RPM - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (586 entries)

en: 
    
    RPM build errors:
zh_TW: 
    
    RPM 建置錯誤：

en:  (MISSING KEYS:
zh_TW:  (遺失的金鑰：

en:  (UNTRUSTED KEYS:
zh_TW:  (未受信任的金鑰：

en:  failed -
zh_TW:  失敗 -

en:  on file
zh_TW:   於檔案

en: ! only on numbers
zh_TW: ! 只能用於數字

en: "%s" specifies multiple packages:
zh_TW: 「%s」指定多個套件：

en: %%changelog entries must start with *
zh_TW: %%changelog 條目必須以 * 符號開頭

en: %%changelog not in descending chronological order
zh_TW: %%changelog 並非遞減編年順序

en: %3d<%*s(empty)
zh_TW: %3d<%*s(清空)

en: %3d>%*s(empty)
zh_TW: %3d>%*s(清空)

en: %a %b %d %Y
zh_TW: %Y %b %d %a

en: %s %d defined multiple times
zh_TW: %s %d 被定義許多次

en: %s cannot be installed
zh_TW: %s 無法安裝

en: %s conflicts with %s%s
zh_TW: %s 與 %s%s 衝突

en: %s created as %s
zh_TW: %s 已建立為 %s

en: %s failed on file %s: %s
zh_TW: %2$s 檔案 %1$s 失敗：%3$s

en: %s failed with exit code %i
zh_TW: %s 已失敗並伴隨代碼 %i

en: %s failed: %s
zh_TW: %s 失敗：%s

en: %s failed: %x
zh_TW: %s 失敗：%x

en: %s field must be present in package: %s
zh_TW: %s 欄位必須出現於套件中：%s

en: %s has invalid numeric value, skipped
zh_TW: %s 有無效的數值，略過

en: %s has too large or too small integer value, skipped
zh_TW: %s 有過大或過小的整數值，略過

en: %s has too large or too small long value, skipped
zh_TW: %s 有過大或過小的 long 數值，略過

en: %s is needed by %s%s
zh_TW: %s 被 %s%s 需要

en: %s saved as %s
zh_TW: %s 已被另存為 %s

en: %s terminated abnormally
zh_TW: %s 已異常終止

en: %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：%s

en: %s: Fread failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：Fread 失敗：%s

en: %s: Fwrite failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: Fwrite 失敗：%s

en: %s: No signature available
zh_TW: %s：未發現簽署

en: %s: can't load unknown tag (%d).
zh_TW: %s：無法呼叫不明的標籤 (%d)。

en: %s: cannot read header at 0x%x
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取位於 0x%x 的表頭

en: %s: failed to encode
zh_TW: %s：編碼失敗

en: %s: headerRead failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：headerRead 失敗：%s

en: %s: import read failed(%d).
zh_TW: %s：匯入時讀取失敗(%d)。

en: %s: line: %s
zh_TW: %s: 列：%s

en: %s: not an armored public key.
zh_TW: %s：不是一個受保護的公鑰。

en: %s: not an rpm package (or package manifest): %s
zh_TW: %s：不是 rpm 套件 (或套件 manifest)：%s

en: %s: open failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：開啟失敗：%s

en: %s: option table misconfigured (%d)
zh_TW: %s：選項表格設定不良 (%d)

en: %s: public key read failed.
zh_TW: %s：公鑰讀入失敗。

en: %s: read manifest failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：讀取清單失敗：%s

en: %s: rpmReadSignature failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：rpmReadSignature 失敗：%s

en: %s: rpmWriteSignature failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：rpmWriteSignature 失敗：%s

en: %s: writeLead failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：writeLead 失敗：%s

en: %s:%d: Got a %%else with no %%if
zh_TW: %s:%d：有個 %%else 沒有對應 %%if

en: %s:%d: Got a %%endif with no %%if
zh_TW: %s:%d：有個 %%endif 沒有對應 %%if

en: && and || not suported for strings
zh_TW: 字串不支援 && 和 ||

en: 'EXPR'
zh_TW: 「EXPR」

en: 'MACRO EXPR'
zh_TW: 「MACRO EXPR」

en: (contains no files)
zh_TW: (未包含檔案)

en: (installed)
zh_TW: (已安裝)

en: (invalid type)
zh_TW: (無效型態)

en: (invalid xml type)
zh_TW: (無效 xml 類型)

en: (no error)
zh_TW: (無錯誤)

en: (no state)
zh_TW: (無狀態)

en: (none)
zh_TW: (無)

en: (not a blob)
zh_TW: (不是 blob)

en: (not a number)
zh_TW: (不是數字)

en: (not a string)
zh_TW: (不是字串)

en: (not an OpenPGP signature)
zh_TW: (不是個 OpenPGP 簽署)

en: (not base64)
zh_TW: (不是 base64)

en: (unknown %3d)
zh_TW: (未知的 %3d)

en: (unknown)
zh_TW: (未知)

en: * / not suported for strings
zh_TW: 字串不支援 *、/

en: - not suported for strings
zh_TW: 字串不支援 -

en: - only on numbers
zh_TW: - 只能用於數字

en: --allfiles may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --allfiles 只能在套件安裝時指定

en: --allmatches may only be specified during package erasure
zh_TW: --allmatches 只能在套件抹除時指定

en: --excludedocs may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --excludedocs 只能在套件安裝時指定

en: --ignorearch may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --ignorearch 只能在套件安裝時指定

en: --ignoreos may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --ignoreos 只能在套件安裝時指定

en: --ignoresize may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --ignoresize 只能在套件安裝時指定

en: --includedocs may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --includedocs 只能在套件安裝時指定

en: --justdb may only be specified during package installation and erasure
zh_TW: --justdb 只能在套件安裝和抹除時指定

en: --prefix may only be used when installing new packages
zh_TW: --prefix 只能在安裝新軟體時使用

en: --relocate and --excludepath may only be used when installing new packages
zh_TW: --relocate 和 --excludepath 只能在安裝新軟體時使用

en: --replacepkgs may only be specified during package installation
zh_TW: --replacepkgs 或許只能在套件安裝時指定

en: : expected following ? subexpression
zh_TW: : 預期跟著 ? 子表述式

en: <FILE:...>
zh_TW: <FILE:…>

en: ======================== active %d empty %d
zh_TW: ======================== 作用中 %d 清空 %d

en: ? expected in expression
zh_TW: ? 預期於表述式中

en: A %% is followed by an unparseable macro
zh_TW: 在無法解析的巨集之後跟著一個 %%

en: Arch dependent binaries in noarch package
zh_TW: noarch 套件中有架構依賴二進位檔

en: Architecture is excluded: %s
zh_TW: 被排除的架構：%s

en: Architecture is not included: %s
zh_TW: 未包含的架構：%s

en: Archive file not in header
zh_TW: 在表頭中沒有封存檔

en: Bad CSA data
zh_TW: 不良 CSA 資料

en: Bad arch/os number: %s (%s:%d)
zh_TW: 不良架構/作業系統編號：%s (%s:%d)

en: Bad dirmode spec: %s(%s)
zh_TW: 不良 dirmode 規格：%s(%s)

en: Bad exit status from %s (%s)
zh_TW: 來自 %s 不良的離開狀態 (%s)

en: Bad file: %s: %s
zh_TW: 不良檔案：%s：%s

en: Bad magic
zh_TW: 不良魔法數字

en: Bad mode spec: %s(%s)
zh_TW: 不良模式規格：%s(%s)

en: Bad owner/group: %s
zh_TW: 不良擁有者/群組：%s

en: Bad package specification: %s
zh_TW: 不良套件規格：%s

en: Bad source: %s: %s
zh_TW: 不良源碼：%s：%s

en: Bad syntax: %s(%s)
zh_TW: 不良語法：%s(%s)

en: Bad/unreadable  header
zh_TW: 不良或無法讀取的表頭

en: Build options with [ <specfile> | <tarball> | <source package> ]:
zh_TW: 組建選項中使用 [ <specfile> | <tarball> | <source package> ]：

en: Building for target %s
zh_TW: 建置目標 %s

en: Building target platforms: %s
zh_TW: 建置目標平台：%s

en: Checking for unpackaged file(s): %s
zh_TW: 正在檢查未打包的檔案：%s

en: Common options for all rpm modes and executables:
zh_TW: 用於所有 rpm 模式和可執行檔案的共同選項：

en: Conversion of %s to long integer failed.
zh_TW: %s 轉換至 long integer 失敗。

en: Copyright (C) 1998-2002 - Red Hat, Inc.
zh_TW: 著作權所有 (C) 1998-2002 - Red Hat, Inc.

en: Could not canonicalize hostname: %s
zh_TW: 無法標準化主機名稱：%s

en: Could not exec %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s：%s

en: Could not generate output filename for package %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法產生套件 %s 的檔案名稱輸出：%s

en: Could not open %%files file %s: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %%files 檔案 %s：%m

en: Could not open %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s：%s

en: Couldn't create pipe for %s: %m
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立導管：%m

en: Couldn't create pipe for signing: %m
zh_TW: 無法建立簽署用的導管：%m

en: Couldn't exec %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s：%s

en: Couldn't fork %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法分支 %s：%s

en: Database options:
zh_TW: 資料庫選項：

en: Digest mismatch
zh_TW: 摘要不符

en: Duplicate %s entries in package: %s
zh_TW: 套件中有重複的 %s 條目：%s

en: Enter pass phrase:
zh_TW: 輸入通關密語：

en: Error parsing %%setup: %s
zh_TW: 解析 %%setup 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Exec of %s failed (%s): %s
zh_TW: 執行 %s 失敗 (%s)：%s

en: Executing "%s":
zh_TW: 正在執行「%s」：

en: Executing(%s): %s
zh_TW: 正在執行(%s)：%s

en: Execution of "%s" failed.
zh_TW: 「%s」執行失敗。

en: Failed build dependencies:
zh_TW: 相依性建置失敗：

en: Failed dependencies:
zh_TW: 相依關係失敗：

en: Failed to begin policy transaction: %s
zh_TW: 無法開始方針處理事項：%s

en: Failed to commit policy changes
zh_TW: 無法提交方針變更

en: Failed to connect to policy handler
zh_TW: 無法連接至方針處理器

en: Failed to create temporary file for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立暫存檔：%s

en: Failed to decode policy for %s
zh_TW: 無法解碼 %s 的方針

en: Failed to execute %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s：%s

en: Failed to expand restorecon path
zh_TW: 無法擴展 restorecon 路徑

en: Failed to extract policy from %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 抽出方針

en: Failed to find %s:
zh_TW: 找不到 %s：

en: Failed to fork process: %s
zh_TW: 無法分支程序：%s

en: Failed to install policy module: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法安裝方針模組：%s (%s)

en: Failed to open tar pipe: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟 tar 導管：%m

en: Failed to read spec file from %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 讀取規格檔

en: Failed to relabel filesystem. Files may be mislabeled
zh_TW: 無法將檔案系統重新標籤。檔案可能標籤有誤

en: Failed to reload file contexts. Files may be mislabeled
zh_TW: 無法重新載入檔案情境。檔案可能標籤有誤

en: Failed to remove policy module: %s
zh_TW: 無法移除方針模組：%s

en: Failed to remove temporary policy file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法移除暫存方針檔 %s：%s

en: Failed to rename %s to %s: %m
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 重新命名為 %s：%m

en: Failed to write %s policy to file %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s 方針至檔案 %s

en: File %s does not appear to be a specfile.
zh_TW: %s 似乎不是規格檔。

en: File %s is not a regular file.
zh_TW: %s 不是通常的檔案。

en: File %s is smaller than %u bytes
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 小於 %u 位元組

en: File %s: %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %s：%s

en: File capability support not built in
zh_TW: 檔案功能支援未內建於

en: File listed twice: %s
zh_TW: 曾列出兩次的檔案：%s

en: File must begin with "/": %s
zh_TW: 檔案必須以「/」開頭：%s

en: File needs leading "/": %s
zh_TW: 檔案需要以「/」開頭：%s

en: File not found by glob: %s
zh_TW: 透過 glob 解析找不到檔案：%s

en: File not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到檔案：%s

en: Finding  %s: %s
zh_TW: 正在尋找 %s：%s

en: Header
zh_TW: 表頭

en: Header SHA1 digest:
zh_TW: 表頭 SHA1 摘要：

en: Header size too big
zh_TW: 表頭大小過大

en: Incomplete data line at %s:%d
zh_TW: 不完整資料列位於 %s:%d

en: Incomplete default line at %s:%d
zh_TW: 不完整預設列位於 %s:%d

en: Install/Upgrade/Erase options:
zh_TW: 安裝/升級/抹除選項：

en: Installed (but unpackaged) file(s) found:
    %s
zh_TW: 找到已安裝 (但未打包) 的檔案：
    %s

en: Installing %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %s

en: Internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Internal error: Bogus tag %d
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：假造的標籤 %d

en: Invalid %s token: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 %s 符記：%s

en: Invalid capability: %s
zh_TW: 無效的功能：%s

en: Invalid patch number %s: %s
zh_TW: 無效的修補編號 %s：%s

en: Keyring options:
zh_TW: 鑰匙圈選項：

en: MD5 digest:
zh_TW: MD5 摘要：

en: Macro %%%s (%s) was not used below level %d
zh_TW: 巨集 %%%s (%s) 在層級 %d 之下未被使用

en: Macro %%%s failed to expand
zh_TW: 巨集 %%%s 展開時失敗

en: Macro %%%s has empty body
zh_TW: 巨集 %%%s 具有空的主體

en: Macro %%%s has illegal name (%%define)
zh_TW: 巨集 %%%s 具有無效的名稱 (%%define)

en: Macro %%%s has illegal name (%%undefine)
zh_TW: 巨集 %%%s 具有無效的名稱 (%%undefine)

en: Macro %%%s has unterminated body
zh_TW: 巨集 %%%s 具有未終結的主體

en: Macro %%%s has unterminated opts
zh_TW: 巨集 %%%s 具有未終結的選項

en: Missing %s in %s %s
zh_TW: 在 %2$s %3$s 中有缺失的 %1$s

en: Missing '(' in %s %s
zh_TW: 在 %s %s 中有遺漏的「(」

en: Missing ')' in %s(%s
zh_TW: 在 %s(%s 中有遺漏的「)」

en: Missing hard link(s)
zh_TW: 遺失硬鏈結

en: NO
zh_TW: 否

en: NOT OK
zh_TW: 不正確

en: No "Source:" tag in the spec file
zh_TW: 規格檔內無「Source:」標籤

en: No compatible architectures found for build
zh_TW: 找不到可供建置的相容架構

en: No file attributes configured
zh_TW: 無設定檔案特性

en: No patch number %u
zh_TW: 沒有修補編號 %u

en: No source number %u
zh_TW: 沒有源碼編號 %u

en: Non-white space follows %s(): %s
zh_TW: %s() 之後有非空白空格：%s

en: OK
zh_TW: 正確

en: OS is excluded: %s
zh_TW: 被排除的作業系統：%s

en: OS is not included: %s
zh_TW: 未包含的作業系統：%s

en: Package already exists: %s
zh_TW: 套件已經存在：%s

en: Package check "%s" failed.
zh_TW: 套件檢查「%s」失敗。

en: Package has no %%description: %s
zh_TW: 套件沒有 %%description：%s

en: Pass phrase is good.
zh_TW: 通關密語良好。

en: Please contact %s
zh_TW: 請聯絡 %s

en: Plugin %s not loaded
zh_TW: %s 插件未載入

en: PreReq:, Provides:, and Obsoletes: dependencies support versions.
zh_TW: PreReq:、Provides:、以及 Obsoletes: 相依性支援版本。

en: Preparing...
zh_TW: 正在準備…

en: Processing files: %s
zh_TW: 正在處理檔案：%s

en: Query options (with -q or --query):
zh_TW: 查詢選項 (使用 -q 或 --query)：

en: Query/Verify package selection options:
zh_TW: 查詢/驗證所選套件的選項：

en: RPM version %s
zh_TW: RPM 版本 %s

en: Recognition of file "%s" failed: mode %06o %s
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」辨識失敗：模式 %06o %s

en: Retrieving %s
zh_TW: 正在擷取 %s

en: Signature options:
zh_TW: 簽署選項：

en: Spec options:
zh_TW: 規格選項：

en: Symlink points to BuildRoot: %s -> %s
zh_TW: 指向 BuildRoot 的符號連結：%s -> %s

en: This program may be freely redistributed under the terms of the GNU GPL
zh_TW: 此程式允許在遵守 GNU GPL 條款的前提下自由散布

en: Too many args in data line at %s:%d
zh_TW: 在資料列的 %s:%d 中有過多引數

en: Too many args in default line at %s:%d
zh_TW: 在預設列的 %s:%d 中有過多引數

en: Unable to create immutable header region.
zh_TW: 無法建立不可變的表頭區域。

en: Unable to open %s for reading: %m.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 以供讀取：%m。

en: Unable to open %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s：%s

en: Unable to open icon %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟圖示 %s：%s

en: Unable to open sigtarget %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟簽署目標 %s：%s

en: Unable to open spec file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 規格檔：%s

en: Unable to open temp file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫時檔案。

en: Unable to read header from %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s 的表頭：%s

en: Unable to read icon %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取圖示 %s：%s

en: Unable to read payload from %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 讀取酬載：%s

en: Unable to reload signature header.
zh_TW: 無法重新載入簽署表頭。

en: Unable to write header to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s 的表頭：%s

en: Unable to write package: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入套件：%s

en: Unable to write payload to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入酬載到 %s：%s

en: Unable to write temp header
zh_TW: 無法寫入臨時表頭

en: Unknown file type
zh_TW: 未知檔案類型

en: Unknown format
zh_TW: 未知格式

en: Unknown icon type: %s
zh_TW: 不明的圖示類型：%s

en: Unknown option %c in %s(%s)
zh_TW: 在 %2$s(%3$s) 中有未知的選項 %1$c

en: Unknown system: %s
zh_TW: 未知系統：%s

en: Unterminated %c: %s
zh_TW: 未終結的 %c：%s

en: Verify options (with -V or --verify):
zh_TW: 校驗選項 (使用 -V 或 --verify)：

en: Wrote: %s
zh_TW: 已寫入：%s

en: YES
zh_TW: 是

en: You must set "%%_gpg_name" in your macro file
zh_TW: 您必須在您的巨集檔案中設定「%%_gpg_name」

en: ] expected at end of array
zh_TW: ] 預期在陣列的結尾

en: a hardlink file set may be installed without being complete.
zh_TW: 硬鏈結檔案組也許沒有被完整安裝。

en: argument is not an RPM package
zh_TW: 引數不是 RPM 套件

en: arguments to --prefix must begin with a /
zh_TW: --prefix 的引數必須以「/」開頭

en: arguments to --root (-r) must begin with a /
zh_TW: --root (-r) 的引數必須以「/」開頭

en: array iterator used with different sized arrays
zh_TW: 用於不同大小陣列的陣列迭代器

en: bad date in %%changelog: %s
zh_TW: %%changelog 中含有不良日期：%s

en: bad option '%s' at %s:%d
zh_TW: 不良選項「%s」位於 %s:%d

en: blob size(%d): BAD, 8 + 16 * il(%d) + dl(%d)
zh_TW: blob 大小(%d)：不良，8 + 16 * il(%d) + dl(%d)

en: build binary package from <source package>
zh_TW: 從 <source package> 中建置二進位套件

en: build binary package only from <specfile>
zh_TW: 根據 <specfile> 只建置二進位套件

en: build binary package only from <tarball>
zh_TW: 從 <tarball> 中只建置二進位套件

en: build source and binary packages from <specfile>
zh_TW: 根據 <specfile> 建置源碼套件與二進位套件

en: build source and binary packages from <tarball>
zh_TW: 從 <tarball> 中建置源碼套件與二進位套件

en: build source package only from <specfile>
zh_TW: 根據 <specfile> 只建置源碼套件

en: build source package only from <tarball>
zh_TW: 從 <tarball> 中只建置源碼套件

en: build through %build (%prep, then compile) from <specfile>
zh_TW: 從 <specfile> 透過 %build (%prep，然後編譯) 來建置

en: build through %build (%prep, then compile) from <tarball>
zh_TW: 從 <tarball> 透過 %build (%prep，然後編譯) 來建置

en: build through %install (%prep, %build, then install) from <source package>
zh_TW: 從 <source package> 透過 %install (%prep，%build，然後安裝) 來建置

en: build through %install (%prep, %build, then install) from <specfile>
zh_TW: 從 <specfile> 透過 %install (%prep，%build，然後安裝) 來建置

en: build through %install (%prep, %build, then install) from <tarball>
zh_TW: 從 <tarball> 透過 %install (%prep，%build，然後安裝) 來建置

en: build through %prep (unpack sources and apply patches) from <specfile>
zh_TW: 從 <specfile> 透過 %prep (解包源碼並套用修補程式) 來建置

en: build through %prep (unpack sources and apply patches) from <tarball>
zh_TW: 從 <tarball> 透過 %prep (解包源碼和套用修補檔) 來建置

en: buildroot already specified, ignoring %s
zh_TW: buildroot 已被指定，忽略 %s

en: cannot add record originally at %u
zh_TW: 無法加入原本位於 %u 的記錄

en: cannot create %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s：%s

en: cannot get %s lock on %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 於 %s/%s 的鎖定

en: cannot open %s index using db%d - %s (%d)
zh_TW: 無法使用 db%2$d 開啟 %1$s 索引 - %3$s (%4$d)

en: cannot open %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s：%s

en: cannot open Packages database in %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟套件資料庫 %s

en: cannot re-open payload: %s
zh_TW: 無法重新開啟酬載：%s

en: cannot use --prefix with --relocate or --excludepath
zh_TW: --prefix 不能和 --relocate 或 --excludepath 同時使用

en: db%d error(%d) from %s: %s
zh_TW: db%d 錯誤(%d) 來自 %s：%s

en: db%d error(%d): %s
zh_TW: db%d 錯誤(%d)：%s

en: debug file state machine
zh_TW: 除錯檔案狀態機器

en: debug payload file state machine
zh_TW: 對酬載檔案狀態機器除錯

en: debug rpmio I/O
zh_TW: 除錯 rpmio I/O

en: define MACRO with value EXPR
zh_TW: 定義 MACRO 值為 EXPR

en: delete package signatures
zh_TW: 刪除套件簽署

en: different
zh_TW: 不同

en: display final rpmrc and macro configuration
zh_TW: 顯示完整的 rpmrc 與巨集組態

en: display known query tags
zh_TW: 顯示已知的查詢標籤

en: display the states of the listed files
zh_TW: 顯示列出的檔案的狀態

en: do not accept i18N msgstr's from specfile
zh_TW: 不接受來自規格檔的 i18N msgstr

en: do not execute %%post scriptlet (if any)
zh_TW: 不執行 %%post 指令稿片段 (如果有)

en: do not execute %%postun scriptlet (if any)
zh_TW: 不執行%%postun 指令稿片段 (如果有)

en: do not execute %%pre scriptlet (if any)
zh_TW: 不執行 %%pre 指令稿稿片段 (如果有)

en: do not execute %%preun scriptlet (if any)
zh_TW: 不執行 %%preun 指令稿片段 (如果有)

en: do not execute any %%triggerin scriptlet(s)
zh_TW: 不執行任何 %%triggerin 指令稿片段

en: do not execute any %%triggerpostun scriptlet(s)
zh_TW: 不執行任何 %%triggerpostun 指令稿片段

en: do not execute any %%triggerprein scriptlet(s)
zh_TW: 不執行任何 %%triggerprein 指令稿片段

en: do not execute any %%triggerun scriptlet(s)
zh_TW: 不執行任何 %%triggerun 指令稿片段

en: do not execute any scriptlet(s) triggered by this package
zh_TW: 不執行任何此套件觸發的指令稿片段

en: do not execute any stages of the build
zh_TW: 不執行建置程序裡的任何步驟

en: do not execute package scriptlet(s)
zh_TW: 不執行套件指令稿片段

en: do not glob arguments
zh_TW: 不以 glob 解析引數

en: do not install configuration files
zh_TW: 不安裝組態檔案

en: do not install documentation
zh_TW: 不安裝文件

en: do not process non-package files as manifests
zh_TW: 不以 manifest 處理非套件檔案

en: do not reorder package installation to satisfy dependencies
zh_TW: 不重新排列套件安裝順序以滿足相依關係

en: do not verify build dependencies
zh_TW: 不校驗建置相依關係

en: do not verify package dependencies
zh_TW: 不校驗套件相依性

en: don't check disk space before installing
zh_TW: 安裝前不檢查磁碟空間

en: don't execute verify script(s)
zh_TW: 不執行校驗指令稿

en: don't install file security contexts
zh_TW: 不安裝檔案安全情境資料

en: don't install, but tell if it would work or not
zh_TW: 不安裝，只回報作業是否能運作

en: don't verify database header(s) when retrieved
zh_TW: 擷取時不校驗資料庫表頭

en: don't verify digest of files
zh_TW: 不要校驗檔案的摘要

en: don't verify digest of files (obsolete)
zh_TW: 不要驗證檔案的摘要 (棄用)

en: don't verify file security contexts
zh_TW: 不校驗檔案的安全情境

en: don't verify files in package
zh_TW: 不校驗套件內的檔案

en: don't verify group of files
zh_TW: 不校驗檔案的群組

en: don't verify header+payload signature
zh_TW: 不驗證表頭+酬載簽署

en: don't verify mode of files
zh_TW: 不校驗檔案的模式

en: don't verify modification time of files
zh_TW: 不校驗檔案的修改時間

en: don't verify owner of files
zh_TW: 不校驗檔案的擁有者

en: don't verify package architecture
zh_TW: 不要校驗套件架構

en: don't verify package dependencies
zh_TW: 不校驗套件的相依關係

en: don't verify package digest(s)
zh_TW: 不校驗套件摘要

en: don't verify package operating system
zh_TW: 不要校驗套間作葉系統

en: don't verify package signature(s)
zh_TW: 不校驗套件簽署

en: don't verify size of files
zh_TW: 不校驗檔案大小

en: don't verify symlink path of files
zh_TW: 不校驗檔案的符號連結路徑

en: dump basic file information
zh_TW: 傾印基本檔案資訊

en: empty tag format
zh_TW: 空白標籤格式

en: empty tag name
zh_TW: 空白標籤名稱

en: erase
zh_TW: 抹除

en: erase (uninstall) package
zh_TW: 抹除 (解除安裝) 套件

en: error reading from file %s
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: error reading header from package
zh_TW: 讀取套件的表頭資訊時發生錯誤

en: error(%d) allocating new package instance
zh_TW: 分配新套件實體時發生錯誤(%d)

en: error(%d) getting "%s" records from %s index
zh_TW: 從 %3$s 索引取得「%2$s」記錄時發生錯誤(%1$d)

en: error(%d) removing record "%s" from %s
zh_TW: 從 %3$s 移除記錄「%2$s」時發生錯誤(%1$d)

en: error(%d) setting "%s" records from %s index
zh_TW: 從 %3$s 索引設定「%2$s」記錄時產生錯誤(%1$d)

en: error(%d) storing record "%s" into %s
zh_TW: 儲存記錄「%2$s」到 %3$s 時發生錯誤(%1$d)

en: error(%d) storing record #%d into %s
zh_TW: 儲存記錄 #%2$d 到 %3$s 時發生錯誤(%1$d)

en: error(%d) storing record %s into %s
zh_TW: 儲存記錄 %2$s 於 %3$s 時發生錯誤(%1$d)

en: error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: exclude paths must begin with a /
zh_TW: 被排除的路徑必須以 / 開頭

en: exclusive
zh_TW: 排他

en: exec failed
zh_TW: 執行失敗

en: extra '(' in package label: %s
zh_TW: 額外的「(」存在於套件標籤中：%s

en: failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

en: failed to create directory
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄

en: failed to rebuild database: original database remains in place
zh_TW: 重建資料庫時失敗：原來的資料庫保持原狀

en: failed to remove directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 移除目錄時失敗 %s：%s

en: failed to replace old database with new database!
zh_TW: 以新的資料庫取代舊的資料庫時失敗！

en: failed to stat %s: %m
zh_TW: 無法檢視 %s 的狀態：%m

en: failed to write all data to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入所有資料至 %s：%s

en: fatal error:
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤：

en: file %s conflicts between attempted installs of %s and %s
zh_TW: 在試圖安裝 %2$s 和 %3$s 之間產生檔案 %1$s 衝突

en: file %s from install of %s conflicts with file from package %s
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 安裝的檔案 %1$s 與來自套件 %3$s 的檔案產生衝突

en: file %s is not owned by any package
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 不被任何套件擁有

en: file %s: %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %s：%s

en: file name(s) stored as (dirName,baseName,dirIndex) tuple, not as path.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱儲存為 (dirName、baseName、dirIndex) 字組，而非路徑。

en: files may only be relocated during package installation
zh_TW: 檔案只能在套件安裝時重新分配位置

en: gpg exec failed (%d)
zh_TW: gpg 執行失敗 (%d)

en: gpg failed to write signature
zh_TW: 寫入簽署時 gpg 失敗

en: group %s does not contain any packages
zh_TW: 群組 %s 內不包含任何套件

en: group %s does not exist - using root
zh_TW: 群組 %s 不存在 - 現使用 root 代替

en: hdr DSA: BAD, not binary
zh_TW: hdr DSA：不良，不是二進位

en: hdr RSA: BAD, not binary
zh_TW: hdr RSA：不良，不是二進位

en: hdr SHA1: BAD, not hex
zh_TW: hdr SHA1：不良，不是十六進位

en: hdr data: BAD, no. of bytes(%d) out of range
zh_TW: hdr 資料：不良，位元組(%d) 的號碼超出範圍

en: hdr load: BAD
zh_TW: hdr 載入：不良

en: hdr magic: BAD
zh_TW: hdr magic：不良

en: hdr size(%d): BAD, read returned %d
zh_TW: hdr 大小(%d)：不良，讀取回傳的 %d

en: hdr tags: BAD, no. of tags(%d) out of range
zh_TW: hdr 標籤：不良，標籤(%d) 的號碼超出範圍

en: header #%u in the database is bad -- skipping.
zh_TW: 在資料庫中有不良的表頭 #%u -- 跳過。

en: header tags are always sorted after being loaded.
zh_TW: 表頭標籤總在載入之後排序。

en: ignore ExcludeArch: directives from spec file
zh_TW: 忽略 ExcludeArch：根據規格檔的指示

en: ignore file conflicts between packages
zh_TW: 忽略套件之間的檔案衝突

en: illegal signature type
zh_TW: 無效的簽署類型

en: import an armored public key
zh_TW: 匯入一個受保護的公鑰

en: incomplete %%changelog entry
zh_TW: 不完整的 %%changelog 條目

en: incorrect format: %s
zh_TW: 格式不正確：%s

en: initialize database
zh_TW: 初始化資料庫

en: install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: install all files, even configurations which might otherwise be skipped
zh_TW: 安裝所有檔案，即使組態可能被略過

en: install documentation
zh_TW: 安裝文件

en: install package(s)
zh_TW: 安裝套件

en: internal support for lua scripts.
zh_TW: lua 指令稿的內部支援。

en: invalid package number: %s
zh_TW: 無效的套件編號：%s

en: invalid syntax in lua file: %s
zh_TW: lua 檔案內有無效語法：%s

en: line %d: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：%s

en: line %d: Bad %%setup option %s: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：不良 %%setup 選項 %s：%s

en: line %d: Bad %s number: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：不良的 %s 數字：%s

en: line %d: Bad %s: qualifiers: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：不良 %s：修飾詞：%s

en: line %d: Bad BuildArchitecture format: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：不良 BuildArchitecture 格式：%s

en: line %d: Bad arg to %%setup: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：%%setup 中出現不良引數：%s

en: line %d: Bad number: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：錯誤的編號：%s

en: line %d: Bad option %s: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：不良選項 %s：%s

en: line %d: Docdir must begin with '/': %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：Docdir 必須以「/」開頭：%s

en: line %d: Empty tag: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：空的標籤：%s

en: line %d: Error parsing %%description: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：解析 %%description 時發生錯誤：%s

en: line %d: Error parsing %%files: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：解析 %%files 時發生錯誤：%s

en: line %d: Error parsing %%policies: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：解析 %%policies 發生錯誤：%s

en: line %d: Error parsing %s: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：解析 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: line %d: Malformed tag: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：格式不良的標籤：%s

en: line %d: Package does not exist: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：套件不存在：%s

en: line %d: Prefixes must not end with "/": %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：前綴不能以「/」結尾：%s

en: line %d: Second %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：第二個 %s

en: line %d: Second description
zh_TW: 列 %d：第二個描述

en: line %d: Tag takes single token only: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：標籤只需單一符記：%s

en: line %d: Too many names: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：過多名稱：%s

en: line %d: Unknown tag: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：未知標籤：%s

en: line %d: internal script must end with '>': %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：內部指令稿必須以「>」結尾：%s

en: line %d: script program must begin with '/': %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：指令稿程式必須以「/」開頭：%s

en: line %d: second %%prep
zh_TW: 列 %d：第二個 %%prep

en: line %d: second %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：第二個 %s

en: line %d: triggers must have --: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：觸發器必須包含 --：%s

en: line %d: unsupported internal script: %s
zh_TW: 列 %d：不支援的內部指令稿：%s

en: line: %s
zh_TW: 列：%s

en: list all configuration files
zh_TW: 列出所有組態檔案

en: list all documentation files
zh_TW: 列出所有文件檔案

en: list files in package
zh_TW: 列出套件內的檔案

en: list keys from RPM keyring
zh_TW: 列出 RPM 鑰匙圈的金鑰

en: lua script failed: %s
zh_TW: lua 指令稿失敗：%s

en: magic_load failed: %s
zh_TW: magic_load 失敗：%s

en: magic_open(0x%x) failed: %s
zh_TW: magic_open(0x%x) 失敗：%s

en: malformed %s: %s
zh_TW: 格式不良的 %s：%s

en: memory alloc (%u bytes) returned NULL.
zh_TW: 記憶體配置 (%u 位元組) 回傳 NULL。

en: miFreeHeader: skipping
zh_TW: miFreeHeader：跳過

en: missing
zh_TW: 遺失

en: missing   %c %s
zh_TW: 遺漏      %c %s

en: missing '(' in package label: %s
zh_TW: 套件標籤遺漏「(」：%s

en: missing ')' in package label: %s
zh_TW: 套件標籤遺漏「)」：%s

en: missing ':' (found 0x%02x) at %s:%d
zh_TW: 遺漏「:」(找到 0x%02x) 位於 %s:%d

en: missing architecture for %s at %s:%d
zh_TW: %s 遺漏架構位於 %s:%d

en: missing architecture name at %s:%d
zh_TW: 在 %s:%d 處遺漏架構名稱

en: missing argument for %s at %s:%d
zh_TW: %s 遺漏引數位於 %s:%d

en: missing name in %%changelog
zh_TW: %%changelog 中遺漏名稱

en: missing second ':' at %s:%d
zh_TW: 在 %s:%d 處遺漏第二個「:」

en: missing { after %
zh_TW: % 之後遺漏 {

en: missing } after %{
zh_TW: %{ 之後遺漏 }

en: net shared
zh_TW: 已網路分享

en: net shared
zh_TW: 已網路共享

en: no arguments given
zh_TW: 沒有指定引數

en: no arguments given for query
zh_TW: 沒有給定查詢引數

en: no arguments given for verify
zh_TW: 沒有給定校驗引數

en: no dbpath has been set
zh_TW: 尚未設定 dbpath

en: no dbpath has been set
zh_TW: 尚未設定 dbpath

en: no description in %%changelog
zh_TW: %%changelog 中沒有描述

en: no package matches %s: %s
zh_TW: 沒有套件符合 %s：%s

en: no package provides %s
zh_TW: 沒有套件提供 %s

en: no package requires %s
zh_TW: 沒有套件需要 %s

en: no package triggers %s
zh_TW: 沒有套件會觸發 %s

en: no packages given for erase
zh_TW: 沒有指定要抹除的套件名稱

en: no packages given for install
zh_TW: 沒有指定要安裝的套件名稱

en: normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: not an rpm package
zh_TW: 並非 rpm 套件

en: not an rpm package
zh_TW: 並非 rpm 套件

en: not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: one type of query/verify may be performed at a time
zh_TW: 只有查詢/校驗兩種工作模式能被同時選用

en: only installation and upgrading may be forced
zh_TW: 只有安裝與升級可以強迫執行

en: only one major mode may be specified
zh_TW: 只能指定一個主要工作模式

en: only one of --excludedocs and --includedocs may be specified
zh_TW: --excludedocs 和 --includedocs 兩個選項中只能指定一個

en: open of %s failed: %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 失敗：%s

en: operate on binary rpms generated by spec (default)
zh_TW: 操作透過規格所建立的二進位 rpm (預設)

en: operate on source rpm generated by spec
zh_TW: 操作透過規格所建立的源碼 rpm

en: override build root
zh_TW: 強制覆寫建置根目錄

en: override target platform
zh_TW: 無視目標平臺

en: package %s (which is newer than %s) is already installed
zh_TW: 套件 %s (比 %s 還新) 已經安裝

en: package %s is already installed
zh_TW: 套件 %s 已經安裝

en: package %s is intended for a %s architecture
zh_TW: 套件 %s 是針對 %s 架構

en: package %s is intended for a %s operating system
zh_TW: 套件 %s 是針對 %s 作業系統

en: package %s is not installed
zh_TW: 套件 %s 尚未安裝

en: package %s is not relocatable
zh_TW: 套件 %s 不能重新分配位置

en: package %s was already added, replacing with %s
zh_TW: 套件 %s 已被加入，以 %s 替換

en: package %s was already added, skipping %s
zh_TW: 套件 %s 已被加入，跳過 %s

en: package has neither file owner or id lists
zh_TW: 套件內沒有檔案擁有者及 ID 清單

en: package has not file owner/group lists
zh_TW: 套件內沒有檔案擁有者/群組記錄

en: package name-version-release is not implicitly provided.
zh_TW: 套件的「名稱-版本-發行編號」沒有隱含性地提供。

en: package payload can be compressed using bzip2.
zh_TW: 套件酬載可以使用 bzip2 壓縮。

en: package payload file(s) have "./" prefix.
zh_TW: 套件酬載檔案有「./」前綴。

en: package scriptlets may access the rpm database while installing.
zh_TW: 套件指令稿片段在安裝過程中可以存取 rpm 資料庫。

en: parse error in expression
zh_TW: 表述式解析錯誤

en: path %s in package %s is not relocatable
zh_TW: 在套件 %2$s 中的路徑 %1$s 無法重新分配位置

en: predefine MACRO with value EXPR
zh_TW: 預先以值 EXPR 定義 MACRO

en: print dependency loops as warning
zh_TW: 列印相依關係迴圈做為警告

en: print hash marks as package installs (good with -v)
zh_TW: 套件安裝時列印 Hash 標記 (和 -v 一起用會更好)

en: print macro expansion of EXPR
zh_TW: 列印 EXPR 的巨集展開

en: print percentages as package installs
zh_TW: 當套件安裝時列印進度百分比

en: print the version of rpm being used
zh_TW: 列印正使用的 rpm 版本資訊

en: provide less detailed output
zh_TW: 提供較少細節的輸出

en: provide more detailed output
zh_TW: 提供較多細節的輸出

en: query of specfile %s failed, can't parse
zh_TW: %s 規格檔查詢失敗，無法剖析

en: query spec file(s)
zh_TW: 查詢規格檔

en: query the package(s) triggered by the package
zh_TW: 查詢套件所觸發的套件

en: query/verify a header instance
zh_TW: 查詢/驗證表頭實體

en: query/verify a package file
zh_TW: 查詢/校驗一個套件檔案

en: query/verify all packages
zh_TW: 查詢/校驗所有套件

en: query/verify package(s) from install transaction
zh_TW: 從安裝處理事項查詢/驗證套件

en: query/verify package(s) in group
zh_TW: 查詢/校驗套件所屬的群組

en: query/verify package(s) owning file
zh_TW: 查詢/校驗套件擁有的檔案

en: query/verify package(s) with header identifier
zh_TW: 以表頭識別符查詢/校驗套件

en: query/verify package(s) with package identifier
zh_TW: 以套件的識別符查詢/校驗套件

en: query/verify the package(s) which provide a dependency
zh_TW: 查詢/校驗提供某些相依套件的套件

en: query/verify the package(s) which require a dependency
zh_TW: 查詢/校驗需要某些相依套件的套件

en: read <FILE:...> instead of default file(s)
zh_TW: 讀取 <FILE:…> 以代替預設檔案

en: read failed: %s (%d)
zh_TW: 讀取失敗：%s (%d)

en: rebuild database inverted lists from installed package headers
zh_TW: 從安裝的套件表頭重建資料庫的反相清單

en: region offset: BAD, tag %d type %d offset %d count %d
zh_TW: 區域偏移：不良，標籤 %d 類型 %d 偏移 %d 計數 %d

en: region size: BAD, ril(%d) > il(%d)
zh_TW: 區域大小：不良， ril(%d)> il(%d)

en: region trailer: BAD, tag %d type %d offset %d count %d
zh_TW: 區域結尾：不良，標籤 %d 類型 %d 偏移 %d 計數 %d

en: reinstall if the package is already present
zh_TW: 如果套件已經存在則重新安裝

en: relocate files from path <old> to <new>
zh_TW: 將檔案從路徑 <old> 重新配置到 <new>

en: relocate files in non-relocatable package
zh_TW: 對不可重新分配位置的套件重新分配檔案位置

en: relocate the package to <dir>, if relocatable
zh_TW: 如果可以重新分配位置，便把套件重新分配至 <dir>

en: relocations must begin with a /
zh_TW: 重新分配位置必須以 / 開頭

en: relocations must contain a =
zh_TW: 重新分配位置必須包含一個 =

en: relocations must have a / following the =
zh_TW: 重新分配位置必須有個 / 跟在 = 之後

en: remove all packages which match <package> (normally an error is generated if <package> specified multiple packages)
zh_TW: 移除所有符合 <package> 的套件 (如果 <package> 被指定為多個套件，常會導致錯誤出現)

en: remove build tree when done
zh_TW: 完成後移除建置樹

en: remove sources when done
zh_TW: 完成後移除源碼檔案

en: remove specfile when done
zh_TW: 完成後移除規格檔

en: replace files in %s with files from %s to recover
zh_TW: 以 %2$s 的檔案取代 %1$s 的檔案來復原

en: replaced
zh_TW: 已替換

en: replaced
zh_TW: 被替換

en: rpm checksig mode
zh_TW: rpm 檢查簽署模式

en: rpm query mode
zh_TW: rpm 查詢模式

en: rpm verify mode
zh_TW: rpm 校驗模式

en: rpmMkTemp failed
zh_TW: rpmMkTemp 失敗

en: rpmdb: damaged header #%u retrieved -- skipping.
zh_TW: rpmdb：已擷取損壞的表頭 #%u -- 跳過。

en: rpmdbNextIterator: skipping
zh_TW: rpmdbNextIterator：跳過

en: script disabling options may only be specified during package installation and erasure
zh_TW: 與指令稿停用有關的選項只能在套件安裝和抹除時指定

en: send stdout to CMD
zh_TW: 發送 stdout 至 CMD

en: shared
zh_TW: 已共享

en: short hand for --replacepkgs --replacefiles
zh_TW: --replacepkgs 與 --replacefiles 的速寫

en: sigh blob(%d): BAD, read returned %d
zh_TW: sigh blob(%d)：不良，讀取回傳的 %d

en: sigh data: BAD, no. of  bytes(%d) out of range
zh_TW: sigh 資料：不良，位元組(%d) 的編號超出範圍

en: sigh load: BAD
zh_TW: sigh 載入：不良

en: sigh magic: BAD
zh_TW: sigh magic：不良

en: sigh size(%d): BAD, read returned %d
zh_TW: sigh 大小(%d)：不良，讀取回傳的 %d

en: sigh tag[%d]: BAD, tag %d type %d offset %d count %d
zh_TW: sigh 標籤[%d]：不良，標籤 %d 類型 %d 偏移 %d 計數 %d

en: sigh tags: BAD, no. of tags(%d) out of range
zh_TW: sigh 標籤：不良，標籤(%d) 的編號超出範圍

en: sign package(s)
zh_TW: 簽署套件

en: sign package(s) (identical to --addsign)
zh_TW: 簽署套件 (與 --addsign 含義相同)

en: skip %%ghost files
zh_TW: 略過 %%ghost 檔案

en: skip files with leading component <path>
zh_TW: 略過以 <path> 部件開頭的檔案

en: skip straight to specified stage (only for c,i)
zh_TW: 直接跳到指定的階段 (只有用於 c,i)

en: skipped
zh_TW: 已跳過

en: source package contains no .spec file
zh_TW: 源碼套件內未包含 .spec 檔案

en: source package expected, binary found
zh_TW: 預期是源碼套件，但卻找到二進位套件

en: syntax error in expression
zh_TW: 表述式中有語法錯誤

en: syntax error while parsing &&
zh_TW: 解析 && 時有語法錯誤

en: syntax error while parsing ==
zh_TW: 解析 == 時有語法錯誤

en: syntax error while parsing ||
zh_TW: 解析 || 時有語法錯誤

en: tag[%d]: BAD, tag %d type %d offset %d count %d
zh_TW: 標籤[%d]：不良，標籤 %d 類型 %d 偏移 %d 計數 %d

en: the scriptlet interpreter can use arguments from header.
zh_TW: 指令稿片段解譯器可以使用來自表頭的引數。

en: transaction
zh_TW: 處理事項

en: trigger disabling options may only be specified during package installation and erasure
zh_TW: 與觸發停用有關的選項只能在套件安裝和抹除時指定

en: types must match
zh_TW: 類型必須符合

en: unable to read the signature
zh_TW: 無法讀取簽名

en: unexpected ]
zh_TW: 未預期的 ]

en: unexpected query flags
zh_TW: 未預期的查詢旗標

en: unexpected query format
zh_TW: 不可預料的查詢格式

en: unexpected query source
zh_TW: 不可預料的查詢來源

en: unexpected }
zh_TW: 未預期的 }

en: unknown error %d encountered while manipulating package %s
zh_TW: 遭遇未知錯誤 %d 於處理套件 %s 之時

en: unknown tag
zh_TW: 未知標籤

en: unknown tag: "%s"
zh_TW: 未知的標籤：「%s」

en: unmatched (
zh_TW: 不符合的 (

en: unpacking of archive failed%s%s: %s
zh_TW: 解包封存檔失敗 %s%s：%s

en: unrecognized db option: "%s" ignored.
zh_TW: 無法辨識的資料庫選項：「%s」 已忽略。

en: unsupported RPM package version
zh_TW: 未支援的 RPM 套件版本

en: update the database, but do not modify the filesystem
zh_TW: 更新資料庫，但不修改檔案系統

en: upgrade package(s)
zh_TW: 升級套件

en: upgrade package(s) if already installed
zh_TW: 如果套件已安裝，便升級套件

en: upgrade to an old version of the package (--force on upgrades does this automatically)
zh_TW: 升級到套件的舊版本 (在升級作業中加入 --force 會自動進行)

en: use ROOT as top level directory
zh_TW: 使用 ROOT 做為最頂層目錄

en: use database in DIRECTORY
zh_TW: 使用「DIRECTORY」內的資料庫

en: use the following query format
zh_TW: 使用以下的查詢格式

en: user %s does not exist - using root
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 不存在 - 現使用 root 代替

en: verify %files section from <specfile>
zh_TW: 從 <specfile> 驗證 %files 區段

en: verify %files section from <tarball>
zh_TW: 從 <tarball> 驗證 %files 區段

en: verify database files
zh_TW: 驗證資料庫檔案

en: verify package signature(s)
zh_TW: 校驗套件簽署

en: warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: wrong color
zh_TW: 錯誤色彩

en: wrong color
zh_TW: 錯誤色彩

en: { expected after : in expression
zh_TW: { 預期於表述式中 : 之後

en: { expected after ? in expression
zh_TW: { 預期於表述式中的 ? 之後

en: | expected at end of expression
zh_TW: | 預期於表述式的結尾

en: } expected in expression
zh_TW: } 預期於表述式中
