圍: 溢入

en: value overflows numeric format
zh_TW: 值溢出數值格式

en: value too long for restore point (maximum %d characters)
zh_TW: 值對還原點而言太長(最多 %d 字元)

en: value too long for type character varying(%d)
zh_TW: 值對型別 character varying(%d) 而言太長

en: value too long for type character(%d)
zh_TW: 值對型別 character(%d) 而言太長

en: verifying table "%s"
zh_TW: 檢驗資料表 "%s"

en: version "%s" of extension "%s" is already installed
zh_TW: 版本 "%s" 擴充功能 "%s" 已安裝

en: version mismatch in index "%s": file version %d, code version %d
zh_TW: 在索引"%s"發現版本不符: 檔案版本 %d，code版本 %d

en: version to install must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定安裝版本

en: view "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: view "%s"不存在

en: view "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_TW: 視圖 "%s" 不存在，跳過

en: view "%s" will be a temporary view
zh_TW: 視圖 "%s" 將是暫存視圖

en: view %s
zh_TW: 視圖 %s

en: view must have at least one column
zh_TW: view至少要有一個欄位

en: view rule for "%s" must be named "%s"
zh_TW: "%s" 的視圖規則必須名為 "%s"

en: views cannot be unlogged because they do not have storage
zh_TW: 因為 view 沒有儲存實體所以不能無日誌

en: views must not contain SELECT INTO
zh_TW: view 不能有 SELECT INTO

en: views must not contain data-modifying statements in WITH
zh_TW: view 的 WITH 不能包含資料修改陳述式

en: virtual transaction %d/%u
zh_TW: 虛擬交易 %d/%u

en: wal_level must be set to "archive" or "hot_standby" at server start.
zh_TW: 伺服器啟動時必須把 wal_level 設為 "archive" 或 "hot_standby"。

en: weight out of range
zh_TW: 重量超出範圍

en: window "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 視窗 "%s" 不存在

en: window "%s" is already defined
zh_TW: 視窗 "%s" 已定義

en: window function call requires an OVER clause
zh_TW: 視窗函式呼叫需要 OVER 子句

en: window function calls cannot be nested
zh_TW: 視窗函式呼叫不可巢狀

en: window functions cannot return sets
zh_TW: 視窗函式不能傳回集合

en: window functions cannot use named arguments
zh_TW: 視窗函式不能用具名參數

en: window functions not allowed in GROUP BY clause
zh_TW: GROUP BY 子句中不允許使用視窗函式

en: window functions not allowed in HAVING clause
zh_TW: HAVING 子句中不允許使用視窗函式

en: window functions not allowed in JOIN conditions
zh_TW: JOIN 條件中不允許使用視窗函式

en: window functions not allowed in WHERE clause
zh_TW: WHERE 子句中不允許使用視窗函式

en: window functions not allowed in window definition
zh_TW: 視窗定義中不允許使用視窗函式

en: word is too long (%ld bytes, max %ld bytes)
zh_TW: 字詞太長 (%ld 位元組，上限是 %ld 位元組)

en: word is too long in tsquery: "%s"
zh_TW: tsquery 中的字詞太長:"%s"

en: word is too long to be indexed
zh_TW: 字詞太長，無法索引

en: writing block %u of relation %s
zh_TW: 正在寫入區塊 %u (屬於關係 %s)

en: wrong affix file format for flag
zh_TW: 旗標的 affix 檔案格式錯誤

en: wrong data type: %u, expected %u
zh_TW: 錯誤的資料型別: %u, 預期應為 %u

en: wrong element type
zh_TW: 錯誤的元素型別

en: wrong key in cancel request for process %d
zh_TW: 程序 %d 取消要求中的索引鍵不正確

en: wrong number of array subscripts
zh_TW: 陣列下標數目錯誤

en: wrong number of columns: %d, expected %d
zh_TW: 資料行數目錯誤: %d，預期是 %d

en: wrong number of parameters for prepared statement "%s"
zh_TW: prepared statement "%s" 的參數數目不正確

en: wrong number of parameters on left side of OVERLAPS expression
zh_TW: OVERLAPS 運算式左側的參數數目不正確

en: wrong number of parameters on right side of OVERLAPS expression
zh_TW: OVERLAPS 運算式右側的參數數目不正確

en: wrong position info in tsvector: "%s"
zh_TW: tsvector 中的位置資訊錯誤:"%s"

en: wrong range of array subscripts
zh_TW: 陣列下標範圍錯誤

en: wrote crash dump to %s
zh_TW: 寫入 crash dump 至 %s

en: xmlvalidate is not implemented
zh_TW: xmlvalidate 未實作

en: zero raised to a negative power is undefined
zh_TW: 零的負數次方未定義

en: zero-length component in parameter "dynamic_library_path"
zh_TW: 參數 "dynamic_library_path" 中的零長度元件

en: zero-length delimited identifier
zh_TW: 長度為零的分隔識別字
